Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (55)
Verified Buyers (55)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (55)
  • Verified Buyers (55)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to work great for me fuller and I can fill when it gets in my system *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 11:30:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
A excellent thing to have first thing in the morning before breakfast on non-training days or to mix with BCAA's for that extra boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 05:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orel M
Verified Buyer
Good creatine unflavor grrat gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 09:55:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asuh dude
Verified Buyer
Creatine of all creatines. Best stuff evaaa!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 12:11:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike F
Verified Buyer
Use all the time. Will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 13:25:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:05:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product with good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 13:23:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orel M
Verified Buyer
Good , nice gains love it. Will Buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 10:25:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I mix it in my post protein drink. Not sore next day. Must buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 00:12:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DSing
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great in any shake or BCAA. Having insane pumps in my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 22:53:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well in my post protein drink. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 21:19:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using for a few weeks seeing results already *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 16:12:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
randall c
Verified Buyer
GREAT TASTE AND EASY ON THE STOMACH*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 12:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joyella S
Verified Buyer
This was a great deal and I could not pass up the offer. I usually enjoy cellucor products and this was a great one. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 00:12:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Like how quickly it helps the muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 13:08:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Good product by cellucor for best strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 21:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack B
Verified Buyer
Mixes Really Easy With My Protein Shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 00:02:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunther B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes perfect no matter what, easy change to notice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 04:10:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and unlike some other unflavoured creatines this one is actually unflavoured *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 14:41:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew A
Verified Buyer
Typical great use for bulking and water weight retention *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 12:39:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven C
Verified Buyer
Good supp. Fine powder that mixes pretty well. Usually throw it in with my preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 14:09:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tim h
Verified Buyer
I get some benefits from this creatine but I cant say I love it. It works well but I think I will try something else next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 08:18:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and does the job. Im interested in the weeks to come.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 11:08:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVEN U
Verified Buyer
Feel much more full & hydrated with this compared to my previous ON creatine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 23:52:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Convined it with C4 and its great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-04 03:29:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desi P
Verified Buyer
I don't ever like the unflavored versions of creatine but its always handy believe it or not. Kill 2 birds with one stone by taking 2 supplements at a time. V2 has given me the typical benefits of creatine, strength and fuller muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 06:47:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I liked it. It is well combined with protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 23:15:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product probably the best creatine product I've tried I wish they had fruit punch or cherry flavored*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 16:04:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando E
Verified Buyer
Great product fully recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 21:03:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
In my opinion, creatine monohydrate is the best type of creatine to take. I prefer the unflavored so I can mix it with pre workout or whey protein. This creatine from cellucor was pure and clean. Also received great deal for 2 bottles of 72 servings for under 15 dollars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 14:52:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Great strength and pump and best price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 12:01:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix into your other drinks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 02:56:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saher Kahloni
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatine I have ever used *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 06:48:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darin C
Verified Buyer
Great product, like the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 23:24:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
I like this creatine because it's on flavored so I can mix it with either my protein shake or my intra workout,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 04:03:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has helped with recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 00:54:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CARL P
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with my post work out aminos like that there is no after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 22:53:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Good quality micronized creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 14:53:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike F
Verified Buyer
Will order this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 19:11:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great brand & a nice product. Just plain old monohydrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 01:07:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunther B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only been on it about a week now so just out of the loading phase but already see a difference in size and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 21:37:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxime F
Verified Buyer
Great and very miscilable, disapears instantly in the shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 21:52:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy B
Verified Buyer
Good! Results appear after 2 weeks. I guess all creatine are the same and ap. Same price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 20:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
No taste at all mixes in perfectly with my protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 20:52:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
Unflavored is healthear chois for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 17:06:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Verified Buyer
Have been using it for a week so far its been working great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 01:35:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very powerful creatine .......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 09:38:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Works awesome, only complaint is its a little chalky when you mix it with a preworkout, but that's not out of the ordinary. Absolutely worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 01:05:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lane S
Verified Buyer
I have seen strength gains and have only used it for about 3 weeks. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 20:42:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zac B
Verified Buyer
Truly is unflavored. I take with a shot of water and it's perfect. Very micronized. Stays suspended well in water well so there is no residue left at the bottom of the cup. Other then that it's got great stats being just what you need - 5g of creatine monohydrate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 14:40:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.