Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,340)
Verified Buyers (1,251)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Gourmet Berry (5/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Vanilla Cream (5/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Smooth Banana (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.6/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,340)
  • Verified Buyers (1,251)
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Outstanding product! Honestly cannot say anything bad about it. Has been my go to protein for about 6 years. I drink it with water, milk and mix it with oats and it taste great. The marcos are brilliant, and the texture thickness is really top notch. I tried all flavors by keep coming back to gourmet chocolate as that works the best with everything. Def recommend this to anyone, you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2014-02-03 23:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean
Build Muscle
After trying many other whey products out there I was having enormous gas and abdominal pain and blotting, but then I discovered Iso-100, alleluia, no more gas or pain and it actually taste great, bravo!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2012-05-28 16:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace
Other
I used to train a lot (and am now just getting back into it), but when I used this product (about two years), I felt a lot stronger and it helped me performance-wise, but I also seemed to "blow up". I lost my "cut" look. Maybe that was just me, but perhaps others have had the same experience?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2013-09-24 19:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ade Rai
Build Muscle
BLIMEY..!! i never found the perfect product like this!! I have try much of Whey Product, but after i used this one, i just make statement that i will not use other whey product label. so far the taste really fantastic, and type of whey is Hydrowhey which everybody know that Hydrowhey is the best whey filtering, also the composition is the best, there are not any Whey product give you 0-fat, 0-carb, 0-sugar, 0-cholesterol, also include BCAA (no need to buy amino product) this really amazing. Thanks a lot Dymatize!!! smell like body master spirit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2011-12-02 20:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray
Build Muscle
Love ISO100! The birthday cake flavor is amazing. The only reason I didn't give it a straight 10 is price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2015-02-10 03:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
I drink Dymatie ISO100 Cinnamon Bun throughout the day, pre/post-workout, and it's great to make smoothies with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-27 01:33:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
C nizzle
Verified Buyer
The best flavor by far. Works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-26 17:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Good taste and variable flavor the best protein in taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-15 14:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
Good product with good taste..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-14 06:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great value and delicious taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-12 15:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've had so many different manufactures of Protein and this is the best one.  All the flavors are excellent as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-16 16:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty
Build Muscle
I use this while cutting and for post workout shake. Taste is really good. Mixes easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-16 11:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desecrator
Build Muscle
Bought 10lbs for my girlfriend and tried some for myself. Tasted alright, not really chocolately flavored, but not objectionable. More bland than anything. But it mixed easy in milk or water, has a great profile, and didn't taste terrible. so it gets a thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-17 03:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waheeb Annaji
Burn Fat
I have been using this protein for 3 months on my bulking phase and have gained 8 pounds of muscle muscle and a lot of strength. I have been stacking this with creatine and have gained more than double the muscle than in previous months. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. I don't recommend mixing with a spoon as I found it got clumpy and wa shard to drink. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake) and blender. I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-24 18:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, super clean protein, good product love the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-17 05:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it, Tastes great, mixes easily and lots of servings plus less of extra non needed stuff, just pure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-29 01:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Verified Buyer
Best protein ever!  I have been taking this protein for three years now and my children will drink it too!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 18:41:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Bar none the best protein fudge brownie little better flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 16:07:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein. Tastes great and mixes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 23:58:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miike N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really good isolate with the macros to prove it. I’ve always mixed every flavor with water and it has always mixed extremely well. Best protein on the market gram for gram *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 23:32:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat E
Verified Buyer
I had used MP Combat, BSN Syntha 6, Cellucor Cor-Whey, but I picked this up as my first isolate about a year ago and haven’t looked back. The profile is outstanding and the flavors are pretty good too. Chocolate PB is the best, but you cannot go wrong with strawberry or chocolate either. The only one I would say I didn’t particularly enjoy was the vanilla. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 13:46:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Verified Buyer
A most in my arsenal. Best protein ever. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 10:04:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Catherine B
Verified Buyer
Actually drinkable protein drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 02:39:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akshay Y
Verified Buyer
Superb flavour and high quality protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 10:08:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeevan b
Verified Buyer
Superb, mind blowing, awesome, no one can say beat it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 13:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BINTU B
Verified Buyer
superb taste and light on stomach. Very effective post work out . I like it very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-25 07:18:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
manoj babu M
Verified Buyer
WORLDS NO-1PROTIEN FOR A REASON.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 04:30:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judd J
Verified Buyer
So far i have tried multiple flavors of ISO100, and they are all amazing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 17:23:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aws S
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, excellent quality ISO 100 !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 06:25:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousi M
Verified Buyer
Very quickly and easily mixed with water. Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 08:48:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo G
Verified Buyer
Been wanting to pick dymatize products for awhile MS had a great deal on them. Very happy with the product, great taste. More than likely going to be my only protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 04:15:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas R
Verified Buyer
Best protein supplement on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 21:54:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
curtis i
Verified Buyer
Mixes great. Taste even better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 01:00:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor M
Verified Buyer
So good man, really is the best iisolate u can buy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 01:53:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Punlert S
Verified Buyer
Very good taste protein,fast shipping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 02:05:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad N
Verified Buyer
Great fot cutting . Delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 04:58:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Occassionally the product will gum up. I wish they would roll out some new flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 05:44:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neeraj S
Verified Buyer
Heavy protien delicious taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 20:34:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
Taste is great...mixes easy. Great Product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 12:15:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chett DeLong
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I always feel excellent after drinking a Dymatize protein shake. You won’t regret this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 12:35:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Great stuff very soluble and good tasting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 18:28:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROSEANNE D
Verified Buyer
Great taste with 25 grams of protein  Mixes easily with no clumping *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 23:52:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony C
Verified Buyer
I use this every day in my mid morning shake with frozen fruit and spinach to give me a delicious sweet snack. It’s great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 02:05:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendell S
Verified Buyer
Taste a bit too sweet but still works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 16:46:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULLAH A
Verified Buyer
Very light protein powder and good flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 05:34:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinay c
good amount of protein and BCAAs ,Gluten free & lactose free, Instant mix-ability and good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 08:42:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhruv R
Verified Buyer
I use it with my oats and soy milk and, I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 13:24:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonyberto r
Verified Buyer
Good taste and good prices tanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 19:27:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best protien on tue market hands down *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 12:17:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachael D
Verified Buyer
Best protein ever!!  Variety of great flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 23:13:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.