Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (43)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemon Italian Ice (5/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (5/5)
  • Strawberry Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Gummy Candy (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (43)
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARK LEO A
Verified Buyer
Gummy candy, Taste... kind a unique  But the effect was amazing! It’s boost your energy! Ultimately!  Next time I’ll try other flavor... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-09 20:20:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary B
Verified Buyer
Cellucor knocks it out of the park as always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 18:01:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very effective product, worth trying The taste is delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 01:29:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 22:46:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonas O
Verified Buyer
Ultimately Shred Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 20:05:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michihiro M
Verified Buyer
very nice,very strong!! good item *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 12:18:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clive O Driscoll
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really great energy, and id say a Blast in the Gym - if it ever opens again , Great product so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 19:20:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra W
Verified Buyer
I tried this for the first time this morning and think it’s great! It tastes good and I had a great workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 17:53:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
I really like C4 Shred. I get a bit more of the energy feels and sweat more when exercising. It’s a good kick in the bu** to get u out of the couch. Flavor of GummyCandy is ok, very sweet thou. Will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 19:28:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adarsh A
Verified Buyer
Too much energy.. really good .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 17:55:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Will kepp ordering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 13:50:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skyler W
Verified Buyer
Great results. Taste is ok....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 21:02:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed H
Verified Buyer
 Ery good make u wake up all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 22:53:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Great product like it gives me lots of energy and wanting to push more definitely buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 02:07:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best pre workout on the market for comp prep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 18:22:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose G
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of the flavor but it was a BOGO. good stuff formula wise. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 16:23:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout for intense pump and burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 08:54:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Highly recommended for everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-15 13:34:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Highly recommended for everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-15 13:34:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Highly recommended for everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-15 13:33:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout not too much tingling and good pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 13:45:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karina V
Verified Buyer
taste is sweet but I like sweet drinks! I started using c4 to lose my baby fat from having a baby 2 months ago. Already losing weight with it! Great product! Of course dieting and exercise helps too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 21:31:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Flavor not the best, but it a good preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 02:23:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NomadaLifter
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre-workout. I buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 22:09:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Repurchase multiple times! The effect is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 02:10:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 10:15:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Taste great.  Can already tell the shred works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-16 00:01:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Great shredding product at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 05:41:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great energy and concentration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-26 18:21:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUAN A
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and price. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 15:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IBRAHIM OLEIWI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product is very sophisticated and the taste is amazing and I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 13:51:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is in my opinion is the best C4 product.. the gummy candy is a good flavor , a little sweet but not it’s ok . Great energy and focus . However I don’t like that it’s just 20 servings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 12:10:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout. Good energy and doesnt mess with my mood as some other pre that contains pepper do. Gummy candy flavor is good, but a bit to sweet. Im about to start my third bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 22:50:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great product, top quality, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 13:27:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
it really give me a good boost. I feel like I can workout longer and harder. After the workout i am complete exhausted and quite often not even hungry anymore. I think that not eating and proglonged fasting does a tremendous job in getting shredded.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 14:31:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Explosive energy while trimming the fat during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 19:44:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joesph l
Verified Buyer
After 12 hour work days it gets me energetic enough to put another hour of high intensity working out but doesn't hang around and prevent me from sleepin I will definitely be continuing to purchase c4 ultimate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 19:16:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Talluri S
Verified Buyer
Good product for the people who are dedicated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 03:59:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon J
Verified Buyer
Best c4 I have had!! Great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 14:45:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
REUVEN D
Verified Buyer
WOW! i think the best in the market, combine all in one product.. very recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 08:28:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
If you want results this is the product to get. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 02:00:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
REUVEN D
Verified Buyer
great product..i like it very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 08:14:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mack A
The amount of focus and energy you get from this product is amazing! On the packaging there is a warning that there may be a tingling sensation, so, I knew what to expect after I took it. The flavor was awesome and the packaging made me feel confident in using this product for my workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 10:15:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aimee H
Verified Buyer
So far I have only tried the Gummy Candy - but I did purchase Icy Blu Razz and Strawberry Watermelon to try. I don't particularly love the taste of this product but let me tell you... it DOES THE JOB. I love that tingle it gives you and give me the extra push in my runs. Great product... wish it tasted a little better.... but this pre workout is better than others i've tried. Cellucor is the way to go!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 12:32:46Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.