Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (574)
Verified Buyers (512)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Cream (5/5)
  • Gourmet Berry (5/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.9/5)
  • Smooth Banana (4.8/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.8/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (574)
  • Verified Buyers (512)
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace
Other
I used to train a lot (and am now just getting back into it), but when I used this product (about two years), I felt a lot stronger and it helped me performance-wise, but I also seemed to "blow up". I lost my "cut" look. Maybe that was just me, but perhaps others have had the same experience?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-09-24 19:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Outstanding product! Honestly cannot say anything bad about it. Has been my go to protein for about 6 years. I drink it with water, milk and mix it with oats and it taste great. The marcos are brilliant, and the texture thickness is really top notch. I tried all flavors by keep coming back to gourmet chocolate as that works the best with everything. Def recommend this to anyone, you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-02-03 23:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean
Build Muscle
After trying many other whey products out there I was having enormous gas and abdominal pain and blotting, but then I discovered Iso-100, alleluia, no more gas or pain and it actually taste great, bravo!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-05-28 16:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty
Build Muscle
I use this while cutting and for post workout shake. Taste is really good. Mixes easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-16 11:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ade Rai
Build Muscle
BLIMEY..!! i never found the perfect product like this!! I have try much of Whey Product, but after i used this one, i just make statement that i will not use other whey product label. so far the taste really fantastic, and type of whey is Hydrowhey which everybody know that Hydrowhey is the best whey filtering, also the composition is the best, there are not any Whey product give you 0-fat, 0-carb, 0-sugar, 0-cholesterol, also include BCAA (no need to buy amino product) this really amazing. Thanks a lot Dymatize!!! smell like body master spirit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-12-02 20:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desecrator
Build Muscle
Bought 10lbs for my girlfriend and tried some for myself. Tasted alright, not really chocolately flavored, but not objectionable. More bland than anything. But it mixed easy in milk or water, has a great profile, and didn't taste terrible. so it gets a thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-17 03:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waheeb Annaji
Burn Fat
I have been using this protein for 3 months on my bulking phase and have gained 8 pounds of muscle muscle and a lot of strength. I have been stacking this with creatine and have gained more than double the muscle than in previous months. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. I don't recommend mixing with a spoon as I found it got clumpy and wa shard to drink. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake) and blender. I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-24 18:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray
Build Muscle
Love ISO100! The birthday cake flavor is amazing. The only reason I didn't give it a straight 10 is price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2015-02-10 03:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it, Tastes great, mixes easily and lots of servings plus less of extra non needed stuff, just pure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-29 01:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hani A
Verified Buyer
I like it but the orange is my best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 19:52:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katherine L
Verified Buyer
Tastes awesome! its a great pew-workout shake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 02:40:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
The number one iso protein always *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 22:42:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed G
Verified Buyer
It does the job n taste great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 09:39:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanna R
Verified Buyer
My dream protein shake. Thanks a ton Muscle and strength. May Jesus bless Business abundantly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 09:31:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Taste & Mixability. However if u like chocolcate flavour. go for the Fudge instead.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 21:15:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LEYRER N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best tasting chocolate protein I've used. Macros are excellent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 18:30:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
Absolutely enjoy the taste makes a great topper for oatmeal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 21:18:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Best of the best . Always recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 13:04:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
javier g
Verified Buyer
The best protein I ever had and the gourmet chocolate is very tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 02:37:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric E
Verified Buyer
I've used many other proteins and this is by far the best tastes really good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 22:23:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mostafa s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best product, gourmet chocolate best taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 21:45:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
It doesn't taste bad but I suggest that you have more than 1 flavor. Birthday Cake gets old after a while and I still have some I may never finish. I don't find it very filling compared to other products our there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 05:48:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
It tastes a bit weird ........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-17 22:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christy C
Verified Buyer
Excellent! I am a teacher, so I drink my shake right after school and before my workouts. I eliminated all my afternoon cravings, since I am trying to get back on the bandwagon with fitness after I stopped training for NPC! :) My boyfriend also likes it and is buying his own!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 04:35:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
utsav g
Verified Buyer
Reliable source of protein and has less Cholesterol which i always look for in any Protein supps i buy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 22:19:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josiah B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Expensive but, the best protein on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 21:22:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernard W
Verified Buyer
Taste great. No bloating like other protein that I've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 19:43:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt S
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Mixes fast. Does not cause gastro issues like Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard did for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 14:04:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry A
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor that mixes well. I'd definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 00:33:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, and is definitely a very high quality product that works great as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 21:32:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, mixes well, and does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 20:29:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Pre and post Proteinew. Great taste and mix ability and very pure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 20:20:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carey A
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Does the job!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 19:07:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin E
Verified Buyer
Good clean protein. Definetly worth the money. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 18:58:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am on a low carb high protein diet. I have tried several powders and found this to be the best all in one source with a great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 17:01:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff. Chocolate is the best!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 15:44:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin C
Verified Buyer
I tried this protein about 2 years ago from a friend and since that day I have never ever tried any other protein. It tastes great and delivers results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 15:41:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixability does it's job *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-10 06:05:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George B
Verified Buyer
Best isolate on the market. Would definitely buy again from this source at this price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-09 01:43:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best RTD I have had. Taste is spot on and convenience is key for me. Definitely will pick some of these up again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-06 17:19:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have purchased many different protein powders over the years. This powder taste excellent and it is ultra low carb. I highly recommend it to anyone that is trying to build lean muscle while dieting. Two thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-02 21:30:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle A
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! It mix easy and taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-02 20:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry A
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein with a great profile. You can't go wrong with Dymatize ISO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 02:16:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
It is the best on the market !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 00:27:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel J
Verified Buyer
Best overall protein powder. Amazing taste, so many delicious flavors, easy digest, easy blend, low cal, high protein. It's just the best around, hands down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 19:34:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdullah a
Verified Buyer
best protein and the chocolate the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 13:39:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easy mixability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 07:27:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed G
Verified Buyer
Great product especially with milk taste gooood and results are very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-29 06:51:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Awesome Supplement with beautiful taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-26 17:54:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
No doubt iso 100 is the best in class*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-23 23:55:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.