Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,771)
Verified Buyers (1,674)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Decadence (5/5)
  • Gourmet Berry (5/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Vanilla Cream (5/5)
  • Fruity Pebbles (5/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Cocoa Pebbles (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Smooth Banana (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Caramel (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,771)
  • Verified Buyers (1,674)
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Outstanding product! Honestly cannot say anything bad about it. Has been my go to protein for about 6 years. I drink it with water, milk and mix it with oats and it taste great. The marcos are brilliant, and the texture thickness is really top notch. I tried all flavors by keep coming back to gourmet chocolate as that works the best with everything. Def recommend this to anyone, you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 8 found this helpful
2014-02-03 23:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean
Build Muscle
After trying many other whey products out there I was having enormous gas and abdominal pain and blotting, but then I discovered Iso-100, alleluia, no more gas or pain and it actually taste great, bravo!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 7 found this helpful
2012-05-28 16:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein powder supplement. It is clean cold filtered isolated protein. The taste is great and it is easy on the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-05-12 15:15:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Chocolate Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitrios I
Verified Buyer
Great Taste,Great quality,Great Brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-05-11 19:02:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray
Build Muscle
Love ISO100! The birthday cake flavor is amazing. The only reason I didn't give it a straight 10 is price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 6 found this helpful
2015-02-10 03:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace
Other
I used to train a lot (and am now just getting back into it), but when I used this product (about two years), I felt a lot stronger and it helped me performance-wise, but I also seemed to "blow up". I lost my "cut" look. Maybe that was just me, but perhaps others have had the same experience?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 7 found this helpful
2013-09-24 19:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy D
Verified Buyer
It taste exactly like the cereal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-03 19:38:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've had so many different manufactures of Protein and this is the best one.  All the flavors are excellent as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-16 16:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty
Build Muscle
I use this while cutting and for post workout shake. Taste is really good. Mixes easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-16 11:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desecrator
Build Muscle
Bought 10lbs for my girlfriend and tried some for myself. Tasted alright, not really chocolately flavored, but not objectionable. More bland than anything. But it mixed easy in milk or water, has a great profile, and didn't taste terrible. so it gets a thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-17 03:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waheeb Annaji
Burn Fat
I have been using this protein for 3 months on my bulking phase and have gained 8 pounds of muscle muscle and a lot of strength. I have been stacking this with creatine and have gained more than double the muscle than in previous months. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. I don't recommend mixing with a spoon as I found it got clumpy and wa shard to drink. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake) and blender. I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-24 18:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ade Rai
Build Muscle
BLIMEY..!! i never found the perfect product like this!! I have try much of Whey Product, but after i used this one, i just make statement that i will not use other whey product label. so far the taste really fantastic, and type of whey is Hydrowhey which everybody know that Hydrowhey is the best whey filtering, also the composition is the best, there are not any Whey product give you 0-fat, 0-carb, 0-sugar, 0-cholesterol, also include BCAA (no need to buy amino product) this really amazing. Thanks a lot Dymatize!!! smell like body master spirit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 6 found this helpful
2011-12-02 20:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
I drink Dymatie ISO100 Cinnamon Bun throughout the day, pre/post-workout, and it's great to make smoothies with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-27 01:33:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
C nizzle
Verified Buyer
The best flavor by far. Works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-26 17:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Good taste and variable flavor the best protein in taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-15 14:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
Good product with good taste..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-14 06:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great value and delicious taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-12 15:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, super clean protein, good product love the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-17 05:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it, Tastes great, mixes easily and lots of servings plus less of extra non needed stuff, just pure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 3 found this helpful
2011-05-29 01:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas R
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite flavor. I mean I literally put this ###in everything! I just wish I received my last order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 01:22:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
This protein has great taste and is light and easy to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 23:38:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Decadence
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has been great as I need a whey with low lactose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 03:12:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fruity pebbles tastes exactly like fruity pebbles cereal. It’s delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 18:11:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27Baseball
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best way you start the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 15:56:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis s
Verified Buyer
Cinnamon bun is a flavor explosion! Taste is 100% that of an oven fresh baked cinnamon roll with gooey icing! HEAVEN!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 15:16:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Decadence
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David F
Verified Buyer
Muxes well, tastes great, and totally natural. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 02:21:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ky H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Shipping is s#ck tbh. everything good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 15:48:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes easily.  Great product and will definitely be ordering more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 19:19:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Decadence
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan F
Verified Buyer
I mix it in water, semi sweet taste. But I didn't buy it for taste, I'm lactose intolerant and normal protein blends ruin my stomach. With this protein I get no bloat or farts. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 18:21:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luciano P
Verified Buyer
I’ve tested over 30 other brands and i was amazed with this protein! Just great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 20:42:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis s
Verified Buyer
This is AMAZING! Gourmet chocolate is terrific! Tastes great, mixes easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 03:38:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan l
Verified Buyer
It taste really good , easy mixing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 17:57:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas N
Verified Buyer
Its alright. Can't really complain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 04:35:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus A
Verified Buyer
Incredible flavor! Tastes just like cereal milk. Blends smoothly and easily. 10/10.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 16:50:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis P
Verified Buyer
Great protein ,birthday cake flavor just ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 12:54:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Decadence
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhoda B
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 12:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad B
Verified Buyer
Good taste.   Smooth texture.  Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 15:31:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachin G
Verified Buyer
One of the best flavors that I have tried so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 03:48:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramiro O
Verified Buyer
Great taste. It just like eating the cereal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 15:32:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
badis g
Verified Buyer
good quality easy to shake it delicious flavor the best brand ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 03:50:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Divij S
Verified Buyer
Super clean protein, perfect for gains. one of the best on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 00:43:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee w
Verified Buyer
Peanut Butter flavor is decent, a bit too much salt taste, but it was good. Fudge Brownie has a hot cocoa type flavoring to it, not really getting a brownie flavor out of the mix. Overall decent, mixes alright. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 22:02:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
Excellent product love it so much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 21:42:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nasir A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product!! Tastes amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 17:20:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
One of the best flavors out there! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 19:56:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mix very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 17:38:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing and I felt refreshed pretty quick after these shakes.  I drink it with water and I chug it because it’s so good tasting! Even better since it has a small list of ingredients!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 03:39:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas R
Verified Buyer
I love it. I put the sh*t on everything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 20:22:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
Really good product, with amazing flavour. It does give great results and it’s probably one of the best ISO I’ve ever tried. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 06:53:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yogesh T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very pathetic experience still not got the product..very disappointed..when I will get my product shipment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 17:14:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.