Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,046)
Verified Buyers (1,948)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Rich Chocolate (5/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Vanilla Cream (5/5)
  • Gourmet Berry (5/5)
  • Fruity Pebbles (4.9/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Caramel (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Decadence (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.6/5)
  • Cocoa Pebbles (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Smooth Banana (4.6/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,046)
  • Verified Buyers (1,948)
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean
Build Muscle
After trying many other whey products out there I was having enormous gas and abdominal pain and blotting, but then I discovered Iso-100, alleluia, no more gas or pain and it actually taste great, bravo!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 8 found this helpful
2012-05-28 16:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Outstanding product! Honestly cannot say anything bad about it. Has been my go to protein for about 6 years. I drink it with water, milk and mix it with oats and it taste great. The marcos are brilliant, and the texture thickness is really top notch. I tried all flavors by keep coming back to gourmet chocolate as that works the best with everything. Def recommend this to anyone, you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 9 found this helpful
2014-02-03 23:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein powder supplement. It is clean cold filtered isolated protein. The taste is great and it is easy on the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-05-12 15:15:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Chocolate Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitrios I
Verified Buyer
Great Taste,Great quality,Great Brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-05-11 19:02:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray
Build Muscle
Love ISO100! The birthday cake flavor is amazing. The only reason I didn't give it a straight 10 is price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 6 found this helpful
2015-02-10 03:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace
Other
I used to train a lot (and am now just getting back into it), but when I used this product (about two years), I felt a lot stronger and it helped me performance-wise, but I also seemed to "blow up". I lost my "cut" look. Maybe that was just me, but perhaps others have had the same experience?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 7 found this helpful
2013-09-24 19:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy D
Verified Buyer
It taste exactly like the cereal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-03 19:38:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've had so many different manufactures of Protein and this is the best one.  All the flavors are excellent as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-16 16:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty
Build Muscle
I use this while cutting and for post workout shake. Taste is really good. Mixes easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-16 11:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desecrator
Build Muscle
Bought 10lbs for my girlfriend and tried some for myself. Tasted alright, not really chocolately flavored, but not objectionable. More bland than anything. But it mixed easy in milk or water, has a great profile, and didn't taste terrible. so it gets a thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-17 03:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waheeb Annaji
Burn Fat
I have been using this protein for 3 months on my bulking phase and have gained 8 pounds of muscle muscle and a lot of strength. I have been stacking this with creatine and have gained more than double the muscle than in previous months. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. I don't recommend mixing with a spoon as I found it got clumpy and wa shard to drink. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake) and blender. I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-24 18:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ade Rai
Build Muscle
BLIMEY..!! i never found the perfect product like this!! I have try much of Whey Product, but after i used this one, i just make statement that i will not use other whey product label. so far the taste really fantastic, and type of whey is Hydrowhey which everybody know that Hydrowhey is the best whey filtering, also the composition is the best, there are not any Whey product give you 0-fat, 0-carb, 0-sugar, 0-cholesterol, also include BCAA (no need to buy amino product) this really amazing. Thanks a lot Dymatize!!! smell like body master spirit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 6 found this helpful
2011-12-02 20:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
I drink Dymatie ISO100 Cinnamon Bun throughout the day, pre/post-workout, and it's great to make smoothies with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-27 01:33:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
C nizzle
Verified Buyer
The best flavor by far. Works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-26 17:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Good taste and variable flavor the best protein in taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-15 14:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
Good product with good taste..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-14 06:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great value and delicious taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-12 15:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, super clean protein, good product love the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-17 05:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it, Tastes great, mixes easily and lots of servings plus less of extra non needed stuff, just pure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 3 found this helpful
2011-05-29 01:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and tasty too but the price is pricey, wish if it was less.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 20:50:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny R
Verified Buyer
I like the way it mixes up and the friuty pebbles taste is the bomb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 22:21:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor mixes OK this is a back up for me, but for the price it's a great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 20:03:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry L
Verified Buyer
I've only been taking it for three days now. But the taste is amazing and it mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 04:44:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naim S
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste like the same as bounty chocolate flavour highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 17:16:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Smooth Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
esta es la proteina mas pura y limpia de todo el mercado me encanta y mas aun en todos los nuevos sabores que viene Translation: this is the purest and cleanest protein on the market I love it and even more so in all the new flavors that are coming*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 12:48:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sarah s
Verified Buyer
One of the few proteins that doesn't upset my stomach and the flavors are awesome. Best protein I've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 00:21:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Augustine R
Verified Buyer
Flavors and tastes are solid, mixes pretty well, definitely buying more tubs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 04:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian R
Verified Buyer
Only used it for about a week Great for recovery and for long periods of time  without being able to eat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 01:32:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naim S
Verified Buyer
Each flavour got a special taste Very rich peanut butter flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 16:58:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RANDY B
Verified Buyer
Fruity pebbles is one of the best tasting flavors I have ever had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 16:28:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Verified Buyer
As always great price and flavor, I'll keep buying this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 22:50:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
One of the best whey out there! I always recommend! Taste Great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 11:18:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali Y
Verified Buyer
its tasty and famous product. the price is ok with the offer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 05:45:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jedd V
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy, digests well and tastes pretty good with water. Pricey, but worth it for really clean protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 19:12:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim K
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and mixibility. This is the best protein out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 19:00:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Smooth Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom M
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious flavors.. mixes well and goes down smooth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 18:04:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein powder I have ever had! And the quality is terrific, Great ISO!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 17:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product with a great taste. Highly recommended. Will be ordering more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 15:26:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samir A
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Great taste! Definitely will purchase this product protein again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 06:50:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil F
Verified Buyer
Great tasting high quality whey isolate. I have tried many others and Dymatize seems to be the best one for all around taste and results. Will continue to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 19:34:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Definitely has the fruity pebbles signature flavor, but it is rather mild.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 14:20:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has been my go to whey protein as I am lactose intolerant *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 02:30:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex W
Verified Buyer
Classic whey Isolate. No extra ingredients that are aren't needed. Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 19:47:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark c
Verified Buyer
great taste mixes well love the low fat high protein content and the BCAA are an added plus *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 15:31:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fruity Pebbles flavor is spot on and will definitely order again. Cocoa Pebbles doesn’t taste much different than any other chocolate flavored whey isolate. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 23:22:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner A
Verified Buyer
The best tasting protein I’ve ever had, no problems with digestion either. Definitely worth the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 12:33:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Love iso protein and these flavors are spot on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 01:53:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
It’s taste great and the non-essential BCAA’s are effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 03:39:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen C
Verified Buyer
tasty and no bloated feeling or gas. would recommend to others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 17:10:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miike N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing protein as always, not an overwhelmingly strong flavor which I like when mixed with water , mixes well in anything that I have tried including milk and any plant based milk and also gives it a creamier taste and a little more filling. Definitely my go to protein with a really good nutrient profile. A good clean isolate supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 21:34:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.