Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (509)
Verified Buyers (448)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Cream (5/5)
  • Gourmet Berry (5/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.9/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.9/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.9/5)
  • Smooth Banana (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.7/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (509)
  • Verified Buyers (448)
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace
Other
I used to train a lot (and am now just getting back into it), but when I used this product (about two years), I felt a lot stronger and it helped me performance-wise, but I also seemed to "blow up". I lost my "cut" look. Maybe that was just me, but perhaps others have had the same experience?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-09-24 19:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray
Build Muscle
Love ISO100! The birthday cake flavor is amazing. The only reason I didn't give it a straight 10 is price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-02-10 03:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Outstanding product! Honestly cannot say anything bad about it. Has been my go to protein for about 6 years. I drink it with water, milk and mix it with oats and it taste great. The marcos are brilliant, and the texture thickness is really top notch. I tried all flavors by keep coming back to gourmet chocolate as that works the best with everything. Def recommend this to anyone, you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-02-03 23:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean
Build Muscle
After trying many other whey products out there I was having enormous gas and abdominal pain and blotting, but then I discovered Iso-100, alleluia, no more gas or pain and it actually taste great, bravo!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-05-28 16:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty
Build Muscle
I use this while cutting and for post workout shake. Taste is really good. Mixes easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-16 11:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ade Rai
Build Muscle
BLIMEY..!! i never found the perfect product like this!! I have try much of Whey Product, but after i used this one, i just make statement that i will not use other whey product label. so far the taste really fantastic, and type of whey is Hydrowhey which everybody know that Hydrowhey is the best whey filtering, also the composition is the best, there are not any Whey product give you 0-fat, 0-carb, 0-sugar, 0-cholesterol, also include BCAA (no need to buy amino product) this really amazing. Thanks a lot Dymatize!!! smell like body master spirit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-12-02 20:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desecrator
Build Muscle
Bought 10lbs for my girlfriend and tried some for myself. Tasted alright, not really chocolately flavored, but not objectionable. More bland than anything. But it mixed easy in milk or water, has a great profile, and didn't taste terrible. so it gets a thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-17 03:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waheeb Annaji
Burn Fat
I have been using this protein for 3 months on my bulking phase and have gained 8 pounds of muscle muscle and a lot of strength. I have been stacking this with creatine and have gained more than double the muscle than in previous months. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. I don't recommend mixing with a spoon as I found it got clumpy and wa shard to drink. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake) and blender. I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-24 18:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it, Tastes great, mixes easily and lots of servings plus less of extra non needed stuff, just pure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-29 01:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco M
Verified Buyer
It has a good flavor and doesn't give you a lot of gas *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-04 12:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carter S
Verified Buyer
Great taste mixes well and gets job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-26 20:00:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kuldeep k
Verified Buyer
Dormat chocklate is better as compare to Bithday Cake flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-26 14:08:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavor and protein shake! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-25 17:02:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto C
Verified Buyer
Great product, I love it. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-25 16:44:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
Has been my favorite chocolate-flavored isolate for years. Well worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-24 03:51:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
R Allan W
Healthy Lifestyle
Does what it's supposed to do, supply Protein, no excess carbs or fat. Mixes well and tastes Great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-23 18:25:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih B
Verified Buyer
Best protein supplement ever ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-23 12:55:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ohad N
Verified Buyer
very tasty and delicious chocolate flavour. also great protein, mixes easily without problems, awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-23 00:50:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saud
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Incredible taste , good quality , for me its the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 07:07:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirk T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Trying the chocolate for the first time. Usually choose vanilla.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 01:39:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, good nutrient profile. Mixes great with milk or water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 00:57:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Verified Buyer
great tasting clean protein...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-21 15:39:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle A
Verified Buyer
Great stuff and tastes really good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-21 02:44:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
The best tasting, best mixing protein there is!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-19 01:41:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tariq a
Verified Buyer
very good kind and clean and perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-18 22:47:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody D
Good flavor and helped hit my macros. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-18 21:50:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bharat K
I got chocolate fudge flavor. Tastes really good, I mix it with water and it mixes more than well! Recommended buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-18 17:06:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherri T
Verified Buyer
Love this protein! Favorite flavors so far are Gourmet Chololate and Rocky Road. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 21:16:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
absolutely to buy it again !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 18:55:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best value for money isolated protein, can't better it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-13 14:07:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product.  My absolute favorite protein suppliment. Ths chocolate flavor is awesome.  Very close to chocolate milk mix we all love.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-09 16:40:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROGER B
Verified Buyer
Love it, great tastes, great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-05 13:20:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula P
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this flavor. Mix with avocado and a little bit of water, and you can have a mousse.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-04 18:11:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carey A
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Does the job!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-03 19:02:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew O
Verified Buyer
I was excited to receive my new branded Dymatize protein but then saw that it was the old look. A bit disappointed but oh well. Then after my workout I had my first two scoops, and it was not easy to drink. mixes well but the stevia is really prominent. I wish they hadn't used stevia, it has that fake sugar taste that most dislike.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-03 13:39:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carter S
Verified Buyer
I use this to make sludge and it works great every damn time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 02:42:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alyssia l
Verified Buyer
I have been using this flavor for years. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-31 01:48:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eddie d
Verified Buyer
I have tried a lot different ones by far the best & banana flavor is the best also as I tried other flavors they are very sweet but not the banana *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-29 15:19:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott K
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Everything you'd expect from Dymatize*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-29 15:16:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus G
Verified Buyer
Great taste with high quality protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-29 00:27:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes like an orange dreamscycle popcycle. Mixes great, I continue to buy this brand of protien because I feel it's one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 19:06:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul b
Verified Buyer
Great profile, awesome product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 16:18:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product. Good flavor and results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 15:05:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
berley m
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and seems to work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 14:03:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prakash R
Verified Buyer
Great Product! 25g per scoop and only 110 calories total...great source of protein, esp when cutting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 14:02:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been through a few different brands of protein supplements, I can honestly say this is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 05:44:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew N
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix and easy to drink. Best powder I've bought*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-25 23:18:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon H
Verified Buyer
I can't say enough great things about this protein. It tastes great, mixes great, tons of flash sales on it, and it's nutritionally sound. Plus it goes easy on my stomach. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-24 22:37:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto C
Verified Buyer
Excellent Protein Powder. You can buy it without doubts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-19 02:27:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
love the flavor and price for top notch protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-13 16:04:15Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.