Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    22%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana Maria A
Verified Buyer
Very good for immune system and for someone who suffers from reflux. Also it helped with my anemia *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and aids in the elimination of inflammation. Good supplement to add to any lifestyle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Strong flavor. Helps control inflammation and circulation to keep me going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-05 11:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Fights inflammation and joint health. Also helps immune function and cellular energy. Strong flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste isn’t bad. I feel the same suffering with joint pain. I have to give it more time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-17 13:40:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George B
Verified Buyer
too hard my jaw hurts (cold N.E>) make them softer. or gummies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 15:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasty and spicy at the same time, I love it, I’ll  buy more soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 05:32:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Becki S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love these Turmeric chews! They help me with inflamation specifically and the spicyness of the curcumin is just right. They are a permanent addition to our health regimine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 00:11:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele J
Verified Buyer
LOVE these. I find benefit and relief from inflammation when I take these. Force Factor got this one right!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 18:14:13Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.