Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (102)
Verified Buyers (101)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (102)
  • Verified Buyers (101)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
Waited a few weeks to see how Force Factor Text X180 Ignite would work in my system. Have notcie some body fat difference and muscle gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 16:25:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Make me more libido Good Erection make more power like a teenagers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 17:15:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel H
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Great testosterone booster with an added fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 17:50:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gus N
Verified Buyer
Great for pre workout. Noticing lots of new pump and muscle definition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 20:02:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Atom G
Verified Buyer
I have tried many different testosterone “boosting” or “supportive” supplements, and honestly, I don’t ever notice any difference in my physique, energy level, or intensity at the gym…simply a decrease in my bank account.  Unfortunately, Force Factor Test X180 Ignite is no different…all of the hook lines and promises won’t get you the results promised.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 06:15:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have tried many force factor products this was a free sample with another item. Do like the ingredients have noticed a little difference but justvstarted taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 06:50:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have tried several force factor products, they work! This was a promo and tried it and haven't been disappointed yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 18:06:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
i was given this as a freebie and 7 day period trial. its not too bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 16:54:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gonzalo C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nothing feels like it changed, no real noticeable addect since i took them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 19:22:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Have been taking this product for a while. Have definitely seen a change in energy and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 03:38:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy J
Verified Buyer
Great product does everything it should. Gives me that extra push.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 15:44:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JPM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product for men over an certain age it helps with energy and sexual drive :>)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 23:37:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
This is a pretty good product. Works well for the most part.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 20:07:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
This is the 3rd time I’ve ordered this product. Something must be working!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 18:42:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
More power more libido . Make me stronger but i pee very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 07:09:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shiju R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always good taking before workout doing good nd intensive work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 21:26:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juri K
Verified Buyer
Good product, works as described. Next time will order more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 08:20:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JPM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have purchased this several times highly recommend this product mix this always with your daily vitamins and other things you take throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 21:21:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Interressant pour la force mais aussi pour la libido. à voir sur le long terme*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 14:43:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly W
Verified Buyer
Have only been using for about 2 weeks now. Energy is ok and give a decent boost in the gym, nothing crazy though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 12:35:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
Great boost without unwanted side effects like accelerated heart rate or restlessness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 17:31:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. I have bought this several times before. I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 15:54:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
This is one of my reoccurring products on here. I gives you a pump and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 22:01:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
It is a great product for boosting your testosterone and burning fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 00:35:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The recommended dose is 4 pills but I just take 2 pills in morning. Strong product and burns fat and gives me energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 11:51:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claude M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Very effective. A bang for your buck product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 03:45:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakary B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Smells really bad, but the results and the feeling are there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 23:40:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carol kelly
Verified Buyer
Just started taking it seems ok so far gives a lift before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 02:37:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
As far as I can tell, it's good stuff. I've tried a few different test boosters and this one does do "something" for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 18:31:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
This product works great. I've bought it several times and will continue to do so.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 17:32:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid Product  i like it the best one in the line Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 08:47:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne T
Verified Buyer
Solid product. Always try to get when a sale presents itself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 21:16:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
The first batch I bought has already started eating. Very helpful. It can help improve my focus on exercise. Also help me with male function. You know. But ordered for the second time. But because of the Chinese virus infection. And the war in Russia. Item 2/12 is stuck in Germany. There was no movement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 04:42:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael C
Verified Buyer
Just perfect. Gives me exactly what I wanted. Energy all day and enough strength to keep lifting weights.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 17:13:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just added to to my stack. Therefore no real track record for true effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Feel like I got some results from it but underperformed a little. Great price until I saw it was only good for one week. Still recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 20:14:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
Great supplement to take before a workout. Test boost I haven’t really felt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 18:12:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steele S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good results after the first use but effects wear off after the first use.  I felt like jesus mixed w a dragon after my first dose and now it has no effect after a week of use.  I wonder how much god could lift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 14:42:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed I
Verified Buyer
Yup i feel the difference...with good workout and dieting it makes a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 16:36:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. I've ordered this multiple times & will continue to do so in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 15:50:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian G
Verified Buyer
You combine this with antler test...you are going to have a very good night with that significant other if you know what I mean...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 02:14:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Luis D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just starting to use this product, my thinking is to use three bottle as a cycle then rest two week and comeback again to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-05 13:53:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
I bought this item again after a while. Mainly because it helps my athletic performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-02 11:30:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it has help me with my work out would tell everyone to get it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-29 14:16:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian G
Verified Buyer
Have not taken ignite yet but will let you know soon once I start taking it...if its anything like the others watch out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 23:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lover Nutration
Healthy Lifestyle
The canister is also huge. Much bigger than my more expensive protien that only came half full.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-22 07:01:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
This works well so far. I will definitely buy this again. Perfect for a shake or smoothie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 19:45:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it has help me with every things would buy it again and tell everyone how it help me to loose weight and gain lean muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-12 22:03:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
this is a good product, there is a high quality result.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-09 17:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Z
Verified Buyer
Love this great product and ordered more  I feel like I can workout forever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-21 02:57:59Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.