Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (893)
Verified Buyers (821)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Gourmet Berry (5/5)
  • Vanilla Cream (5/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.9/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Smooth Banana (4.7/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (893)
  • Verified Buyers (821)
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Outstanding product! Honestly cannot say anything bad about it. Has been my go to protein for about 6 years. I drink it with water, milk and mix it with oats and it taste great. The marcos are brilliant, and the texture thickness is really top notch. I tried all flavors by keep coming back to gourmet chocolate as that works the best with everything. Def recommend this to anyone, you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2014-02-03 23:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace
Other
I used to train a lot (and am now just getting back into it), but when I used this product (about two years), I felt a lot stronger and it helped me performance-wise, but I also seemed to "blow up". I lost my "cut" look. Maybe that was just me, but perhaps others have had the same experience?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2013-09-24 19:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean
Build Muscle
After trying many other whey products out there I was having enormous gas and abdominal pain and blotting, but then I discovered Iso-100, alleluia, no more gas or pain and it actually taste great, bravo!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-05-28 16:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ade Rai
Build Muscle
BLIMEY..!! i never found the perfect product like this!! I have try much of Whey Product, but after i used this one, i just make statement that i will not use other whey product label. so far the taste really fantastic, and type of whey is Hydrowhey which everybody know that Hydrowhey is the best whey filtering, also the composition is the best, there are not any Whey product give you 0-fat, 0-carb, 0-sugar, 0-cholesterol, also include BCAA (no need to buy amino product) this really amazing. Thanks a lot Dymatize!!! smell like body master spirit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-12-02 20:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, super clean protein, good product love the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-17 05:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've had so many different manufactures of Protein and this is the best one.  All the flavors are excellent as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-16 16:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty
Build Muscle
I use this while cutting and for post workout shake. Taste is really good. Mixes easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-16 11:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desecrator
Build Muscle
Bought 10lbs for my girlfriend and tried some for myself. Tasted alright, not really chocolately flavored, but not objectionable. More bland than anything. But it mixed easy in milk or water, has a great profile, and didn't taste terrible. so it gets a thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-17 03:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waheeb Annaji
Burn Fat
I have been using this protein for 3 months on my bulking phase and have gained 8 pounds of muscle muscle and a lot of strength. I have been stacking this with creatine and have gained more than double the muscle than in previous months. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. I don't recommend mixing with a spoon as I found it got clumpy and wa shard to drink. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake) and blender. I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-24 18:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray
Build Muscle
Love ISO100! The birthday cake flavor is amazing. The only reason I didn't give it a straight 10 is price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2015-02-10 03:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it, Tastes great, mixes easily and lots of servings plus less of extra non needed stuff, just pure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-29 01:59:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad E
Verified Buyer
No stomach issues, and good taste, but i real food still better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 07:35:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad E
Verified Buyer
Good, no stomach issues, and good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 07:33:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Bought 10lbs for my girlfriend and tried some for myself. Tasted alright, not really chocolately flavored, but not objectionable. More bland than anything. But it mixed easy in milk or water, has a great profile, and didn't taste terrible. so it gets a thumbs up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 06:28:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer Z
Verified Buyer
The taste is OK only, but the powder is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 10:09:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antariksha
Verified Buyer
Good flavor but not that great. It is quite over-rated among bodybuilding forums. Unless you are a huge fan of orange ice-cream, you won't like it so much. Fudge Brownie is still the flavor to beat. Will try some others next like - Cinnamon Bun, etc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 05:48:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Clean, excellent mix ability and excellent taste. The best protein powder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 14:47:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elvis s
Verified Buyer
Great whey! Great flavor! best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 05:12:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monssif T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ISO 100 has been my top protein powder, high pure protein & low calories to build lean muscle. Taste awesome, highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 15:03:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX C
Verified Buyer
P butter chocolate best flavor by far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 13:53:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good supplement amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 17:50:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milva P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and gives me great results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 14:00:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark D
Verified Buyer
Solid flavor and decent macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 11:26:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 21:25:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
naif a
Verified Buyer
very nice protein very nice flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 03:40:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best flavour and results out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 14:16:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
casey n
Verified Buyer
Taste is great, one of the best flavors I've ever had!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 12:57:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUSTIN CHERIAN P
Verified Buyer
No.1 whey protien. Suprb flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 12:13:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
Hit the flavor of birthday cake very well and has amazing mix ability. If any problem it would be a little sweet for me and its hard to find something to pair it with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 02:39:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good protein with none fat muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 21:23:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick Sanchez
Verified Buyer
Top isolate protein on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 03:19:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyssa G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dymatize ISO100 is the only protein I now use and trust! Mixes great and is easily digested with no bloat feelings. Chocolate Peanut butter flavor is by far the best!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 15:00:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice prtien but flavor is not good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 20:39:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
No doubt. It is the best protein poweder in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 18:21:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicky G
Verified Buyer
Great taste, but a bit too much on the sweet side. Bought this because of the macro numbers which are excellent. The only thing I dislike about Dymatize is that it doesn't mix with water as easily as my favorite brand. But overall, I'd buy this again without a doubt. Plus, it's affordable too! One of the cheapest ISOs you can find out here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 03:00:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
It’s artificial banana flavor. I’m not crazy about it but it is good in smoothies *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 08:20:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luki S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it!! This one is a protein that has never failed me! both in terms of results and taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 19:53:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick Sanchez
Verified Buyer
UltraPure Protein, low carb, delicious flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 21:41:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Naji
Verified Buyer
It good product the fat is low and high protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 11:35:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mona H
Verified Buyer
Good flavour, notater to sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 10:11:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Florentin C
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and really great macro. This is my favorite isolate on the market. You've to try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 01:13:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kylie L
Verified Buyer
Love it..best protein on market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 02:46:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braden F
Verified Buyer
The best lean bulk protein on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 01:07:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
The taste and consistency is always the same. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 11:57:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben S
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes great, great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 21:05:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor, helps satisfy that sweet craving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 16:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama h
Verified Buyer
nice protein powder,the taste is great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 15:56:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mameche w
Verified Buyer
The best of the best for me woow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 22:16:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Taste, mixes easily 0 fat and sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 15:21:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULLAH A
Verified Buyer
It's my only favorite protein powder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 20:05:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.