Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (20)
Verified Buyers (19)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (20)
  • Verified Buyers (19)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meik A
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Great substitute for Antler Test… Hits hard and fast. Will have you feeling like a Beast 24!hrs a Day. More power and muscle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff, took it for two months. Recovery was definitely improved, and felt a bit more sleepy at night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
My first time trying this product and already I'm satisfied. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 18:19:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marquez N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I can see a little difference as far as sleep goes. I’m also seeing an increase in not being tired in the middle of the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DCD1
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I've never tried this product before. Right away I noticed I was more hungry which is a sign of increased growth hormone production.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 20:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After taking this product for a short time I can tell a difference in my energy and stamina.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 15:56:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time using this brand. Seems like the same stuff as I was using before, so it should be good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
Awesome deer antler supp, felt effects within a week of starting. Recovery time was definitely reduced, and a slight strength increase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Seems to feel actually strong. I sometimes just take half dose after workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 12:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian D
Healthy Lifestyle
It gives a nice little boost to get you to that next level of fitness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-30 12:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Gives a strength boost, but not a bug boost, is about as effective as a good pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-05 18:53:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robyn R
Verified Buyer
Great product, been taking for a little over 6 months. One of my must have supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-09 16:17:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil M
Verified Buyer
Seen rapid growth of muscle and better blood flow. On all parts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 02:55:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
First time user and I can say that I’ve noticed a strength gain and pretty lasting endurance in the bedroom *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 01:40:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke T
Verified Buyer
This stuff is awesome ,you can the boost with in the fist week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 14:24:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerome O
Verified Buyer
I was sceptical but wow was I wrong. Amazing product. Excellent results. Definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 19:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donlad W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taking as a stack with MT alpha test and can definitely see a boost to energy and endurance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 20:15:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darius C
Verified Buyer
I like it so far . Performance is definitely up . Looked it up and it’s good for male fertility too. Definitely a good product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-13 18:07:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Verified Buyer
I have tried other spray versions before and this feels much more effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-10 16:35:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
Unbelievable effect , good price & great nutrition values A must have!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-06 11:23:00Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.