Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (668)
Verified Buyers (603)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Gourmet Berry (5/5)
  • Vanilla Cream (5/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.9/5)
  • Smooth Banana (4.8/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.5/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (668)
  • Verified Buyers (603)
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Outstanding product! Honestly cannot say anything bad about it. Has been my go to protein for about 6 years. I drink it with water, milk and mix it with oats and it taste great. The marcos are brilliant, and the texture thickness is really top notch. I tried all flavors by keep coming back to gourmet chocolate as that works the best with everything. Def recommend this to anyone, you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2014-02-03 23:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace
Other
I used to train a lot (and am now just getting back into it), but when I used this product (about two years), I felt a lot stronger and it helped me performance-wise, but I also seemed to "blow up". I lost my "cut" look. Maybe that was just me, but perhaps others have had the same experience?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2013-09-24 19:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean
Build Muscle
After trying many other whey products out there I was having enormous gas and abdominal pain and blotting, but then I discovered Iso-100, alleluia, no more gas or pain and it actually taste great, bravo!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-05-28 16:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ade Rai
Build Muscle
BLIMEY..!! i never found the perfect product like this!! I have try much of Whey Product, but after i used this one, i just make statement that i will not use other whey product label. so far the taste really fantastic, and type of whey is Hydrowhey which everybody know that Hydrowhey is the best whey filtering, also the composition is the best, there are not any Whey product give you 0-fat, 0-carb, 0-sugar, 0-cholesterol, also include BCAA (no need to buy amino product) this really amazing. Thanks a lot Dymatize!!! smell like body master spirit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-12-02 20:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty
Build Muscle
I use this while cutting and for post workout shake. Taste is really good. Mixes easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-16 11:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desecrator
Build Muscle
Bought 10lbs for my girlfriend and tried some for myself. Tasted alright, not really chocolately flavored, but not objectionable. More bland than anything. But it mixed easy in milk or water, has a great profile, and didn't taste terrible. so it gets a thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-17 03:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waheeb Annaji
Burn Fat
I have been using this protein for 3 months on my bulking phase and have gained 8 pounds of muscle muscle and a lot of strength. I have been stacking this with creatine and have gained more than double the muscle than in previous months. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. I don't recommend mixing with a spoon as I found it got clumpy and wa shard to drink. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake) and blender. I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-24 18:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray
Build Muscle
Love ISO100! The birthday cake flavor is amazing. The only reason I didn't give it a straight 10 is price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2015-02-10 03:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it, Tastes great, mixes easily and lots of servings plus less of extra non needed stuff, just pure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-29 01:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and it mixes well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 17:53:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Verified Buyer
Awesome product!I tried other protein powder and I find this one as the best so far. I drink it with water or milk and it taste great. I tried vanilla and will be ordering gourmet chocolate on my next order. I definitely recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 08:32:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome macro profile for a whey protein, mixes well, and tastes great. Couldn't ask for more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 00:54:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ida H
Verified Buyer
Great protein flavors, great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 17:48:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor- great with added fruit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 15:07:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale P
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors and the blending of this protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 14:31:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was delicious, it was nice and sweet, almost like horchata taste but milkier and cinnamonish, i will for sure be getting a tub when im out of my other proteins!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 07:52:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saeed A
Verified Buyer
ISO 100 is the best protein used in the formation of muscular net of non - fat to maintain muscle mass and beautiful shape*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 04:09:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ida H
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes easily. Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 04:48:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon p
Transformation
Verified Buyer
They mix easy and taste decent but was hoping for better taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 02:46:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurie S
Verified Buyer
The gourmet vanilla is a flavor you can't go wrong with. I've tried several other flavors and nothing comes close in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 03:59:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sharhabeel a
Verified Buyer
Very good product ,and awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-23 20:09:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Smooth Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Iso 100 is the best available. Look at the profile of the drink.  Chocolate is the best, banana second, dreamsicle, then vanilla.  The rest of the flavors... hmmmm personal choice always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 13:31:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BORA D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
what else to say? go with this product if you really want to get what you deserve!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 07:43:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a very good protein, one of the best, gives a dry muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 14:46:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braden B
Verified Buyer
This is a quality isolate, that taste great, without the added sugars, fats and carbs. I mix it with oats and almond butter for a delicious pre-training meal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 04:52:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carey A
Verified Buyer
Favorite protein!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 23:43:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULLAH A
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein with lower sugar *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 07:17:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rjc12382
Verified Buyer
Cinnamon Bun and Fudge Brownie were both excellent. Good flavor/macros. Will definitely be buying these and other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 17:26:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lauy s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein high quality amazing test *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 15:02:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Humberto N
Verified Buyer
This is one of the better tasting protein if had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 02:44:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvin P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This protein is very good & light,it mix perfect no clumping at all but just the Birthday Cake flavor taste a little too sweet for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 22:58:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joy Michael D
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteins out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 10:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JITENDRA T
Verified Buyer
Best Whey   Isolate in the Market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 16:39:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krissy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Cinnamon flavor is that-cinnamon. Does not taste like the red gum. It tastes like I just put a spoon of cinnamon in my mouth. Good for cinnamon lovers. Fudge Brownie....my oh my! So good! I love this flavor! Both good products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 15:19:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy in less water. Very light going down. Good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 18:09:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad D
Verified Buyer
Best flavors and one of my favorite proteins. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 12:55:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein. Mixes instantly. Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 17:40:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jessica H
Verified Buyer
I have tried gourmet chocolate and fudge brownie. Both are really good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 04:07:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon p
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Flavor tastes like hot cocoa , *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 03:19:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cleanest ISO on the market. Recommend to anyone looking to stay lean and and avoid any fillers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 21:52:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great....... but it does not mix well. Even took a serving to my gym and had them mix in their blender...... liquid on top and clumps on the bottom... does not mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 16:14:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeannine S
Verified Buyer
I have been drinking Dymatize ISO 100 for a couple of months and I love it. Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 15:46:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wasseemd D
Verified Buyer
perfect and tasting please try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 12:01:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virginia Y
Verified Buyer
Great protein choice and flavor was great l. Not too filling *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 18:43:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota M
Verified Buyer
ISO 100 is one of the better tasting proteins out there. It mixes well and definitely helps with recovery. Also, it is very easy to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 18:48:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lauy s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing test good results like it will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 09:03:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon p
Transformation
Verified Buyer
it mixes easy and tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 19:16:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying this flavor. its just a regular plain old Vanilla tasting drink. nothing fancy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 14:28:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney C
Verified Buyer
Very good and clean protein mixes very easily with just a few shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 15:06:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Smooth Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Verified Buyer
Purchased two flavors and enjoy them both*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 01:44:28Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.