Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (335)
Verified Buyers (313)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Smooth Banana (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Cafe Mocha (5/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge (4.6/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.6/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Cupcake (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Blast (4.3/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.3/5)
  • Variety Pack (4/5)
  • Pina Colada (3.5/5)
  • Butter Cream Toffee (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (335)
  • Verified Buyers (313)
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennie
Build Muscle
This is one of the best tasting chocolate proteins I've ever tasted and I've tried quite a few. The powder didn't look like it mixed as well as some others, as I could see some white bits in it even after I'd given it a really good shake, but I would definitely get it again and would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2011-01-19 21:04:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Just got my tub of chocolate mint and am VERY pleased with my purchase! The choc mint flavor is PERFECT, not too minty or sweet. I mixed it up in about 10 shakes in a blender bottle (without ball) and there were no clumps at all. The consistency was also absolutely perfect, just what you'd expect from a products that contains mostly whey protein isolate - not thick at all and easy to drink. I used about 7oz of water with my shake. This is now my second flavor of Elite Whey and I'll definitely keep using it. There are so many questionable whey proteins out there, Dymatize has really done it with this. Highest quality, awesome price. Definitely recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-01-17 16:20:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STACY H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
LOVE THE FLAVOR. BEST CHOCOLATE FLAVOR I HAVE HAD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-15 21:10:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon
Verified Buyer
I have a lot of faith in the DYMATIZE Brand. I have tried many of their products and been very satisfied. I rec'd a sample packet of the Snickerdoodle Flavor, and bought a 5 lb. jug of the stuff. Results are the same, the flavor is a really nice change.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-15 17:55:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, Mixes easy and results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-14 17:29:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Great Value, will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-13 19:44:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luiz felipe s
Transformation
Verified Buyer
very good protein, sweet in the right measure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-13 01:31:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor M
Verified Buyer
Dymatize produces quality products. Good texture and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-05 06:49:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maurice F
Verified Buyer
I'm using it as a meal replacement. Something to take real quick after a workout during my 30 minute lunch break. Mixes well, taste good, holds me over for about two hours till I can get to something more substantial. Mixes well with water or milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-05 03:45:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting protein drinks I've tried! I chose this product over the others because it contains lower amounts of calcium than other drinks. Take my advice and pay attention to your calcium intake when picking protein drinks and bars. Too much calcium can cause a lot worse than just kidney stones...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-12-13 21:40:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren
Build Muscle
Elite Whey Protein is a great protein powder for its price! It mixes effortlessly with water and doesn't require a fancy shaker at all; I give it about 20 shakes in a normal water canteen and it mixes completely with no chunks or powder remaining. The taste is great as well; it really tastes like chocolate! Overall a great protein for its price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-02-28 01:56:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This flavor smelled strange when I opened it, so I had been putting off tasting it but I am drinking it right now and it doesn`t taste like chocolate at all and has a bad after taste. Good price and nutrition but not something I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-07-13 22:35:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devast73
Increase Strength
Maybe I got the infamous bad batch but the Rich Chocolate wasn't what I anticipated. Despite being a very fine powder out of the container, it remained somewhat clumpy after mixing in a shaker bottle and spoon mixing only increased the clumps. The taste wasn't as good as other chocolate proteins I have had. Its not awful but I don't look forward to drinking this shake as I have with previous proteins. I would still recommend it tho if your watching your money as the price is very reasonable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-18 16:35:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
G
Build Muscle
Good protein and good price, worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-04 02:31:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RTR
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best proteins on the market and my protein of choice. It taste great and mixes great. It has a great nutritional profile, and for the price it can not be beat (10lbs. for $66 is a steal).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-02 15:55:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TINA DAVIS
Healthy Lifestyle
take great! Can drink it all day...i*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-26 05:41:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Build Muscle
delicous ive been taking it for a week and a half now and it really works ive gained 10 pounds and my bench has gone up incredibly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-03-14 02:24:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought 5 pounds of DYMATIZE chocolat mint liked it bought 10 pounds, then notice this in its profile of esencial amino acids. "Typical Amino Acid Profile Per 100 Grams Of Protein" Instead of serving size of 31 grams. No wonder they show a high Amino Acid Profile Of Protein. It is based on over three servings, no body lies about amont per serving like Dymatize, I hope.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 4 found this helpful
2011-12-11 02:44:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica A
Verified Buyer
great price. Great taste. Consistency is smooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 06:22:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy, great taste. Will but again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 20:01:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trish C
Verified Buyer
Its the only protein that doesn't upset my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 11:07:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yagnesh P
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite brand as well. also amazing result of this one. thank u dymatize to serve a product like this. and thanks to muscle and strength team to give me such wonderfull offer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 07:49:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Strawberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VINICIUS
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product is awesome, but the flavors could be better, there is a lack os taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 15:38:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I have ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 04:02:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas B
Verified Buyer
Absolutely the best Whey Protein i've ever tasted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 20:27:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Strawberry Blast
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian Keith H
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 15:24:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes well Dymatize is an outstanding product  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 15:06:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
I've had better flavors but still very good. Mixability is good. Price is decent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 21:03:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Take about a half hour before bedtime and your muscles receive a steady supply of protein when it's actually needed the most, when you're sleeping and in active growth mode. The Vanilla Cupcake is good too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 20:35:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Camilo V
Verified Buyer
It's a really good protein it's working really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 11:02:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rephael D
Verified Buyer
Nice flavour, though i got some stomach aches after drinking it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 21:13:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsey N
Verified Buyer
Smooth, tastes good, easy to drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 19:24:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
Flavour tastes great and mixes well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 04:39:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Verified Buyer
Flavor is pretty good and product mixes pretty well. Always my go to brand and never dissapoints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 18:04:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste fantastic.with good macros*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 16:33:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chax
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best in class flavor is good also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 15:31:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lior H
Verified Buyer
good flavors, cheep and high quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 11:39:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
Maybe it's a good product, but I do not like the taste of Snickerdoodle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 10:25:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Love the Snickerdoodle! One of the best I've tried!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 02:15:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shyamasundar T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good taste easily mixes and awesome taste love to buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 18:03:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Md emranuddin N
Verified Buyer
Best price and effective snicker doodle flavour nice will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 11:12:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rose G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is really good tasting protein . It mixed up pretty well and kept me going for ages.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 03:45:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Good product and best flavor!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 13:07:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek N
Verified Buyer
Tastes really great and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 12:17:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Clean protein the best in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 15:03:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A cheaper choice for whey protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 02:15:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
Taste great! Great deal! Can't beat it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 18:00:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erinne B
Verified Buyer
The flavor is spot on and the powder easily dissolves, no chunks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 15:44:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinod
Verified Buyer
Taste is awesome and it's fulfilling my protein need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 15:43:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chax
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Its really elite with great flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 14:25:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.