Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (145)
Verified Buyers (137)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (145)
  • Verified Buyers (137)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Always have a good experience with Cellucor products and bought these in addition to working on my diet. I like the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 05:38:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad H
Verified Buyer
Amazing. Best product for weight loss out there. Nothing compares at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 08:51:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice fatburner to get tiny, i took it for a couple of months and i see good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 20:25:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullrazak A
Verified Buyer
I'm using super hd since years and I never found anything better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 22:02:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber V
Verified Buyer
Love it. Best energy boost every. Have try it all this is the only thing that helps me keep up with my four kids all day and night. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 17:54:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best fat burners out there! You can actually feel your body heat up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 12:57:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I just like this blend the best! The other brands just aren’t the same!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 23:27:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill W
Verified Buyer
Haven't used this in a while. Works great gives me extra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-23 22:31:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony L
Verified Buyer
Works Great. Fast Delivery As Well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 15:05:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard V
Verified Buyer
This product has a significant stimulating affect. It can be used as a pre-workout supplement because it is that strong. I would use caution using it with other stimulants, such as coffee, before working out. It may be too much. In terms of a fat burner, it is difficult to tell whether it is effective because there are so many other factors involved with reducing bodyfat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 18:44:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad H
Verified Buyer
excellent. best supplement ever - Really think that this is a must try for anyone looking to get in shape*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-07 11:06:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caitlin S
Verified Buyer
Easily one of my favorite fat burners. Clean energy, can see the results when taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-17 15:11:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es un buen producto, ayuda a la perdida de peso, se siente fuerte Translation: It is a good product, helps weight loss, feels strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 14:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesomeness is all I can say!!! I love that this item curves my appetite so well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 15:07:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
I love this product. New image but same great burner products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 22:22:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio Z
Verified Buyer
It's always a really nice option! Works really well for me!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-04 14:02:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
High definition, is the ultimate fatburning of the game, bananas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-12 02:34:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I have taken hd before, but i keep using it because i see the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:32:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diener L
Very good! I love this product! Super!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 02:33:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dani W
Verified Buyer
All i was searching for in one product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 17:34:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
I used the powder form and it taste great. Good mid day pick me up  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 21:53:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and give a nice little kick mid day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-09 01:31:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betsy C
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Makes a big difference with fat loss process*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-05 01:13:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patty d
Verified Buyer
curbs appatite, with no side effects lost 11lbs within a month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 20:23:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IHAB A
Verified Buyer
great product , my favorite product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 11:21:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patty d
Verified Buyer
wanted to get back on track after the holidays needed to lose 15-20 lbs tried this product along with whey protein powder, has been 2 weeks lost 8lbs I had no side effects curbed my appetite back to a healthy diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 18:36:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Great energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 23:08:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I think this product is so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 21:48:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste and mixes great.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 01:40:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alui Sayeed A
Verified Buyer
Decent fat loss product. Not too strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 23:03:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste and mixes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 19:05:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Super !!! It has diuretic abilities it's energetic thermogenic sweaty and no bad effects but I didn't sence appetite suppressant though ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 04:07:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Don’t feel any change yet.. used it for a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-04 13:52:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
OK product. Some jitters, but not too bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 22:58:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner for contest prep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 08:35:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandi S
Verified Buyer
 Works great but makes you feel a little sick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 20:44:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy O
Verified Buyer
This stuff flat out works. Very happy with it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 02:09:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and the results .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 13:08:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin M
Verified Buyer
Love it! This is a staple for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 23:52:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Down 5 lbs in a month . Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 18:09:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick M
Verified Buyer
I’m really happy with the results I’m seeing from this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 04:01:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin M
Verified Buyer
Love this! I use this whenever I cut. I always buy the powder and start with a half dose because it is VERY strong. Then work my way up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 14:33:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefte R
Verified Buyer
One of the best and powerful fat burner. Highly recommended!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 18:04:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monica G
Verified Buyer
Best on the market. Love the flavor!!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 23:24:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Great thermogenic powder. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 14:30:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
Very nice for loss weight and good work *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 12:55:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maggie and Nate
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I feel less hungry and don't get shaky*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 17:53:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew b
Verified Buyer
works well and taste is actually good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 16:37:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robbie s
Verified Buyer
Good flavor with a decent buzz *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 13:06:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Excellent as always... thnx for this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 00:03:25Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.