Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (759)
Verified Buyers (693)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Gourmet Berry (5/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Vanilla Cream (5/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Smooth Banana (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.3/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (759)
  • Verified Buyers (693)
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Outstanding product! Honestly cannot say anything bad about it. Has been my go to protein for about 6 years. I drink it with water, milk and mix it with oats and it taste great. The marcos are brilliant, and the texture thickness is really top notch. I tried all flavors by keep coming back to gourmet chocolate as that works the best with everything. Def recommend this to anyone, you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2014-02-03 23:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace
Other
I used to train a lot (and am now just getting back into it), but when I used this product (about two years), I felt a lot stronger and it helped me performance-wise, but I also seemed to "blow up". I lost my "cut" look. Maybe that was just me, but perhaps others have had the same experience?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2013-09-24 19:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean
Build Muscle
After trying many other whey products out there I was having enormous gas and abdominal pain and blotting, but then I discovered Iso-100, alleluia, no more gas or pain and it actually taste great, bravo!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-05-28 16:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ade Rai
Build Muscle
BLIMEY..!! i never found the perfect product like this!! I have try much of Whey Product, but after i used this one, i just make statement that i will not use other whey product label. so far the taste really fantastic, and type of whey is Hydrowhey which everybody know that Hydrowhey is the best whey filtering, also the composition is the best, there are not any Whey product give you 0-fat, 0-carb, 0-sugar, 0-cholesterol, also include BCAA (no need to buy amino product) this really amazing. Thanks a lot Dymatize!!! smell like body master spirit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-12-02 20:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty
Build Muscle
I use this while cutting and for post workout shake. Taste is really good. Mixes easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-16 11:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desecrator
Build Muscle
Bought 10lbs for my girlfriend and tried some for myself. Tasted alright, not really chocolately flavored, but not objectionable. More bland than anything. But it mixed easy in milk or water, has a great profile, and didn't taste terrible. so it gets a thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-17 03:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waheeb Annaji
Burn Fat
I have been using this protein for 3 months on my bulking phase and have gained 8 pounds of muscle muscle and a lot of strength. I have been stacking this with creatine and have gained more than double the muscle than in previous months. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. I don't recommend mixing with a spoon as I found it got clumpy and wa shard to drink. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake) and blender. I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-24 18:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray
Build Muscle
Love ISO100! The birthday cake flavor is amazing. The only reason I didn't give it a straight 10 is price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2015-02-10 03:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it, Tastes great, mixes easily and lots of servings plus less of extra non needed stuff, just pure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-29 01:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard d
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Liking the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 03:43:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hadi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its very good and tastes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 13:12:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Dymatize ISO-100 (Birthday Cake) is the best tasting protein powder I've ever tried and it has the best macros of any protein powder I've ever used. It's amazing and worth the price.Product looks and tastes authentic. Checked the whole box and product label, all is fine. Just to be more sure, checked authenticity with importer as well. I am totally satisfied with pricing as well as product. Hopefully, would repeat the order and from same seller. Not to forget good job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 09:27:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan A
Verified Buyer
Always chose this as one of my free samples on orders and every flavor I've tried has been amazing! Definitely going to be the next big tub I get! Fudge brownie is the best chocolate flavor I have ever tried hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 19:18:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carey A
Verified Buyer
Favorite protein powder ever!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 15:29:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aashraya K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can feel the different from ONs Gold standard. I still cant judge which one is better. But both aint bad for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 04:33:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULLAH A
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein from long time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 11:37:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ModyVan
Verified Buyer
I believe ISO 100 is one of the best protein in the market for beignets and advance athletes. Easy to mix and take pluse the taste is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 22:39:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amir E
Verified Buyer
Best product for those who need lean muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 16:02:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed G
Verified Buyer
Won't buy nothing but it the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 14:21:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aqeel A
Verified Buyer
One of the best isolate whey protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 06:17:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam P
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting powders I have taken. East to mix as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 18:05:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
The strawberry flavor tasted really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 16:53:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarayt G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The Gourmet Vanilla Flavor is the best! Kids tastes like horchata.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 13:36:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian Keith H
Verified Buyer
Love the taste. I bought 3 different flavors of another brand of protein powder and one of my friends told me to try Dymatize.. After trying the Chocolate Coconut and the Orange Dreamsicle I don't want anything to do with the other brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 13:12:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey B
Verified Buyer
Strawberry mixes well and taste the best. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 02:36:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dennis t
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Don't let the coconut turn you away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 22:26:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio N
Verified Buyer
The best protein EVER! Taste is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 20:51:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! One of my favorites! I love to mix it with vanilla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 20:07:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan S
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and mixability. Great wiith water or shakes. Definitely fuels you up after a good workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 17:15:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes instantly. Great flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 13:41:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fayek B
Verified Buyer
Taste is very good, best results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 12:12:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ida H
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, easy to mix and great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 04:18:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and dissolves fast in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 19:35:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elena v
Verified Buyer
It's my after the evening workout protein. I like how clean this protein is and I like rich chocolate taste . Recommend ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 18:10:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Go to protein every time, cleanest and best isolate out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 17:55:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobS
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and terrific results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 13:46:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis L
Verified Buyer
Nice rich flavors, a little pricy though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 13:39:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
The best ISO product and flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 00:12:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Very good quality protein, good flavor and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 23:19:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Let me save you some time and money. This is THE best protein on the market in my opinion. Look at what you get on the label with protein and BCAAs etc.  Low calorie and delicious.  I have tried almost everything out there and this is where i come back.  Now... flavors... in this order are the best... chocolate, strawberry, bannana, dreamcicle, vanilla.  Those are the best in that order.  The worst....  cinn bun... that is pretty terrible.. couldnt even finish half of it.  Dont go just on price or just protein value, look at everything offered inside then price and youll see the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 21:09:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pam k
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor! Have to shake it quite a bit to really mix it, but yum!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 19:52:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milva P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste , easy mixing and smooth . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 18:59:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon V
Verified Buyer
Not crazy about the flavor. Good protein for sure, just not the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 18:53:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadejda C
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Gourmet Chocolate flavor is my favorite. Mixes good, tastes great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 16:05:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon p
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Bomb protein powder!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 14:56:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul b
Verified Buyer
Great product, taste is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 13:59:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely the best tasting protein I've ever used ! Mixes perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 13:34:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie
Verified Buyer
Quality protein for the price. The orange cream flavor is fair. Will try another flavor if I purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 03:54:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best tasting protein powders out there. I could drink it all day long if possible. Mixed with milk it tastes just like ice cream, great with water too. 25 grams of protein is never a bad thing either. Take this post workout with simple carbs and feel great mx will buy this over and over.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 02:10:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein. Buy it for my wife. She likes to mix the banana and fudge flavor together. Works good for her so I'm happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-08 14:11:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.