Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (624)
Verified Buyers (559)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Coconut (5/5)
  • Vanilla Cream (5/5)
  • Gourmet Berry (5/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.9/5)
  • Smooth Banana (4.8/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (624)
  • Verified Buyers (559)
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Outstanding product! Honestly cannot say anything bad about it. Has been my go to protein for about 6 years. I drink it with water, milk and mix it with oats and it taste great. The marcos are brilliant, and the texture thickness is really top notch. I tried all flavors by keep coming back to gourmet chocolate as that works the best with everything. Def recommend this to anyone, you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2014-02-03 23:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace
Other
I used to train a lot (and am now just getting back into it), but when I used this product (about two years), I felt a lot stronger and it helped me performance-wise, but I also seemed to "blow up". I lost my "cut" look. Maybe that was just me, but perhaps others have had the same experience?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2013-09-24 19:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean
Build Muscle
After trying many other whey products out there I was having enormous gas and abdominal pain and blotting, but then I discovered Iso-100, alleluia, no more gas or pain and it actually taste great, bravo!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-05-28 16:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ade Rai
Build Muscle
BLIMEY..!! i never found the perfect product like this!! I have try much of Whey Product, but after i used this one, i just make statement that i will not use other whey product label. so far the taste really fantastic, and type of whey is Hydrowhey which everybody know that Hydrowhey is the best whey filtering, also the composition is the best, there are not any Whey product give you 0-fat, 0-carb, 0-sugar, 0-cholesterol, also include BCAA (no need to buy amino product) this really amazing. Thanks a lot Dymatize!!! smell like body master spirit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-12-02 20:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty
Build Muscle
I use this while cutting and for post workout shake. Taste is really good. Mixes easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-16 11:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desecrator
Build Muscle
Bought 10lbs for my girlfriend and tried some for myself. Tasted alright, not really chocolately flavored, but not objectionable. More bland than anything. But it mixed easy in milk or water, has a great profile, and didn't taste terrible. so it gets a thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-17 03:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waheeb Annaji
Burn Fat
I have been using this protein for 3 months on my bulking phase and have gained 8 pounds of muscle muscle and a lot of strength. I have been stacking this with creatine and have gained more than double the muscle than in previous months. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. I don't recommend mixing with a spoon as I found it got clumpy and wa shard to drink. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake) and blender. I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-24 18:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray
Build Muscle
Love ISO100! The birthday cake flavor is amazing. The only reason I didn't give it a straight 10 is price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2015-02-10 03:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it, Tastes great, mixes easily and lots of servings plus less of extra non needed stuff, just pure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-29 01:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Verified Buyer
Ordered this flavor for my girlfriend, she loves it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 00:40:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason z
Verified Buyer
Best protein ive tried to date. Mixes well, taste is very good. Non chalky. I would recommend. Ive tired cookies and cream in the past and was a big fan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 14:00:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobS
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting proteins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 16:19:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus D
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good and mixes well for an iso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 12:05:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting low carb protein powder I have used to date. It does not have a fake or chemical taste usually associated with Aspartame and other artificial sweeteners. I am on a low carb diet and this is the perfect supplement to ensure I get the needed protein after gym workouts without loading up on unnecessary carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 18:07:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick S
Verified Buyer
best tasting flavor, best whey protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 14:45:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefanie B
Verified Buyer
Taste great even with water. Not chalky and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 14:54:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality, always with me, smooth on the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 13:38:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy Z
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Every flavor I've tried has been great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 15:17:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar G
Verified Buyer
It was one of the best mixing proteins I've had, it also mixed well with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 14:58:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thamer s
Verified Buyer
very good delicious and good when lose fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 14:11:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulla N
Verified Buyer
Excellent for bulk muscle and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 21:53:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
When it comes to the nutrition facts of this brand, it has a low fat (0.5g) which is good, low carbs (2g) also good. But why only 25 gram of protein? What are the other 4.5 grams? Overlooking this small detail, I needed to try their best rated flavour, Gourmet Chocolate. And it is disastrous. Too sweet and too artificial for me. I had to drink it with water everytime, so I won't feel it's sweetness. One of the things I liked about the product is that it has a nice texture and it mixes well with water/milk, even without using my shaker bottle. But the search for the best protein powder is still on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-04 09:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carey A
Verified Buyer
Favorite flavor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-02 18:52:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel V
Best tasted protein powder I ever tried. It doesnt give me stomached problems like other ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 18:35:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney C
Verified Buyer
Very clean and great tasting protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 00:12:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monssif T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein ever, quick recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 02:24:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabeer A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-25 09:00:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine W
Verified Buyer
I'm a chocolate kind of protein girl...so the cinnamon bun was adventurous for me. I really like it! Great taste...not too sweet and mixes really well! I plan to try some baking with it too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 17:51:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
will h
Verified Buyer
awesome taste, seeing results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 03:51:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto C
Verified Buyer
Best flavor ever, it tastes delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 03:34:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katy P
Verified Buyer
This product is the best tasting protein powder I've tried. I am also happy with the macros and it also mixes well in a blender bottle. No clumping! I prefer Fudge Brownie to Goutmet chocolate flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 16:02:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Putra R
Verified Buyer
The flavour is spot on I recommend this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 08:26:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Protein. One of the few brands and types I trust completely to provide the protein and amino ratio it claims on the label.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 18:37:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
Nice but price Expensive think you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 13:02:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun A
Taste is incredible. Mixes smooth... Legendary product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 16:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad A
Verified Buyer
Taste good and do the job you look for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 23:22:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Decided to try Dymatize just to switch up my usual brands. Dymatize ISO-100 has great macros and even better taste! Birthday Cake and Fudge Brownie are SO delicious! I'm so glad I gave Dymatize a try - love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 15:46:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great protein, tastes great and mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 15:32:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody D
Verified Buyer
Good consistency, I liked the flavor better than the birthday cake one. It tends to get frothy if you over shake it though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 14:15:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saud
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very delicious ,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 06:32:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren B
Great flavor and mixes extremely well! Very smooth - did not leave chunks or settle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 20:33:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan E
Verified Buyer
Very great product and strong results . Lean protein is the way to go *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 20:55:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven D
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for one month. It was suggested for me from the team at muscle and strength. I have gone from 160 to 175. It works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 13:25:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zamil A
Verified Buyer
It is the best protein out there , strawberry taste wasn't much .  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 23:33:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting and easiest mixing powder I have tried. The fudge brownie flavor is outstanding. I am on a high protein low carbohydrate diet and this cold filtered product fits my diet and lifestyle perfectly. I highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 16:22:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeannine S
Verified Buyer
All I can say is yum! I love both flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 21:33:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
Nice protein .. I like it .. Thank you for asking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 23:44:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor,just a little to sweet  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 17:08:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
German S
Verified Buyer
This is a great supplement. A really good choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 06:40:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay V
Verified Buyer
LOVE the flavor and the texture!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 22:22:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.