Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (139)
Verified Buyers (139)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (139)
  • Verified Buyers (139)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan C
Verified Buyer
I purchased an assortment of power tubes & I am very pleased with each of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Ideal for exercising at home without having to go out. It has helped me a lot to develop more arms.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Ideal for exercising at home without having to go out. It has helped me a lot to develop more arms.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Ideal for exercising at home without having to go out. It has helped me a lot to develop more arms.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent accessory to be able to train at home without having to go to the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ali D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this as a pre workout.. to get my muscles ready for the real training... it works very well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 19:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bands. Good for stretching and warming up the muscles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Nice gift with items purchased, I use it to help stretch and get a warmup going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 12:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ABRAHAM MATHEW S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Have received this free gift in good condition. Yet to try it out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Enrique R
Verified Buyer
Its a good product for different types of excercise. As a gift is the best. Try it...you wont be dissapointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent material, easy to use durable will buy another one..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 21:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Omar I
Verified Buyer
the best for warmup or home workout when needed! Maybe it is good to all the ultra-heavy also!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 21:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dasnows
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like them and they are very supportive for the exercises at home.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Philip R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality , COREFX POWER Tubes helped me warming up before my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
These are extremely convenient to bring anywhere. Use at work or home for a arm, shoulder, chest, leg, etc. workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
Got this as a free gift, but if I was in the market, I would buy this brand, made very well, a lot of these tube types don't hold up, this one feels like it will last.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-07 17:53:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
There are super cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 18:30:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Wear shoes when you use this or it will hurt your feet.Yikes !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 18:30:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They seem a little flimsy. Maybe u should have gotten heavier ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alen Z
Verified Buyer
Top quality … I’ve got the hard one and it’s fun at home for a quick pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hasun M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good one for those who wanna do exercise at home or outdoor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
GERALD STAGNO
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They have excellent handles with the tubing that is very durable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 14:03:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lex Luthor
Verified Buyer
I used these for the first time for an arm workout, and let me tell youvthe pump I got was awesome- very nice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-13 13:44:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Teddy L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
These are awesome for when I cant access free weights or pull up bars and need to get a workout in. Theyre made of quality material, so Im expecting them to last a while.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 14:25:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love them. Easy to store and take with and get a quick workout on the go *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandr K
Verified Buyer
I had a present from MS about 6 months ago ... or even more.. . Corefx medium power tube. Happy with it. still works well. Recently bought another 2 heavy pieces.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark Damien E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great workout bands. I got them for 7.99. They are not anything special but are sturdy for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Taylor B
Verified Buyer
Good quality workout bands. I wish they had their weight written on them instead of a label (heavy, super heavy, etc.).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:50:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good tunes for when performing certain exercises. Definitely worth a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 21:41:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Best for my spouse and a nice light home work or without heavy equipment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 11:55:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good bands, their material is very good, I recommend it for all those people who train at home as well as use it for warm-up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-23 15:24:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Harold R
Verified Buyer
excellent for working out at home and on the go as well as perfect for warm up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-18 16:01:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ronny B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So my uses exercise to do love it man keep my body right at all time in investing health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-15 10:17:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
The bands are useful good for the supersets and help me get a quick pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 21:14:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Yousef A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its good product and very high quality its good for home exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:32:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marwan K
Verified Buyer
Great free gift , bet will do what I need. I can take it any where to get a little eves workout in at any time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:28:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a solid resistance band. The handles make it easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:29:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
These were a pleasant surprise when they were shipped to me for free. They’re great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:29:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rick F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great free gift! Looking forward to using this band in my workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:29:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Probably won't last long, bet will do what I need. Great gift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:10:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Strong material, well made. I can take it any where to get a little eves workout in at any time. Easy on the joints. Really helps define my physique. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:10:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are an awesome tool for getting a quick pump while traveling. Easy to throw in a duffle or back pack and you can hit just about any body part with them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:10:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daron C
Verified Buyer
easy to transport and i was surprised at the thickness and resistance provided! i like it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:08:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
GetRad
Verified Buyer
Power Tubes, exactly what it says it is. It stretches, niiiiiice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:08:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Colby B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for doing stretches before you start hitting the iron*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:08:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John Z
Verified Buyer
unable to change handle, less utilization compares to other brand products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:06:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Randy B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is a wonderful tool at home or to travel with. You can hit arms , legs, back, chest by being creative*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:06:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, it helps me a lot in my exercise warm-ups.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:06:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Badass
Verified Buyer
Great powered tubes for my at home workouts. Will be bringing them to the gym with me and using them in the sauna. Well-made and they should last.  Now I found a new brand I feel confident and spending money on.. I have recommend them to family and friends.  My hands feel comfortable gripping. So many different exercises you can use the corefx power tubes . Love them !!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:21:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Madison L
Verified Buyer
Very stretchy does its job high resistance. Will use in my office *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:20:50Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.