Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,735)
Verified Buyers (2,632)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Cream (5/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (5/5)
  • Gourmet Berry (5/5)
  • Birthday Cake Pebbles (4.9/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Cocoa Pebbles (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Fruity Pebbles (4.8/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Dunkin' Cappuccino (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Decadence (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Caramel (4.7/5)
  • Dunkin' Mocha Latte (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Smooth Banana (4.6/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,735)
  • Verified Buyers (2,632)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerald B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and does not bother the stomach if you're lactose intolerant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 11:07:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Hard to beat Dymatize's quality. And this is one of their best flavors. I have this every single morning for breakfast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 13:18:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DARLYNE R
Verified Buyer
This is one of the BEST protein powders I had the pleasure of using. No chalky taste or aftertaste like a lot of the powders out there. The flavor is amazing!! I've made many treats with this powder: pancakes, protein balls, added to yogurt! My only complaint is that the jug is only half full and it's misleading to the consumer as you expect the product to be filled more than halfway full.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 12:45:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayyoub A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Exactly like vanilla milkshake , highly recommend it and for sure gonna buy it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 10:12:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The size was right and the fast was great. Will definitely buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-25 04:28:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein, not as good of a value since the price went up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-25 03:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dunkin' Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amani S
Verified Buyer
Best flavor Dunkin- cappucino but with small IB we need 5 ib *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 06:41:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelllent protein if you want to loose fat, or definition, keep your body lean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 22:14:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nina K
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite protein powder! Not only tastes great but the macros are amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 06:19:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco S
Verified Buyer
Worth the price just off of flavor. Tastes really good, and good way to kill cravings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 10:00:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Rock
Verified Buyer
Using it since 3 years and gave me the results i wanted.. Chocolate Peanut butter is the best flavor among all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 07:59:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, easy to mix, lovely light creamy consistency. Mixing it with almond milk, in nice cream, yogurt, pastries - 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 23:59:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick K
Verified Buyer
Good product with good flavor. Mixes well and tastes great. I recommend trying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 20:54:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed G
Verified Buyer
Best protein taste and absorb it is worth the price for what it gives*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 23:14:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dunkin' Mocha Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I use this every morning. Fantastic tasting with the same great ISO100 quality that I've grown to love!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 19:20:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachit Dhawan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dymatize has come up with pretty unique flavours and this happens to be one of them. I liked the taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 04:05:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This tastes just like the cereal! Makes your protein fun again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 22:48:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dunkin' Mocha Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is okay, need to be more of coffee taste because it is sounds like chocolate milk only!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 23:43:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis B
Verified Buyer
Fits well into my exercise/nutrition efforts. I enjoy the flavor and makes for a great after workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 15:41:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Escobar
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and very easy to drink. I totally recommend this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 04:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonard S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Flavor is solid and it mixes really well. My favorite whey to use for shakes and post workouts. It is pricy but taste is 9.5/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 23:10:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy C
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best protein in the best flavor they offer! So good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 17:50:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drianna M
Verified Buyer
Favorite protein & literally taste like leftover milk from your fruity pebbles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 15:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Pebbles
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Apphia D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
These flavors are better than the chocolate, a bit on the sweeter side but still great nonetheless *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 13:52:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Apphia D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It’s an ok flavor, the product is great for isolate protein, Will recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 13:42:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BassHead
Verified Buyer
Great taste 2 scoops off this and ur all set fills you up well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 04:28:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Vey good laboratory. Very good taste and quality of the product. Very good solubility, but it is better to pour it in cold water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 17:23:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna Flo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best protein ever. My first choice for the past 10 years. Great taste. Great quality. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 02:28:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dunkin' Cappuccino
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best two flavors and will comeback for more, Dymatize ISO100 is my best friend :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 22:22:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Me encanta para mantener mi masa muscular y un sabor increíble  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 17:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy K
Verified Buyer
Great tasting high quality protein.  Mixing this flavor with some amazing greens and it tastes delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 14:20:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dunkin' Mocha Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Decent protein, flavor is ok. All max Is much better imo. I had hoped the coffee flavors would have been better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 05:27:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix, and tastes great. Definitely my go to protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 20:04:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This one is probably tied with Peanut Butter for my favorite flavor. Both really great! Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 16:38:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dayerlis de a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great quality protein but I need try other flavor maybe chocolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 14:39:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Pebbles
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Apphia D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good blend, love that it’s an isolate. Does what it needs to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 03:08:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika T
Verified Buyer
Using this isolated protein regulary. My Favorite - Cookies & cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-26 21:46:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy to mix and it’s good for you.. I feel better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-26 16:13:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patricia F
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good. I love the flavor. It's my favorite. Will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-24 19:56:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FERNANDO F
Verified Buyer
AWESOME GREAT TASTING . BEST PROTEIN . GONNA KEEP BUYIHG MORE IN THE NEAR FUTURE.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 22:02:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It is a great source of protein and has good flavors. It's a great buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 07:54:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
you can not go wrong with ISO 100 protein with great taste and no after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 20:24:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
In my opinion Dymatize ISO100 is the best protein powder on the market. This is a pretty standard vanilla flavor. It says cookies and cream but I would describe it most closely like a vanilla flavor. It's good but not as exciting as some of their other flavor. Still a good pick, though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 13:08:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan C
Verified Buyer
Thumbs up. Not my first buy and not my last buy. It's one of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 11:44:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
Quite possibly their best flavor. Pebbles birthday cake rules!! Fudge Brownie close second*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 15:49:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul L
Verified Buyer
The flavor is on point! Cookies and Cream not so much.  Mixes well, add frozen berries for a thicker consistency.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 21:19:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick K
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. I recommend if your trying to cut unnecessary calories and cholesterol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 16:13:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It taste delicious  I use it to make overnights. It is perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-16 13:48:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
GREAT product! With the savings at M&S, wonderful value compared to my normal protein. Mixes well, no clumps. Flavor is amazing! I thought this would be too sweet, but it tastes wonderful without sending you into a sugar shock. Would certainly buy again and explore other ISO flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 15:24:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Without a doubt my favorite protein powder!  The Cocoa Pebbles tastes exactly like I’m drinking the milk after the cereal is gone.  I’ve had the Fruity Pebbles as well, also just like the cereal.  Will definitely buy this again when the 5lbs runs out, was nice seeing it with a few dollars off this time around!   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 14:15:11Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.