Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (111)
Verified Buyers (104)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peach Mango (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (111)
  • Verified Buyers (104)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner for contest prep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 08:35:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandi S
Verified Buyer
 Works great but makes you feel a little sick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 20:44:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy O
Verified Buyer
This stuff flat out works. Very happy with it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 02:09:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and the results .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 13:08:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin M
Verified Buyer
Love it! This is a staple for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 23:52:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Down 5 lbs in a month . Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 18:09:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick M
Verified Buyer
I’m really happy with the results I’m seeing from this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 04:01:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin M
Verified Buyer
Love this! I use this whenever I cut. I always buy the powder and start with a half dose because it is VERY strong. Then work my way up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 14:33:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefte R
Verified Buyer
One of the best and powerful fat burner. Highly recommended!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 18:04:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monica G
Verified Buyer
Best on the market. Love the flavor!!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 23:24:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Great thermogenic powder. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 14:30:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
Very nice for loss weight and good work *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 12:55:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maggie and Nate
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I feel less hungry and don't get shaky*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 17:53:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew b
Verified Buyer
works well and taste is actually good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 16:37:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robbie s
Verified Buyer
Good flavor with a decent buzz *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 13:06:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Excellent as always... thnx for this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 00:03:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andy
Verified Buyer
i have started to see a change but to early to say really*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 08:14:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
More than excellent .... As usual from Cellucor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 00:40:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
My always recommendation for any one wanna lose wait safely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 04:40:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Working great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 23:51:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jinny W
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for a little over a week. I haven't weighed myself again yet, but I can say that I have added energy, and no negative side effects (like the jitters).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 15:03:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
As always cellucor won't give us any wrong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 16:35:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Good product, I’ve used this for years as my cutting agent. Really tears the fat up and delivers good energy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 11:50:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mina H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Favorite fat burner. This is the only fat burner that gives me all day energy and best results with clean eating and exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 06:54:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
zero jitters or anything uncofortable but you feel warm sweeting and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 10:52:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I've taken this product before and it works. It won't make you skinny just by itself but will help burn fat and keep your appetite down. It has been a huge help in weight loss!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 02:16:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice clean thermogenic I would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 18:49:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monica G
Verified Buyer
Best product ever. Love it! Won’t ever get anything else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 03:06:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
thermogenic, I love his results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 17:19:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
It gives me energy i sweat a lot i think it has some diuretic abilities i helps to control apetite and no stomach pain even with empty stomach in the morning i take one in the morning with empty stomach and one the afternoon before training session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 19:34:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
One of the best term on the market, very fast result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 02:30:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice product with good price, i will buy more when i see a nice deal again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 19:03:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaade T
Verified Buyer
super energized all the time ahhhh*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 00:52:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
CELLUCOR is just great and this fat burner is the best. Great results with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 22:04:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product at good price. ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 07:34:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
It's very good I recommend this for weight loss *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 03:19:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pamela W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love the Peach Mango flavor. The product takes time to see results but if used everyday according to the directions you will see them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 22:44:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good product for burning fat in a safe non irritant way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 21:00:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Great effect after taking the morning pills i feel the energy and the heat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 06:24:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner I like it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 00:18:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jared b
Verified Buyer
Love it!! Absolute must buy!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 21:51:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel L
Verified Buyer
These pills are probably my favorite. They work so well for me and I notice results rather quickly. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 18:36:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has to be my favorite products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 15:40:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gonzalo m
Verified Buyer
it has all that you need to loss weigth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 04:14:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J Close
Verified Buyer
Lost an inch around my waist the first month. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-13 23:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amir E
Verified Buyer
The best of the best ever in the fat burners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 16:01:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua W
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel the body temp difference when taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 15:47:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Perfect i love it the best fat burner ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 09:17:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelby C
Verified Buyer
Felt a little shaken the first time I used but went away after consistent use. Have been seeing positive results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 20:50:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul h
Verified Buyer
Great product, would definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 01:57:03Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.