Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (371)
Verified Buyers (363)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Smooth Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.1/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (371)
  • Verified Buyers (363)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Easy mixing. This is a dessert protein powder which can be used on cottage cheese or mixed with any kind of milk for an ice cream like treat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 13:46:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
This casein protein is amazing! It mixes well and tastes great. It can be used in shake or as a topping for a dessert flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 16:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben h
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works great muscle recovery 100✓ awesome great tasting recommend for night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 23:09:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JASON S
Verified Buyer
I love this Casein!  It is by far one of the best tasting Casein and it mixes great.  This is my go-to brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 15:31:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luvena C
Verified Buyer
Super delicious. First time trying and it did not disappoint. Makes yummy protein pudding. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 21:26:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
This has to be the best product I ever invested in. Been taking for a long time always before bedtime and since I've noticed my strength gains going up and recovery time going down! Don't know what I would do without this product!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-01 00:53:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
Really working protein. Excellent ratio quality/cost. Great taste. Easy to mix with water or milk. Recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 00:55:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ira H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good texture.  I think it makes my protein intake more enjoyable and probably more effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 20:04:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
This protein is the the best stuff money can buy. With a great taste, creamy texture, and easy mixability, this versatile protein can be used as a dessert topper or just as a shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 03:57:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
This product works better for me because I can take it at night, about 1-2 hours beore bedtime. Every flavor is a good choice. Jim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 11:32:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan G
Verified Buyer
Casein works great and the flavor is delicious I drink every day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-20 19:34:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
Dymatize products have always been on point to me. I find the mix ability of the vanilla based flavors like strawberry tend to get a little clumpy but flavors are all good that I have tried. Healthy nutrition info on their proteins as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 16:27:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
The good thing about casein protein is the slow digestion. Which makes it a great nighttime treat. The taste is super and makes a great midnight snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 14:15:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
Best Casein flavor and does not clump at all, and satisfy my sweet tooth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 19:32:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Since it works at a slower rate, casein protein works better for me. Dymatize is the best tasting of all the casein proteins I've tried. Jim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 14:36:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
This casein protein is clearly a dessert protein. The taste is what keeps me away from sweets. Top off your cottage cheese for a true dessert.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 04:02:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite Casein product so far. I like to mix it with 2% milk and chill it. It reminds me of chocolate ice cream.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 00:25:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal B
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and you can shake it fast One of the best casein products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-03 10:03:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Verified Buyer
Quality casein product. Chose this because my first choice was sold out, but this was just as good! Will probably be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 22:12:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
It is good. I like it because it mixes well and taste good also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 22:28:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
Excellent product!I've been taking this at night and I've really noticed a big difference in strength,size and recovery! Excellent product highly recommend! And also the vanilla flavored #1.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 14:36:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
This should be called dessert whey protein because of how good this stuff tastes. Throw it on top of some cottage cheese for a faux ice cream treat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 12:44:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
I like it. It is very user friendly. It mixes well and has a good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 02:53:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ofer S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes better than my past Casein tries. Texture is slightly thick but I can drink it easily enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 00:17:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristian D
Verified Buyer
I take a scoop every night before bed and i feel as if the product is working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 01:18:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry
Verified Buyer
I look forward to having before bedtime...Not Hungfy during the night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 19:16:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam A
Verified Buyer
Excellent casein, probably the best I've had. I use this before bed, or to replace breakfast. Keeps hunger pangs at bay and provides good gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 16:26:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
These Dymatize Elite Casein protein powders have a great ice cream like flavor and can be used as a dessert.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-23 03:56:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaleel A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 18:26:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaleel A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 18:25:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Great for putting at night with blueberries before bed will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 14:22:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
As a rule, I like casein protein because of how it works in the digestive system. It's slower. I can take it prior to bedtime and it won''t keep me wake. I like Dymatize more than any other brand because to me, it just tastes better. James*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 16:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan T
Verified Buyer
Really enjoy the flavor and how well this product blends. I've been using this for the past 2 years prior to bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 13:45:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kara M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s definitely got a good rich chocolate flavor. Seems thicker in consistency when it’s all blended up, very filling. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 00:37:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua K
Verified Buyer
Great taste creamy texture. I take this for breakfast and love it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-10 03:50:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
I love Dymatize Elite Casein Protein Powder! The Cinnamon Bun flavor is truly dessert. The Rich Chocolate will make your mouth water. Top a bowl of cottage cheese with this for an ice cream like snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 04:32:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
I like it. It mixes easily with almond milk, just have to make sure you use enough liquid or you'll be eating it like pudding. Good that way too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 21:26:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price for casein protein which mixes very evenly. chocolate flavor is tasty and rich. Vanilla flavor tastes bad - reminds me of a sneaker store.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 14:14:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lover Nutration
Healthy Lifestyle
tastes great and is a low calorie option for whey protein after a workout. If you are looking for a meal replacement or need a higher caloric intake, look elsewhere.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 16:16:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
This is a great tasting Chocolate Casein protein. I use it with oats for a nighttime snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 16:37:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These casein flavors are like dessert. You can put them in cottage cheese for an ice cream like treat or just use them as a shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-29 08:43:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
I lile Casein protein better than any other Whey type of protein because it works slower while a person is sleeping. This works better for me. I also like Dymatise over all the other Casein proteins that I have purchased through other gyms and muscle-building websites. It tates better than the other competitors' products. I rate it a full 5 on both flavors and their products, in general. James M.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 17:54:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Verified Buyer
If you can afford the price, pick up casein and mix with whey ay night for a healthy snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 02:19:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua K
Verified Buyer
I take Iso 100 after workouts and Casein before bed. I find the casein to have a more rich flavor and be more like a shake. I actually prefer it over the Iso 100 for taste. Vanilla is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-21 19:41:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
These casein flavors are like dessert. You can put them in cottage cheese for an ice cream like treat or just use them as a shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-19 13:51:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb A
Verified Buyer
Slightly difficult to mix but very tasty and effective. Great late night option instead of snacking..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-24 21:28:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
This is a delicous Chocolate flavor. I mix it with oats for a night time protein pudding before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-18 16:20:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael b
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and tastes great as well. Mixability is one of the tenants of good quality protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 16:38:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well. Always my choice for bedtime casein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 00:39:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gladys R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Favor like ice cream i love. Shake with blueberries gaste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-10 23:00:33Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.