Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (31)
Verified Buyers (31)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Verified Buyers (31)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
No jitters at all. Great product and nice ingredient list I can appreciate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 02:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen R
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I found it by chance at a Walmart and decided to try it. Unfortunately they stopped selling it so will be ordering from this company again. It keeps me balanced. Not really a weight loss but weight  balance. I love the probiotics   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 11:41:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Landon J
Verified Buyer
Product is priced right… can’t tell any results but hoping it’s working *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 15:39:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levon R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product for person trying lose weight at the the or walking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 13:40:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
glyn b
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Ok.....................don't really know... ,................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 10:52:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product actually works you poo a good amount*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-04 22:38:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helps keep my regular and helps reduce my bloating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 08:07:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuj R
Verified Buyer
Using from past 2 weeks, it doesnt affect the sleep much if you take it before 2.p.m.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 15:27:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
I really think that everybody needs to intake probiotics to improve health so I got this one, I read the nutritional facts and they convinced me. I hope it works very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 02:38:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been using for several months now and product produces the results I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 14:58:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! This was my first time to try it but will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 00:06:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valentina B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’ve using it since two weeks without any major difference. So I won’t buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-29 06:51:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynne
Verified Buyer
Been using it for about a month. Have noticed any weight loss yet, but definitely helps to keep you regular.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 00:50:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
GOod way when I try to detox and watch my food intake, especially on breakfast. I take it twice as recommended. 2 capsules on breakfast, 2 capsules on lunch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 03:18:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps with digestion as well as a boost in weight loss. I have noticed adifference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 15:30:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. It helps me with my bowel movements and I don't feel bloated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 14:59:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product has worked great for me. I am impressed with the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 13:32:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been using for a couple months now and seems to be working really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 01:00:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My wife loves it. The bloating sensation disappeared the fist time she tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 07:32:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Great forvdietvand digest support. Helps things move through*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 06:27:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graciela D
Verified Buyer
Good product, the enzymes do work zero abdominal swelling with which I was frequently*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 02:33:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali S
Verified Buyer
The most effective nutrients for losing fat. I suggest using this product it is effective with good nutrition plan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-29 20:57:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roland V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for almost 3 months now and I am loving it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 14:55:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My only concern is the caffeine which kept me up at night and made me very snappy. Maybe due to lack of food mixed with caffeine. If this is not a concern for you, it would be a good product at a resonance price.  Does what it says: -  reduced bloat via good digestion and probiotics  -  energy to workout  - I think I kept necessary vitamins within  - clearer thinking and absorb more while studying  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 09:23:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Force factor products are just perfect, i did not had any side effects because it’s all natural products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 16:47:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Отличный продукт подходит всем поголовно .очень хорошо работае на правильной диете результат заметин на первой недели Translation: An excellent product suitable for everyone. Work very well on the right diet, the result is noticeable in the first week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 17:53:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bennett H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working well during daily use. Feel goo and not eating as much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 15:22:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ML S
Verified Buyer
works really well, -I noticed decreased appetite right away, -will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 21:06:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner the only one that have probiotics and good quality and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 06:52:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loved it and I always use it with my family also *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 22:50:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very important for digestion and works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 16:42:34Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.