Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (159)
Verified Buyers (157)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (159)
  • Verified Buyers (157)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. It defiantly helps me to curb my appetite. Will buy again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-01 18:27:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KavaB
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great product that provides a boost of energy. I felt the difference very quickly!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farrukh A
Verified Buyer
Great product I have been using it for a long time it's a great and safe product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ C
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this stuff for a while now and love it instead of pre-workout or energy drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph Xavier P
Verified Buyer
It was great for energy and suppressing appetite. Helped me a lot with my morning job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
I’m a middle aged male worried about low testosterone. Picked this up to see how I feel and man it’s awesome. I feel energetic, focused, prepared, strong. Engine is running hot. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler g
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
What concern have is change in color of capsial product is awesome can tell energy level increase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives me that boost I need! I've been using this product for over a year now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Q
Verified Buyer
One of these capsules before a workout and it really boosts the energy. Don't take in the evening, as you'll struggle to sleep. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PANKAJ s
Verified Buyer
It is a versatile product .I could feel the difference in a weeks time as  regards to muscle strength  regards to strength and progressive increase in the weight I can lift now.Best results achieved on following product instructions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 12:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed Gage
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Gives me that boost that I need as usual. Love using this booster!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:53:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Q
Verified Buyer
This product definitely gives me a boost when working out in the gym. Does what it says it does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd R
Verified Buyer
Lab tests 3 months after I began taking Force Factor Test X180 Ignite indicated higher testosterone levels. I feel more energy as well. Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:50:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed Gage
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done as usual.  Especially giving that boost!  Would definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-05 18:52:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim brunner
Verified Buyer
Best supplement I have ever taken.Been taking them for years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-21 13:50:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed Gage
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Always very effect for my workouts.  Helps with giving a good boost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:24:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This has to be the best force factor product ever of all time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:58:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed Gage
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Always gets the job done and gives that boost needed for my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-03 12:42:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas M
Verified Buyer
Ok as a side chain, but not a go to. Works well as part of a stack, but too great as a stand alone supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-01 21:57:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl S
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product will always be in my orders..it gets me going in the mornings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-20 12:18:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking it twice a day and it’s been about 10 days since I started it. Can’t really tell if it’s been working or not can’t see any difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-14 12:13:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ C
Verified Buyer
So far the product seems alright. No weird feelings or jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-10 13:33:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely can feel the difference I would recommend this product to anyone and I will keep using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 14:02:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I will definitely keep using this product definitely feel a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-07 19:07:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a good since it gives you power and shortly Its delivery what it promise and I am in love with Force Factor products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 14:34:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed Gage
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been using this for a while.  Definitely helps with getting that boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-18 05:57:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
This has been a disappointment thus far. Can't even tell I'm taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-17 10:57:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
solid product i use quite a few of the force factor line and never dissapoints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-14 03:11:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey I
Verified Buyer
Gives me the edge I need to keep my workout intensity level at a high pace!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 19:27:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Next level viagra , very powerful, better than medicine pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-28 08:22:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I’ve used this product in the past, this is my old stand by.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-12 04:16:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Force Factor Test X180 Ignite is an effective product to take before morning and before sport (evening)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-11 01:06:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas M
Verified Buyer
Middle of the road on this. Haven't necessarily seen anything amazing, but also haven't noticed any side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-06 16:49:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
Take in the morning and have energy all day. I would recommend this to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-06 16:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Have not taken enough to see results but some things are working well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-02 03:09:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product and I highly recommend it. One of the best igniters on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-24 20:28:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl J
Verified Buyer
I've used this product in the past but at the time went away from it. Happy to be using the product again and remember the advantages now with more intense workouts..... and other!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-24 19:45:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay F
Verified Buyer
Really don’t know if it’s working or not. I have been taking it for about three months *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-24 17:48:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ariel
Verified Buyer
First time I buy and it still hasn't arrived, I can't give much details when it arrives I'll tell you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-12 18:27:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Snake_Plissken OG
Verified Buyer
Yuk, this is useless, nothing in a bottle, save your money does not do anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-29 16:21:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alessandro S
Verified Buyer
Good product think it's a little more better than alpha V2...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-25 21:10:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does what it says, raise my test level to the max, 100 % recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 15:32:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really does what it says, level up your test level by a noticeable range. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-24 15:27:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed Gage
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Never disappoints me with giving me that boost.  Would recommend this to anyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-19 00:39:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product and highly recommend it. This is one of the best products on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 18:54:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robyn R
Verified Buyer
Definitely notice the energy boost. Taking on and off for a couple months. Can definitely tell a difference in fat loss when using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-09 16:21:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick
Verified Buyer
it is an ok product except you have to take multiples pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-17 22:15:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AUNDRELL P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seriously this supplement will make u lose weight and get lean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-11 18:31:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for a while, and it is excellent. I am achieving the results I had hoped for and will continue using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 00:20:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron Omar M
Burn Fat
I bought some Like drinking these they are good I drink them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-01 17:04:46Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.