Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Arctic Snow Cone (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janaina C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the best quality pre-workouts I've ever taken. It yields a lot and not to mention the flavor is very good, good composition. Better than the original version. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fuad A
Verified Buyer
boooost energy for a long time. even for night man job. try to take before 6 am if you want to sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
don h
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good taste and gets me ready for my workouts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-08 09:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Snow Cone
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nirojan R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and does the job when you want a great workout.. weight management is a bonus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 11:02:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manan S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Perfect pre workout for sports activities boost your energy levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-15 01:53:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
A good product! Makes me sweat more, even if it’s not exercise, ant extra effort and u sweat a lot. Good energy bit not overwhelming. Taste is fine.  Would buy again. First time item is actually delivered within the “8 to 15 days” DHL shipping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-17 11:46:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The first take was good ,after that once I mixed it ,makes too much foam and the taste became bitter...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 22:52:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohsin A
Verified Buyer
The flavour is very good and also the energy boost is very high.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 22:44:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Snow Cone
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Apphia D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Purchased for a friend who uses it regularly, they love it, gives them energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 13:51:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ane Q
Verified Buyer
I was a little chok when I can feel side effects, But it help much to workout. Thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 00:07:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arash S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great Not too sugary Boost the energy before workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 15:07:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Get ripped while having a huge push during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 07:52:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ashley m
Verified Buyer
It works!! I use this product before my morning workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 13:17:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
It gives intense energy and pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 11:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conor M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! 1st time I’ve used it and I love how I feel after I take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 02:43:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mel
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, c4 is a good preworkout for people new to taking supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 20:33:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Webens E
Verified Buyer
Great taste and give the energy i need . Like it.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 13:04:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
I used to use beyond raw lit for pre workout but I really think this stuff gets ya going *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 02:43:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
One of the best. Will keep ordering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 16:00:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karolina J
Verified Buyer
Just love that brand. First I took just one scoop. Was awaye nearly half of the night even due hard workout. I then started just to take haf scoop before gym. Realy works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 19:23:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHAIK F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nice product it's really helping for weight lift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 10:16:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, great energy - you'll feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 14:44:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley M
Verified Buyer
Great boost taste awesome gotta love all the c4s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 16:25:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JESUS G R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Excellente Service for Muscle & Strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 05:58:30Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.