Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (830)
Verified Buyers (759)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Gourmet Berry (5/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Vanilla Cream (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.9/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Smooth Banana (4.7/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (830)
  • Verified Buyers (759)
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Outstanding product! Honestly cannot say anything bad about it. Has been my go to protein for about 6 years. I drink it with water, milk and mix it with oats and it taste great. The marcos are brilliant, and the texture thickness is really top notch. I tried all flavors by keep coming back to gourmet chocolate as that works the best with everything. Def recommend this to anyone, you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2014-02-03 23:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace
Other
I used to train a lot (and am now just getting back into it), but when I used this product (about two years), I felt a lot stronger and it helped me performance-wise, but I also seemed to "blow up". I lost my "cut" look. Maybe that was just me, but perhaps others have had the same experience?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2013-09-24 19:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean
Build Muscle
After trying many other whey products out there I was having enormous gas and abdominal pain and blotting, but then I discovered Iso-100, alleluia, no more gas or pain and it actually taste great, bravo!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-05-28 16:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ade Rai
Build Muscle
BLIMEY..!! i never found the perfect product like this!! I have try much of Whey Product, but after i used this one, i just make statement that i will not use other whey product label. so far the taste really fantastic, and type of whey is Hydrowhey which everybody know that Hydrowhey is the best whey filtering, also the composition is the best, there are not any Whey product give you 0-fat, 0-carb, 0-sugar, 0-cholesterol, also include BCAA (no need to buy amino product) this really amazing. Thanks a lot Dymatize!!! smell like body master spirit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-12-02 20:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty
Build Muscle
I use this while cutting and for post workout shake. Taste is really good. Mixes easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-16 11:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desecrator
Build Muscle
Bought 10lbs for my girlfriend and tried some for myself. Tasted alright, not really chocolately flavored, but not objectionable. More bland than anything. But it mixed easy in milk or water, has a great profile, and didn't taste terrible. so it gets a thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-17 03:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waheeb Annaji
Burn Fat
I have been using this protein for 3 months on my bulking phase and have gained 8 pounds of muscle muscle and a lot of strength. I have been stacking this with creatine and have gained more than double the muscle than in previous months. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. I don't recommend mixing with a spoon as I found it got clumpy and wa shard to drink. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake) and blender. I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-24 18:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray
Build Muscle
Love ISO100! The birthday cake flavor is amazing. The only reason I didn't give it a straight 10 is price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2015-02-10 03:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it, Tastes great, mixes easily and lots of servings plus less of extra non needed stuff, just pure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-29 01:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSUE P
Verified Buyer
i think so this is the best protein and sabor gourmet are delicious.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 19:27:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. Chocolate is still better but this flavor is pretty good too. Helps with my sweet tooth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 16:20:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
 Great tasting! Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 16:03:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle E
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Smells like a cinnamon bun when I opened it. Not so much after I mixed it. But it tasted really good like cinnamon toast crunch and mixed really good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 15:43:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, super clean protein, good product love the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 05:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehab N
Verified Buyer
Iso 100 is the best brand with high quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 20:04:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've had so many different manufactures of Protein and this is the best one.  All the flavors are excellent as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 16:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Win J
Verified Buyer
Loved Orange Dreamsicle! It is one of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 16:49:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike T
Verified Buyer
Birthday Cake is by far one of the best tasting whey I have had. I tried all the top brand names and this tastes by far the best. It tastes amazing with water, almond milk, and off the roof with milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 17:04:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
The gourmet chocolate flavour is one the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 13:23:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan E
Verified Buyer
Best product out and great tasting . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 17:14:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ann d
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey proteins I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 16:38:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Never buy anything else. Haven't had a bad flavor yet and zero problems with mixing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 21:08:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
mixed well flavor was good, overall a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 18:32:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
casey o
Verified Buyer
Best all around protein on the market! It is the best tasting protein by far. Peanut Butter is my #1 choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 18:24:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Birthday Cake
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivo K
Verified Buyer
A top of the line Protein supplement, sucks it is that expensive for most of the times, since my dad really enjoyed the Cinnamon Bun flavor. He said it was a solid, clean flavor, with no weird after tastes. The Gourmet Vanilla was fine, a little too thin and not enough there for the flavor. The birthday cake is one of the sweetest Protein Ive tried, I wanted to gag from it afterwards, gross. Chocolate Fudge, a solid Chocolate Isolate\Hydro, nothing fancy or delicious, but gets the job done. The Orange one was horrible, very chemically, almost like a terrible gatorade rip off, really not recommended. Nothing like I imagined.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 14:49:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dorothy F
Verified Buyer
This protein powder mixed very well. The taste is good. Better than most*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 12:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULLAH A
Verified Buyer
This protein is very good with low carbs and the chocolate flavor is delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 07:20:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jhon c
Verified Buyer
great flavor would love to try some of the others they have available*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 02:06:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carey A
Verified Buyer
Great flavors!!!! Really enjoy this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 22:36:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaya L
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. It has an amazing taste and works as advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 22:18:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, seemingly good results. Shake to mix, it "fluffs" a blender and makes drinking it a bit odd.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 02:42:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mona H
Verified Buyer
Love this. Does not upset my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 16:01:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Smooth Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmoud z
Build Muscle
GOOD PROTEIN. After trying many other whey products I THINK THIS IS THE BETTER*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 09:32:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wally C
Verified Buyer
I like this flavor better other brands. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 01:57:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray G
Verified Buyer
Steady gains!!! Along with a good diet, This suits a perfect regimen for building Muscle....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 01:25:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Smooth Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar C
Verified Buyer
 Taste very good  very easy to mix . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 16:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Chocolate PB flavour is just perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 04:28:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A protein that is quick to digest and absorb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:09:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Great taste with solid results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 21:43:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MICHAEL N
Verified Buyer
Great SMOOTH taste best with cold water or almond milk or even coconut milk I put it in a blender with almonds and a banana it's amazing lil peanut butter n there too mmm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 02:01:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBAFadi
Verified Buyer
legendary protein isolate, with new perfect flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 05:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leigh B
Verified Buyer
 I love the taste of the orange. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 14:48:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best protein I've ever had. No bloat and flavors are always on point. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 11:04:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmoud z
that is a good protein. I used to train a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 06:51:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Durga Prasad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting quality isolate protein. Comparatively economical brand in its genre of isolate protein. Whereas other top notch isolate proteins like vpx SRO zero carb, isopure are pro level ones..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 08:24:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ben b
Verified Buyer
Best iso protein. i have tried many items but this is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 07:55:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle U
Verified Buyer
Super easy to mix, tastes fantastic. High bioavailability of the protein and high percentage of bound protein per scoop via Labdoor chemical analysis. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 01:49:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehab N
Verified Buyer
ISO100 is the best protine, i had it before and trying it again with new flavor all is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 07:04:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy, tastes great, always consistent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 00:26:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Favorite protein, super clean, great taste for most flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 23:00:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.