Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (118)
Verified Buyers (117)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (118)
  • Verified Buyers (117)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip W
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a good product will have to wait to be on it for a while though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 09:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Another excellent product from force factor. Highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 17:26:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andreas E
Verified Buyer
Amazing great product. Test levels through the roof. Best brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for a week and already starting to feel my mood and body definition get better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 12:58:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheab and the concentration is good for the money, better that other brands...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-09 13:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
LONGJACK TONGKAT ALI is a product that improves testosterone levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:17:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clovis J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’m using this one and the XXL together, however it is early to make a comment. I should say to try at least 2 months before see with works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maciej H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I did'nt feel results after one week, but maybe is to early, i will see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 19:06:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enmanuel V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still waiting to use it but I know this is the best way to hey up your testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow pill with no funny after taste and gives a good energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-07 15:02:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rochelle K
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my husband. He has been using it for two weeks and he says he sees improvement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:09:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Massimo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've only been using it for a short time so it's too early to make any firm judgments... but I can already feel a certain speed... we'll see in a few days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Balbino Grilo M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Innefective at all. I've not noticed any change on my testosterone levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
manuel b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Fast working, as desit may not dramatically improve physical performance, its high-quality Tongkat Ali extract is noteworthy.cribed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
I know it'll do what it's supposed to.....so the rating is more for the value. Great doseage at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh C
Verified Buyer
Works well so far. Hopefully it helps with ulcerative colitis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tibor b
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
very good, I have already bought several boxes and it works, it increases the testosterone level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
Recently used longjack tongkat Ali, amazing product boost testosterone level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salman B
Verified Buyer
Good shizz for working out. Cheap enough and tons of benefit *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Started to feel the difference within the first week, three weeks in and I feel great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Only been using for 2 weeks but seems to have a little bit of a boost in strength and endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:34:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this product for quite some time. I'm not so convinced that it's really doing a lot now that I've added other similar products into my regiment. I feel like I've been getting better results at the start taking these other products within the last month. Worth a try though for the price point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Powerful testo booster not recommended to have on empty stomach i drink alot of water with it to stay well hydrated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar B
Verified Buyer
Thongat ali long jack maybe the best test suport and test booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works right away ,like that is all natural. Started using this early 2023*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan T
Healthy Lifestyle
Taste and smell isn’t the greatest but after 3 weeks I’m slowly starting to feel a little more energy during workouts. Nothing major but again it’s only been 3 weeks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andreas E
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Increases test drive through the rood. I feel 10 years younger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Was a good deal. Cant tell if it is making alot of difference yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad K H Alshammari
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good and great. My first use of this product. Very good. Strong energy and vitality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake b
Verified Buyer
Definitely potent, find myself having more "go" all through the day and more intense workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele E
Verified Buyer
Very good integrator for your energy expecially in the morining*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominykas J
Verified Buyer
Been using it for over 3 months now , with 2 week breaks. Excellent product. I can lift more and more often, more energy overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:11:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IMRAN D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I ordered it from Pakistan. Delivery was on time rather a little before than the promised (which is always a great experience to have).  I have used it for almost a week and I am already feeling the effects (good work out sessions), more energy and overall good mood.  One side effect that I have noticed is when I had it post meal, it did upset my stomach. However, changing it to 1-2 hours post meal has made that go away.  Rest, packing was alright. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 12:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAFAEL S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After taking 2-3 days I still didn't feel anything, waiting for 10-15 days, a problem that then ends, I only bought 30*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:47:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douae A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
He is one of the best at helping to raise testerons. A friend recommended it to me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 13:22:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Good for energy and testosterone levels. Haven't been taking for too long but notice a slight difference in libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 12:09:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominykas J
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. I have been taking it for 2 weeks now and I feel much stronger and more energetic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman Q
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I noticed a rising testosterone levels and in my performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-09 09:14:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Very good results at a great value...Excellent pump! Definitely a rebuy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-05 11:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fid L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, noticed a difference in the gym, would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-02 10:51:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom W
Verified Buyer
Buy 2 x i started feeling the effects of this after about 3 weeks, better recovery and got pumped way easier, started off skeptical but I'm about to order more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAFAEL S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time I'm taking it, I hope it has an effect, waiting for the effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:22:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve only been taking it for a week, and I already know a difference in my energy levels, and in the bedroom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:07:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Help to  kind the drive on going.  It’s help with anti ageing, boost energy and urges up Tradition herbal in Asia.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:57:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominykas J
Verified Buyer
Hard to rate something you have never received. Post NL is useless, I would highly recommend this company to use normal courier companies from start to finish (DHL was great until shipment was given to Post NL)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 19:39:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leobardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good supplements for testosterone and at a great price and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:34:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great boost in free testosterone feel more energetic confident and powerful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-12 12:18:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mia N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best product that’s on the market in my opinion. Would definitely recommend it, and I’ve already recommended it to a few friends. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 17:11:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger H
Verified Buyer
Just started using this product I don’t really think I have felt the full potential.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 12:53:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross C
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel like I have more energy and strength after taking this for 3 weeks now. Great product and speedy delivery to uk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-27 18:01:33Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.