Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,217)
Verified Buyers (1,135)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Gourmet Berry (5/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Vanilla Cream (5/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.7/5)
  • Smooth Banana (4.7/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.6/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,217)
  • Verified Buyers (1,135)
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Outstanding product! Honestly cannot say anything bad about it. Has been my go to protein for about 6 years. I drink it with water, milk and mix it with oats and it taste great. The marcos are brilliant, and the texture thickness is really top notch. I tried all flavors by keep coming back to gourmet chocolate as that works the best with everything. Def recommend this to anyone, you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2014-02-03 23:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean
Build Muscle
After trying many other whey products out there I was having enormous gas and abdominal pain and blotting, but then I discovered Iso-100, alleluia, no more gas or pain and it actually taste great, bravo!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2012-05-28 16:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace
Other
I used to train a lot (and am now just getting back into it), but when I used this product (about two years), I felt a lot stronger and it helped me performance-wise, but I also seemed to "blow up". I lost my "cut" look. Maybe that was just me, but perhaps others have had the same experience?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2013-09-24 19:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ade Rai
Build Muscle
BLIMEY..!! i never found the perfect product like this!! I have try much of Whey Product, but after i used this one, i just make statement that i will not use other whey product label. so far the taste really fantastic, and type of whey is Hydrowhey which everybody know that Hydrowhey is the best whey filtering, also the composition is the best, there are not any Whey product give you 0-fat, 0-carb, 0-sugar, 0-cholesterol, also include BCAA (no need to buy amino product) this really amazing. Thanks a lot Dymatize!!! smell like body master spirit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2011-12-02 20:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
I drink Dymatie ISO100 Cinnamon Bun throughout the day, pre/post-workout, and it's great to make smoothies with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-27 01:33:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
C nizzle
Verified Buyer
The best flavor by far. Works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-26 17:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Good taste and variable flavor the best protein in taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-15 14:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
Good product with good taste..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-14 06:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great value and delicious taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-12 15:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've had so many different manufactures of Protein and this is the best one.  All the flavors are excellent as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-16 16:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty
Build Muscle
I use this while cutting and for post workout shake. Taste is really good. Mixes easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-16 11:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desecrator
Build Muscle
Bought 10lbs for my girlfriend and tried some for myself. Tasted alright, not really chocolately flavored, but not objectionable. More bland than anything. But it mixed easy in milk or water, has a great profile, and didn't taste terrible. so it gets a thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-17 03:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waheeb Annaji
Burn Fat
I have been using this protein for 3 months on my bulking phase and have gained 8 pounds of muscle muscle and a lot of strength. I have been stacking this with creatine and have gained more than double the muscle than in previous months. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. I don't recommend mixing with a spoon as I found it got clumpy and wa shard to drink. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake) and blender. I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-24 18:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, super clean protein, good product love the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-17 05:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray
Build Muscle
Love ISO100! The birthday cake flavor is amazing. The only reason I didn't give it a straight 10 is price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2015-02-10 03:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it, Tastes great, mixes easily and lots of servings plus less of extra non needed stuff, just pure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-29 01:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
what a nice taste and ice cream as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 07:32:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadejda
Verified Buyer
The flavor of the Fudge Brownie is the best. Next to it would be Gourmet Chocolate. Chocolate Peanut Butter was ok. Did not care much for Gourmet Vanilla, Birthday Cake or Cookies snd Cream. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 14:55:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein, mixes easy, tastes great, good macros*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 14:25:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well most of the time, but there are a lot of instances where there will be large chunks of protein remaining after mixing, that won't mix/break down. Happens more often with the Dreamsicle flavor than with Vanilla though. I found when using water, to use less and it tastes better. Using milk is the better way to go. If purchasing the Orange Dreamsicle flavor, do not think you're getting something that tastes like a push-pop - like I did - you'll be greatly disappointed. It did take me a few shakes to get used to how these mixed and tasted in all honesty, but now that I've been taking this protein for about 3 weeks now the taste has grown on me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 11:51:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miike N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
By far the best tasting and best mixing protein out there. I mix 2 scoops with  water and it tastes great. Milk , almond milk and it still mixes great. I use it in no bake protein balls and it’s great for that as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 02:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and nutritional value combo of any protein powder out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 20:26:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shalom L
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing. I don't have to drink then with milk like most proteins. My only problem with it is, I can't make protein ice cream out of them like with protein powders I've used before. The consistency and texture isn't right. Kind if thin. But other than that it's great! I'd definitely buy them again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 19:37:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valeria M
Verified Buyer
Love this protein! Both have a great flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 13:31:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Delicious protein that contains just what I want!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 17:44:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for a while. The flavor is good and the protein always mixes completely in a few shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 20:04:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Smooth Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar C
Verified Buyer
Can’t go wrong with banana flavor. From both of them I liked peanut butter more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 17:20:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Best tating protein powder as far as cleanliness and less foreign ingredients. Definetly a staple in my diet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 13:29:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yovany R
Verified Buyer
muy buena proteína, excelente sabor y buenos resultados.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 01:29:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Afif S
Verified Buyer
the best iso protein , shakes and tastes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 08:43:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren C
Verified Buyer
Orange Dreamsicle is by far my favorite flavor. This protein is one of the best I have ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 06:15:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein I have ever used *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 04:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Courtney S
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor and low carbs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 00:08:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter A
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein powders on the market. Taste great and mixes easily. I mix the cinnamon bun in a cup of regular oatmeal and it's delicious. I haven't tried all the flavors but I'm sure they are all great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 00:03:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake tastes amazing. Gourmet chocolate would be my second choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 15:53:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sahar N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
nothing bad to say about iso100,best protein ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 06:47:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Mixes very well with water or milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 15:07:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rody r
Verified Buyer
the best product out there, been using it for years with the best results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 09:09:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jezreel Z
Verified Buyer
Great product. The best whey isolate I’ve ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 21:56:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karem N
Verified Buyer
High quality protein powder and with good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 19:42:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
Flavor is awesome and as everyone knows if it doesn’t taste good, I won’t drink it. I can assure you, if you like orange popsicles, you’ll love this!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 13:38:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue S
Verified Buyer
Love this product low carb no sugar couldn’t ask for a better whey isolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 05:35:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sahar N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
what can i see about iso100.the ultimate protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 20:56:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dymatize ISO100 is the best protein powder, hands down. Mixes great, digests easy, but most of all, it tastes amazing! The Fudge Brownie tastes so chocolatey good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 19:19:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
omar a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This in my opinion the best protein powder amazing tast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 18:19:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colby T
Verified Buyer
Great protein with good taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 17:08:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roxette M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and taste is perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 04:23:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo P
Verified Buyer
Whey de ótima qualidade, recomendo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 00:40:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anas Y
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing but you get used to it. Good consistency.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 18:11:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus ocampo
Verified Buyer
Best product alway happy with iso 100*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 16:45:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.