Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (192)
Verified Buyers (184)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sugar Cookie (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.9/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Banana Smoothie (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.6/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Hardcore Chocolate (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (192)
  • Verified Buyers (184)
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overly sweet for my liking. Good price per calorie ratio. Id say its the 2nd best gainer on the site.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-14 03:24:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I'm a 64 year old man, considerably older than the average user to be sure. I contracted an autoimmune disease awhile back which caused me to loose about 20 pounds in just 2 months. And I wanted my weight back! It was a totally unintentional loss of weight. So, I began working out with weights again and drinking an additional 2,500 to 3,000 calories a day of quality proteins and carbs provided in the Super Mass Gainer.  In just the last month I have regained 12 pounds, and the majority of it is muscle. It's a great feeling to know that I'm not as bad off as perhaps first thought. Anyway, it has made a big difference in my mental outlook, but I just wish this was around twenty years ago when I was really into bodybuilding. This is serious nutrition! The "chocolate cake batter" is excellent. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-10 18:23:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, i used to use 1 scoop at a time (2 times a day).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-23 10:47:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane
Build Muscle
My 3rd week using this and gained 10lbs in the process! Still about half a bag left, hope to gain 5-10 more pounds before its gone! Definitely awesome product and will reorder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-03-06 05:56:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
This is a good product with good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 19:44:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suzanne M
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavored and best drink ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 04:44:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
the best cookies I have ever tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 08:09:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Best gainer on the market for now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 16:05:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
One of the best gainer, great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 07:29:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Verified Buyer
Works great gain 2 pounds in a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 19:51:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar O
Verified Buyer
The shake does fill you up so i'm sure it's a good source of protein and carbs but the flavor takes over so even if you like to add fruits/icecream , the flavor will almost always taste only like chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 18:58:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always fills me up just how I need! One scoop powder, one scoop ice cream, and milk, EZ meal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 04:14:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
This product helped me gain mass. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 12:49:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jaser d
Verified Buyer
Gooooooooooooooooooooooooòoooood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 04:05:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norman G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good, I love the vanilla flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 15:01:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Dymatize is the best products of all time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 20:05:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jaser d
Verified Buyer
Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 21:13:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherwin F
Verified Buyer
Great taste mixes well and goes well with my fruit mix. No bolted feeling and has maintain my gains, i use it on weekend on my side job which is very tiring since am on my feet all the time.Great price for a product that works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 14:23:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great mass gainer and great flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 07:36:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
I got a great deal with the bogo and for the price this stuff is great. Mixes really well and the flavors are good too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 15:38:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamal T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product! Would recommend for anyone looking to add size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 02:30:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Best gainer i have ever used taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 22:11:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JEFF V
Verified Buyer
To much produce for the calories*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 12:38:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
.great for mass gain and waigt increase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 21:42:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yu Ling C
Verified Buyer
My brother order and thought it was going to be good. He didn't like it. Something about needed to add a lot to get the flavor. He wasn't crazy about it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 10:13:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Smoothie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great products and great taste too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:05:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Best gainer i have used ever big like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 14:34:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarwar A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the quality of this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 16:38:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david b
Verified Buyer
Easy to blend and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 18:28:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto G
Verified Buyer
Very good product and a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 14:32:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed a
Verified Buyer
Is dam good for the gym is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 16:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abu K
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great Taste! Results are good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 18:58:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I've gained over 40 lbs since I started taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 18:44:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
gets the job done but not the tastiest as per my daughter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 16:08:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
no better than the dumatize products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 20:56:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lakhvir S
Verified Buyer
Good awesome I love it yummi strong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 03:25:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob E
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Fills you up with a good solid packed protein meal. Add almond milk to mix, for sure since it's already so thick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 08:51:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula A
Verified Buyer
Good chocolate  flavor and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 19:59:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DSam
Verified Buyer
Awesome product for lean mass gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 15:24:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed P
Verified Buyer
Definitely gets the gains and job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 11:05:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I like it. I love it. I want some more of it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 10:29:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Shahzad A
Verified Buyer
Its Superb My One of the best mass gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 09:31:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
A great product for quick, superior, nutritional supplementation any time, not just the initial mass bulking phase for hardgainers. I always keep in stock. Cookies and cream is probably my second favorite flavor.   Love it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 16:56:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yotam H
Verified Buyer
Its so good and di a great job *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 09:11:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nick r
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor makes good shakes if you add banana*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 01:33:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey W
Verified Buyer
Currently on a mass plan. I've always used this exact mass gainer since I can remember. It's a great product that does what it needs to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 13:00:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Smoothie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel P
Verified Buyer
Good taste don’t feel bloated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 00:13:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erez A
Verified Buyer
Tasty and have good results, recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 13:18:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin r
Verified Buyer
This item help me gain a lot of weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 11:44:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrien M
Verified Buyer
Mixes good taste great quality company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 02:09:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.