Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (447)
Verified Buyers (438)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sugar Cookie (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Banana Smoothie (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.6/5)
  • Hardcore Chocolate (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (447)
  • Verified Buyers (438)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randall H
Verified Buyer
Chocolate is not bad, it's just not my preferred flavor. When I ordered, they were out of vanilla. I've reviewed this product before. Still actively using ang experiencing great gains. I recommend the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 14:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnn H
Verified Buyer
Best on the market but the best thing about it is muscle and strength the company who provided it for me my delivery was lost and they came through immediately really appreciate then *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Bodega
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
To me Vanilla flavor is much better than chocolate. Chocolate taste good but Vanilla much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonard C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent product an it is ideal for my use in achieving my goals. To any hard gainers out there look no further than Dymatize Super Mass Gainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-14 14:08:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randall H
Verified Buyer
Really digging this gainer. It's either the second or third time, and noticing a real weight increase even with only intermittent use. I'm actually looking forward to maintaining a proper dosage to further enhance the gains. I am a notoriously hard weight gainer. But, again, using it sparingly has produced unexpected positive results. I will definitely recommend it and continue usage. Sam*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ira c
Verified Buyer
Great product like the price mixed well in water and milk and the taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 16:18:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
W. Scott D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I'm a Cancer survivor (Throat Cancer) and I lost a lot of weight while in treatment, I used this product to get myself off the feeding tube in my stomach and began drinking my meals. I made simple shakes with the powder, whole milk and mixed berries and I have begun to gain weight again. Without it, I would have had to get my feeding tube put back in. Not to be melodramatic, but this product gave me my life back. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to gain size, weight, and feel full. And it taste great too!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this. The powder mixes easily. Great flavor Love the company, Love this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 15:06:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the best mass gainers on the market. When you mix it with milk, you don't wanna stop drinking. Definitely tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 21:41:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CORNELY P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and it helps me to gain weight quickly, I would recommend it to friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:47:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christos C
Verified Buyer
Really good protein gainer good taste mixed well recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-01 10:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
love this mass gainer... taste great... have seen results over the year*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 09:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the best mass gainers on the market. When you mix it with milk, you don't wanna stop drinking. Definitely tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-16 10:45:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vicente T
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great. We have seen the change. Super great price for an excellent product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-16 19:12:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
este ganador de peso me encanta porque tiene las calorias que necesito para completar mi dieta en cuanto a calorias se refiere*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 02:41:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jozsef B
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, flavor. Easy mix with anything.***** star. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 02:44:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Dymatize never fails you... pack on that mass you want for 2023!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-28 11:37:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
looking to gain some weight for the new year... this is the guy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 15:25:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and easy to digest. It is not as filling as the other high calorie protein shake products, but it keeps me on track and keeps the gains coming too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 03:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste mixes well....showing good gains. Will buy again. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 14:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and easy to digest. It adds gains with very little bloat. I feel good and strong when taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 11:39:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan G
Verified Buyer
My favorite weight gainer for mass is this product because it’s good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-04 20:07:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Drinks good and mixes smoothly. Always top quality products from Dymatize. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 15:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan G
Verified Buyer
Delicious product it has helped me gain weight easily I have   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-20 19:34:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jozsef B
Verified Buyer
Five star ⭐️ ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 10:21:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the best mass gainers on the market. Delicious when blended with milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 01:02:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Rafael M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
One of the best weight gainers I love the chocolate flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 16:28:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great supplement for athletes looking to bulk up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 03:18:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great at helping weight maintaining and getting protein into diet. Very easy to digest and no bloating. Both flavors are fantastic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 19:51:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
delicious flavors, effective to increase lean muscle mass. Excellent product  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 02:23:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Looking to gain mass this is the guy right here... see results after your first bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 14:10:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon F
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff!!! Clean mass gainer. Awesome product!!! Not a lot of sugar or crap in it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 15:07:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with this product and would recommend it to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-16 23:59:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love the taste... great mass gainer... dymatize never disappoints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 11:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Looking to gain some weight. This is the guy! Looking for some muscle gain! He is here!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-02 14:51:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy in water and tastes great. very rich flavor.Also great in shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 01:16:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
GOOD COMBINATION OF QUALITY, PRICE, GOOD TASTE, THE BAD THING IS THAT IT TAKES A LONG TIME TO PLACE GOOD LOW-COST PROMOTIONS OR THE BOGO, BUT IN GENERAL, VERY GOOD PROTEIN TO GAIN MASS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 22:25:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
Was a great deal. Tastes great. I definitely will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 19:44:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the best mass gainers and best tasting mass gainers on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 00:43:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Bought as buy one get one deal. Great mix ability, taste and consistency.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 19:47:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUISANA M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
/mmmmmmmmmmmmmm the creamiest and most delicious to be addicted to proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 04:57:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUISANA M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious deli deli an unmatched flavor for training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 02:41:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite mass gainers. I would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 17:34:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Hands down one of the best mass gainers on the market. And tastes good too!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 21:27:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If your looking to put on weight it helped me grow 20 pounds after about 5 12 pound bags. It works!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 20:57:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting mass gainers on the market. I would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 14:17:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
My go too mass gainer to get that extra calories! Taste Great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 11:31:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blessing u
Verified Buyer
Great product if you want build muscle but the scoops are humongous *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 12:06:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Este ganador de peso es ideal para mejorar y tener más ganancias en más poco tiempo Translation: This weight gainer is ideal to improve and have more gains in a shorter time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 02:20:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto. Muy eficaz y con David agradable. Lo recomiendo Translation: Excellent product. Very effective and with nice David. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 00:13:10Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.