Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (419)
Verified Buyers (394)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Smooth Banana (5/5)
  • Cafe Mocha (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge (4.8/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Cupcake (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Blast (4.5/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.5/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.3/5)
  • Variety Pack (4/5)
  • Pina Colada (3.5/5)
  • Butter Cream Toffee (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (419)
  • Verified Buyers (394)
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennie
Build Muscle
This is one of the best tasting chocolate proteins I've ever tasted and I've tried quite a few. The powder didn't look like it mixed as well as some others, as I could see some white bits in it even after I'd given it a really good shake, but I would definitely get it again and would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2011-01-19 21:04:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Just got my tub of chocolate mint and am VERY pleased with my purchase! The choc mint flavor is PERFECT, not too minty or sweet. I mixed it up in about 10 shakes in a blender bottle (without ball) and there were no clumps at all. The consistency was also absolutely perfect, just what you'd expect from a products that contains mostly whey protein isolate - not thick at all and easy to drink. I used about 7oz of water with my shake. This is now my second flavor of Elite Whey and I'll definitely keep using it. There are so many questionable whey proteins out there, Dymatize has really done it with this. Highest quality, awesome price. Definitely recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-01-17 16:20:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STACY H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
LOVE THE FLAVOR. BEST CHOCOLATE FLAVOR I HAVE HAD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2017-09-15 21:10:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon
Verified Buyer
I have a lot of faith in the DYMATIZE Brand. I have tried many of their products and been very satisfied. I rec'd a sample packet of the Snickerdoodle Flavor, and bought a 5 lb. jug of the stuff. Results are the same, the flavor is a really nice change.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-15 17:55:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, Mixes easy and results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-14 17:29:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Great Value, will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-13 19:44:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luiz felipe s
Transformation
Verified Buyer
very good protein, sweet in the right measure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-13 01:31:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor M
Verified Buyer
Dymatize produces quality products. Good texture and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-05 06:49:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maurice F
Verified Buyer
I'm using it as a meal replacement. Something to take real quick after a workout during my 30 minute lunch break. Mixes well, taste good, holds me over for about two hours till I can get to something more substantial. Mixes well with water or milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-05 03:45:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting protein drinks I've tried! I chose this product over the others because it contains lower amounts of calcium than other drinks. Take my advice and pay attention to your calcium intake when picking protein drinks and bars. Too much calcium can cause a lot worse than just kidney stones...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-12-13 21:40:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren
Build Muscle
Elite Whey Protein is a great protein powder for its price! It mixes effortlessly with water and doesn't require a fancy shaker at all; I give it about 20 shakes in a normal water canteen and it mixes completely with no chunks or powder remaining. The taste is great as well; it really tastes like chocolate! Overall a great protein for its price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-02-28 01:56:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This flavor smelled strange when I opened it, so I had been putting off tasting it but I am drinking it right now and it doesn`t taste like chocolate at all and has a bad after taste. Good price and nutrition but not something I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-07-13 22:35:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devast73
Increase Strength
Maybe I got the infamous bad batch but the Rich Chocolate wasn't what I anticipated. Despite being a very fine powder out of the container, it remained somewhat clumpy after mixing in a shaker bottle and spoon mixing only increased the clumps. The taste wasn't as good as other chocolate proteins I have had. Its not awful but I don't look forward to drinking this shake as I have with previous proteins. I would still recommend it tho if your watching your money as the price is very reasonable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-18 16:35:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
G
Build Muscle
Good protein and good price, worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-04 02:31:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RTR
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best proteins on the market and my protein of choice. It taste great and mixes great. It has a great nutritional profile, and for the price it can not be beat (10lbs. for $66 is a steal).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-02 15:55:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TINA DAVIS
Healthy Lifestyle
take great! Can drink it all day...i*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-26 05:41:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Build Muscle
delicous ive been taking it for a week and a half now and it really works ive gained 10 pounds and my bench has gone up incredibly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-03-14 02:24:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought 5 pounds of DYMATIZE chocolat mint liked it bought 10 pounds, then notice this in its profile of esencial amino acids. "Typical Amino Acid Profile Per 100 Grams Of Protein" Instead of serving size of 31 grams. No wonder they show a high Amino Acid Profile Of Protein. It is based on over three servings, no body lies about amont per serving like Dymatize, I hope.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 4 found this helpful
2011-12-11 02:44:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Strawberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan C
Verified Buyer
Dymatize is the best protein I have found yet. Mix-ability is good. Taste is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 16:36:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily B
Verified Buyer
Delicious and great texture, mixes well with almond milk *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 22:24:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Vainilla cupcake seriously tastes like milkshake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 22:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Verified Buyer
Best protein flavor it is very rich that is why steel buying the same products every time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 02:11:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bibek T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I gave it to my friends they all love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 15:13:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
You cannot beat this price/quantity ratio. 3 months in and I still have a few scoops left. The rich chocolate flavor is fire. Tastes even better when you think about the price again. Great morning supplement when I add PB and banana, doesn’t make me feel bloated, and I don’t lose appetite after drinking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 06:35:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike D
Verified Buyer
Dymatize has the best tasting supplements on the market. So many good flavors to choose from too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 23:43:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Strawberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Verified Buyer
i always like the flavor of your produce.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 02:51:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron T
Verified Buyer
Tastes like an awesome milkshake. Mixes super easy. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 17:35:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trish C
Verified Buyer
dymatze is a good source of protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 10:27:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VINICIUS
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best product. I have used for years!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 17:35:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
Good, basic 70% yield concentrate/isolate protein. Dymatize is an excellent brand, and this is a good mid-grade protein powder with excellent taste from the two flavors I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 16:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VINICIUS
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best whey so far... love it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-08 18:26:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
top quality whey top flavor top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 19:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho Vasilev
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good protein, not the best for me. Little expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 16:54:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Mixes really well. Nice shake for the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 15:21:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
Not bad. One of the best protein companies out there. The snickerdoodle is on point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 21:18:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad
Verified Buyer
Good stuff- mixes easily and tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 16:54:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product of extreme quality, very tasty, an excellent protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 13:12:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachael D
Verified Buyer
Best protein!  Dymatize has the best flavors...will never switch my protein again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 00:20:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Decent profile and affordable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 13:48:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott K
Verified Buyer
In as powder, out as muscle growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 21:49:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Atul S
Verified Buyer
good to use but protein quantity is just 24 gm should have to been however good flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 15:48:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kim g
Verified Buyer
This flavor is too sweet. not really vanilla but more like sweet milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 13:55:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
Solid whey protein with good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-31 15:29:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey C
Verified Buyer
Mixes great in water and has a nice Mocha flavor that isn’t too strong! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 15:28:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richie C
Verified Buyer
Good price! Taste good and easy to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 22:12:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Dymatize is the best no other word to say*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-28 06:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixed well and tasted nice and smooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-28 02:02:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudia B
Verified Buyer
Amazing protein! Good flavor!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 03:06:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sujit J
Verified Buyer
Tried this product for the first time.Tasty and effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 11:16:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sadhu
Increase Strength
Tastes good . One of the finest whey protein powder available in the market. Not too sweetie. I like this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 08:29:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.