Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (85)
Verified Buyers (78)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peach Mango (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (85)
  • Verified Buyers (78)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice clean thermogenic I would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 18:49:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monica G
Verified Buyer
Best product ever. Love it! Won’t ever get anything else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 03:06:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
thermogenic, I love his results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 17:19:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
It gives me energy i sweat a lot i think it has some diuretic abilities i helps to control apetite and no stomach pain even with empty stomach in the morning i take one in the morning with empty stomach and one the afternoon before training session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 19:34:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
One of the best term on the market, very fast result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 02:30:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice product with good price, i will buy more when i see a nice deal again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 19:03:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaade T
Verified Buyer
super energized all the time ahhhh*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 00:52:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
CELLUCOR is just great and this fat burner is the best. Great results with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 22:04:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product at good price. ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 07:34:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
It's very good I recommend this for weight loss *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 03:19:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pamela W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love the Peach Mango flavor. The product takes time to see results but if used everyday according to the directions you will see them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 22:44:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good product for burning fat in a safe non irritant way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 21:00:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Great effect after taking the morning pills i feel the energy and the heat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 06:24:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner I like it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 00:18:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jared b
Verified Buyer
Love it!! Absolute must buy!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 21:51:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel L
Verified Buyer
These pills are probably my favorite. They work so well for me and I notice results rather quickly. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 18:36:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has to be my favorite products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 15:40:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gonzalo m
Verified Buyer
it has all that you need to loss weigth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 04:14:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J Close
Verified Buyer
Lost an inch around my waist the first month. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-13 23:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amir E
Verified Buyer
The best of the best ever in the fat burners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 16:01:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua W
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel the body temp difference when taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 15:47:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Perfect i love it the best fat burner ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 09:17:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelby C
Verified Buyer
Felt a little shaken the first time I used but went away after consistent use. Have been seeing positive results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 20:50:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul h
Verified Buyer
Great product, would definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 01:57:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Helena H
Verified Buyer
Awesome thermogenic from Cellucor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 09:27:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best product that I've use love the energy boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 21:13:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product with good price i liked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 20:08:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
60 ct great product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 19:55:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Good product because it doesn't make you sweat.  I will order again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 23:51:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love that it gives me energy but doesn't make me sick or jittery. I also love that it surpresses my appetite but doesn't completely kill it.  Just keeps me even-keeled all day (I take one in morning, one mid-afternoon). Definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 20:07:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Me and my wife both use this great all around for energy and losing that extra few pounds   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 22:27:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pamela W
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for over a year. It is good for a boost of energy (caffeine) and for an appetite suppressant . I mix it with more water then recommended to make it a little less sweeter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 17:29:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
Thermogenic of too much energy and fat burning, very satisfied with the result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 13:53:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moreno S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Easy to tolerate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 05:28:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin H
Verified Buyer
I have tried the powder form three times before and had good results so I figured I'd give the pill form a try.... and so far it works as good if not better..... definitely using it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 22:59:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FitFlea
Verified Buyer
I am not one to need weight loss but decided to try this so I could offer conversation on it (or similar products) if asked in my line of work. I have gone down a few (3) lbs in the last week with no adjustment of nutrition or caloric intake. Workouts have stayed consistent as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 01:38:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob s
Verified Buyer
Good energy boost. About half way through the bottle and noticing results. Good supplement to diet and my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 01:34:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Verified Buyer
Great weight loss supplement. Definitely helped me lean up, and didn't give me the shakes or heart racing side effects like other similar products have done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 20:49:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
I love this product so far. It's been great and I can tell a difference. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 13:36:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Britain J
Verified Buyer
Favorite fat burner! Can always feel it which is nice. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 18:31:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios M
Verified Buyer
Even though my nutrition hasn't been the best I have seen changes in my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 18:59:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelby C
Verified Buyer
Have seen results in only one week of taking. Did increase my heart rate and had jitters the first two days. Overall good product and would continue to use. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 22:05:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Haven't been really long into it but so far no negative side effects for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 20:46:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOhmmed A
Verified Buyer
I like it .. i want to order agine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 09:47:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
Very good for loss weght if you get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 05:13:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
Great product, I really liked the results, super indicated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 01:23:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Easy to tolerate. Definitely gives you boost of energy when you first start taking them. Need to try a couple more bottles before I can give a solid review, but compared to others so far so good. Worth trying and so far effective at cutting some fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 17:23:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad A
Verified Buyer
Make your body warm and give you power *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 23:17:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelby C
Verified Buyer
I definitely can see positive results with just two weeks of use; however, once I started taking the highest dose I kept having uncontrollable hunger. Can't be positive if it's from HD but it's around the time I started the max dose that I realized it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 15:21:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn R
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great. I take this in the mornings along with C4 Ripped before my workout. I get that extra kick that I'm looking for and remain focused.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 00:43:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.