Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (555)
Verified Buyers (523)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Smooth Banana (5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Fruity Pebbles (5/5)
  • Cafe Mocha (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.8/5)
  • Cocoa Pebbles (4.8/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Blast (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Cupcake (4.6/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.3/5)
  • Variety Pack (4/5)
  • Pina Colada (3.5/5)
  • Butter Cream Toffee (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (555)
  • Verified Buyers (523)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick T
Verified Buyer
Best flavor of any choc whey I have tried and I have tried quite a few. Does not mix bad but maybe a few more seconds needed in a shaker than some others I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
drlucasjr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein , shake and dissove fast, good flavor ...nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adil U
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am using this product since long time nonstop… just changing sometimes between flavors.. the best protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-09 12:20:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bijaya
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Brand products but it's expensive. Result ok but need to price is too much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-23 16:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed R
Verified Buyer
My favourite whey supplement, few shakes and it mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-23 23:38:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
All M&S products I've purchased have worked great, regrdless of what particular product I used. Dymatize; however, seems to work a little better than the rest of the products, regardless of whether it's the standard whea or the casin protein. I have never been disappointed with any product or flavors; but, I like Dymatize the best. James*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-17 15:08:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaurav K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product . No one can ever go wrong with Dymatize . Awesome protien great results. Great taste .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-12 02:55:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
Great tasting whey protein that is easily mixable. If you like chocolate and vanilla snacks, you will like this whey protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 08:17:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
para los que no son intolerantes a la lactosa esta proteina tiene toda su matriz alementaria completa y es muy buena*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 02:43:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
If you can afford the Dymatize ISO 100, go for it. Now if you can't, this here be your second choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-11 05:20:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bijaya
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Protein. One the good brand. The chocolate flavour is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 16:31:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tushar d
Verified Buyer
Very nice. Love it. 100% recommended. Flavour is excellent. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 09:14:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas R
Burn Fat
It is easy to mix and easy on the stomach. I like the flavors and the taste. Good source of protein!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 00:01:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alen P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, big scoop, causes gas every single time for me and my wife. I wouldn't recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 22:01:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Mixes well and the macros are perfect for dieting or massing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 17:52:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Very easy to mix with small amounts of water, and flavor is excellent as always. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 01:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dymatize is my go to protein  and I only order from muscle and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 00:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter D
Verified Buyer
Mixes quite well and the taste is one of my favorites, reccomend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 03:05:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor, easy to shake, i will buy it again, ill recomended A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 23:35:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron M
Good taste Muscle Building Mixes Well Lasts Long Very smooth Keeps you full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 04:37:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent I
Verified Buyer
Great texting quality product. I will definitely be using this brand again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 21:45:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard G
Verified Buyer
Works very well. Helps to achieve daily protein nutrition…..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 22:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It mixes good.For a powder with very low carbs it taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 20:54:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein powder I have ever had in my life!  Would recommend buying in bulk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 14:16:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good quality product, I definitely will buy it again!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 19:19:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique M
Verified Buyer
Protein mixes easy, and the fruity and cocoa pebbles flavors are great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 00:39:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody K
Verified Buyer
Have told everyone I see to smell this protein and everyone has guessed it right. Amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 14:36:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon F
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste. Low carbohydrates, low sugars, just good protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 12:42:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John A
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and Gourmet Vanilla Flavor is great. Protine shakes and on my porrige. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 20:28:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my wife. Not a huge fan of protein powders, but she loves the flavor this adds to her iced coffee smoothies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 09:33:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxon V
Verified Buyer
Great overall flavor and a great mix of ingredients. Will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-02 20:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality and size for the price compared to all the other clean whey protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-23 14:11:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarod D
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixes well. One of my new go to whey proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 01:56:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louay H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loved it the flavor is amazing , i regret that i didn’t order the biggest size from it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 17:13:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP R
Verified Buyer
Taste great and power packed with muscle building amino acids.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 14:40:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin L
Verified Buyer
Dymatize delvers a great product every time. The Elite 100% whey is a great tasting protein with a great consistency that blends well. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 16:29:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super good, great taste and easy to mix in shaker bottle . .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 07:42:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
GOOD TASTE AND GOOD RESULTS EXCELLENT BRAND, DOES NOT LEAVE LUMPS AND DISSOLVES EASILY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 22:27:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Not only great tasting this has a lot better ingredients than others you find with blends and fillers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-12 21:12:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John A
Verified Buyer
One of the only brands that'll not require a blender to mix.. Put the Gourmet Vanilla flavor on my Porridge Oats in the morning and it's just makes it like eating ice cream. My only wish is that i would bu y more but it's expensive shipping to Canada.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-05 18:48:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with high protein milk and flavor tastes great!  With the added bcaa’s mixed in with protein powder all in one affordable product you can’t go wrong!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-04 14:24:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor been using this protein for awhile and hands down best flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 13:17:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie K
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended! Nutritious and Delicious! Great taste and consistency - 25 g protein - low sugar, everything I look for in a protein powder. Blend it with some frozen fruit and almond milk and even spinach for a bonus before and after a workout. It also makes a great snack! Trying to add a pic, but doesn't look like that's an option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-24 23:49:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurent P
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein powders out there. Mixes quite easily with water. 100% recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 15:21:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice protein, incredible, dymatize always to a good job with his protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-21 22:20:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my main meal 4 times per day, as such it must taste good ! It delivers!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 03:18:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es deliciosa, rico sabor, buenisima consistencia y excelente para mezclarse Translation: It is delicious, rich flavor, great consistency and excellent to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 17:41:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Élite whey dymatize una muy buena opción en cuanto a proteínas whey se refiere Translation: Elite whey dymatize a very good option in terms of whey proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 02:18:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Dymatize Elite whey is one of my favorite protein, because It have amazing flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 21:45:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
I know it's a good product. But its too thick for me. I like the protien that mixes quick and a bit thinner when ya drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 00:12:28Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.