Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (33)
Verified Buyers (33)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (33)
  • Verified Buyers (33)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly O
Verified Buyer
Personally, I didn't get much out of them. Also, the taste of them when you first put them in your mouth is very displeasing. Wish I could say something better. I really had my hopes up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl L
Verified Buyer
Worth it, the product is that good. Makes sleep easier and feel refreshed in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 16:32:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mackenzie B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
These are a god send - I take 2 and I’m asleep within 30 mins, it’s amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
Definitely improve sleep and help get to sleep quicker, great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:28:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce C
Verified Buyer
Best melatonin supplement I've come across. Fast acting, smooth and no harsh morning after drowsiness. Best of all, they taste great and leave no filmy mouth feel and leave no nasty after taste. Totally worth the price and review.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-22 11:16:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
These are delicious, and they have been helping me sleep. 10mg of melatonin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-06 10:56:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roshan J
Verified Buyer
Extremely helpful to sleep . I wouldn't choose any other products. They're amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 03:55:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter K
Verified Buyer
This product does work for me. I take this gummies when I wake up in the middle of the morning when I can’t go back to sleep. After taking the gummies I am fast asleep with 15 minutes. It generally gives me another 4 hours of deep sleep and I wake up fresh without out any side effects. I am very happy with this product and I have purchased two more bottles. Thank you Somnapure Gummies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 00:25:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
If you want to go to sleep quickly buy these best on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 19:19:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Got these on a great deal, dose is 10mg, they taste great, and definitely help me fall asleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 05:36:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leith G
Verified Buyer
Very happy with thus product... And I don't wake up tired... I get a very restful night sleep... Highly recommended it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 13:31:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tania P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tried many over the counter melatonin these are by far the best ever! They work better than my prescription sleeping pills that I no longer use because of these Somnapure Gummies *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-04 14:04:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
I take one serving and sleep like a baby. Great tool to use for recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 03:01:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It really works. Fast delivery to Europe. But You have to pay tax. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 14:39:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
The second you take two noooooooooooooooooooooommmmmmmmm Deep sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 21:57:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
I'm not too sure about these as of yet, feeling a little tired and sore in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 23:36:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franklyn J
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried a few different sleep gummy brands and these are the best. You’ll definitely truly get a good nights rest after taking them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-10 10:44:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan K
Verified Buyer
Great product for a deep sleep, takes effect very quickly. Felt drowsy after taking 2 but no side effects whatsoever after 1.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 19:55:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
I sleep every night with these gummies, and they taste good so I don’t dread eating them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 04:56:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works for sure . Take two before sleeping around 30mins. Then go and sleep and don’t do anything , you will fall a asleep. Even though you wake up in the middle of the night to urine , thereafter, you can still go back to sleep without difficulty  Good stuff I would say *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 05:45:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Just what I needed. Was struggling to get a good nights sleep. 2 and done!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 01:42:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
These gummies are great for helping you fall asleep and stay asleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 16:54:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
russell b
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and it is very cost effective per dose. Been usingvthemnfor a while now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 13:07:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GUILHERME GOMES G
Verified Buyer
Not bad, but there are other products more efficients and better taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-23 18:56:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan P
Verified Buyer
Really works. Tho it says not to take more then 2 at a time. When i took 2,i didn't really feel much,but after i took about 7-8, i felt i was falling asleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-22 14:55:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Artur S
Verified Buyer
Really god product it dose wat it says on the tin god results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 13:22:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Szilard H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Falling asleep is easier and the quality of your sleep much better with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 06:09:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bon complément mais les gommes sont si bonnes qu'on aurait tendance à en abuser. Translation: Good supplement but the gums are so good it tends to be overused.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 14:34:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roshan J
Verified Buyer
Work do good i wake up feeling good. Amazing product. Love them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 06:28:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
Excellent Sleep Aid, highly recommended and great tasting. Will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 20:49:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
russell b
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite ones. Bummed when they are out of stock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-07 00:44:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great sleep on this and the gummies are delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 22:19:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Slept like a champ. Love this product. I use 2 gummies for the full potency.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 02:37:49Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.