Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,289)
Verified Buyers (2,183)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Hawaiian Punch Fruit Juicy Red (5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice (4.8/5)
  • Frozen Bombsicle (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Tart Candy Explosion (4.7/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.6/5)
  • Military Mango Foxtrot (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.6/5)
  • Juicy Candy Burst (4.6/5)
  • Berry Bomb (4.5/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.5/5)
  • Wild Fruit Blast (4.5/5)
  • Grape (4.4/5)
  • Unflavored (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,289)
  • Verified Buyers (2,183)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Bombsicle
  • Grape
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca N
Verified Buyer
it's always a go to supplement in our house, the flavor choices are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-21 14:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Punch Fruit Juicy Red
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monkeeboy
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Huge Burst of energy. Energy lasts long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 12:11:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whistlerkiwi
Verified Buyer
OG C4 what needs to be said?! It's one of the original pre workouts from way back!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
allan a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
increased strength and beta alanine sending laziness away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-09 18:50:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Definitely a great product to kick start your workout. I find that after a long day of work, I need this caffeine boost to get me through my workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-09 13:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dasnows
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
¡Excelente suplemento! 100% recomendado. Su sabor es lo máximo y me aporta mucha energía. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:33:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Watermelon flavor is delicious. Provides energy even beyond the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nick o
Verified Buyer
Works well just wish the lid was not cracked after I took the wrapping off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkout products on market, don’t go over 200 mg caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, gives a lot of energy and both taste good, the best of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-05 19:26:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh C
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it needs to to get through the workout. Would again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-27 19:55:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazem I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
S4 is very, very strengthening. I love it very much. I exercise for two hours and do not feel tired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:15:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
frank d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have used C4 Original for years now and only liked the Blue Razz until now....Strawberry Watermelon Ice is my new fav!!! Sorry Blue Razz, you gotta move over for this flavor!!! The new grape also is much better than those older flavors. Cant wait to try Mango Foxtrot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:15:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth M
Verified Buyer
Love the Ice Blue Razz Flavor. The Original C4 is a bit gritter than the Sport and harder to mix up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Bombsicle
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
The first time I felt super pumped but since haven’t really felt much. However, the taste is amazing . Tried fruit punch and blue raspberry. Mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-20 12:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven’t used C4 in 10 years, decided to give it another try.  Mixes easy, pretty good flavors,  gives a mild boost compared to what I’m use to. Decent Pre, but I like things a little stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Verified Buyer
It provides lasting energy throughout the workout and helps with post workout. It does not provide a noticeable jolt or jittery feeling during workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Verified Buyer
Grape flavor is delicious. Provides a lasting energy even beyond the workout. It does not give me jitters or tingling feeling as others mentioned.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Another Great product with a wonderful taste! Helps with the energy boost you need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
I like this flavor. Good energy, but without the jitters. Not the stongest preworkout, but wont keep you up all night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda b
Verified Buyer
I really love ittt, the flavor is the best i have ever tast *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-07 13:42:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Military Mango Foxtrot
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Verified Buyer
Blue razz flavor is excellent, mango is tolerable but not my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIEGO R
Verified Buyer
Is a good flavor you will feel strong in the gym and the rest recovery is better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramean W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product never disappoints, I am always a great fan of C4*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
russell b
Verified Buyer
Love the grape and cherry limeade C4. You cannot go wrong with this company. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eyal M
Verified Buyer
Gres product is Great, the flavor is very tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Military Mango Foxtrot
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Always good, a classic. Solid more limited flavor which I enjoyed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 18:42:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and easy to mix. Lots of energy through my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:16:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABILFAT E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I used the C4 product of the cellicur company for the first time in my life as a pre-workout when I was 25 years old, and it really creates a very strong energy and pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amando b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very rich flavor. I haven't tried the c4 for more than a year, I feel like they changed the formula since I don't feel that itchy feeling on my face but it's still very good to deliver*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:27:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Bombsicle
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
Looks and feels tasty. Great supplements. I bought them 2 for $38*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vulcano A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
the best pre work! the pump of grape is love  i like it and very recomended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Frozen Bombsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramean W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
C4 never disappoints, it remains flavourful and packs a real punch to improve my workout needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
C4 is good, nothing beyond amazing but a good preworkout with good flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel K
Verified Buyer
...love the feel from this ore-workout. No jitters and just enough to feel the pump for my workout...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 13:55:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best pre-workout in fruit punch flavor activates quite a bit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:58:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Gives you the extra energy needed in hard training sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Military Mango Foxtrot
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
The c4 is the most famous pre-workout on the market and its reasons are obvious, what a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leann S
Verified Buyer
Have it every day as pre workout. Its effective and the taste is great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott R
Verified Buyer
Taste good. Not as great as other pre workouts I’ve had. Missing that kick to get going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick V
Verified Buyer
Only take 1/2 scoop on days when I am exhausted. It is really strong for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my best preworkout products, I love it cause it doesn’t have more than 200mg of caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica F
Verified Buyer
Love the feel from this ore-workout…No jitters and just enough to feel the pump for my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Bombsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great and I get a pretty solid boost. First time really using C4 and would recommend to other. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ATX Fitness Freak
Verified Buyer
This is a great overall pre workout for everyone at any fitness level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 12:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got this for my bf he goes so hard at the gym he was very excited *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Bombsicle
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas J
Verified Buyer
My favorite. Frozen bombsicle is my favorite. I like it ice cold.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Military Mango Foxtrot
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great pump. I bought them Al at a great price and would purchase again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
They were on sale and I had to stock up. The flavors are great and the pumps are amazing. I mix 2 scoops into a 32 ounce water bottle and sip while working out. This hits hard when I am a third of the way done with the bottle. Get it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica F
Verified Buyer
It works great.  Non-jittery and you can feel when it’s working.  Great taste and no clumping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.