Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (233)
Verified Buyers (233)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (233)
  • Verified Buyers (233)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality and ideal for a quick workout at home or office ( in your break of course )*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
Got this as a free gift. Will try and use this band on next leg day.   It is 25-65 pounds and should be helpful as another workout for legs.  Update when I have tested these. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffery B
Verified Buyer
Great for warming up my shoulders before my workout , face pulls etc...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tested, very resistant and strong, made of excellent material. Very useful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
leivys g
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
very good for stretching and getting rid of joint pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher W
Verified Buyer
They are a cool gift I got for ordering my protein. They look like they will hold up for the foreseeable future. Definitely give you some resistance depending on how you utilize them. I'd recommend them to others if that is what they are looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Great for shoulder mobility exercises. I also use it to burn through squats as a warm up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
not the strongest but does the job. it is very convienient for travel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 21:26:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
Super heavy duty wow Definitely gonna work on the rotator cuffs with this one!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 19:12:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Wolf 987
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very useful for warming up in the gym and good for homeworkouts when u don't have enought tools in your deposal =)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
DCD1
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Got this free with purchase. Quality seems fine. I probably will never use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 20:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Great product, well made and doesn't feel cheap. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The size and overall resistance of the band is perfect for PT stretches and res training. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
A Music
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I haven't used it much so can't speculate on durability. But so far it seems to work fine and feels like an excellent build. Great product overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-14 14:42:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gregory E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for rehab, resistance training, and stretching before workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Giorgi M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
good old rubber bands, I use them to warmup shoulder joints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Harold R
Verified Buyer
These are excellent for helping to develop strength without weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
W. Scott D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Got it as a free gift and I use it for stretching in the morning and before bedtime. Great way to stretch out sore muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Randy S
Verified Buyer
Love using these for warmups and some stretching aspects. My wife likes the bands for some light workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. I use it when I stretch and just want to warm up my body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
this was a free product that came with an order, and I'm glad to start using it for warm ups*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
excellent for working out at home and on the go as well as perfect for warm up Also I use 3-4 time in week..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
These bands are fantastic to use for all your stretching and mo ikity *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jimbeau Vidal
Verified Buyer
Haven't really tried it yet, but they look sturdy and good quality. Will review later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Larissa S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
What a great gift with a purchase! I traveled for work and was able to get a great workout in with this band! Loved it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:40:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alejandro O
Verified Buyer
The elastic band is of good quality, it works well, I recommend LP without a doubt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 22:26:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Velookie
Verified Buyer
The black is tight. Works great. It came free with a purchase. Thank you Muscle and Strength. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 21:51:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Raoul M
Verified Buyer
good brand, good colors, good quality! Using them for the training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
I have never used the strength bands. I see people using them at the fitness center but I have never been bothered with them. Now that I received this one, I'll use them more often. This one works nice and is good to use before I go to the fitness center. Good for warm up exercises. Jim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
I was skeptical of bands in the beginning but after using in a few workouts they do provide great resistance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shane L
Verified Buyer
I love this band! I recently picked one up and was surprised at the level of resistance they can provide. It's a nice way to literally exercise on the go (while traveling and away from my home gym)! I plan on taking mine on every trip!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Got for free haven’t used it at all I’m sure it works fine I’m not a big band guy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mathew M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very handy for general home exercise. I like using these bands at home*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Corefx strength band is a good product. It was a free item. I didn’t think I would use it but I do. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Neal W
Verified Buyer
Great product great for traveling when you can’t always get to the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
DAVID B
Verified Buyer
Used it to aid in my Achilles rehab. Works really good and holds the tension well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
mark c
Verified Buyer
COREFX Strength Bands are a versatile and affordable tool for building strength, improving mobility, and adding variety to your workouts. They are durable, portable, and come in a range of resistance levels. While they may be challenging for beginners, the benefits outweigh the drawbacks for most users.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Randy M
Verified Buyer
These strength bands work like they should. Durability seems to be very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:33:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Got this as a free gift with an order and even though I don't do alot of bandwork, this seems like a really sturdy band*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's a band. It works like a band. Too early to tell of its long-term durability.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 12:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got the orange band...it's pretty stout. More than I expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
These bands are great and the orange ones are heavy duty!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:24:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just the right weight for a quick stretching workout. Easy to grab and do a few sets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-20 12:18:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
These have been a good addition to the home gym. So far they are durable and have sturdy resistance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-17 19:15:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ekong T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great band. Versatile and Durable. Love the red color and branding. Solid. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-29 11:54:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kendall
Verified Buyer
I have the black and purple. Durable. Nice for travel. Havent snapped after multiple uses*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-17 01:34:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
When I don't have time to workout they give me a light workout at home*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-23 13:17:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike G
Verified Buyer
They don’t have a clear visible weight range printed on the bands like other brands have *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-22 18:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
FitFlea
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Use them often for acceleration drills, resistance drills, positional control and awareness drills. The purple ones and thicker are best for strong/fast athletes imo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-13 00:28:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Works great to stretch and add resistance  to my body weight workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-09 16:47:32Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.