Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (166)
Verified Buyers (164)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (166)
  • Verified Buyers (164)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braa A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good creatine and size , you can add it for any shakers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-26 15:22:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is very good in taste. I have only been using Mucletech supplements for years and decided to make a small cahmge to try somehing different. After some research, I think I have made the right choice in buying this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 12:43:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Great creatine...mixes well with my cranberry juice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 03:50:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Verified Buyer
not the best I've used but is ok for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 02:50:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great will definitely order again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-08 18:56:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Best creatine ever... Will buy it again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 23:53:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon
Verified Buyer
Cellucor = Bigger & Stronger...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 14:21:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle h
Verified Buyer
GREAT TASTE. And great effects when working out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 19:59:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matúš D
Verified Buyer
Flavour blue icy razz is a tasty. Product is a good quantity and easyli soluble.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 08:15:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I am very satisfied with the products of Cellucor company. I would like to learn about one of the products - Creatine COR-Performance with Cinnulin PF. For some reason, it's been out of the market for two years already. It was one of the best creatine products, that not only develops physical indicators but also stimulates cognitive abilities. I would be glad if Cellucor company again began to produce this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:11:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomas v
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Good taste, it dissolves quickly, and I have felt my muscles harder and stronger, it is my second vial*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 04:33:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patricio b
Verified Buyer
nice flavor and nice deal, i will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 20:23:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman S
Verified Buyer
a good product. as always at a high level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 17:52:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan W
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, idk if its any bettythan other products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 08:20:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kareem E
Verified Buyer
The flavor is amazing and tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 17:22:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajat J
Verified Buyer
Good product ,helps with energy and pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 00:48:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary B
Verified Buyer
Easily stackable creatine with that classic cellucor flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 15:11:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes awesome and mixes very well. Definitely beats your average unflavored creatine and you can't beat the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 01:11:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate L
Verified Buyer
Bought it on a buy one get two free sale so awesome bargain, the blue razz flavor is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 17:36:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Price was good but expire date was so close*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 23:49:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiranN
Verified Buyer
For the price this product does a good job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 07:10:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Verified Buyer
i love this flavor and the best result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 16:53:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cristian m
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good and it doesn’t have an after taste. I  drink it with water and ice mixed with my bcaas during my work out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 15:28:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huor S
Verified Buyer
Great taste will be ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 15:07:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. I train really heavy bit with this baby I'm the head Turner in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 07:15:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AUNDRELL P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great and great price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 02:07:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
J'adore cette créatine elle est excellente pour la récupération et au niveau du goût c'est excellent je recommande ce produit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 16:58:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LB0224
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my first time taking this so far the taste is good and I hope the results are just as good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 19:09:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Verified Buyer
Grate taste and mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 03:15:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Celluor products are one best you can have !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 14:44:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett L
Verified Buyer
Great to mix with preworkout and it tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 00:49:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Wanna get stronger than ever before? This creatine will do the trick for you no doubt!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 13:35:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Verified Buyer
The product is awesome..I have been using it for two weeks already and my endurance and strength has improved dramatically..The icy blue razz flavor blew me away it tastes amazingly good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 15:18:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
tester was pretty good, but the one i order from m&s was lost on the way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 01:59:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Love itttttttttttttttttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 18:36:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Great creatine. Amazing flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 05:45:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Verified Buyer
Ótimo sabor. facilmente diluído*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 22:26:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marsen V
Verified Buyer
if you want to have good strength and awesome performance you have to try this product...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 10:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price cant be better....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 18:27:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, recomendado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 15:54:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, recomendado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 15:44:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse F
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I have a fairly sensitive stomach and had to stop taking my previous creatine (monohydrate) due to stomach problems (aka the shits), but I've been using this now for 2 weeks and have experienced absolutely no negatives. Very happy with it and will buy again in future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 13:56:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny HS
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great creatine, mix very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 11:28:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Love itttttttttttttttttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 19:58:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OSWALDO C
Verified Buyer
like the red fruit punch flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 01:00:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernesto A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavored tasted just like fruit punch best tasting creatine I have had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 00:25:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Abdelgawad
Verified Buyer
regular creatine, but the taste gives me a new experience*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 16:24:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake S
Verified Buyer
Taste really good and price is really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 18:07:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bo W
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Really good flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 16:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamad
Verified Buyer
It bost my performance so much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 16:03:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.