Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (230)
Verified Buyers (223)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Smooth Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.1/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (230)
  • Verified Buyers (223)
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark
Build Muscle
Excellent casein source. I have switched from ON casein due to the PRICE. Elite casein tastes and mixes just as well as ON and is cheaper. WIN.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-03-21 12:53:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal B
Verified Buyer
Awesome Taste and mixed easier than other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 05:03:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valerie W
Verified Buyer
Smooth texture and full vanilla flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 12:25:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff d
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavor, cookies n cream. I mix 2 scoops with 2 cups almond milk and it gives me a pudding texture. Like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 23:46:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramiro O
Verified Buyer
Taste good. It a go to night time protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 00:58:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian G
Verified Buyer
This was really smooth and tasted great! made some great puddings and shakes with it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 00:55:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
c c
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious, blends well. Smooth .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 13:23:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren W
Verified Buyer
Product is great, just wish shipping was more reliable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 02:29:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott H
Verified Buyer
Way too much cinnamon. Stomach cramps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 11:34:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry S
Verified Buyer
I WILL BUY THIS AGAIN. I will take advantage of the 2 for 1 sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 00:21:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes great. It does clump up a little more than usual though and two scoops is a serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 01:19:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren W
Verified Buyer
Tried a couple different flavors lately to mix it up. Came back to this. Best taste and mixes well with so many other things to hit my macros*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 17:12:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IRIZ
Verified Buyer
Dymatize never disappoints with caesin. Whatever flavor u try. Its great !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 05:16:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff d
Verified Buyer
Love the consistency of this protein when mixed with almond milk. Flavor is great and no weird after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 19:08:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan C
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein powder I've ever had. And believe me.. ive had dozens of flavors. I couldn't believe the quality coming from a casein protein. Use this is oatmeal, protein shakes, protein icecream. You won't be disappointed. If you don't like this powder you arent using it right..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 12:19:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Easy to digest! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 00:50:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramiro O
Verified Buyer
Great product. It is one of the best Casein protein on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 15:33:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristian D
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing, smooth and mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 18:33:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim I
Verified Buyer
Bought because MusclePharm Combat Casein was sold out. Turned out to be a great investment! Dissolved so much faster than any other Casein product I've tried and the Cinnamon Bun Flavor wasn't too strong or sugary, but light enough you could drink a lot of with water and not feel sick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 14:38:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom V
Verified Buyer
Great brand. Mixes well and tastes better than others I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 10:58:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love to mix my casein with milk & make ice cream. Or mix with oatmeal and make a breakfast bowl at night. Two great flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 16:48:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
This casein protein is one the best I’ve tasted. Mixes well with almond milk or water. Good quality also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 02:06:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes smooth. My only issue is the use of Ace-K, but it's not enough to make me not buy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 00:37:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen H
Verified Buyer
Good protein, I like the Cinnamon bun flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 03:39:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren W
Verified Buyer
Best stuff I've tried, hands down. I look forward to your every night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 13:19:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole T
Verified Buyer
My favorite brand!! All the flavors are delicious, but chocolate is my absolute favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 11:10:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon H
Verified Buyer
I use this as my dinner meal drink on workout days. Mixes and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 12:14:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy G
Verified Buyer
I've tried every casein protein on the market and this is hands down the best. The taste is great and it's easy to drink. With most casein you have to use a ton of water or it clumps and is so thick you have to eat it with a spoon. I love all the flavors but cookies and cream is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 21:46:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moises B
Verified Buyer
Smooth with cold water, easy to take at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 04:04:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and high quality ingredients! Will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 15:44:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff d
Verified Buyer
Love the way this protein mixes with my almond milk! Nice and thick, almost like a milkshake. It's also relatively thick with just water and the flavor is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 19:02:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natasha G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love this Casein.  Vanilla flavor isn’t my favorite but isn’t bad either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 13:34:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Rock
Verified Buyer
The flavor is thick however serves the purpose by adding additional water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-01 05:04:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy w
Verified Buyer
Taste good. Really thick needs to be well shaken for it to mix well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 03:32:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abrar H
Verified Buyer
Good product mix well and taste is Amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 21:47:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far best casein protien i have ever used. Mixes super easy absolutely no clumps. Ive used many different brands and this one takes the win. Only brand i will ever use again and the flavor is on point to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 19:51:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Letizia B
Verified Buyer
I love this flavour...so rich and chocolaty.  I mix one scoop with one cup of almond  milk and let it sit overnight in the fridge.  In the morning I have chocolate pudding.  So good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 01:12:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ngoc V
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Not clumpy like other casein products from other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 18:33:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob L
Verified Buyer
Awesome quality protein.  I use it religiously *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 18:24:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry D
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 16:33:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is great best mixing casin I've used no clumps. And taste great my new favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-01 17:39:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Penny W
Verified Buyer
Mixes good and has good taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 12:38:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natasha G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I'm not a big fan of casein but this one is pretty darn good. Blends better than others I've tried and flavor is really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 12:47:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Awesome casein protein. Cinnamon bun taste really good! One scoop before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 23:31:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Take before bed. Flavor is awesome. All Dymatize flavors are excellent. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 23:12:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Tastes liked ice cream and isn't grainy like most casein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-14 09:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Love Dymatize Casein, Dymatize is the only protein I've ever had that tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 14:51:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Letizia B
Verified Buyer
I love this flavour and the thick consistency. I mix it with almond milk and ice. It feels like I am eating ice cream. Sometimes I mix it the night before with 1 cup of almond milk and 1 scoop of protein and it has pudding consistency. LOVE IT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 13:37:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harshul B
Verified Buyer
Good protein to take before sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 11:02:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Great taste and not as sandy as most other casein I've tried. My only issue is the scoop is huge, and it holds more than the serving size. One level scoop is roughly 44g(not including the weight of the scoop), but the serving size is 33g. I talked to Dymatize customer service, about it. They said go by weight, and that there should be a line to show where to fill the scoop, but my scoop does not have the line. Just something to keep in mind if your strict with your macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 11:28:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.