Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (276)
Verified Buyers (272)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (276)
  • Verified Buyers (272)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
I love this one it's very good and give me good results fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 13:32:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
I love this one it's very good and give me good results fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 13:31:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great creatine a basic supplement that you have to take, unflavored *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 05:40:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great producir 72 serving is great with a good price !!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 05:38:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My best creatine ever... More strength,more muscle more motivation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 16:11:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad uzer S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Creatine is best in unflavored only. Despite this one is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 21:59:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorenzo F
Verified Buyer
Truly is unflavored.  Mixes good, I usually put a scope right into a water bottle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 17:21:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
I feel extra pump when I take it before workout.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 16:53:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KB S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great price. Works great. No taste. Dissolves nicely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 13:36:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Was a good value creatine purchase, always best with standard monohydrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 13:52:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good one. Good brand give u some healthy result enjoying that energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 18:24:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buena creatina de las mejores que he visto me gusta.mucho Translation: Very good creatine of the best I've seen I like it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:50:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikhil L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has helped a lot in my training, would definitely get this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 19:05:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nithin k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good one. Good brand give u some healthy result enjoying that energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 21:37:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de producto me gusta mucho el efecto el sabor no es malo Translation: Product quality I really like the effect the taste is not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:43:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
mixes great and doesn't feel sandy like most creatine powders do!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 06:14:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Creatine is a must have when building muscle. Cellucor is a trusted brand as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 19:16:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing lo volvería a comprar una y otra vez, es el Mejor productor  Translation: Amazing I would buy it again and again, it is the Best producer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 19:37:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
No flavor creatine, easy to add to post workout or sip throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 14:52:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the energy it gives me! ,and not to mention it improves my strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 12:55:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracey E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The powdery texture makes it super easy to mix with any liquid of your choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 23:57:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anatoly M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I love it. I've never taken that one before but I've read about it a lot so I hope it's gonna be way better than that of Optimum nutrition. It's been awesome so far. Ain't regretting it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 16:55:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Goute rien comme prévu avec 5 gramme cest parfait mais face de lode Translation: Taste nothing as expected with 5 grams it is perfect but face of lode*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 04:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the price and the servings! A great product! And the brand, is the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 16:56:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali S
Verified Buyer
Great texture and easy to consume. Dissolves fast as welll highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 06:45:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ally R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Bought this as a present for someone who was skeptical about unflavored creatine, but he loved it! I highly recommend it since you can mix it with almost anything. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 02:05:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel
Verified Buyer
is a good product , absorbs well in water and it gives really good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 20:28:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikrant P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's good, as I just started using it, so later tell the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 03:36:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Burn Fat
Very cheap and very effective just get it and don't hesitate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 03:01:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Its unflavored soo but its really good ibfeel super strong uts the third time i buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 18:35:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
I've used it about 3 times now and I've noticed a difference in my energy levels during my workout and even throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 21:35:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good creatine monohydrate and mixes well. Would recommend to anyone looking for creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 22:43:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This creatine mixes easily into my post-workout shake and I notice increased muscle mass and strength when I take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 15:39:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can mix with just about anything love to mix with EAA max and sip all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 03:27:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All I can tell is that i L-O-V-E this creatine so much! Would marry it if I could!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 20:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good creatine! A really nice brand! A classic one! Try it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 20:50:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Works great! Creatine is a great product! I love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 11:40:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mudhafar j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is good with any combination (protein) 1 scoop enough It works with preload cycle but it worth it. Recommend it.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 09:44:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalia C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Perfect! I love it!. I totally recommend it. Your body needs this creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 04:00:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Pero si hablamos de calidad esto es una belleza de creatina Translation: But if we talk about quality this is a beauty of creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 21:21:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent creatine, I have had good results using it. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 14:15:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Uno de los mejores suplementos a la hora de entrenar, con buenos resultados Translation: One of the best supplements when it comes to training, with good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 11:46:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise Z
Verified Buyer
Got this at bogo price which is a great buy. Cellucor is another company I trust Creatine is a must have for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 04:45:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner K
Verified Buyer
It's creatine, not much else to say. I don't notice anything bad with it, and this seems to be a good price comparatively to other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 06:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy buena creatina sin sabor ni olor y fácil de tomar y rápido resultado  Translation: Very good creatine without taste or smell and easy to take and fast results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 23:27:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner D
Verified Buyer
great source of creatine to add to your intra and/or post workout drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 01:56:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
This is creatine for old school and a new generation guys. It is good with any combination (protein, L-Glutamine). It works with preload cycle but it worth it. Recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 00:51:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
What rose can in say, it’s creatine. Well keep using as per way of the program *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 17:57:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect post workout, I can feel the power un just two weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 23:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. I really recommend it. You will see the a different body after a month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 19:45:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.