Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (282)
Verified Buyers (273)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sugar Cookie (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Banana Smoothie (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.6/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Hardcore Chocolate (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (282)
  • Verified Buyers (273)
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overly sweet for my liking. Good price per calorie ratio. Id say its the 2nd best gainer on the site.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2011-01-14 03:24:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane
Build Muscle
My 3rd week using this and gained 10lbs in the process! Still about half a bag left, hope to gain 5-10 more pounds before its gone! Definitely awesome product and will reorder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2015-03-06 05:56:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I'm a 64 year old man, considerably older than the average user to be sure. I contracted an autoimmune disease awhile back which caused me to loose about 20 pounds in just 2 months. And I wanted my weight back! It was a totally unintentional loss of weight. So, I began working out with weights again and drinking an additional 2,500 to 3,000 calories a day of quality proteins and carbs provided in the Super Mass Gainer.  In just the last month I have regained 12 pounds, and the majority of it is muscle. It's a great feeling to know that I'm not as bad off as perhaps first thought. Anyway, it has made a big difference in my mental outlook, but I just wish this was around twenty years ago when I was really into bodybuilding. This is serious nutrition! The "chocolate cake batter" is excellent. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 9 found this helpful
2017-09-10 18:23:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac A
Verified Buyer
Gained 8 pounds on this and got stronger.  Worked well and the vanilla flavor mixed well with juice drinks.  Used post-workout only.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-18 23:04:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, i used to use 1 scoop at a time (2 times a day).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-23 10:47:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin T
Verified Buyer
Best Weight gainer i know!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 09:38:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
slim persons, see the gainz!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 12:34:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Excelente Excelente Excelente *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 23:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
works well.  cookies and cream could taste better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 22:52:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great for mass gains! Great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 16:55:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian A
Verified Buyer
Has a great taste and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 21:09:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee P
Verified Buyer
Sorry but I cannot recommend this product in any way. The cookies and cream just tastes like vanilla and the scoop size is huge. They recommend TWO AND A HALF SCOOPS per serving so I don't know where the water would go. High carb junk I am afraid. Even on 3 REGULAR scoops it tastes chalky and blood sugar spikes quickly suggesting more sugar than anything else here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 21:24:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul p
Verified Buyer
A great tasting item that works great for weight gain and holding weight measurements  Highly recommended The price could vbe more competitive with postage to Australia  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 01:09:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jozsef B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, easy mix in the blender!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 16:25:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jawad s
Build Muscle
best super mass gainer easy to drink good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 13:19:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great mixed with milk and frozen strawberries. Buying the big bag is the smartest buying option since its gainer. Muscle and Strength has great customer service also. This order arrived in TWO days using regular shipping. Amazeballs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 19:45:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Great Mass Gainer... Very effective....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 19:45:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake B
Verified Buyer
Works like a charm! Gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 16:29:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Queremos ganar más músculo tú sabes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 17:53:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve H
Verified Buyer
Loved this product! The nutrition profile are excellent. Mix ability wasn’t bad for the amount of powder. The taste was pretty good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 22:15:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes better than combat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 14:09:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck
Verified Buyer
This protein mixed with chocolate is the best weight gainer I've ever tasted and I've put on 30 lbs in 6 months and I'm 55 year old bodybuilder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-09 19:00:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kodi H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
mixes great, taste great, one of my favorite gainers for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-09 07:04:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris r
Verified Buyer
Decent product and quality. Taste is okay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-08 04:28:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kodi H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For the price this is amazing, works well for my bulking phase, tasty and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-31 07:57:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendon H
Verified Buyer
You can never go wrong with dymatize.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 14:37:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin h
Verified Buyer
Taste good and mixes well too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 05:17:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, tastes great and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-10 02:58:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
one of my fav. mass gainer... actual works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-04 15:23:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan C
Verified Buyer
I have tried several different mass gainers recently. This one is perhaps my favorite thus far. Tte taste is great! It mixes much better than the previous ones I have tried. Expect big serving sizes when purchasing gainers. I prefer to split my servings in half and consume once after training and depending on what time of day I train, I consume the other half with my morning or nightly meal. I have only taken for about 2 weeks (4-day/week weight training) now and I have put on a couple pounds. I havent gotten around to measurements yet but I can start to see a difference via photos. Go hard when training and watch that mass stack up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-19 04:44:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this one again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-17 09:33:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nabeel M
Verified Buyer
(He's excellent)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 08:13:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhamed H
Verified Buyer
The results are not as excellent nor good enough as I expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-05 15:18:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
I saw alot of gainz with this protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-23 15:13:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste and when taken consistently results are guaranteed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 20:23:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manny V
Verified Buyer
Great price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 16:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product I recommend Nice product I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 05:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose p
Verified Buyer
Good taste good flavor Excelente*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 09:56:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve B
Verified Buyer
Good supplement to gain weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 20:34:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola L
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and packed with everything you need to build mass. I have only been using it for a limited time but can already see the difference. Highly recommended product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 12:56:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. On target and its a great calorie supp for those days i need a few more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 17:56:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jozsef B
Verified Buyer
Good flavor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 19:37:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Verified Buyer
Great post workout for bulking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 19:43:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kevin r
Verified Buyer
Haven't really taken it long enough to notice any change in my body composition the taste is good in whole milk.not so good in water..it's really too thick when mixed which I don't like.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 17:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noureddine L
Verified Buyer
Good for earn more mass  Thanks you  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 15:07:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt S
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for a while and it really works for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 00:29:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brennan M
Verified Buyer
Taste great! Quick protein anytime *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 00:55:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roland V
Verified Buyer
Great product.  Taste is awesome and I would definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 11:06:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBERT L C
Verified Buyer
Strawberry mixes really well Chocolate not so much...I use half portions as a breakfast or meal supplement when i get too lazy to fix anything else and it works just fine..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 02:13:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake T
Verified Buyer
Dymatize Super Mass Gainer is the ideal supplement for anyone looking to put on a couple of pounds. I am a super skinny guy and I've been struggling to gain some weight for a longtime but a friend recommended I get Dymatize Super Mass Gainer. I started using it about 3 weeks ago and I've gained 8 pounds so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 04:41:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.