Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,637)
Verified Buyers (1,546)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Frozen Bombsicle (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Tart Candy Explosion (4.7/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.6/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.6/5)
  • Juicy Candy Burst (4.6/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.5/5)
  • Berry Bomb (4.5/5)
  • Wild Fruit Blast (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.5/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz Legacy Label (4.5/5)
  • Unflavored (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,637)
  • Verified Buyers (1,546)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
I came back to C4 after nearly a year of trying other pre workouts, I sure did miss it! Great pump and focus, can't go wrong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-11-02 00:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent G
Great pickup for a workout. It's not too intense, and doesn't send your heart rate through the roof like some of the others I've tried. I always end up back with C4, can't go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2016-11-03 17:59:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan w
Verified Buyer
This is a great1st pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-22 03:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Terrific pump. Love everything about it except the flavor. Berry Bomb is strawberry but not a good strawberry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-17 14:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody S
Verified Buyer
Good tasting easy mixing great pump no jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-19 12:53:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood
Verified Buyer
One of the best energy products that the bodybuilder use before exercise .. I exceed my abilities for the best and always better .. The best product and the strongest concentration during the exercise daily .. And easily mixes in the water cup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-04 13:28:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay H
Verified Buyer
Big fan of the Juicy Candy Burst flavor. The Orange Burst is a nice change and tastes like an adult Tang to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-03 22:18:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
esteban d
Verified Buyer
never gets old works great do his jobs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-25 20:46:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LB0224
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste but even greater to help you with your exercises and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-10 00:26:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kacey F
Verified Buyer
Always love C4. Good product and energy and focus *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-09 19:00:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood
Verified Buyer
great product .. more power in my work out its the great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-07 20:13:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kleit A
Verified Buyer
Like a magic ... u will transforme to hulk in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-07 10:55:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor that's easy to drink Crazy energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-24 22:15:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and gives plenty of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-23 22:08:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse a
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and it does the job. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-14 00:22:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and gives a good pump and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-08-30 03:51:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 17:22:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Tart Candy Explosion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amine S
Verified Buyer
decent preworkout, decent pump. I was expecting a more powerful pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 17:19:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 16:23:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 15:21:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Bombsicle
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 15:20:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 15:20:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 15:20:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 15:19:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Bombsicle
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 15:19:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 15:18:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 15:18:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 15:18:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 15:17:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Bombsicle
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 15:17:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali M
Verified Buyer
Authentic Product. Great Result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 04:42:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin K
Verified Buyer
Good product. Icy blue razz was very sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 16:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcio S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good product! Very good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 15:10:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 09:16:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Tart Candy Explosion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 09:16:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 09:15:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 09:15:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Tart Candy Explosion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 09:15:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prubdial singh P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Tried just today and man the burst of energy on each rep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 09:13:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Tart Candy Explosion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whitney w
Verified Buyer
Loved both new flavors to me and just the right amount I need for my agger lunch workouts since I drink coffee in the AM. No crash and I still get the hype and small tingle i need even after taking pre workouts for over 11 years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 02:56:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
Not to heavy on the stim side. Good to take on a light day or if your just starting up again from a break. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 19:03:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
Love the new flavour . Never feel bloated on this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 08:29:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Soumya P
Verified Buyer
I gave it to my friend, he said it explodes him with energy haha*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 03:50:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Tart Candy Explosion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Glaisa C
Verified Buyer
Better than any other preworkout I've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 04:06:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manny V
Verified Buyer
Great price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 16:47:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alhasan A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Not so strong this time  so that *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 12:18:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Tart Candy Explosion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kareem A
Verified Buyer
Pre Workout Gave me an awesome pump! Using this Pre workout gave me energy I haven’t felt in a while, it felt amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 13:56:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great product, highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 11:30:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout energy boost. Slight tingle, if you wait the 20 mins before starting your workout, but not if you start your warmup/workout within 20 mins of taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 15:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great product, top quality, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 13:27:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.