Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (394)
Verified Buyers (385)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sugar Cookie (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Banana Smoothie (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.6/5)
  • Hardcore Chocolate (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (394)
  • Verified Buyers (385)
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I think that proteín is one of the Best mass gainers in the market, exclusive flavors and Big gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 01:41:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suzanne M
Verified Buyer
Best product ever, recommend to anyone to try it as its taste is delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 01:48:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anjale Dindial
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love It!!!! I Love The Cookies And Cream. It Tastes So Delicious!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 15:46:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a good supplement for the bulk mass and the grow mass...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 18:29:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Clean mass gainer. Great taste and easy to mix in water or as a protein shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 22:28:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting mass gainers I've ever tried. Definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 13:31:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite mass gainers! I would definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 02:35:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and addition to support a high caloric diet. Price was very spot on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 19:52:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product great company full service delivery like to myself *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-30 10:23:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Verified Buyer
Great for helping build mass! Only a couple weeks into use & already noticing a major difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-26 10:51:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colby h
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have used this product multiple times and it is the only thing that has worked for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-25 00:05:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is decent but could mix better to be honest. I have seen results from it thought so good overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-20 03:12:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malik A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have put on good weight with this! Consistency is key but this helps a lot!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-17 10:06:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love taste and convenience, super clean mass gainer with lower than most on sugar, a steal, fantastic buy and value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-14 11:00:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck
Verified Buyer
This is the best product that I've ever taken and the guys on the phone are phenomenal Chuck bierman*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-10 22:36:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
taste great, have seen the results, I will always recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-09 11:30:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great.. one of the best products I've ever used.. would buy it again for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-08 21:55:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite mass gainers. I think the cookies and cream flavor is the best though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-07 16:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamontia R
Verified Buyer
It taste good, it helps too, after I lift heavy getting them gains, it hit the spot I will buy more so you got a customer for a while*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-26 01:06:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Flavours are awesome... with the calories intake... surely a gainer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-15 11:39:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven H
Verified Buyer
It's my go to mass gainer. Good price, has creatine and does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-08 07:45:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite mass gainers. And I think the cookies and cream is the best too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-08 04:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel de Jesus R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, for me one of the best weight gainers....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-27 11:14:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Is really a super mass gainer, it helps me gain more muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-23 00:32:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rainey C
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor and the results I gain about 5-10 lbs in a month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-17 12:22:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
It’s dope and you can drink anytime doesn’t taste bad at all and has a lot of effect with a ton of calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-15 03:06:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I like this mass gainer because its make gain more muscleee!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-12 03:01:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor (vanilla). Really fills me up after workouts and seems to be working just perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-04 18:03:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good for gaining mass and tastes good as well. Maybe Cookies and Cream is better though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-30 05:23:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite mass gainers. I recommend for packing on mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-12 13:57:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
excellent high quality weight gainer. and very good flavor when making the shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-11 12:25:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
One of the cleaner, ni car mass gainers out there. Dymatize makes really goo products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-24 16:41:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott E
Verified Buyer
Just started using 2 weeks ago so far very good am sure it will turn out well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-21 02:16:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the best products for gaining mass. I highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-19 12:08:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Someone day mass? This is the guy you need right here! Super Mass!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-16 11:20:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it as pre workout and I really feel the difference on the energy it gives me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-16 02:19:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Great flavour. Cookies and cream is my favorite though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-30 18:40:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
My favourite supplement for mass gaining.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-28 00:06:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MeatEater
Verified Buyer
Decent tasting vanilla flavor. I have been using for a week now and this can definitely help pack on some weight. The price was incredible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-24 15:55:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan L
Verified Buyer
The nutrition facts online said 2 heaping scoops. The nutrition facts on the container said 2.5 cups. That's misleading, fuck this shit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-22 13:44:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice suplement to gain more muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-22 00:42:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
taste great! ladies have seen results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-18 13:02:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis V
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good but not great. I do not think this product mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-11 11:44:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Best and most complete gainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-08 17:01:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dirk J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying this gainer and flavor, and have to say it’s amazing, flavor is spot on, and doesn’t clump up like other brands while blending*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-08 00:55:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oren S
Verified Buyer
Tastes like real vanilla milkshake.and does the job of adding good calories for bulking up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-05 21:35:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good product for muscle building. Cookies and cream flavour is the best though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-02 10:42:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Love the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-02 05:22:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr E
Verified Buyer
Taste is best Quality is High, results is perfect with big mass im a hard Gainer and it really works with me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-01 21:21:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sajjad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great stuff!!! Help me increase my calorie intake and put on some muscle. Taste great with a banana mixed in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-31 05:05:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.