Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (45)
Verified Buyers (44)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (45)
  • Verified Buyers (44)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Verified Buyer
I love this product.I gives me energy and feel good all day.I like the fact that you take a second dose in the evening because you can’t expect it to last all day.I also have more energy to workout also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps with energy but not libido not sure if muscle improving either only been 2 weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teebee
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good.. been using it for awhile now and it's pretty good product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gale S
Verified Buyer
Great product. I'm 68 and can see the improvement.... Cost efffective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
Been using this for a while, def gets me going in the gym and at home ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-07 17:53:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After about a week, you can start to notice and feel the difference. You just feel stronger during workouts and have some added endurance. I feel the need to drink more water when taking this as well which also helps for workout pumps and recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:57:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
I just started taking for about two weeks and my energy is been better than in many years so far I’m very happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-23 09:05:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny S
Build Muscle
The best test booster on the market literally feelings of invincibility, overflowing energy, serious muscle gains and the lady loves the extra added effects! Just make sure you workout and take it serious don't just take this and do nothing with it increase your workouts push yourself harder and become beasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-15 04:16:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The force factor test x180 alpha is new to my inventory So I don’t know much about it yet  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 16:32:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps a man be a man. I notice when I run out of this stuff for a couple months and stop taking for a month or two.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 00:08:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good when you stack either on work out or off days.  Get your money’s worth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-20 18:50:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane S
Verified Buyer
Have used this product for 4 years and works well for me....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-06 14:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product gives me the energy that's been missing for awhile and gives me the results that I have been looking for without the side effects that so many other products in this arena seem to have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 20:38:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah H
Verified Buyer
Does not have a strong or unpleasant smell or taste. It is also nice to be able to take Teo rather than four. I have noticed a difference for sure since taking. Definitely worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 16:25:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane S
Verified Buyer
This product i have used and ordered from Muscle and Strength going on a year. They help with mental focus and strength. I use it daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 18:42:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J.R. R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I definitely will be keeping this supplement on my regiment. At 49yrs old I found myself fighting to stay energized through my daily routine of 8-9 hours of work work and exercise 3-4 days a week consisting of 30-45 minutes of weight training and 5-10 miles of treadmill running. I can honestly say since taking for 2 weeks that I’m thoroughly impressed. On days that I failed to take the suggested dosage I totally feel how I felt previously to purchasing. Gentlemen pushing 50, I definitely would receive. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 15:26:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernesto P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a noticeable difference bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 04:15:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin B
Verified Buyer
I have a lot more energy and stamina! Good product! Will be ordering more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 21:07:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Excellent experience so far. I take 1 capsule before sport & exercise and I have found this product energizing and has improved my sport performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 00:43:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DenM
Verified Buyer
I feel the alpha gives my energy level a kick. Never had bedroom problems so I can't say how that is, but it hasn't made it worse*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 15:02:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients and a good price! Fenuegreek is what I look for when getting a testosterone product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 22:41:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stamina during workouts appears to be increased after a week or taking this regularly. Muscles feel a little more firm and strength lasts longer. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 14:40:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
This product is trully effective, since I started to used I can conpare the deffence the size of my manhood its more bigger, more strong than before and the ingridients are unique ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 11:58:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Vitamin that has great properties that help increase Testosterone; is a food supplement that promotes the increase of energy, vitality of man. I recommend! If you liked the comment, please don't forget to give it a positive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 04:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reese B
Verified Buyer
Great T Booster especially if you are over 40 like me! Definitely will stay in my supplement rotation!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 12:35:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel J
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
As soon I am taking it every day makes a difference. thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 19:56:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Felt the difference right away, will definitely purchase again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 02:56:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Baby W
Verified Buyer
This a game changer. My senses tingle like Spider-Man ten out of ten go tell your friends. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 18:09:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin S
Verified Buyer
Started taking recently only before my workouts and have noticed a boost during and after. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 02:31:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve B
Verified Buyer
Came on time, and been taken them for 10 days Feel stronger and helping stay lean Mrs likes them with performance  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-07 17:09:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
I had tried a few testosterone products, TESt really helps me to boost my testosterone. Can feel the difference with and without it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 01:17:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the product. I feel better, perform better and look better when I use this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 01:12:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for over 3 months now and I can definitely feel the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 23:08:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Helped me to boost own testosterone level. Recovery also was faster than usual.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 00:22:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dit helpt voor alles wat je nodig wat op het product omschreven staat Translation: This helps for everything you need that is described on the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 09:50:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Verified Buyer
I love this product. This gives me a quick boost in the morning and again in the evening when I head to the gym. When taken with other supplements you really do see the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 15:22:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguelanjel O
Verified Buyer
This is my fourth bottle and I love it. It gives me good energy and my natural T levels are very good now. Strongly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 09:15:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pin Yuan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Similar to those testosterone product produced by MuscleTech but seemed to have an edge over them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 10:33:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguelanjel O
Verified Buyer
This is the 4th bottle I bought. The best. I feel the difference and my blood test came with excellent numbers in my natural Testosterones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 10:13:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
I'm always drinking! I'm sure the performance has improved..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 05:28:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
so far it is proving to provide a noticeable improvement in energy. Can't tell to much on muscle growth yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 00:56:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Been using this for 6 months now good products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 02:34:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meik A
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Ever put on body armor, suit of steel. This is makes you feel like a super hero. Iron man type. Unstoppable in the gym and blow all your personal records out the ball park. I stack this with some tribulus and ginkgo biloba.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 19:58:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff L
Verified Buyer
Very good product, great service from M and S!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 03:59:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard F L
Verified Buyer
I’m 73 and would always be sore next day after golfing. X180 Alpha has improved my game and stamina tremendously.  Minimum soreness the next day.  I turned a 34 year old buddy on to X180 and he says he is playing his best golf EVER!  Can’t say enough good about this product you won’t be sorry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-11-14 22:36:27Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.