Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (45)
Verified Buyers (45)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (45)
  • Verified Buyers (45)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas Rios
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It helps a lot in maintaining testosterone, providing energy and disposition, as well as sexual appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-30 08:41:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THAT Guy
Verified Buyer
This product does EXACTLY what it says. It's been a regular in my daily vitamins for a while now and will likely remain one. Force Factor is a SOLID BRAND!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 12:17:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry B
Verified Buyer
After 3 I did feel a big difference in my energy level and more.. It's a pretty good product overall with good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
I feel the energy from day one i started ro use it with the right combination *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Athanasios A
Verified Buyer
Says to take 2 pills.. i find 1 does the job. So it definitely works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres Alberto N
Verified Buyer
This is too soon to rate the product I just received.  I know for sure that Black Maca is great for men.  I have taken this before and the results are great.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-10 14:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A supplement that we always need to have, helps increase testosterone levels to stay agile and vigorous.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is even more potent Than the gummies from this company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-18 12:11:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
YOU CAN DEFINITELY FEEL THE STIFFNESS OF YOUR ERECTIONS. ITS NICE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yogendra R
Verified Buyer
Great product just started using will have to wait and see the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:30:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product if you look for a maca suplement. Do not make miracle, but it is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 20:15:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAMCON Solutions
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my 2nd purchase, the reason i bought it is to reduce my inflammation and this works very efficiently compared to the allophathy drugs over the counter. This also helps me to stretch better in my Yoga sessions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-14 13:05:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAMCON Solutions
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I feel like an Incan Warrior. I stack this black maca with L Citrulline and has done wonders for my body. I recently got diagnosed some annular compression on my L5 and L6 spine which was also touching my Sciatica nerve on my right leg. This product has really helped me to bring down the inflammation to a very good extent where i can do my physio therapy sessions with ease for my back recovery. Fantastic product which can be trusted and used for muscle and joints pain relief. Just take it with a meal to ensure better absorption*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-14 13:05:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Been using this as part of the T booster cocktail. This is my 4th purchase and it seems to help not only in the weight room but over all health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason l
Verified Buyer
Great price for this type of supplement. Would recommend for year round use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-15 10:24:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Have used this supplement for years through various brands. I have found that Force Factor products are ligit. This is my 3rd bottle and noticed increased drive on several fronts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:49:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a great value for the money. I just started using so I havent been able to assess results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-21 15:56:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yishan L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Noticeable results after a few days. More energy for workouts, better libido, increased performance. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 12:20:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Used this supplement in many forms over the years as part of the test booster cocktail. First time using this brand so we'll see in a month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 20:40:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinicius V
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome brand. Quality is what I was looking for, that’s why I bought it here and not in my country.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 09:56:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
Increased blood flow for vascularity. Gives me energy throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 19:18:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert A
Verified Buyer
Gives me lots of energy and keeps me strong throughout the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 06:05:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajesh P
Verified Buyer
This works better that expected … gives a burst of energy!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 01:28:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve R
Verified Buyer
Fellas even if you don’t need this in your life this is a great product for working out and trust me gives you a crazy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-26 19:45:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee D
Verified Buyer
I haven’t noticed any difference. I’ve been taking them regularly and I can’t feel the difference in my body or the Bedroom  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 23:06:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald H
Verified Buyer
I have been impressed with the results and look forward to working harder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 11:27:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
well its a black maca or it works for you or not nothing to special*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 19:32:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah P
Verified Buyer
Excellent Energy Boost! Not a true testosterone booster, but helps with general hormone balance. No downside to this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 19:51:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
Helps give you the energy in your workout and through out the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 14:15:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jermaine M
Verified Buyer
I have to go to the gyn and see how it affect my blood flow during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 22:21:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kassie C
Verified Buyer
So far so good, halfway through my first bottle. I look forward to posting an update !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 22:02:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah P
Verified Buyer
Black Maca is a good addition to the various test boosters on the market. Nice addition to a pre- workout as well! Extra Energy without any more caffeine. Seems to be working very well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 18:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andra J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing product gives me lots of energy that I need to get my day going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 17:34:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Force Factors Black Maca really does help! I can feel the increased blood flow when you take the recommended dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 15:34:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Po yi C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very effective one High repurchase rate Will buy again to try Ability to increase training A very effective one that has a high repurchase rate buy it again Increase the ability to train wonderful  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 13:21:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leandro A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product complies with expectations. great value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 15:41:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price with the deal on it. Have noticed a little difference been taking almost 2 months now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 11:47:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
Didn’t use it for sexual reasons but for blood flow and vascularity during my workouts and energy throughout the day. Works very well, plus the extra benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-02 15:56:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
I've used this product a few times, it is great. Good energy! Typically take it with my preworkout, and then have sustained energy all day and night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 13:19:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!+!+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 20:06:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just start to take it , and i think its need some time to see the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 10:00:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just started to take. Looking forward to the results. Hoping it delivers on the increase of energy and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-08 18:31:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muscle head
Verified Buyer
This product is good. I have used Maca before and it is an ingredient found in male enhancement supplements, along with others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 23:46:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kris n
Verified Buyer
Great product. Have been taking for about two months. No issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 16:04:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product I think it works well with me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 07:31:36Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.