Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (114)
Verified Buyers (114)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (114)
  • Verified Buyers (114)
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles T
Verified Buyer
What can I say other then they work and don’t break.  They will work for whatever you need them to. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 18:07:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles T
Verified Buyer
Absolutely perfect made of durable materials and seams to be worth the money *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 14:47:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Celine C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality bands. I got the red, the purple and the orange. They do the job perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 19:05:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kirk B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works well, but I have not had much use for its application in the every day yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 23:38:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
I bought the red one, it seems durable but there’s not much resistance on it, maybe need a thicker band if I order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 00:37:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend!! Good quality band. Not as heavy as I thought. But gets the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 01:29:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Niijal H
Verified Buyer
They are great for a pump on the go . I'm gonna use to stay toned on the truck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 19:32:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Needed some help with getting more reps on pull-ups so I used the black band (25-65 lbs) and can definitely feel the help *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 15:19:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
That bands are perfect for my home workouts whitout dumbells*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:27:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Great bands, use them on everything. From bench press to squats, to BandBell/earthquake bar lifts....etc have had multiple sizes for a year or two now and no signs of ripping. Great quality and price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 19:21:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
Cheap and good quality. I use these on my rogue wall mount. These are great for triceps, biceps, assisted pullups, adding resistance to barbell movements and various other options.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 12:33:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
Very good quality material and offers great resistance training for home gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-23 14:52:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tamir G
Verified Buyer
They work great! Perfect for adding resistance to dumbell routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 23:31:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
gregory r
Verified Buyer
very good for a variety of exercises. it's nice to loop it on bench or rack to perform moves as well. lacks enough tension at beginning of moves, especially full range movements.. still a very good piece of equipment and seems to be made quite well for durability. i bought the purple one, 35-85 lbs, but it's not enough for some exercises, so one might invest in others as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 19:57:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Javier M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
-Goma elastica de calidad, lo compre por una oferta. El producto es caro. Translation: Quality elastic rubber, buy it for an offer. The product is expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 21:58:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
Works great. Great quality. I like it. The green one is good for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 00:45:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Katie B
Verified Buyer
Super wide bands. Especially compared to other brands of bands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 16:51:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Price point is a little high for me... a solid product! I use with my bench and squat.  I’ve also rigged for just band workouts!  Worth the high price point! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 15:47:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stacy R
Verified Buyer
Have only used the black and purple bands for workouts. The quality is great, obviously well-made and durable. I look forward to having these for a very long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 22:16:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sidney C
Verified Buyer
These strength bands are everything I expected! They are heavy duty and definitely do the job. 5 stars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 22:24:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
bill n
Verified Buyer
good equipment the heavy ones way much for me but otherwise great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 15:54:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack H
Verified Buyer
Nice bands that can be used for mobility training, supersets, or warming up. Perfect for my gym bag.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 23:24:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Corey O
Verified Buyer
Got these free with an order. Wife enjoys it. The black one we have is a weird size and is either too small or too long to do some workouts that we can use with other bands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 14:15:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
That bands are so helpfull to do my workouts in home like pull ups*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 03:03:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon A
Verified Buyer
Have not had them long but happy I ordered a set. Only been using for stretching and joint movement before bench. Feel a lot better when I use them every day .  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 13:49:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
The bands are extremely sturdy and are of the highest quality material. Even the mid-range one is very, very resistant unless you are a top competing powerlifter/strength oriented athlete.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 19:39:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very thick and sturdy . Made from really good material . Don’t worry it will not snap *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 12:29:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
the big teacher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buon prodotto complementare nell'allenamento in palestra o a casa. Translation: Good complementary product in training in the gym or at home.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 08:56:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality bands , Ive been using it to improve My front lever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 02:31:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zachary R
Verified Buyer
Definitely a must have to add that extra bit of resistance to any workout or machine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 19:06:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alberto V
Verified Buyer
for those days where you cannot go to the gym great option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 16:14:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luke H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality bands. very long and durable. I am planning on ordering different strengths.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 13:37:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Son muy resistentes es de calidad y lo recomiendo ya que es muy funcional Translation: They are very resistant, it is of quality and I recommend it since it is very functional*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 04:52:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great high quality strength band. Will hold up through your toughest workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 01:34:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Graham S
Verified Buyer
A great belt to add variety and that extra resistance to your workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 19:51:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesus R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are great! a nit too thin but get the job done! i got the red one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 19:29:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for now days, or when you don’t have the time to go to the gym some times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 12:00:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Willy O
Verified Buyer
My wife loves the band we received, great to help with her pull-ups!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 15:37:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler N
Verified Buyer
My band was 15-30 pounds, I was hoping for a heavier one, my mom ended up taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 15:18:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey R
Verified Buyer
Pretty standard as far as resistance bands go. Seem like decent quality. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 23:10:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
Use this for behind the back stretch. It’s a band, I’m sure there are 1000 other uses. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 17:06:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jamir e jimenez
Verified Buyer
You can use it for every exercise !!!!!!!!! Really love the quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 16:45:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
These bands are wonderful for stretching and using as resistant training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 12:00:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff E
Verified Buyer
Sent as a freebie with one of my orders. Not really a resistance band fan, but, started using these for body weight squats and calf raises (can’t do weighted squats due to knee problems) and they are making a positive difference in just three workouts. That is with the 65 lb. band.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 06:44:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Oh man I got the Black core FX strength band that supposed to be 25 to 65 lb resistance and it really works it gives me definition makes my muscles sore I use it for bicep shoulder squats glutes you can use it for all around good for when you can't get to the gym I recommend this product go buy it well worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 01:46:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Buenas bandas de Resistencia muy resistentes y muy durable y más hoy en estos tiempos de pandemia para entrenar en casa Translation: Good resistance bands very resistant and very durable and more today in these times of pandemic to train at home*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 20:05:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Grandes ligas muy resistente tes y muy buenas para poner más resistencia a los ejercicios e. Casa Translation: Big league very resistant tees and very good to put more resistance to exercises e. Home*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 19:51:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Muy resistentes y muy buenas y más hoy en estos días de cuarenta para hacer ejercicio en casa Translation: Very resistant and very good and more today in these forty days to exercise at home*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 01:22:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Was free so I can’t complain. Would rather be given an option of a few things if they are giving stuff away. Gave it to my wife *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 01:07:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Colleen B
Verified Buyer
Nice bands - great length to get a good strong workout in and a variety of uses.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 20:46:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.