Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (501)
Verified Buyers (471)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruity Pebbles (5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Smooth Banana (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Cafe Mocha (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Cupcake (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Blast (4.6/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.5/5)
  • Cocoa Pebbles (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.3/5)
  • Variety Pack (4/5)
  • Pina Colada (3.5/5)
  • Butter Cream Toffee (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (501)
  • Verified Buyers (471)
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kate G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Mix well! Good source of protein. Pre & post workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 17:53:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin L
Verified Buyer
I’ve used Dymatize for a long time and have never been let down. This Whey protein is high quality, tastes great, and has a great consistency. 10/10 would recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 16:50:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nandhu R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor good taste and awesome results...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 00:03:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product..love the cofeeish flavor.... Dymatize rocks..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 03:51:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
es mi proteina favorita, tiene un sabor delicioso, excelente consistencia Translation: it is my favorite protein, it has a delicious taste, excellent consistency*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 19:13:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gregory r
Verified Buyer
taste better than most, but i wish there would have been a better selection of flavors, like strawberry. as far as performance, i really can't say. i use whey to supplement most after workouts and in fruit shakes. i use the isolate to cut down on cholesterol in products, which is a considerable difference from plain whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 16:08:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Elite 100 is as advertised. It has great a taste and gives you the protein and other vitamins and minerals that are needed to build and keep muscle on your frame.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 11:33:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
it tastes very good, awesome consistence, i will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 21:17:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed a
Verified Buyer
I have been hard lot about the product need to start this month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 16:34:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clemente M
Verified Buyer
its very good protein, the chocolate flavor is different amazing you going to love,also give a lot energy during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 21:27:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Very good protein powder. It blends well and tastes good. I would rebuy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 17:59:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Great protein. My favorite by far. Quick delivery and great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 18:44:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CynicalAxe
Verified Buyer
Great taste , easy to mix, would definitely recommend. Always delivered on time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 19:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es un buen producto, excelente consistencia, se mezcla muy bien, grandioso sabor, lo recomiendo Translation: It is a good product, excellent consistency, it mixes very well, great flavor, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 14:30:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mi sabor favorito es vainilla es divino, se mezcla muy bien y combina con cualquier fruta Translation: My favorite flavor is vanilla it is divine, it mixes very well and combines with any fruit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 15:50:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
best mixing, super taste. just a great product and the price was unbeatable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 11:44:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My all time favorite brand and go to! Never disappointed with dynasties *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 19:22:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Increible sabor, es delicioso, increible consistencia, se mezcla muy bien, lo recomiendo totalmente Translation: Incredible flavor, it is delicious, incredible consistency, it mixes very well, I totally recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 16:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prashant B
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein at very good price. Flavour is awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 15:39:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and mixes up easily. I love this product post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 20:01:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great chocolate fudge taste! Tastes great mixed with water or milk. Mixes up well and doesn't leave any powder at the bottom of your shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 19:34:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom V
Verified Buyer
They were out of stock of the iso100 so I bought this, dymatize is a solid company. Tastes good and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 17:07:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
Very clean Whey Protein, excellent product for the price, will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 16:28:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
I love the super Chocolatey taste of this Whey protein. Dymatize has consistent high quality products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-04 16:40:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well..delicious and very happy with delivery...good buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-22 23:14:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin A
Verified Buyer
A good product. But the taste is not that good. I like a protein that tastes good with water. This is eh*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 19:03:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Assaad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I purchased it recently and I was surprised from the result I grained. Waw one of the best protein I had ever seen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 08:29:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality protein and it mixes very well I highly recommend this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 11:13:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayleen R
Verified Buyer
the fruity pebbles flavor is spot on!!! I was not expecting for it to be a new favorite :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 21:20:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
THESE PROTEIN SHAKES DO TASTE LIKE CEREAL MILK! BEST THING EVER!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 00:33:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar C
Verified Buyer
Honestly I don’t know how they do it. Dymatize has some of the best tasting whey protein. A huge bonus that it’s lactose free, some other whey protein powders say lactose free but still give me stomach issues, dymatize sits well, doesn’t give me stomach issues at all. Im excited to try the fruity pebbles flavor after this because this one tastes just like the milk for a bowl of chocolate pebbles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 16:19:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
This I ordered for a mate. Yes he fell in love with it. I did try it to taste and it was good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 15:38:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Love how it blends. Gourmet Vanilla Is creamy and chocolate fudge is decadent.  For a cheat/ perfect meal replacement. In milk blend 2 scoops chocolate Whey, banana, 1 scoop dehydrated Peanut Butter, and scoop rolled oats. Like a Pb cup! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 14:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham H
Verified Buyer
Love gourmet vanilla. One of the best in my opinion. Dissolves easy in shaker.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 19:25:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and mixes well. Vanilla is always a great choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 04:00:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pratik B
Verified Buyer
Flavor profile and ratios are perfect. Nothing else comes close to what I've tried before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 04:16:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
Tastes very good, love the flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 12:49:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
When mixed with milk it's good, water not so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 23:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Modesto D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
buen precio, buena calidad y sabores super top! Translation: good price, good quality and super top flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 01:07:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
I use this protein every single day and I loved *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 19:35:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
This is the second order I've purchased of this whey protein it tastes good and mixes easily!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 22:15:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conor M
Verified Buyer
Good tasting. Mixes well too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 10:55:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Strawberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose U
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great protein!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 03:16:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie K
Verified Buyer
Delicious and nutritious! Highly recommend. Great texture, flavor and protein besides benefits with low calories and little sugar. Have shared it with friends and no one is disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 12:34:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product was great, will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-14 20:43:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRYAN M
Verified Buyer
Good quality, one of my tops at the moment to buy a protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-09 04:22:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Muy buena proteína whey de las mejores y con gran cantidad de servicios y con un favor súper rico y delicioso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 22:39:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conor M
Verified Buyer
Good protein for pretty good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 10:56:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex C
Tastes really good and saw results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 22:45:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jozsef B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor!!! , easy mix!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 16:25:15Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.