Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (540)
Verified Buyers (509)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruity Pebbles (5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Smooth Banana (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Cafe Mocha (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge (4.8/5)
  • Cocoa Pebbles (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.8/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Cupcake (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Blast (4.6/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.3/5)
  • Variety Pack (4/5)
  • Pina Colada (3.5/5)
  • Butter Cream Toffee (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (540)
  • Verified Buyers (509)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Very easy to mix with small amounts of water, and flavor is excellent as always. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 01:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dymatize is my go to protein  and I only order from muscle and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 00:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter D
Verified Buyer
Mixes quite well and the taste is one of my favorites, reccomend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 03:05:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor, easy to shake, i will buy it again, ill recomended A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 23:35:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron M
Good taste Muscle Building Mixes Well Lasts Long Very smooth Keeps you full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 04:37:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent I
Verified Buyer
Great texting quality product. I will definitely be using this brand again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 21:45:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard G
Verified Buyer
Works very well. Helps to achieve daily protein nutrition…..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 22:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It mixes good.For a powder with very low carbs it taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 20:54:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein powder I have ever had in my life!  Would recommend buying in bulk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 14:16:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good quality product, I definitely will buy it again!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 19:19:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique M
Verified Buyer
Protein mixes easy, and the fruity and cocoa pebbles flavors are great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 00:39:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody K
Verified Buyer
Have told everyone I see to smell this protein and everyone has guessed it right. Amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 14:36:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon F
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste. Low carbohydrates, low sugars, just good protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 12:42:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John A
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and Gourmet Vanilla Flavor is great. Protine shakes and on my porrige. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 20:28:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my wife. Not a huge fan of protein powders, but she loves the flavor this adds to her iced coffee smoothies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 09:33:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxon V
Verified Buyer
Great overall flavor and a great mix of ingredients. Will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-02 20:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality and size for the price compared to all the other clean whey protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-23 14:11:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarod D
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixes well. One of my new go to whey proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 01:56:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louay H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loved it the flavor is amazing , i regret that i didn’t order the biggest size from it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 17:13:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP R
Verified Buyer
Taste great and power packed with muscle building amino acids.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 14:40:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin L
Verified Buyer
Dymatize delvers a great product every time. The Elite 100% whey is a great tasting protein with a great consistency that blends well. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 16:29:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super good, great taste and easy to mix in shaker bottle . .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 07:42:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
GOOD TASTE AND GOOD RESULTS EXCELLENT BRAND, DOES NOT LEAVE LUMPS AND DISSOLVES EASILY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 22:27:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Not only great tasting this has a lot better ingredients than others you find with blends and fillers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-12 21:12:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John A
Verified Buyer
One of the only brands that'll not require a blender to mix.. Put the Gourmet Vanilla flavor on my Porridge Oats in the morning and it's just makes it like eating ice cream. My only wish is that i would bu y more but it's expensive shipping to Canada.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-05 18:48:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with high protein milk and flavor tastes great!  With the added bcaa’s mixed in with protein powder all in one affordable product you can’t go wrong!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-04 14:24:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor been using this protein for awhile and hands down best flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 13:17:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie K
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended! Nutritious and Delicious! Great taste and consistency - 25 g protein - low sugar, everything I look for in a protein powder. Blend it with some frozen fruit and almond milk and even spinach for a bonus before and after a workout. It also makes a great snack! Trying to add a pic, but doesn't look like that's an option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-24 23:49:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurent P
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein powders out there. Mixes quite easily with water. 100% recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 15:21:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice protein, incredible, dymatize always to a good job with his protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-21 22:20:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my main meal 4 times per day, as such it must taste good ! It delivers!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 03:18:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es deliciosa, rico sabor, buenisima consistencia y excelente para mezclarse Translation: It is delicious, rich flavor, great consistency and excellent to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 17:41:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Élite whey dymatize una muy buena opción en cuanto a proteínas whey se refiere Translation: Elite whey dymatize a very good option in terms of whey proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 02:18:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Dymatize Elite whey is one of my favorite protein, because It have amazing flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 21:45:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
I know it's a good product. But its too thick for me. I like the protien that mixes quick and a bit thinner when ya drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 00:12:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Classic whey Dymatize elite is the one of the best products in the market 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 15:46:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke D
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and mixers well very tasty product I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 01:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MANUEL G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente sabor, y rápido el tiempo del envío. Indiscutible la mejor proteína. Saludos desde Panamá Translation: Excellent taste, and fast shipping time. Hands down the best protein. Greetings from Panama*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 18:45:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
Super good vanilla flavor! Mixes great with no clumping. Try it in milk or water for a milkshake like flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 02:06:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kate G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Mix well! Good source of protein. Pre & post workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 17:53:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin L
Verified Buyer
I’ve used Dymatize for a long time and have never been let down. This Whey protein is high quality, tastes great, and has a great consistency. 10/10 would recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 16:50:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nandhu R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor good taste and awesome results...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 00:03:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product..love the cofeeish flavor.... Dymatize rocks..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 03:51:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
es mi proteina favorita, tiene un sabor delicioso, excelente consistencia Translation: it is my favorite protein, it has a delicious taste, excellent consistency*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 19:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gregory r
Verified Buyer
taste better than most, but i wish there would have been a better selection of flavors, like strawberry. as far as performance, i really can't say. i use whey to supplement most after workouts and in fruit shakes. i use the isolate to cut down on cholesterol in products, which is a considerable difference from plain whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 16:08:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Elite 100 is as advertised. It has great a taste and gives you the protein and other vitamins and minerals that are needed to build and keep muscle on your frame.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 11:33:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
it tastes very good, awesome consistence, i will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 21:17:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed a
Verified Buyer
I have been hard lot about the product need to start this month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 16:34:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clemente M
Verified Buyer
its very good protein, the chocolate flavor is different amazing you going to love,also give a lot energy during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 21:27:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Very good protein powder. It blends well and tastes good. I would rebuy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 17:59:52Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.