Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (605)
Verified Buyers (540)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Cream (5/5)
  • Gourmet Berry (5/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.9/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.9/5)
  • Smooth Banana (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (605)
  • Verified Buyers (540)
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace
Other
I used to train a lot (and am now just getting back into it), but when I used this product (about two years), I felt a lot stronger and it helped me performance-wise, but I also seemed to "blow up". I lost my "cut" look. Maybe that was just me, but perhaps others have had the same experience?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-09-24 19:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Outstanding product! Honestly cannot say anything bad about it. Has been my go to protein for about 6 years. I drink it with water, milk and mix it with oats and it taste great. The marcos are brilliant, and the texture thickness is really top notch. I tried all flavors by keep coming back to gourmet chocolate as that works the best with everything. Def recommend this to anyone, you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-02-03 23:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean
Build Muscle
After trying many other whey products out there I was having enormous gas and abdominal pain and blotting, but then I discovered Iso-100, alleluia, no more gas or pain and it actually taste great, bravo!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-05-28 16:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty
Build Muscle
I use this while cutting and for post workout shake. Taste is really good. Mixes easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-16 11:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ade Rai
Build Muscle
BLIMEY..!! i never found the perfect product like this!! I have try much of Whey Product, but after i used this one, i just make statement that i will not use other whey product label. so far the taste really fantastic, and type of whey is Hydrowhey which everybody know that Hydrowhey is the best whey filtering, also the composition is the best, there are not any Whey product give you 0-fat, 0-carb, 0-sugar, 0-cholesterol, also include BCAA (no need to buy amino product) this really amazing. Thanks a lot Dymatize!!! smell like body master spirit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-12-02 20:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desecrator
Build Muscle
Bought 10lbs for my girlfriend and tried some for myself. Tasted alright, not really chocolately flavored, but not objectionable. More bland than anything. But it mixed easy in milk or water, has a great profile, and didn't taste terrible. so it gets a thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-17 03:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waheeb Annaji
Burn Fat
I have been using this protein for 3 months on my bulking phase and have gained 8 pounds of muscle muscle and a lot of strength. I have been stacking this with creatine and have gained more than double the muscle than in previous months. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. I don't recommend mixing with a spoon as I found it got clumpy and wa shard to drink. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake) and blender. I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-24 18:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray
Build Muscle
Love ISO100! The birthday cake flavor is amazing. The only reason I didn't give it a straight 10 is price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2015-02-10 03:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it, Tastes great, mixes easily and lots of servings plus less of extra non needed stuff, just pure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-29 01:59:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
farshad k
i didnt test this , but it seems good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 23:39:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
will h
Verified Buyer
awesome taste, seeing results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 03:51:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto C
Verified Buyer
Best flavor ever, it tastes delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 03:34:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katy P
Verified Buyer
This product is the best tasting protein powder I've tried. I am also happy with the macros and it also mixes well in a blender bottle. No clumping! I prefer Fudge Brownie to Goutmet chocolate flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 16:02:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Putra R
Verified Buyer
The flavour is spot on I recommend this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 08:26:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Protein. One of the few brands and types I trust completely to provide the protein and amino ratio it claims on the label.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 18:37:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
Nice but price Expensive think you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 13:02:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun A
Taste is incredible. Mixes smooth... Legendary product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 16:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad A
Verified Buyer
Taste good and do the job you look for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 23:22:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Decided to try Dymatize just to switch up my usual brands. Dymatize ISO-100 has great macros and even better taste! Birthday Cake and Fudge Brownie are SO delicious! I'm so glad I gave Dymatize a try - love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 15:46:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great protein, tastes great and mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 15:32:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody D
Verified Buyer
Good consistency, I liked the flavor better than the birthday cake one. It tends to get frothy if you over shake it though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 14:15:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saud
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very delicious ,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 06:32:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren B
Great flavor and mixes extremely well! Very smooth - did not leave chunks or settle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 20:33:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan E
Verified Buyer
Very great product and strong results . Lean protein is the way to go *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 20:55:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven D
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for one month. It was suggested for me from the team at muscle and strength. I have gone from 160 to 175. It works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 13:25:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zamil A
Verified Buyer
It is the best protein out there , strawberry taste wasn't much .  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 23:33:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting and easiest mixing powder I have tried. The fudge brownie flavor is outstanding. I am on a high protein low carbohydrate diet and this cold filtered product fits my diet and lifestyle perfectly. I highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 16:22:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeannine S
Verified Buyer
All I can say is yum! I love both flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 21:33:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
Nice protein .. I like it .. Thank you for asking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 23:44:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor,just a little to sweet  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 17:08:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
German S
Verified Buyer
This is a great supplement. A really good choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 06:40:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay V
Verified Buyer
LOVE the flavor and the texture!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 22:22:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water...little thick with milk. Taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 13:33:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussein A
Verified Buyer
I think this is one of the top product in the market I tried alot and for me this is by far my best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 12:13:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric D
Verified Buyer
Best mixing, taste, and feeling protein I have bought. I read a review that said Jesus took this protein....i believe them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 23:02:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very easily. Orange is amazing and it seems like they put a lot of quality in their flavors. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 19:33:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for years will continue to for years to come.  Best taste I've found.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 22:05:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wyatt F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavor is like a banana twin pop, which my wife and I love. Great profile, and it's even better with lactose sensitivity than regular whey protein powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 15:59:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry G
Verified Buyer
Good product will definitely order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 11:42:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan R
Verified Buyer
My favorite isolate, has no fat or sugar, perfect for my lean bulk diet. Blends well with water and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 00:12:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hani A
Verified Buyer
I like it but the orange is my best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 19:52:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katherine L
Verified Buyer
Tastes awesome! its a great pew-workout shake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 02:40:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
The number one iso protein always *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 22:42:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed G
Verified Buyer
It does the job n taste great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 09:39:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanna R
Verified Buyer
My dream protein shake. Thanks a ton Muscle and strength. May Jesus bless Business abundantly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 09:31:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Taste & Mixability. However if u like chocolcate flavour. go for the Fudge instead.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 21:15:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LEYRER N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best tasting chocolate protein I've used. Macros are excellent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 18:30:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
Absolutely enjoy the taste makes a great topper for oatmeal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 21:18:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Best of the best . Always recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 13:04:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
javier g
Verified Buyer
The best protein I ever had and the gourmet chocolate is very tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 02:37:45Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.