Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (84)
Verified Buyers (80)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Midnight Cherry (5/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (5/5)
  • Lemon Italian Ice (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Gummy Candy (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (84)
  • Verified Buyers (80)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Gives you the energy and burns off fat. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 12:12:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Cellucor C4 Ultimate Shred is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 06:40:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody K
Verified Buyer
This preworkout is a little strong tasting but after a few times you get used to it and it’s great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 14:35:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, definitely gives you a really nice energy boost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 19:03:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
Great taste, good price & great nutrition values A must have!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 11:24:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SAYED HUSSAIN A
Verified Buyer
Its really nice and give a felling in the workout. I will order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 13:09:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Cellucor C4 Ultimate Shred is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 05:30:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout if you are used to them and looking for extra energy.   Not a fan of this particular flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 08:37:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
The Best preworkout in the market with fatburner, is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 18:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raunak
Verified Buyer
Super product , great focus, super pumps, no crashes, for first timers would suggest to start with a quarter of a scoop and check your tolerance level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-13 17:38:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is probably the best pre workout I’ve used. Gives me the energy to hit the gym for a couple of hours after a 12 hour work shift on an offshore vessel. It is more expensive but I think its worth it. I’ve only tried the strawberry watermelon and it has a slight weird aftertaste to it (a little too tart for me)  which is why the 4 stars on taste. Still not too bad though. Definately will keep using this. Next up, I’ll try the lemon italian ice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 20:31:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devaiah J
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is by far, the best pre workout I've taken. Unfortunately it's not available in India. And Muscle and Strength helped me out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 06:14:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xasha L
Verified Buyer
Great gets me going motivated and sweating! Flavor is great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 16:54:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
The most extreme c4 on the game with awesome fatburning formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 02:31:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naser Eddin Mohammad
Verified Buyer
Very power product  I use it while body building training I encourage every body builder to use it and never give up on it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 05:36:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saikrishna konda
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's my first time taking a pre, I started with 1/3rd scoop and damn it was Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 02:18:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark R
Build Muscle
Gives me the energy I need to go to the gym for my 2 hour workout when I get home from work  every night and at 58 years old I need all the help I can get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-30 20:55:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas L
Verified Buyer
Always a fan of the shred, high or low impact workouts gets me through *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 14:42:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the little spicy kick this cherry flavor has! But still has that sweet cherry flavor that I love so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 00:04:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dawn W
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. It gives me that extra boost for my early morning workouts and it taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 14:04:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful stuff from a well known company I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 06:42:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with a C4 pre-workout. This works very good and includes that extra fat burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 22:52:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah N
Verified Buyer
The best ever pre workout.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 20:49:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam H
Verified Buyer
Powerful preworkout product with good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 10:58:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JPM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste great size the only issue I had was ther ewas no spoon or scoop provided in the container at all!!!!! it took me several tries to get it out of the container without spilling it all over the benches at the gym to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 16:34:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurence H
Verified Buyer
Super Saiyan! Beyond beast mode for any workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 03:22:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Like  stacking this with the C4 Creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 17:23:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas L
Verified Buyer
Always a fan of c4 ultimate shred flavor is light also *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 15:34:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis N
Tastes just as its advertised. Overall satisfied with this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 00:35:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Amazing pump and fat burner. Perfect for summer shreding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 20:08:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Uma verdadeira bomba explodindo dentro do meu corpo. Expecional. Muito efetivo. Translation: A real bomb exploding inside my body. Exceptional. Very effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-08-24 18:55:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shanna L
Verified Buyer
Love it! Definitely boosts my workout and I love it much more than the drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 18:16:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 08:51:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very gd as fat burner and pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 15:19:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SANJUANA G
Verified Buyer
Great product, taste is pretty good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 06:11:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
This is the best shredding pre-workout on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 09:15:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Excelente Produto, sabor satisfatório.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 17:01:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic C
Verified Buyer
Gives a great boost for long lifts abs keeps off stomach fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 14:16:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner. Been using for 6 months and lost like 10% body fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-08 13:41:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Esse produto é muito bom, recomendo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 00:58:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary B
Verified Buyer
Cellucor knocks it out of the park as always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 18:01:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very effective product, worth trying The taste is delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 01:29:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 22:46:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonas O
Verified Buyer
Ultimately Shred Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 20:05:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michihiro M
Verified Buyer
very nice,very strong!! good item *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 12:18:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clive O Driscoll
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really great energy, and id say a Blast in the Gym - if it ever opens again , Great product so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 19:20:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra W
Verified Buyer
I tried this for the first time this morning and think it’s great! It tastes good and I had a great workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 17:53:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
I really like C4 Shred. I get a bit more of the energy feels and sweat more when exercising. It’s a good kick in the bu** to get u out of the couch. Flavor of GummyCandy is ok, very sweet thou. Will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 19:28:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adarsh A
Verified Buyer
Too much energy.. really good .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 17:55:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Will kepp ordering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 13:50:15Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.