Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,059)
Verified Buyers (973)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Juicy Candy Burst (5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.5/5)
  • Berry Bomb (4.5/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.5/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.5/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz Legacy Label (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.4/5)
  • Unflavored (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,059)
  • Verified Buyers (973)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
I came back to C4 after nearly a year of trying other pre workouts, I sure did miss it! Great pump and focus, can't go wrong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-11-02 00:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent G
Great pickup for a workout. It's not too intense, and doesn't send your heart rate through the roof like some of the others I've tried. I always end up back with C4, can't go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2016-11-03 17:59:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan w
Verified Buyer
This is a great1st pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-22 03:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Terrific pump. Love everything about it except the flavor. Berry Bomb is strawberry but not a good strawberry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-17 14:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody S
Verified Buyer
Good tasting easy mixing great pump no jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-19 12:53:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
One of the best energy products that the bodybuilder use before exercise .. I exceed my abilities for the best and always better .. The best product and the strongest concentration during the exercise daily .. And easily mixes in the water cup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-04 13:28:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay H
Verified Buyer
Big fan of the Juicy Candy Burst flavor. The Orange Burst is a nice change and tastes like an adult Tang to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-03 22:18:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and gives a good pump and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-30 03:51:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
esteban d
Verified Buyer
never gets old works great do his jobs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-25 20:46:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LB0224
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste but even greater to help you with your exercises and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-10 00:26:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kacey F
Verified Buyer
Always love C4. Good product and energy and focus *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-09 19:00:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
great product .. more power in my work out its the great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-07 20:13:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kleit A
Verified Buyer
Like a magic ... u will transforme to hulk in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-07 10:55:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor that's easy to drink Crazy energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-24 22:15:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and gives plenty of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-23 22:08:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse a
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and it does the job. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-14 00:22:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Flavor was great. Energy and pump just wasn’t there for me though. Old c4 was 100x better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 15:43:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 18:46:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom S
Verified Buyer
Great energy and focus the flavour is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 20:39:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Works great as a pre workout for me. I get no tingles from this product. My wife has occasionally if she drinks too much. I never go over 1 scoop and rotate 8 weeks on 1 week off. Again, good on Bodybuilding.com for free shipping over 50 bucks so they can compete with Amazon. I'd much rather give you guys my money!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 08:24:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it befor this time it give u a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 15:33:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHD BELK
Verified Buyer
Realy Excellent product thanks :) Power and PumP*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 10:02:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, good pump from 2 scoops and plenty of energy for an extended workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 21:25:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad B
Verified Buyer
Love it!! It's the best preworkout I ever had. No crash at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 18:07:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel de Jesus R
Verified Buyer
It is an excellent product, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 22:45:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Velibor B
Verified Buyer
Fabulose!!! The best off all!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 22:38:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roberth c
Verified Buyer
Es el pre entreno ideal para esos días de entrenamiento nocturno,me aporta la energía necesaria para una sesión ligera y no altera mi sueño nocturno.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 17:52:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Mixes well with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 13:27:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis Y
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. I notice a slight difference in my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 12:19:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and flavor. I bought this in a 1 x 3 promotion. Super!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 15:21:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel A
Verified Buyer
Still the best preworkout on the market. Orange Burst tastes just like tang or orange gatorade. Good change of pace from always having the fruit punch. I will say the C4 ultimate is definitely a superior product after trying a sample of the orange mango. But the price bump is still hard to justify.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 13:07:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout and it’s normally on sale!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 12:13:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Not much needs to be said about C4. C4 speaks for itself. When you need that energy to crush your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 05:04:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dwight s
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout I've tried this far. My favorite flavor is the pink lemonade*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 04:00:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ddman
Verified Buyer
Taste is good and does make you want to workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 03:46:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
the most famous pre workout in the market and one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 02:20:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad A
Verified Buyer
Great product with 100% result *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 13:05:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvis
Verified Buyer
C4 very effectively improves my performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 18:28:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anass d
Verified Buyer
Un gout super et effets rapide*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 14:02:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernes D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nice pre workout , the taste is awesome mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 07:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
The product was taken by my friend and used before the bodybuilding training .. The product tastes delicious And gives a lot of strength and focus in bodybuilding exercises*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 09:00:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
great product i recommend it ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 17:23:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Pretty good pump decent focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 11:28:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulhakeem J
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
C4 has always been on top of their preworkout game and their flavours are just awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 21:41:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric H
Verified Buyer
Best tasting preworkout without the dyes!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 17:50:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always a great buy. Strawberry Margarita flavor is the best, but icy blue razz is a close second.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 14:02:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luke b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
taste really good very effective amazing product :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 08:22:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel M
Verified Buyer
I love it, it's my go to prework out!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 15:18:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
Not bad but it's not a strong pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 22:30:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel C
Verified Buyer
Taste good plus it really works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 20:11:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.