Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,883)
Verified Buyers (2,780)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Gourmet Berry (5/5)
  • Vanilla Cream (5/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (5/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Fruity Pebbles (4.8/5)
  • Cocoa Pebbles (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Dunkin' Cappuccino (4.7/5)
  • Dunkin' Mocha Latte (4.7/5)
  • Birthday Cake Pebbles (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Caramel (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Decadence (4.7/5)
  • Smooth Banana (4.6/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,883)
  • Verified Buyers (2,780)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dunkin' Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiyun J
Verified Buyer
Not the best price here compared to Amazon's deal, but quality is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-21 19:15:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIS L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, easy to prepare and very good results, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-14 12:15:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dymatize ISO 100 is a great product. It really helps in the recovery of a hard workout. Mixes well and tastes great. I mix my creatine with it and blend it with Orange juice. This combination works great for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-26 07:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dunkin' Mocha Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalyn S
Verified Buyer
It tastes so yummy! I love the flavor and it helps me feel so much better after my workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-13 09:13:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dunkin' Mocha Latte
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I keep coming back for this awesome protein and strawberry hits everytime I drink it good things bros*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-11 09:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dymatize makes a great product, I use it as a pre work out if I did not eat good during the day. After my workouts it is a must have, I mix it with orange juice along with creatine. Mixes well and tastes great, nice treat after a hard workout and very beneficial.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-31 16:26:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The quality of protein is very good.  The taste is much better than most powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 09:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have used ISO-100 by Dymatize for years now and it has proved to be the best protein source for me. The quick absorption in the GI tract is crucial for me. And I LOVE the Gourmet Chocolate flavor as it gives me several options for delicious fruit blend-ins, such as bananas or strawberries.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-04 19:58:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is great, I take it twice a day on on and off days. Really seems to help build mucsle along with repair. Great flavor and mixability with orange juice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2024-05-01 12:59:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, cocoa pebbles is a good flavor when added to oats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Konstantina D
Verified Buyer
Cocoa pebbles is by far the best flavor of chocolate. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
I have a sensitivity to digesting protein Dymatize is a quality easily digesting protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-27 17:08:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Dunkin' Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Peanut butter chocolate and cappuccino make one heck of a shake and also an ice cream too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tuarii T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent chocolat flavor, really recommand. Great after a work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-25 16:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very sweet taste for birthday cake, taste more like vanila,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very high quality, gourmet chocolate is amazing, worth it and would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Pebbles
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Very good taste to this protein. I use for my Ninja creamie desert. Low calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dunkin' Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price, and good product, it tastes really good if you are a coffe fan *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach K
Verified Buyer
Best isolate there is that’s out there. Ten out of ten every time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse C
Verified Buyer
Tastes exactly like the cereal, mixes well, super delicious with Fair-life milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
Pretty close to the flavor and mixes very well!  The only  thing I wish was the sweetener these use isn’t as good as just using a small amount of sugar! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-11 20:28:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachit T
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein out there and taste like a shake even with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-10 18:43:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Loved the flavor, loved how easy it is to mix. Very creamy and delicious! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-06 14:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas K
Verified Buyer
I don’t really like the flavour I think I should’ve bought a different flavour *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 16:02:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is exactly what I need for everyday workout, will keep coming for more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 14:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randall H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, excellent results. Tried with skin and whole milk, no bloating with either. Will repurchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 14:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skylar L
Verified Buyer
Best flavor. Oat milk + this protein super delicious. In the morning it's like a bowl of cereal and then at night it's a lil dessert treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dymatize ISO is a whey protein isolate. You can feel it dissolve quickly into your muscles. I take it before and after my workout and can see the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 22:31:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abbie K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste good with high protein low calories. Pne of my favourite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keane K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein, mixed great was not chunky I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 12:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
Best protein and fast absorption to build muscle. thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Pebbles
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Dunkin' Cappuccino
  • Dunkin' Mocha Latte
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamdi E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I tried all flavors. Pretty much all of them taste excellent. Except birthday cake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff V
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste would recommend to anyone man or woman *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadelin r
Verified Buyer
My Favorite and the best I always buy this product n regret *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dymatize makes for a great protein shake. Really helps in recovery time and muscle gain. Gourmet vanilla is a great flavor to mix with orange juice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kmbaltimore
Verified Buyer
Consistently good quality with a reasonable price point. Not a lot of extra junk in here. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 10:37:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely a high quality protein and tastes great too, especially if you like chocolate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 18:20:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
cocoa pebbles flavor better then other chocolate proteins, the best option if you are looking for a isolate protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dunkin' Mocha Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tast is ok, it doesn't cause stomach upset as nonhudrolyzed protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Mashreki M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I loved the chocolate peanut butter flavor and the fruity pebbles was decent. It was like cereal in milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. Best flavor of any chocolate protein powder I have ever tried. Would recommend to anyone and will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dunkin' Mocha Latte
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GLEN S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy and well. Great taste. Great value for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 10:42:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Outstanding product, mixes well with orange juice and creatine. Flavor is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dunkin' Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Layne P
Verified Buyer
Love the Dunkin Cappuccino flavor in coffee! Both mix well and have great flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Verified Buyer
My new favorite protein. I usually buy whatever is on sale from the major brands but it will be hard to go back after tasting this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dunkin' Mocha Latte
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
this is my fav and we have a winner, i tried the fruity flav, ist only me! i can tell it taste like lemon cake waaaay good :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
For me its recommended for the Lactose/Glutine free people.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dunkin' Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Great protein with good mixing with water. Cappuccino flavor is mild and not overwhelming. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary T
Verified Buyer
dymatize makes good stuff. this whey isolate works well and has good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:07:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Outstanding product, tastes great and mixes well with orange juice. Seems to keep up with my bodies needs after my work outs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:07:05Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.