Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (140)
Verified Buyers (138)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    4%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (140)
  • Verified Buyers (138)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I been on this product for 3 weeks now and i can feel the difference in the gym .good job force factor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-12 22:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BTK21
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Weak and not effective at all tablets are massive to swollow to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-31 16:26:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthon M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I would highly recommend this product. I will continue to use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-28 09:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip W
Verified Buyer
Great overall product, very satisfied.seems to do what it says and that works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-28 09:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
I use this product regularly and it helps keep my energy up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-25 12:07:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Les P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I'm on a TRT regimen as prescribed by my doctor. This product has helped boost the total testosterone numbers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jhon C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It's excellent!!! It helps me a lot with my strength in training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-26 12:57:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this regularly as a pre workout for many years along with Force Factor Volcano. Tried many different supplements and this combo,by trial and error works better than anything and everything for me personally*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masood F
Verified Buyer
With this product can't start my pct cycle ! A Must product in your pct program. Works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelino L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is really awesome I get the most wonderful pump with this combined with my score XXL*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tremell A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great. Does absolutely EVERYTHING it says and much more. Definitely a great buy and will continue to buy this product from here on. Go get yourself a bottle, the benefits are definitely worth your health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used this for a while now around 6 months. For the first month or two I wasn’t feeling much of anything, I was taking 2 tablets for the first 2 weeks then increased the 3 tablets and stayed there for about a month also not noticing anything. Finally, I increased to 4 tablets and later that week I felt a bigger change, recovery was much easier after a workout I didn’t need to stretch as long after intense workouts and the next morning I wasn’t feeling completely run down. After taking 4 tablets for a few more months I decided to try and cycle off for 2 weeks see if there was a noticeable difference. After 3 days I could feel the difference, my body was aching after a workout, stretching wasn’t enough and the day after my legs on cardio days were very achy. I just cycled back on a week ago and again can feel the difference for myself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Verified Buyer
I feel energized when I take mid afternoon. Taking it in the after feels good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anguteeraq P
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite testosterone booster, it delivers what it says.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
TesX180 does Exactly what it said it would do I was very happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
already re ordered twice! have friend hooked on It too! has become a go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using it for some time now. Helps keep your energy up. I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anguteeraq P
Verified Buyer
This i truly my favorite Testosterone Booster, this product helps alot on my confidence and fitness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-08 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dear men, do not hesitate to take testosterone stimulating capsules. We all lose hormones as we age. My belly has started to grow, so I take 4 tablets before training. This is not Viagra, you must understand this, this is the maintenance of normal male hormones in the body. I felt a surge of strength, became less tired,I even suffered through the illness easily and recovered quickly, because... along with a testosterone booster there is a complex of vitamins, and for those who go to the gym and put stress on their muscles, it is even more necessary to help the body. Health to everyone! If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:37:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
Gives me the energy I need and its not overwhelming and it even supplies a little more for the lady lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-19 18:37:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best men's supplement for strength, vitality and drive. I noticed an increase in my strength 2 weeks after I began using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 09:37:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
I felt the effect of it after just 4 days of use. I will continue to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin A
Verified Buyer
I got this specifically to help with energy and it works. I’ve found my energy levels more stable and help me complete long hours in a very physical job.  The surprising element is it makes me feel a little sharper mentally.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge A
Verified Buyer
So far I'm very disappointed, i usually fill the difference when I'm taking test booster or not. usually i feel the increase in energy and libido immediately. I've been taking this Test X180 for about a week and this past weekend my body crash, i couldn't do anything felt sleep super early my body was done . I will continue taking this products for the next few weeks and see how it goes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 11:29:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, definetely test x 180 boots works in a good way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-19 17:31:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
simmie c
Verified Buyer
This surprised me because of the effect it has when I'm doing 2 a days. I usually take it in the afternoon, although I have tried with the pre-workout and I will continue using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-18 12:11:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
Only been taking this for a week and can't tell any difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I'm not very fond of reviewing products, but I just have to say that I'm pleased with the results I'm getting with X180 Boost. Mind yourself, I have a great metabolism for a guy that's 70 young, however every little help is appreciated and this supplement delivers a punch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-03 12:25:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anguteeraq P
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing, i can feel the testosterone skyrocket*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
I would buy it overe and over again it works. The price is the best price in town!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
This is a good product that works as advertised, and yes, she likes it too...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-22 19:39:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
archil r
Verified Buyer
Was using bunch of other brands. but this one is perfect. woorks nice . also disolves in water in secconds. without some discusting taste like others do. so product is perfect. i recomend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID N
Verified Buyer
I have tried everything. This one works. 4 tablets a day and you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very good product for those who wants to build lean muscle and boost libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. It falls well and you feel the energy. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have been taking now for about 10 days and I definitely feel some improvements and I especially know it's working in the morning. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:57:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a very good product for increasing libido and sexual health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best multi vitamin I’ve taken. An excellent vitality, energy boosting supplement for men. With a-z benefits. Great energy and tangible feeling of wellness when taking. I’ve re-ordered several times. Only wish was that there was a high quantity to purchase. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 19:39:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussein F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very useful will keep on using and will reorder for muscle boasting and improved sleep  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfred C
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for years. I really like Force Factor products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:25:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
Since I have been taking it my PSA blood test has decreased to 0.01 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:22:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've tried other testosterone boosters but this one works well. I've noticed an increase in lean muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 21:01:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Since I never recieved the product due to a shipping issue and nobody will respond to me through email... I am disappointed in its effectiveness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-13 13:23:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patricia V D
Verified Buyer
Gives a good long lasting boost of energy during workouts”. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-06 19:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayla W
Verified Buyer
Great supplement overall, I can definitely tell a difference since I started taking it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-06 16:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony n
Verified Buyer
I have been taking Test X180 Boost for a few months now and is very pleased with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 20:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
It's true. She'll be glad you tried it. Lots of good ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-29 17:24:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian B
Verified Buyer
great results good pumps great deal good value for money, recommended 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 13:46:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
I think it works but o have not been tested yet to see of any differences. The pills are a little big though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-03 15:20:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad but for those who seek testosterone boosters there are many other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-22 11:17:10Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.