Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (162)
Verified Buyers (155)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.7/5)
  • Smooth Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.1/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (162)
  • Verified Buyers (155)
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark
Build Muscle
Excellent casein source. I have switched from ON casein due to the PRICE. Elite casein tastes and mixes just as well as ON and is cheaper. WIN.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-03-21 12:53:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis G
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor, really like it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 15:40:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Verified Buyer
Always a good flavor and very filling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 20:41:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan C
Verified Buyer
Great Quality, best Casein Protein I've found*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 16:35:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Tastes exactly how a cinnemon bun should taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 09:04:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASAN F
Verified Buyer
best taste of dymatize elite casein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 09:58:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary P
Verified Buyer
Solid flavors and a great casein to mix in Greek yogurt before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 14:32:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASAN F
Verified Buyer
best meal befire going to bed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 10:49:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
This is an amazing flavor and protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 13:17:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Flavor wasn’t bad but when put in blender bottle it was really chalky.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 14:28:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ester l
Verified Buyer
Best ever. The choclate flavor is awsome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 06:55:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd G
Verified Buyer
Fantastic flavor. Best I’ve had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 18:10:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan O
Verified Buyer
Keeps me full until I can get whole food meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 22:54:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih A
Verified Buyer
Just love it. Gona try a different flavor since i dont like chocolate but even for someone who does't like chocolate its fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 20:45:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor..Casein is great for my gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 12:02:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
This is the best casein and vanilla, better than the old formula and better than ON *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 15:52:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality and stirability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 20:23:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Good Product! Tasty flavor. Nice service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 06:29:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory K
Verified Buyer
Taste good.  Easy to mix.  Not bad for price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 01:58:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Good taste and mixes well. Good Protein to have in the evening / before bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 15:44:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
Nice and thick and creamy! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 19:55:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan B
Verified Buyer
The first casein product I ever tried and still my favorite. After trying a couple other brands, I'll stick with Dymatize.  Great flavor, mixability, and easy to scoop. This stuff tastes so good I'll sometimes have it for dessert.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 23:46:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cinnamon bun is tasty! It mixes thicker than what I expected. But its good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 17:51:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudio D
Verified Buyer
Strong taste, a bit chalky. Scoop is bigger than normal, I’m assuming because of the added ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 01:56:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASAN F
Verified Buyer
tasty flavour and perfect quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 21:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is my absolute favorite brand and flavor of casein. It's easy to mix, just sweet enough with no aftertaste. I would highly recommend this brand and flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 16:29:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting protein. Good mixed in oatmeal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 12:22:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chockashi
Verified Buyer
Great casein to have just before bed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 00:46:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas E
Verified Buyer
Very fine powder lends itself to easy blending. Excellent taste, not chalky and not synthetic tasting at all. Excellent product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 15:33:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke B
Verified Buyer
Cinnamon bun is delicious! I use the vanilla as a mixture with other whey proteins or pb to get various flavors with the casein benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 13:31:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed R
Verified Buyer
Very thick but also delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 23:47:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nazih T
Verified Buyer
Good suplement i use ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 20:29:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sanja M
Verified Buyer
I purchased for my self but I didn't like the taste of Cinnamon Bun at all. Luckily my husband loves it so we are all set. :) It is definitely matter of taste .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 05:39:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa C
Verified Buyer
The flavor is chocolatey enough.. Kind of blah*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 22:52:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
After having tried numerous protein and casein powders, this one has me coming back to it. Even when mixed with water, it's like drinking desert! And I feel the recovery difference. Definitely a solid product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 21:03:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Verified Buyer
Best casein. Mixes well, good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 02:32:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander M
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, mixes well in a blender. I use for homemade protein ice cream and this is perfect for the thicker consistency. Flavors are right in par with what you would expect from the name.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 12:09:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JEFF V
Verified Buyer
This product is great tasting and it helps my body continuously all night long a important part of your body building*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 13:48:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus V
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor,just great tasting dissolves great no clumps, I have always used Dymatize Proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 01:46:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy G
Verified Buyer
1 scoop before bed keeps me satiated all night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 22:02:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor K
Verified Buyer
Worth every penny! Digests so well and perfect before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 20:33:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
This is a great protein. Quality ingredients, mixes very well, and not loaded with carbs. The flavors are amazing too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 18:19:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I have had so far, granted I've only tasted around 5-6 other brands, also smells amazing. If I have to nitpick ill say that the texture is a little grainy but maybe I'm not mixing it properly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 08:58:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaniv D
Verified Buyer
tasty casein protein, mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 03:33:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chockashi
Verified Buyer
Cinnamon roll is the best flavor to have after dominos.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-29 23:19:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug J
Verified Buyer
This product is really hard on my stomach. Tried it 3 times with the same results then threw the rest away. It is also difficult to mix, usually ending up in clumps or remaining in the powder form. It is nothing like Dymatize ISO100 which is easy to digest, mixes easily and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 23:11:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Delicious and filling great at night to speed recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 02:12:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
Smooth clean taste. Mix well and drink before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 15:21:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Verified Buyer
Good taste and mixes well. Positive review.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 14:50:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best protein ive had yet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 21:02:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.