Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    56%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    22%

  • 2 star
    11%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janis k
Verified Buyer
Love this product and works as advertised for me. I been using this for almost a year. Helps with bloating and feeling is lighter… highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:11:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda M
Verified Buyer
Works great !  Husband is on it also.  Pleased with price and shipping ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-12 21:49:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy L
Verified Buyer
very good reduce weight and energy. easy help bowl move and good energy. thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 21:56:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just got two bottles on sale. Great product. I enjoy the energy I get from this and seems to be helping my gut as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 14:46:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaza M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I used it for four days it helps a lot . My appetite is not there *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 19:43:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael s
Verified Buyer
Great product. All bloating is gone. Bought 6 month supply to avoid shipping charge*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 16:02:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Stomach feels better.  Overall has helped me feel more normal after a few weeks of feeling blah, even after changing up my diet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 14:01:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimmy
Verified Buyer
It didn’t seem to do anything for me. I never notice any changes at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-10 20:25:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jan c
Verified Buyer
I am older and in poor health. These only help curb my appetite somewhat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-07 16:55:11Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.