Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (232)
Verified Buyers (224)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sugar Cookie (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Banana Smoothie (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.6/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Hardcore Chocolate (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (232)
  • Verified Buyers (224)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I'm a 64 year old man, considerably older than the average user to be sure. I contracted an autoimmune disease awhile back which caused me to loose about 20 pounds in just 2 months. And I wanted my weight back! It was a totally unintentional loss of weight. So, I began working out with weights again and drinking an additional 2,500 to 3,000 calories a day of quality proteins and carbs provided in the Super Mass Gainer.  In just the last month I have regained 12 pounds, and the majority of it is muscle. It's a great feeling to know that I'm not as bad off as perhaps first thought. Anyway, it has made a big difference in my mental outlook, but I just wish this was around twenty years ago when I was really into bodybuilding. This is serious nutrition! The "chocolate cake batter" is excellent. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-09-10 18:23:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overly sweet for my liking. Good price per calorie ratio. Id say its the 2nd best gainer on the site.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-01-14 03:24:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, i used to use 1 scoop at a time (2 times a day).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-23 10:47:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane
Build Muscle
My 3rd week using this and gained 10lbs in the process! Still about half a bag left, hope to gain 5-10 more pounds before its gone! Definitely awesome product and will reorder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-03-06 05:56:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Excellent products and customer service.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 13:57:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Top 3 best weight gainers on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 02:36:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
LOVE THIS FLAVOUR! BEST GAINER PROTEIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 17:58:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Best weight gainer on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 13:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin S
Verified Buyer
My favorite, nuff said. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-23 21:38:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well. Taste is pretty good. This doesn't give bloat or gas so I am pleased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 04:49:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Good protein, but the flavor isn’t great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 15:49:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor H
Verified Buyer
THE FLAVOR I thought would not be that great, but ended up being one of the best tasting supplements I have bought. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 00:35:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
This Mass Gainer mixes very easily and tastes really good. The serving suggestion is two scoops but I split it in half because the serving is just too big. Does not give me bad gas or bloat or make me sluggish.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 12:55:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
taste is great! Would buy again.                  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 18:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahil B
Verified Buyer
Rich chocolate flavour is really good and i loved it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 22:48:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin S
Verified Buyer
I can't say anything bad about this product besides it's a little too sweet for my taste and normally I do like sweet,but for the price it'll be my go-to now and I will definitely use this product and site again.and I don't know if I will tell friends because I don't want them to buy it out and leave me without any.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 23:11:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product! Rich chocolate flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 00:35:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My son went from 98lbs to 115lbs in just over a month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 19:17:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter D
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Good weight gainer *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 11:36:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sreejith P
Verified Buyer
It's not kinda that awesome product. But it works. Tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 00:28:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Works well especially after my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 02:15:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBERT L C
Verified Buyer
works well also as meal substitute when i use half a serving..good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 01:24:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
I ordered the Chocolate cake batter and it tastes great. Plus it’s mixes easily in my mixer without getting chunky like other mass gainers. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 22:02:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohd Farooq S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, love it after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 13:51:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My son used to use another product and he would always leave it untouched, he could not stand the taste. Now he drinks your product twice a day. And we have seen him gaining anywhere from 1- 4 lbs a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 17:48:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cev s
Verified Buyer
This gainer is awesome and it works very well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 02:58:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad H
Verified Buyer
Good product. Still too early for me to see results since it's my fist time buying it. But she's like a good mass gainer. Take I think with milk it's better and add some almonds to bring more flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 16:25:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kareem E
Verified Buyer
Amazing tast Mixed easily Have a acceptable carbohydrate contains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 07:22:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good mass gainer from dymatize*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 14:26:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
harry h
Verified Buyer
like the taste better then the rich chocolate.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 01:34:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manny V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super think and hard to drink . But flavor is great .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 05:50:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william o
Verified Buyer
Just started it recently and haven't seen results as of yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 00:25:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob C
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and mixes perfectly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 19:39:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sudan s
Verified Buyer
This is a good mass gainer for me due to the fact that it mixes very well even with the two large scoops.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 13:00:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter D
Verified Buyer
Flavor is very good. People complaining about the thickness, it’s weight gainer with 1300 calories, how do you expect them to fit that much into smaller scoops. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 01:45:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suzanne M
Verified Buyer
Its delicious, healthy and I recommend to anybody anytime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-30 21:24:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rick
Verified Buyer
It's a great value, like most dymatize products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 00:36:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good not too sweet.im taking one scoop twice daily and still seeing results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-08 20:25:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
best price gainer and good flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 19:50:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony C
Verified Buyer
This product is excellent. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 04:25:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomas v
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
i bought for my brother and he said that like it so much, the gourmet vanilla flavor is perfect for him*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 00:36:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron V
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t blend well in a shaker bottle, also haven’t seen any weight gain on the recommended serving *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 00:36:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trish C
Verified Buyer
I have always been a huge fan of dymatize products. I am afraid I ordered this one by mistake. As far as taste and the carbs loaded in each scoop, it does what it says mass gainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 16:59:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
C nizzle
Verified Buyer
Works as desired... ..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-31 17:22:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
This is a good product with good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 19:44:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suzanne M
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavored and best drink ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 04:44:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
the best cookies I have ever tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 08:09:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Best gainer on the market for now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 16:05:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
One of the best gainer, great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 07:29:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Verified Buyer
Works great gain 2 pounds in a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 19:51:36Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.