Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (47)
Verified Buyers (47)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (47)
  • Verified Buyers (47)
Overall Rating
User Image
Gene W
Verified Buyer
I purchased the 15lbs band and it is great for helping with pullups.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 14:12:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph Z
Verified Buyer
They are definitely very durable and great quality I was impressed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 00:35:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hector G
Verified Buyer
First time buying this but very impressed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 04:43:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
Bought a pair of corefx not too long ago and I have not been disappointed. Very well made.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 11:15:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rowi N
Other
Verified Buyer
Very High quality of fabric i will definitely buy more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 05:27:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chase T
Verified Buyer
Very great band! Hope to get another one for good price or the whole set!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 23:20:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JULIO O
Verified Buyer
Perfect strength trainer ,lot of different exercises to do ...dnt get carried away and under estimate these bands cuz they are tuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 01:50:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
LEE J
Verified Buyer
Very satisfy with the bands use it for a week look durable and look solid will recommend them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 09:46:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brendan B
Verified Buyer
The band is very tight. Needs some stretching out before you can properly use it, but that is what you want.  I haven’t had the band long but it seems like it is durable and will last a long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 15:35:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
GS Arizona
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for at home workouts. Fair price, good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 00:07:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
Good quality and fair price. Will be a repeat buyer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 20:03:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Timothy D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great way to workout without having to use weights.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 13:41:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony A
Verified Buyer
First week of workouts with my band has been good. Worth the price, great customer service from Muscle and Strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 23:06:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Working well giving me added resistance to lifts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 20:48:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James E
Verified Buyer
Went with heaviest resistance band (blue). Great for rows, bench pulldowns, many uses.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 11:45:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JOSEPH A
Verified Buyer
I love the workout I get from these bands. An amazing number of exercises that you can do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 23:25:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
Quality material and fair price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 20:41:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roger C
Verified Buyer
Amazing. I can do so much with these bands especially with the gyms being closed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 19:48:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
After purchasing 3 Bands, I can easily do almost every exercise I was doing with weight at the gym. Im very impressed with the quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 20:19:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JOSEPH A
Verified Buyer
As an older person I am able to “lift weights” without extra stress on my joints. I get a great workout. I feel like I’ve accomplished something when I’m done. I have a lot of different exercises that I am able to do. And I don’t have to wait for equipment to come available. Most of the time I was changing my workout to adapt to what equipment was avaiable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 01:33:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tom V
Verified Buyer
It gets the job done when you travel and can't get to the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 10:57:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris C
Verified Buyer
Excellent; just as advertised!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 19:59:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dale T
Verified Buyer
I won't be going back to the gym!!! After using these for two weeks now, I can feel the difference. These bands pay for themselves.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 14:43:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Ok product  should have went heavy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 01:21:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Benny F
Verified Buyer
Great bands, I enjoy working out with them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 08:00:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lynette G
Verified Buyer
They are a great workout, for all parts of your body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 00:06:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Darth Daniel
Verified Buyer
Great product that was not as much as rogue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 22:49:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vincent C
Verified Buyer
The band I purchased was too strong. Very difficult to judge the strength of the bands with the information given. You need to indicate whether they are strong or weak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-19 15:48:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shoan H
Verified Buyer
Not quite what I expected. I should have gotten the blue band.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-05 02:55:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
Great product especially with not getting to the gym the bands keep me strong. Love them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 21:58:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard J
Verified Buyer
I bought orange band, give me great resistance, very helpful during quarantine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 22:22:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sergio f
Verified Buyer
Excelente , igual que unas pesas *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 01:24:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gerson M
Verified Buyer
There amazing and a must have for home gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 02:12:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd D
Verified Buyer
So far good Seem to be holding up nice. used them alone and with a bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 12:57:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard H
Verified Buyer
I'm completely satisfied with my purchase. I started using resistance bands to add another dimension to my training & the COREFX did exactly what I expected. I would recommend it to others familiar with or wanting to add resistance bands to their training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 10:35:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin s
Verified Buyer
Top class great item would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 15:08:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd K
Verified Buyer
Received promptly.  Great product holds tension better than other band brands I have purchased.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 16:05:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Quarsl
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Frankly and without hesitation, I asked for a quantity for my brother and my friends. A mighty product from a strong international company. By God, I advise everyone to buy it and its price is very appropriate. منتج قوي وجبار ولقد إستخدمت الأحمر والأسود والبنفسجي والله ماركة عالية قوية أنصح بشرائها .. أخوكم عبدالله من الكويت*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 19:38:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Great bands great price strong and durable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 20:33:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
R Johnson
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good, durable band that can be used for a variety of exercises. Really helpful with gyms currently being closed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 18:19:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
alejandro mota
Verified Buyer
finally i found them now lets train*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 16:51:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vincent L
Verified Buyer
Orange band is great. Bands are awsome, IDC what they say, bands work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 17:33:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Terry V
Verified Buyer
Love these bands! Fast shipping as well. Highly recommended if you are looking for high quality resistance bands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-12 14:29:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Good quality bands. Good way to add resistance to squats.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 12:26:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Timothy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Durable, nice quality, does what it’s intended to do. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 06:58:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Razhaan J
Verified Buyer
Very easy to carry around. 35lbs to 100lbs of resistance in one band.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 22:44:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sarah N
Verified Buyer
Love these bands for upper and lower body workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 04:29:32Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.