Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (963)
Verified Buyers (889)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Gourmet Berry (5/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Vanilla Cream (5/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Smooth Banana (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (963)
  • Verified Buyers (889)
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Outstanding product! Honestly cannot say anything bad about it. Has been my go to protein for about 6 years. I drink it with water, milk and mix it with oats and it taste great. The marcos are brilliant, and the texture thickness is really top notch. I tried all flavors by keep coming back to gourmet chocolate as that works the best with everything. Def recommend this to anyone, you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2014-02-03 23:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace
Other
I used to train a lot (and am now just getting back into it), but when I used this product (about two years), I felt a lot stronger and it helped me performance-wise, but I also seemed to "blow up". I lost my "cut" look. Maybe that was just me, but perhaps others have had the same experience?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2013-09-24 19:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean
Build Muscle
After trying many other whey products out there I was having enormous gas and abdominal pain and blotting, but then I discovered Iso-100, alleluia, no more gas or pain and it actually taste great, bravo!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-05-28 16:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ade Rai
Build Muscle
BLIMEY..!! i never found the perfect product like this!! I have try much of Whey Product, but after i used this one, i just make statement that i will not use other whey product label. so far the taste really fantastic, and type of whey is Hydrowhey which everybody know that Hydrowhey is the best whey filtering, also the composition is the best, there are not any Whey product give you 0-fat, 0-carb, 0-sugar, 0-cholesterol, also include BCAA (no need to buy amino product) this really amazing. Thanks a lot Dymatize!!! smell like body master spirit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-12-02 20:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, super clean protein, good product love the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-17 05:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've had so many different manufactures of Protein and this is the best one.  All the flavors are excellent as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-16 16:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty
Build Muscle
I use this while cutting and for post workout shake. Taste is really good. Mixes easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-16 11:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desecrator
Build Muscle
Bought 10lbs for my girlfriend and tried some for myself. Tasted alright, not really chocolately flavored, but not objectionable. More bland than anything. But it mixed easy in milk or water, has a great profile, and didn't taste terrible. so it gets a thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-17 03:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waheeb Annaji
Burn Fat
I have been using this protein for 3 months on my bulking phase and have gained 8 pounds of muscle muscle and a lot of strength. I have been stacking this with creatine and have gained more than double the muscle than in previous months. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. I don't recommend mixing with a spoon as I found it got clumpy and wa shard to drink. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake) and blender. I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-24 18:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray
Build Muscle
Love ISO100! The birthday cake flavor is amazing. The only reason I didn't give it a straight 10 is price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2015-02-10 03:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it, Tastes great, mixes easily and lots of servings plus less of extra non needed stuff, just pure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-29 01:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
the best iso protein ever and the Chocolate Coconut Flavor is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 08:39:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Good taste and variable flavor the best protein in taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 14:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
Good product with good taste..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 06:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easily my favorite iso protein. Flavor is amazing!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 00:20:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great value and delicious taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 15:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maurice F
Verified Buyer
I usually take this about a half hour after the gym. Good taste, good mix!! Holds me over till I can get something more substantial, 2-3 hours. Not bad mixed in with a cup of coffee for an afternoon or early evening preworkout!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 04:03:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcia F
Verified Buyer
I have had the chocolate coconut flabor before and loved it. Had to order it in he larger size.  Mixes easy, whether in a shaker cup, with a folk or blended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 02:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eve F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blends well and it tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 17:53:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat E
Verified Buyer
Simply one of the best protein powders in the market today. The 5lb container yields 70+ servings so it also will last you a while. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 15:59:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the flavor for all of those peanut butter lovers out there!!! Didn’t expect the flavor to be this amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 01:30:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dennis t
Verified Buyer
Love the taste. This is the best protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 16:45:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALI A
Verified Buyer
Great iso thank you I love it Ali*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 08:17:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ignacio D
Verified Buyer
The consistency is amazing, it's not too thick or too thin. The flavor is great and the overall results are way more noticeable than after using other isos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 23:39:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon N
Verified Buyer
Great product, great for macros*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 18:29:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrison S
Verified Buyer
Love it taste great would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 16:33:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer Z
Verified Buyer
Not great taste. The birthday case is much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 15:55:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge Enrique C
Verified Buyer
Excelent product Its very good for us*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 08:43:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Maybe the best in the market. Just too expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 19:36:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell L
Verified Buyer
One of the best flavors next to peanut butter. Always consistent and the quality is second to none.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 18:47:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad D
Verified Buyer
My “go to” post workout protein powder...the flavors are great and you get 25 grams of protein with only 110 calories per serving...I haven’t seen anything on the market to match.  They also mix well with peanut butter powder and Greek yogurt...great product...I would highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:31:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have tried a lot of whey protein powders and this is my go to favorite !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 00:59:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick c
Verified Buyer
Nice product. Clean tasting and mixed well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 13:01:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex V
Verified Buyer
Great taste, quality has been proven time and time again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 19:51:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Feroz K
Verified Buyer
dymatize its famous for his delicious taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 14:10:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riley C
Verified Buyer
Very tasty and easy to mix with a smoothy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 17:42:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very mild flavour. Slightly disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 15:38:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
Great protein. No surprise they win isolate of the year. Goes well as a protein shake with almond milk or water. Great in oatmeal as well.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 22:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salah A
Verified Buyer
Like any other nutrition product.  It helps but it doesn’t do Magic.   It has great taste and solubility.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 01:53:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste is ok. Definitely buy it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 00:56:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney C
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting and cleanest proteins around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 13:33:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, desolves easily in water with a few shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 18:00:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
excellent taste and complete protein...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 12:35:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kacie S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor.  Not gritty. Best I’ve found.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 01:12:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vedgren G
Verified Buyer
Mixes good no clumps all there flavors are on point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 19:14:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua K
Verified Buyer
Good taste, mixes well. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 19:00:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine B
Verified Buyer
For a protein powder it taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 18:14:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad D
Verified Buyer
ISO 100 has been my "go to" for a while now for post WO and it is also great for mixing with peanut butter powder, greek yogurt etc.; the taste is great and it mixes well with a variety of different beverages/foods. I have tried almost all flavors but found birthday cake and chocolate brownie to be the most versatile and best tasting for me but there are others that are also awesome...great product...I would highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 15:28:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan W
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great and isolate protein is great for me. High protein content and BCAAs are great for both bulking and recovery. Definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 14:55:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger J
Verified Buyer
Great taste and has all the ingredients needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 02:38:11Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.