Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (36)
Verified Buyers (36)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Verified Buyers (36)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
Awesome from the start, absolutely no problem in the bedroom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberth C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It has helped improve my libido and restored my sexual desire.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACK F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking this HGW for about one week now and it seems to be working, I definitely feel hornier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
Always like horny goat weed and my wife does too she takes it as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 15:45:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started taking it too early to tell. Hope it works as described *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:07:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
This gives me a boost in my libido. Great firmness in that particular area.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:28:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
When I first started taking this it had me going, but it has since lost its magic. Recommend for short term use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-20 12:43:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For those who seek a healthy sex life this product is a work of art.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-22 11:17:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kris L
Verified Buyer
Telling you more about the Force Factor Horny Goat Weed. Is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 13:35:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
It definitely has helped with increasing my libido. I do feel that the effects have watered down over time though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:01:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Originally purchased for obvious reason. Then read how it helps combats cortisol that holds back testosterone effects. Like all the perks so far :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:53:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
The brand says it all. It's a great product to add in for add T-benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:49:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl S
Verified Buyer
Fantastic thanks again this week I'll be getting more as I order again..thanks so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-08 16:00:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
Always a good booster supplement when feeling tired. Never disappoints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-08 16:56:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filipe C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Did not notice any effects. Might work for some people, not for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 16:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
Love the fact it is helping me get in the mood like when I was younger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-26 15:36:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell D
Verified Buyer
In testing it seems to have cause the effect I was hoping for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 22:31:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
It’s a great product, but the recommended dosage it’s 3 pills a day at the same time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-17 21:07:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I dont know, i guess i'm still young enough for this. Had to try it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-11 02:24:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
This was the first time with this product. Although, I've have used other Force Factor products and was happy with the results. Plus the price was unbeatable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-02 22:32:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen K
Verified Buyer
Fantastic price when on sale. You could pay more, but don’t. Perfect dosage. It won’t help your bench, but if you need a little extra mph, this is for you. Will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 01:18:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
Always works and seems to give me endurance and a boost when using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-30 22:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
Great product that can help you with a great sexual stimulation, I recommend to take 3 pills at once since it will give you a good amount of milligrams needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 00:31:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mykel H
Verified Buyer
Take this to increase blood flow with workouts. Don't really notice any change down south but don't take it for that reason.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 17:08:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
you need this everyday! ohh Yeah! but take 3 capsules at once, 3 capsules will give the amount yo need to perform better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 02:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality product!  Repeat purchase and always pleased with product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 00:15:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony t
Verified Buyer
Tried this product and still waiting for the effect to kick you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-25 09:56:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product, good price .. natural ingredients..  I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 12:35:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Only take every now and then, sometimes I'll feel an extra bit of "energy" and other times I don't. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 02:15:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Verified Buyer
Always works. If it doesn't work, you have bigger problems and need to consult a physician.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-03 00:22:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurav
Verified Buyer
Still on my second bottle but love it so far. Can notice little difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 22:08:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
Great product for the libido I recommend 3 pills a day in one take, which is more than 1000 mg, great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 13:40:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarso Viking
Verified Buyer
Good for increasing libido, especially if taken with maca root*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 15:24:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sq71
Verified Buyer
It has given me more energy since taking it for at least a week now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 01:22:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No real sure if it helps with workout. But does work with your libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 15:27:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this herb looks like it works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 07:27:49Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.