Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (105)
Verified Buyers (101)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Midnight Cherry (5/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.9/5)
  • Lemon Italian Ice (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Mango Foxtrot (4.4/5)
  • Gummy Candy (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (105)
  • Verified Buyers (101)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. Tastes good and gives you the boost you need. A little pricey though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-19 14:49:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Great boost! It does make my throat tingle when I drink it though. Good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Mango Foxtrot
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I’ve had. Probably the only one that really gets me going and gives me that boost of energy. The only reason I put 4 stars on the flavor is because it is a little too sweet for me, but other than that great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Mango Foxtrot
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramzy
Verified Buyer
Great product with a good hit of caffeine content. Will make you sweat a lot. No crashes and jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Mango Foxtrot
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramzy
Verified Buyer
Great flavours and also a decent hit of caffeine. No jitters and crashes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
 Best flavor and overall pre workout on the market today. Love this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-27 16:40:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod M
Verified Buyer
Great energy..gets you threw workouts..blue raz best flavor .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:13:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jarleide alves s
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
top pre workout for intense workouts very good performance note 10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:44:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker B
Verified Buyer
Really great pre!  Nice thermogenic effect along with great pumps.  Nice appetite control.  Very expensive tho, and has a peppery aftertaste.  Worth it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-21 12:33:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Verified Buyer
It's C4 nothing else really to say , blood rush is great, effect and flavor all 10s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-03 11:12:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Cellucor C4 is the type of pre workout I need to get a great start to my journey at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-02 19:12:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
sin duda el mejor pre work y thermogenico juntos es lo mejor de lo mejor te brinda energia limpia y concentracion y una thermogenesis unica*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 02:44:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great quality product, I will buy again, we do not get tired of training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-07 17:53:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debra R
Verified Buyer
I don't use the full scoop as it is a bit much for me, but 1/2 scoop is perfect for a great workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 17:03:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Best flavor and easily mixed with water for the desired energy and efficiency. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 14:06:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Cellucor C4 Ultimate Shred is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 05:52:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Onesimo N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best preworkout !!! And it helps with weightloss as,well... love it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 02:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
This stuff makes you sweat and gives ton of energy. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 20:48:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Cellucor C4 Ultimate Shred is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 04:30:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke H
Verified Buyer
When you buy anything from Cellucor, my experience is such that I know I'm buying tested and researched quality. Ultimate C4 shred is no exception. As a preworkout, I get the boost and endurance I'm expecting and its one of the best ive tried (amd ive tried a few). As a shred support, I'm a little more on the fence. I've used it for some time and can really only say that it has supported me in not gaining extra weight whilst still getting stronger and denser, but visually and in terms of absolute weight, there's little difference. But maybe this is enough for some people. I use it in cycles, 6 weeks on, then 1 week off. I found this means my body keeps responsive to the ingredients whilst also giving my organs and body rest periods to recover and eliminate waste etc. Hope this helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 14:40:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfredo M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and actually helps, I started with half the recommended dose and it works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 17:33:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Gives you the energy and burns off fat. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 12:12:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Cellucor C4 Ultimate Shred is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 06:40:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody K
Verified Buyer
This preworkout is a little strong tasting but after a few times you get used to it and it’s great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 14:35:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, definitely gives you a really nice energy boost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 19:03:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
Great taste, good price & great nutrition values A must have!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 11:24:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SAYED HUSSAIN A
Verified Buyer
Its really nice and give a felling in the workout. I will order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 13:09:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Cellucor C4 Ultimate Shred is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 05:30:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout if you are used to them and looking for extra energy.   Not a fan of this particular flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 08:37:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
The Best preworkout in the market with fatburner, is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 18:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raunak
Verified Buyer
Super product , great focus, super pumps, no crashes, for first timers would suggest to start with a quarter of a scoop and check your tolerance level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-13 17:38:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is probably the best pre workout I’ve used. Gives me the energy to hit the gym for a couple of hours after a 12 hour work shift on an offshore vessel. It is more expensive but I think its worth it. I’ve only tried the strawberry watermelon and it has a slight weird aftertaste to it (a little too tart for me)  which is why the 4 stars on taste. Still not too bad though. Definately will keep using this. Next up, I’ll try the lemon italian ice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 20:31:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devaiah J
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is by far, the best pre workout I've taken. Unfortunately it's not available in India. And Muscle and Strength helped me out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 06:14:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xasha L
Verified Buyer
Great gets me going motivated and sweating! Flavor is great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 16:54:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
The most extreme c4 on the game with awesome fatburning formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 02:31:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naser Eddin Mohammad
Verified Buyer
Very power product  I use it while body building training I encourage every body builder to use it and never give up on it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 05:36:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saikrishna konda
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's my first time taking a pre, I started with 1/3rd scoop and damn it was Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 02:18:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark R
Build Muscle
Gives me the energy I need to go to the gym for my 2 hour workout when I get home from work  every night and at 58 years old I need all the help I can get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-30 20:55:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas L
Verified Buyer
Always a fan of the shred, high or low impact workouts gets me through *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 14:42:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the little spicy kick this cherry flavor has! But still has that sweet cherry flavor that I love so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 00:04:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dawn W
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. It gives me that extra boost for my early morning workouts and it taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 14:04:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful stuff from a well known company I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 06:42:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with a C4 pre-workout. This works very good and includes that extra fat burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 22:52:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah N
Verified Buyer
The best ever pre workout.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 20:49:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sami
Verified Buyer
Powerful preworkout product with good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 10:58:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JPM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste great size the only issue I had was ther ewas no spoon or scoop provided in the container at all!!!!! it took me several tries to get it out of the container without spilling it all over the benches at the gym to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 16:34:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurence H
Verified Buyer
Super Saiyan! Beyond beast mode for any workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 03:22:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Like  stacking this with the C4 Creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 17:23:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas L
Verified Buyer
Always a fan of c4 ultimate shred flavor is light also *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 15:34:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Tastes just as its advertised. Overall satisfied with this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 00:35:14Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.