Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (115)
Verified Buyers (114)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (115)
  • Verified Buyers (114)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudio V
Verified Buyer
A great product that I can highly recommend, I will order it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 09:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Efrain O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel it working and I see results on my belly. Love this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-20 15:54:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
This is the third bottle that i have feeling testo level are more higher*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarso Viking
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This DIM is essencial for natural bodybuilders. It ensures that we will not lose the muscles gained in the gym. Great quality brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Does well to help keep my estradiol levels down...especially on workout days when my test gets elevated. I take it before bed since your body restores test levels during sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-01 13:15:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stering H
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for awhile now, a high quality supplement at a very good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tera S
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Really helps balance me out. I always stock up when it's on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
A must or staple to battle estradiol, especially if on TRT . Labs have improved.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:09:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
As it’s written i feel that estrogen levels are lower day by day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
I have used product for years helps in all aspects with TRT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 19:01:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LaDarius G
Verified Buyer
This is the perfect add on to your current regimen! Go ahead and buy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Przemysław G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very helpful supplement that perfectly supports hormonal balance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product and was an excellent value with the B1G1 sale at MS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tibor b
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
works estrogen level In addition to avoiding chemicals and foods with estrogenic effects (e.g. a lot of soy), progesterone supplementation can help a lot,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Don't know. Cant really tell. Was hoping it would help with the manboobs. On my 2nd bottle. Cant tell ass my difference yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far I am only a week into the product so results are slow but I am happy that my body and kidneys are happy with this product. My kidneys are sensitive to metals and I experience pain and flare up so to have something go through my bSo far I am only a week into the product so results are slow but I am happy that my body and kidneys are happy with this product.ody with no issues makes me happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-13 12:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
An absolute must if you use t boosters to prevent aromataze issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth W
Verified Buyer
I am not sure if I notice a difference on this product. There are so many factors involved. It is more on recommendation of a competitor that swears if made a huge difference for her. The price of this product makes it an easy decision to add it to training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 14:52:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tera S
Verified Buyer
LADIES..GET THIS! Takes a little bit but I feel more balanced, my cycle is better, and absolutely helped clear up my skin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir J
Verified Buyer
Def help in mitigating estrogen... keep in mind this is a natural compound and not clomid and or heavy man made compound*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Low key PCT mix it with T-Up and multi vitamin and got your self homemade PCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-18 20:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Good deal for Dim. Especially 2 4 1 black Friday deal. Taste and smells kinda funny. But capsule goes down quick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is an excellent product. I give it 5 stars. I don't understand why the pills have such a strong smell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Grate product for staking It took one bottal before I started to see a difference but even when it don't get to the gym I haven't lost strength or size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Slawomir O
Verified Buyer
Too early for reviews and any results ,I will update in week or so .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Has aided in keeping estradiol levels in check. Good value at price point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 12:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas v
Verified Buyer
Not sure if I got a bad batch or something but man do these smell and taste just terrible. Even with the bottle sealed I can smell these from 5 feet away. I’m not sure if I got a bad batch or what but these will likely be going in the garbage. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:49:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett
Verified Buyer
Well dosed product for the price. Have been using it for a week now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Great way to expel extra water weight and manage your estrogen *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Bought this to replace the expensive DIM my doctor sells me. So far so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product for balancing hormones, especially with cycling *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leobardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good supplements for blocking estrogen and boosting testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:32:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M N I
Verified Buyer
Muscle and strength has some of the best prices for supplements and this DIM is the best bang for buck estrogen regulator I have ever seen *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:50:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
I use this as a part of my t booster stack. It's one of those supplements you don't see or feel but is that need to control estrogen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:05:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Good price. Will see how it works. Hope's it helps with the man boobs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:30:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Stinky, but I feel a test boost mostly by having estrogen suppressed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-05 18:54:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price. A permanent addition to my supplement stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 10:45:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
So far seems to be as described. Can’t wait to see how good the results are .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-22 13:58:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARK F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
DIM is very excellent and does exactly what it describes. Will certainly buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 09:33:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
albert m
Verified Buyer
Good product for the price. Haven't noticed a huge difference yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-13 09:08:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
This is a part of the T booster cocktail as to moderate estrogen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel D
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I use this after stacking seasons and helps me restore my hormonal levels, decreasing estrogen levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-23 09:00:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve w
Verified Buyer
Works good for a little added help in controlling E2. …………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:11:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Helps prevent excess estrogenic conversions in the body and combats aromatase. Anyone taking boosters should use DIM as well. Addtl benefit, helped clear up skin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-20 23:01:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linzie L
Burn Fat
Fab product! definitely does the job it's supposed to! Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-11 14:56:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheldon K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My wife truly enjoys this supplement and feels great on it. Good balancer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-06 13:04:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
5809rawsonm
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Terrible smell, but easy to swallow and fairly decent results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-06 00:49:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for several months along with test boosters and it seems to help balance out estrogen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-20 20:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After a few months of use I can definitely see and feel the difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-19 08:29:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great value for the money. This works well from what I can tell*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 09:32:00Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.