Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My only concern is the caffeine which kept me up at night and made me very snappy. Maybe due to lack of food mixed with caffeine. If this is not a concern for you, it would be a good product at a resonance price.  Does what it says: -  reduced bloat via good digestion and probiotics  -  energy to workout  - I think I kept necessary vitamins within  - clearer thinking and absorb more while studying  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 09:23:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Force factor products are just perfect, i did not had any side effects because it’s all natural products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 16:47:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Отличный продукт подходит всем поголовно .очень хорошо работае на правильной диете результат заметин на первой недели Translation: An excellent product suitable for everyone. Work very well on the right diet, the result is noticeable in the first week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 17:53:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bennett H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working well during daily use. Feel goo and not eating as much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 15:22:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ML S
Verified Buyer
works really well, -I noticed decreased appetite right away, -will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 21:06:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner the only one that have probiotics and good quality and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 06:52:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loved it and I always use it with my family also *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 22:50:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very important for digestion and works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 16:42:34Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.