Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (180)
Verified Buyers (180)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (180)
  • Verified Buyers (180)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Another force factor product that is amazing and works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-28 18:20:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Having not taken this product long enough to determine if it made a difference would not be fair to rate it to give it a good rating or a bad rating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Omar G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, first time using it and works great!  Would buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-21 22:51:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Have not been taking this product long enough to truly give it a positive review but it seems to have some positive effects with my whey protein supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-19 23:26:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn m
Verified Buyer
I like force factor supplement. They have a huge line of supplement very good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-19 23:22:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin
Verified Buyer
Solid pumps, still early into trying the product, but so far enjoying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:10:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Powerful pumps right after few servings pills are easy to swallow *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-01 13:01:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthon M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I am impressed with my performance already. Iam looking forward to re-ordering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 09:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, I use it to make my preworkout supplements more powerful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-24 14:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahid a
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow tablets. Definitely felt a difference using these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-23 13:30:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Gives me good pumps my veins start to show and recovery is better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 17:53:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Fore factor is a great brand and great results. Highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I hace used L arginine before during cutting season, I am using this one now and Is eaaay better, my forearms look like topographic maps lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 18:00:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Easy to consume with no issues..... Will see how it works...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 18:53:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great product for pumps if you want visible veins this is the product to buy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nick c
Verified Buyer
As advertised. Have been continuously buying it for a year now. Get even better results when stacking it with a pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 12:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
using it for the last 2 weeks feel little bit pump but not much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TJom
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
L arginine 3,000 is your loyalty formula for everyone.  Full recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Q
Verified Buyer
I have been taking L-Arginine for about 18 months and, in combination with HMB, D3 and X-180, gives a noticeable and sustained energy boost in gym sessions and building muscle, as an older male (63). I'm very happy with the results thus far and will continue buying this product. M&S always seem to have the lowest prices/best deals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 19:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EDWIN K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
very good product, recommended to have good results with training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khurram S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good Excell good work great work great job great work great job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nitin Verma
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product and after few days of use getting good effect...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
I like to take this with preworkout, BCAA and creatine, , seems to work well together*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 10:58:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
This gives me extra pumps and I can feel the need to go the extra push. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have never used this product. Its my first purchase. 2 weeks passed. I can feel now the positive effect. Do not expect too much, but generally I can recommend to use it, especially, if you have active life.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
This is my 4th time using it , it is good supplement with a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product,I like it as a powder or pills, I prefer powder..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Sierra
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cool for take before train, specially to people dont like caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 12:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ace OH
Verified Buyer
Super effective and the dosage I was looking for. 5 pills per serving is a bit excessive however the product works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kostiantyn K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pamp and more comfortable in capsules. But probably I will looking for powder next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 18:05:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arash S
Verified Buyer
Helps the recovery and muscle building. High level of L-Arginine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin I
Verified Buyer
Good for the price. Good for the price. Good for the price..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
This L-Arginine by Force Factor is definitely top notch for L-Arginine supplements. I really trust this brand and when it's B1G1 you definitely can't beat the quality and price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good value for money, strong and effective product. Great brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
This product is great, allows me to take 2 pills apposed to 6 by other products. Gives me great pumps at the gym and great erections!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:58:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leobardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good supplements for boosting blood for a even better pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:32:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip S
Verified Buyer
Pretty good L-Arginine. Used briefly, so far so good will update with more details after cycle completed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GIVES IT A SLIGHT BOOST AND A PUMP. I WILL HAVE TO UPDATE FOR THIS ONE.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sayed shubber H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best products that I used for high pumping during exercise, and I advise young people 5 pounds before exercise to feel the benefit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-27 12:07:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
I am really disappointed because I feel no affect although I am using it as directed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 16:43:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product that contributes to improving sports performance. Delivery on time. Thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 16:13:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan P
Verified Buyer
Good product Great price Would definitely recommend Will use again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-02 09:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
Still waiting for results hopefully with the second one it will get better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-29 17:23:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanpreet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good product must recommend. I got extra boost and pump during workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ismail S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives a great pump. Since started using I have that I can lift more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 21:46:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yatin B
Verified Buyer
Perfect companion for my muscle building journey. Thank you muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-03 11:07:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
Great nitric oxide. Definitely works and results are great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-15 10:21:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Best arginine so far, force factor always thumb up, really work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-08 10:31:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
Gives me that extra, additional push to do more reps and also gives me the endurance to sustain. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-03 15:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodinson G
Verified Buyer
Very good price, great supplement ,results warrant easy consumer. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-03 14:31:16Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.