Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (23)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.3/5)
  • Sour Batch Bros (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (23)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
haythamm
A very powerful energy product and for the first time I use it recommended by players because it is very cool And gives a special focus during play its great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 19:51:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad A
Verified Buyer
Ultimate result yet need to improve taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 23:34:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler G
Verified Buyer
Blue razz flavor is superior.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 05:39:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul m
Verified Buyer
Good pre. This is my 2nd round of c4u. Little pricey, but decent results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 01:46:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
Great product no jitters, better results than bpi products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 16:55:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch Bros
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luigi S
Verified Buyer
one of the best pre workout on the market pumps are for real*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 11:06:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ermin K
the pump is crazy good. Honestly don’t even need to take a pump booster if you used to taking that,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 23:07:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
É um bom pré treino, mas definitivamente não vale o que custa.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 18:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge M
Verified Buyer
Favorite preworkout right now. I try another and keep coming back to this, the focus and energy is awesome. Doesn’t give me that nasty crash like some others do. Also the pump is crazy good. Honestly don’t even need to take a pump booster if you used to taking that, this works just as good. Orange mango taste is really good, is not gritty either. Strawberry watermelon was also good, just think orange mango was a bit better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-23 16:13:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
This is very good product .. i love it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 22:14:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I think this product is so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 21:42:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie k
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Too sugary for my but my husband loves it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-19 18:27:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
Preworkout is pretty decent. Mixes and tastes alright. Definitely would use again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 21:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch Bros
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus O
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre-workout the two flavors are amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 01:58:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ddman
Verified Buyer
Really nice product , you can go for the extra pump with it , I sweat a lot every time I use it , 100 % recommendations for this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 03:43:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh S
Verified Buyer
Good product, but I think you will get by the time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 04:36:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch Bros
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Enjoy this product, can’t really tell the difference between this and other preworkout products. Taste isn’t the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 14:57:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
What I like the most is my endurance and focus. I have been able to hit my 4 am workouts harder than with any other pre workout I have tried. A+ to C4 for this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 12:59:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Great energy, good pump, and best of all the taste is the best I've had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 13:13:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nawaf S
Verified Buyer
Indeed one of the best pre workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 06:41:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavour, the price is a bit too high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 15:49:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahkbar S
Verified Buyer
This is a explosive , boost ur limit to the max*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 03:32:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Goos energy. No crash taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 14:03:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad M
The sensation you get in your brain when taking it is extraordinary. It's like nothing else matters than the weights in the GYM.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 15:45:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MAT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Maximum concentration and power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 13:27:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
The best pre-workout ever, it’s very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 01:20:51Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.