Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (119)
Verified Buyers (112)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.5/5)
  • Sour Batch Bros (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (119)
  • Verified Buyers (112)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mirza B
Verified Buyer
Nothing special no significiant gains or simmilar sfuff as they advertise,very like Vapor X5 same feeling. In comparition with NO XPLODE or VAPOR X5 no difference really or anything else positive that would separate this product and justify its price. Solid pump and energy but nothing special and overall 3/5 product at the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 19:50:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime A G
Verified Buyer
Intense focus, endurance, and pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 23:30:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo G
Verified Buyer
Orange mango is my favorite. Def gets the job done. I will say I don’t get the tingles as good as other pre workouts. Also I’ve noticed tough crashes after my workout. Overall great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 03:44:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raider 8
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’m totally satisfied with this product.  It gives me a great energy boost out the gate.  I work out early in the morning and this has been a great way to wake up and get after it.  Good pumps too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 22:27:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose D
Verified Buyer
Great product! Love the energy and pump I get!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 04:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad P
Verified Buyer
Very good, I don't take it regularly but it gets going when I do use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 05:16:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadia H
Verified Buyer
Awesome awesome awesome by far the best preworkout ever just dont have more then one scoop you will end up without a pump and will spend alot of time on the toilet also do not have in evening or night you will lose a night if sleep morning and during day by far the best preworkout and trust me 1 scoop is enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 15:56:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Ultimate results to start your training with after a hard day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 19:47:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor (especially with crushed ice, kinda like a slushy). Really good pump, even on low carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 03:32:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Puneet K
Verified Buyer
Best pre i am love it..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 17:25:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean N
Verified Buyer
Pr, pr, pr lol tingle feeling good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 08:45:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
I think it's the best pre workout ever made*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 15:58:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
C4 Ultimate. Lemme start off by saying the skin on my arms has never felt so tight!! This stuff is no joke. The pumps are MASSIVE and it makes your muscles harder then a rock ( which I love! ) The energy and focus are awesome and I never ran out of energy on this. I got 2 tubs of C4 Ult. for $45 which is an amazing deal. The flavor is probably the best Blue Raspberry I've had in a supplement. 10/10 If you are thinking about getting this, DO IT. You will not regret.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 20:28:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent G
Verified Buyer
Have had this before. Love the flavor, and this website sells it at an unbeatable price even Colton (the owner) can’t match.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 20:41:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad M
Verified Buyer
Very nice taste and full of powerr thx*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 23:59:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Batch Bros
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matan Y
Verified Buyer
Nice tinglings! Amazing pump, no crash after*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-15 19:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Rich
Verified Buyer
The best pre I’ve used. Great balance. Not too strong and not weak *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-15 01:14:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Verified Buyer
Nice ingridients overall great energy and focus!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 00:36:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar A
Verified Buyer
love the product, it tastes good and it really helps me get a great workout even after a busy day! only problem is that it arrived a little rocky (talking about the powder)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 02:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Verified Buyer
Great pump recommend flavor was great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-01 23:02:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
The product is very sophisticated and the taste is amazing and I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 20:56:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
The best ever! Pump, focous and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 20:02:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout proabably top 3 strongest on muscle and strenght even though its non stimulant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 15:31:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch Bros
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Verified Buyer
Not only the flavor is good but the good activation and concentration is good! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 10:15:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout for beginners and veterans.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 03:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch Bros
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout...get all you need in one scoop *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 01:34:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 18:06:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch Bros
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur S
Verified Buyer
The best ever! Pump, focous and strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 19:27:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
Taste was ok. I’m not really big on blue raspberry preworkouts. It had enough to get me through the workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 16:08:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elvys a
Verified Buyer
It is a product of good quality and taste I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 13:28:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Batch Bros
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Convict-Q8
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor and power full pump it's make me like a super heros when I take it before training I advise everyone to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 22:12:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose paulo m
Verified Buyer
This pré workout is Insane, by Brasil*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 01:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JC Ino
Verified Buyer
Really good Pre-Workout, but it's expensive. I'll stick with the ON´s Gold Standard one, It's almoust as good as this one, but with a way better price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:38:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
As written on it it's really ultimate training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 18:20:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good product as usual from cellucor and one of best preworkoutsI have tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 09:15:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohmd Z
Verified Buyer
good product and excellent flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 16:28:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre-workout so far, great pump and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 15:03:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARK LEO A
Verified Buyer
My favorite and the BEST pre workout supplements out there in the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 14:47:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter W
Verified Buyer
For the product it's a little pricey. I feel this should only be taken when you are going to have a big day not every day because there is so much caffeine. The flavors are pretty good all around and it makes lifting light weights feel like nothing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 14:19:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chanil J
Verified Buyer
Very powerful and tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 19:03:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad M
Verified Buyer
Nice product explosive energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 11:04:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch Bros
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan U
Verified Buyer
Solid pre. Clinical doses of key ingredients. Just wish the energy blend was transparent. Other than that no complaints here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 22:32:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Griffin D
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well, great steady energy without being stimmed out. Ordered it for its ingredient profile and haven't been disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 15:22:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NLPB
Verified Buyer
It does what it should.. Well done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 23:10:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar L
Verified Buyer
Great product will buy again in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 13:23:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Love the product as a whole. Great energy, focus and pump. Excellent non exotic pre workout. Flavors are not great in my books, but that's my only complaint. They are manageable and don't matter in the grand scheme of things since the product works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 13:20:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
this is the stuff  if you want to get a good workout in? this is what you want honestly i don’t know what half the ingredients do but i know beta alanine is some legit stuff so at least that works for sure but no doubt about it that if you wanna to get jacked? you gotta start adding this into your workout routine c4 activates something primal in you to just get stuff done especially in the gym smash your workouts  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 05:18:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very powerful product ........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 16:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Batch Bros
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meagon L
Verified Buyer
This was my first time trying sour patch bros flavor and I was not disappointed. It’s by far the most tasteful flavor. I love it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 10:31:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It feels great!!! It has the right amount of each component to make you do what you have to. Not what a bunch of stimulants makes you feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 12:01:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.