Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,109)
Verified Buyers (2,004)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Frozen Bombsicle (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Tart Candy Explosion (4.7/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.6/5)
  • Juicy Candy Burst (4.6/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.5/5)
  • Berry Bomb (4.5/5)
  • Wild Fruit Blast (4.5/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz Legacy Label (4.5/5)
  • Unflavored (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,109)
  • Verified Buyers (2,004)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
C4 will always be my number 1 you will feel the kick very fast extreme power *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 02:27:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael A
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout with a very nice flavor. It’s my favorite one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 21:03:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael A
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout with a very nice flavor. It's my favorite one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 21:00:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cecil M
Verified Buyer
Always my go to pre-workout what can i say but give me the edge i need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 14:25:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurent P
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts you can have. You cant go wrong with C4, definitely recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 19:42:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT I LIKE IT TOOO MUCH THE MOST PREFEIBLE ITEM*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 09:08:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT I LIKE IT TOOO MUCH THE MOST PREFEIBLE ITEM*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 04:37:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badr H
Verified Buyer
Great taste ,mixability and content Makes it one of the best options*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 18:05:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tasty and effective it is a monster among others it is one of choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 09:32:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph O
Verified Buyer
It’s a great product I’ve been using for many years now and still Love it ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 20:56:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
carley L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have tried the Sport and the Ripped but by far the original is my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 12:52:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon v
Verified Buyer
Cherry limeaid tastes great, not really artificial at all. They boost me up and have me feeling energized through my workout. Best to drink like 30 minutes before lifting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 12:36:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irakli E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I use c4 already for 5 years, not every day just not to get tolerant tu caffeine, and it works every time. I tried other preworkouts but nothing compares to energy boost that c4 delivers. And flavor works also best for me, isn't too sweet, not too sour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 20:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davidson N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout i ever got. It works really well and boost my energy level. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 15:30:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ....................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 19:26:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cellucor C4 is one of my favorite pre-workouts that I can always count on to give me a boost for training. Strawberry Margarita flavor is not bad at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 18:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It taste good but man it gve me a pump......thank you like always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 21:29:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil A
Verified Buyer
Gives me the boost needed prior to  my 60 minutes of intense training.  Tingling sensation is weird at first but get used to it after consistent use. Great product, flavour is just perfect not too sweet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 20:45:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom K
Verified Buyer
Affordable & effective! C4 checks all the right boxes.in my book.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 22:26:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Have been using the fruit punch for a while. Doesn't give me any jitters and seems to make my work outs easier to do when I take it. Have not tried other flavors yet. Cant wait. Fp is delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-23 06:07:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naveen K
Verified Buyer
Overall I felt okay with the product. It's not so great and not so bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 21:27:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KHALED A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing support and energy until the end of the workout will never disappoint you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 13:11:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Explosive, perfect for days of hard training!  Delicious flavors! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 02:25:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tariq A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It was delivered fast, perfect product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 01:41:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin L
Verified Buyer
C4 is a great tasting value preworkout supplement. It mixes well, has great flavors, and contains just enough ingredients to get the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 10:44:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bunyamin k
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
thanks, fast sipping, good product thanks, fast sipping, good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 13:40:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cecil M
Verified Buyer
been using this product for years and never let me down. great pick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 23:02:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan B
Verified Buyer
Watermelon has a more subtle flavor and is not as sweet as other pre-workout supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 00:02:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keri H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My husband and I love this product. It tastes great & works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 12:41:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalal S
Verified Buyer
Great product that helps you get enough caffeine to finish your workout strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 06:25:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavors are so good!!!! The pump and adrenaline that comes 20-30 minutes after taking is awesome. The best part…. No post-workout crash. This stuff is awesome!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 19:52:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very easy to dilute and mix with water, good pleasant taste. Provides great force on every rep for my exercises*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 00:21:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Full power two scope it very good for me . And great tasty all *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 01:49:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Good pump at the moment to drink it. The best is the original, other presentations don’t feel the same*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 22:20:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quentin G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Has enough caffeine to energize but not too much to make you jittery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-03 22:51:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vimarshana W
Pls somebody let me know my c4 60 servings inside no scoop.. Is it normal???*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-01 15:43:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonia L
Burn Fat
I like the icy blue razz it taste really good and gives me the energy to start my work out I recommend this flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 23:26:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .....................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 19:01:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KHALED A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout and you definitely feel the difference, choose the test cearfuly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 22:36:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good for power and energy and focus and play more time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 14:43:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good for power and focus and pump during the training ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 13:01:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
vert good product .....................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-22 18:03:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed Gage
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Fruit punch is the best flavor, C4 always gives you that great jolt! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 23:24:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Veil j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its a lot beter if you dryscoop it .........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 22:59:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkout supplements on market, can’t stop using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 01:51:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Easily digestible, good flavor, has all the major ingredients I'm looking for, good buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-06 18:33:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ............................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-04 17:55:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
satyam r
Verified Buyer
Definitely try it once. One of the best pre workouts in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 15:38:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICHARD H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely gives you the energy to get a good workout. The cherry limeade is refreshing and not sour or over powering. If you don’t like to tingle from a preworkout drink, this is not for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 12:39:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best pre workout, guarantee and tradition on the market, in the right measure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-29 05:21:29Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.