Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (459)
Verified Buyers (429)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Smooth Banana (5/5)
  • Cafe Mocha (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge (4.8/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Blast (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Cupcake (4.6/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.3/5)
  • Variety Pack (4/5)
  • Pina Colada (3.5/5)
  • Butter Cream Toffee (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (459)
  • Verified Buyers (429)
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennie
Build Muscle
This is one of the best tasting chocolate proteins I've ever tasted and I've tried quite a few. The powder didn't look like it mixed as well as some others, as I could see some white bits in it even after I'd given it a really good shake, but I would definitely get it again and would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2011-01-19 21:04:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Just got my tub of chocolate mint and am VERY pleased with my purchase! The choc mint flavor is PERFECT, not too minty or sweet. I mixed it up in about 10 shakes in a blender bottle (without ball) and there were no clumps at all. The consistency was also absolutely perfect, just what you'd expect from a products that contains mostly whey protein isolate - not thick at all and easy to drink. I used about 7oz of water with my shake. This is now my second flavor of Elite Whey and I'll definitely keep using it. There are so many questionable whey proteins out there, Dymatize has really done it with this. Highest quality, awesome price. Definitely recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-01-17 16:20:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STACY H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
LOVE THE FLAVOR. BEST CHOCOLATE FLAVOR I HAVE HAD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2017-09-15 21:10:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product was great, will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-14 20:43:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRYAN M
Verified Buyer
Good quality, one of my tops at the moment to buy a protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-09 04:22:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon
Verified Buyer
I have a lot of faith in the DYMATIZE Brand. I have tried many of their products and been very satisfied. I rec'd a sample packet of the Snickerdoodle Flavor, and bought a 5 lb. jug of the stuff. Results are the same, the flavor is a really nice change.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-15 17:55:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, Mixes easy and results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-14 17:29:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Great Value, will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-13 19:44:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luiz felipe s
Transformation
Verified Buyer
very good protein, sweet in the right measure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-13 01:31:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor M
Verified Buyer
Dymatize produces quality products. Good texture and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-05 06:49:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maurice F
Verified Buyer
I'm using it as a meal replacement. Something to take real quick after a workout during my 30 minute lunch break. Mixes well, taste good, holds me over for about two hours till I can get to something more substantial. Mixes well with water or milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-05 03:45:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting protein drinks I've tried! I chose this product over the others because it contains lower amounts of calcium than other drinks. Take my advice and pay attention to your calcium intake when picking protein drinks and bars. Too much calcium can cause a lot worse than just kidney stones...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-12-13 21:40:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren
Build Muscle
Elite Whey Protein is a great protein powder for its price! It mixes effortlessly with water and doesn't require a fancy shaker at all; I give it about 20 shakes in a normal water canteen and it mixes completely with no chunks or powder remaining. The taste is great as well; it really tastes like chocolate! Overall a great protein for its price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-02-28 01:56:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
G
Build Muscle
Good protein and good price, worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-04 02:31:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RTR
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best proteins on the market and my protein of choice. It taste great and mixes great. It has a great nutritional profile, and for the price it can not be beat (10lbs. for $66 is a steal).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-02 15:55:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TINA DAVIS
Healthy Lifestyle
take great! Can drink it all day...i*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-26 05:41:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This flavor smelled strange when I opened it, so I had been putting off tasting it but I am drinking it right now and it doesn`t taste like chocolate at all and has a bad after taste. Good price and nutrition but not something I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-13 22:35:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Build Muscle
delicous ive been taking it for a week and a half now and it really works ive gained 10 pounds and my bench has gone up incredibly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-03-14 02:24:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devast73
Increase Strength
Maybe I got the infamous bad batch but the Rich Chocolate wasn't what I anticipated. Despite being a very fine powder out of the container, it remained somewhat clumpy after mixing in a shaker bottle and spoon mixing only increased the clumps. The taste wasn't as good as other chocolate proteins I have had. Its not awful but I don't look forward to drinking this shake as I have with previous proteins. I would still recommend it tho if your watching your money as the price is very reasonable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-18 16:35:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought 5 pounds of DYMATIZE chocolat mint liked it bought 10 pounds, then notice this in its profile of esencial amino acids. "Typical Amino Acid Profile Per 100 Grams Of Protein" Instead of serving size of 31 grams. No wonder they show a high Amino Acid Profile Of Protein. It is based on over three servings, no body lies about amont per serving like Dymatize, I hope.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 4 found this helpful
2011-12-11 02:44:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Strawberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose U
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great protein!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 03:16:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie K
Verified Buyer
Delicious and nutritious! Highly recommend. Great texture, flavor and protein besides benefits with low calories and little sugar. Have shared it with friends and no one is disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 12:34:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Muy buena proteína whey de las mejores y con gran cantidad de servicios y con un favor súper rico y delicioso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 22:39:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conor M
Verified Buyer
Good protein for pretty good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 10:56:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex C
Tastes really good and saw results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 22:45:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jozsef B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor!!! , easy mix!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 16:25:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francis L
Verified Buyer
i am a diabetic,this whey does'nt mess with my sugar levels at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 12:58:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie K
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein powder. Drink it every morning after my workout. It is low carb, high protein and as delicious as eating an ice cream shake. Extra delicious when I blend it with unsweetened frozen fruit (strawberry slices, blueberries and banana chunks). Recently started adding fresh spinach and it continues to be delicious with even more nutrition. A friend of mine, former Mr. Wisconsin and doctor of Physicial Therapy as well as a body builder trainer agrees. Dymatize has great products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 00:56:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another great product from dymatize probably the best mixing products out there and the taste is always on point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-04 20:07:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
Very good products and good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 10:29:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel R
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite tasting protein powder. Rich chocolate is my fav flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 08:57:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Mixes good. The taste is really good creamy and is very lean so u will not gain fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 15:53:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
One of fab brand and product. Almost as good as their ISO100*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 18:12:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conor M
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. Good price for the quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 09:53:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 18:32:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas B
Verified Buyer
Snickerdoodle actually tasted very good for a change up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 16:04:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
este sabor es bastante suave y refrescante me encanta esta proteina en sabor frutilla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 13:26:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
muy buena opcion en cuanto a proteina Whey se trata, muy buena proteina sobre todo el sabor de chocolate es muy delicioso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 13:05:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
Great for people who have gluten free allergies *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 20:46:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I was looking for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 15:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew W
Verified Buyer
I've found I feel great after using this protein. It mixes well, tastes pretty good, and I feel satisfied afterwards. I've taken it after a workout and as well during the day at work if I find myself extra hungry. I definitely would recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 17:44:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario O
The flavor is really good and doesn’t get you bloated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 14:18:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley c
Verified Buyer
Great Tasting. Not sure yet how much its going to help yet since just started but it does taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 14:17:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mayme D
Verified Buyer
Gains and snickerdoodles. Need I say more?! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 06:09:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
In my opinion Dymatize has the best tasting protein out there! Good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 15:33:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
One of the best flavors easy to digest protein tbh!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 00:41:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ayham a
Verified Buyer
The taste is great .. It mixes easily and quickly in water and milk One of the finest types of protein the best always i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 20:18:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent T
Verified Buyer
Great Taste Keeps Me Full Till Next Meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 03:10:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Munish S
Mixes well and tested awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 16:10:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maurice W
Verified Buyer
Great Product Love The Rich Chocolate Flavor. Gives Me Everything I Need Before And After An Intense Workout And Mixes Well In A Shaker Bottle. I Am Going To Try The ISO100 Next As Soon As I Finish These 2 Flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 21:16:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.