Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (762)
Verified Buyers (686)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Berry Bomb (4.5/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.5/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz Legacy Label (4.5/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (762)
  • Verified Buyers (686)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan w
Verified Buyer
This is a great1st pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-22 03:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor that's easy to drink Crazy energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-24 22:15:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and gives plenty of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-23 22:08:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Terrific pump. Love everything about it except the flavor. Berry Bomb is strawberry but not a good strawberry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-17 14:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse a
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and it does the job. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-14 00:22:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
I came back to C4 after nearly a year of trying other pre workouts, I sure did miss it! Great pump and focus, can't go wrong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-02 00:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent G
Great pickup for a workout. It's not too intense, and doesn't send your heart rate through the roof like some of the others I've tried. I always end up back with C4, can't go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-03 17:59:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
Good for you if you're looking for a small pump of energy when you're very lazy and sleepy but the extreme energy is much much stronger if you're looking for something strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 07:54:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
awesome pre workout, love the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:33:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio L
Verified Buyer
It gives me energy, I can lift more weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 14:34:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adil S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. I recommend this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 14:20:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Posted about C4 before.  Good flavor and great results.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 17:29:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
New to me, sleek packaging. The powder does its' job. Tastes great, no cream filling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 05:47:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Britt P
Verified Buyer
I've been using C4 for a long time. It fuels my heavy days (500 pound squat) and gives me that extra energy I need to get more reps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 03:11:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO A
Verified Buyer
Good energy. Good pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 13:07:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vic J
Verified Buyer
Good product overall with a great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 02:39:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie H
Verified Buyer
Love this pre workout! It's my go to for an intense workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 20:08:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel M
Verified Buyer
I love C4, definitely helps me get through workouts, even when my body doesn't ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 15:45:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley C. S
Verified Buyer
Great....... one of their best flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 15:32:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout in my opinion. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 14:03:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony H
Verified Buyer
I really like C4. I've used this and a couple of other brands and I came back to C4. It does give me energy that lasts through my 2 hour workouts. I can't take it close to bed time or I will not sleep, but that is the only knock against it. It IS a stimulant. Me and my two kids also like the taste of Fruit Punch. That is the only flavor that I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 18:07:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
This pre workout is good but not the best in store. I bought last week and it did what it says and it was worth every penny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 18:56:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake G
Verified Buyer
good taste and dont feel like gitteryness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 16:19:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
This is the perfect product helps give me energy without the jitters I'm able to push through my workout last a long time and the flavor is great this is a good buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 10:25:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristopher M
Verified Buyer
I didn’t ever feel any tingling and it would pump me up and keep me going through my whole workout and the fruit punch is the best flavor by far and orange burst is super sour so it wasn’t my cup of tea*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 18:39:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
srikanth d
Verified Buyer
my first pre-workout.... awesome energy & more pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 06:22:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul s
Verified Buyer
Tasty, and it’s great in the morning before you workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 00:50:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
very good product, i like this is flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 22:08:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haim Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavors, don't really feel that much energy but I'm never tired when using this and always have an amazing pump with that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 06:55:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product to pump up fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 12:39:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul s
Verified Buyer
I like it every morning before my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 17:19:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and gives a good boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 14:59:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eliza T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It is ok. Not too powerfull but do the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 08:11:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max W
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great dose of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 19:14:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pirelliz
Verified Buyer
Excellent, works great . Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 16:06:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pastor Rob A
Verified Buyer
Great Price M & S and this is my 2nd time purchasing the Cellular C4 Apple AND THE Cherry Limeade I like even more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 17:30:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan c
Verified Buyer
Taste great, works great no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 03:16:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
C4 gives you great energy for your workout and also allows you to get those couple extra reps!  Tastes pretty good too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 22:21:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
good taste. good pump for an intense workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 22:13:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick R
Verified Buyer
Simple and effective. Great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 23:51:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
First time using, had to get 2 scoops to feel any effects but definitely helps bang out those heavy reps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 19:15:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
C4 works, it pays off and it's worth it. The taste is amazing too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 12:51:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Powerfull Makes work nonstop recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 10:10:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product! Good product!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 19:28:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great ratings but expected better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 18:47:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Better that old one a luttle concetrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 12:07:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
My no one preworkout i unly use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 19:54:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz Legacy Label
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are way better than other pre's and the intensity is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 12:03:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
gives alot of energy very good blood flow and pump and no sleep issues very good product i can say*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 16:32:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett C
Verified Buyer
Pink lemonade is a great flavor of C4. It's nice, smooth and doesn't have a bad after taste. It also has all the great benefits of focus, pump and energy that I've grown accustomed to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 17:50:36Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.