Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,168)
Verified Buyers (2,062)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Military Mango Foxtrot (5/5)
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice (4.9/5)
  • Frozen Bombsicle (4.9/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Tart Candy Explosion (4.7/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.7/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.6/5)
  • Juicy Candy Burst (4.6/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.5/5)
  • Wild Fruit Blast (4.5/5)
  • Berry Bomb (4.5/5)
  • Unflavored (4/5)
  • Grape (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,168)
  • Verified Buyers (2,062)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LB0224
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best pre-workout I've tried always giving you the extra you need to hit extra pumps or go that extra mile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 23:52:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Verified Buyer
Buwn productos, buena marca excelente el sabor, pediré más seguido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 23:13:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
A serious pump after a scoop of this, flavor rush right into the blood stream!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 17:38:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lots of preworkout products on market, but this one is a killer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 16:34:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haidar A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavour is very good and tasty and the effect is good but not excellent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-21 15:45:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FOCUSED FITNESS 242
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended if you want a great pre workout. The flavors are awesome too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 11:12:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alain M
Verified Buyer
This is the second time I have bought this, the flavor is amazing and the results are better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 00:41:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susan R
Verified Buyer
My pre workout before my morning gym sessions. Gives me energy. Pump, and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 00:29:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Bombsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas J
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Does it job without the jitters. Frozen bombsicle is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 20:02:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Pretty good stuff. Really gets me going. Flavor is good. It's better than my last preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 19:41:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saikrishna konda
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not too strong, just enough to pull through the workout and the best tasting Pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 10:05:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor , Easy to mix and Love the fact that there is no sugar crash ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 20:54:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Bombsicle
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhishek K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No other pre-work works as well for me. Good pump and good strength. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 20:57:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Delicious taste. Price is good. Helps to finish the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 14:20:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Bombsicle
  • Military Mango Foxtrot
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
derek p iron madman2
Verified Buyer
Taste is always on point never had a flavor that disappointed no matter what pre-workouts are out there these c4 brands are really the ultimate focus energy even after the workout ready for more will continue using this product and highly recommend it for all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 19:12:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Bombsicle
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas J
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite work out drink. I like the flavors and I don't get the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 18:57:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste great works well just want I need to get me going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 04:21:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Good product. Mixes well and tastes good. Overall I'm satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 13:13:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mehdi B
Verified Buyer
It can cause u bloating easily it can guve u the same amount of punc as 1 nespresso shoots nothing that special*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 17:23:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Frozen Bombsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Apphia D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Energy booster to have a great workout session. Don’t feel drained at all during the session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 03:09:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Verified Buyer
I like the taste, it keeps me going through out my work out I take it 30 minutes before my workout and it keeps me going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-26 16:12:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Verified Buyer
My go to for pre workout. Great flavor with the right amount of energy for tough workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 18:14:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
I like it! especial in orange burst flavor; It is one of my favorite pre workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 21:17:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kemely J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Once you have your dose you are unstoppable. You become able to work as you have to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 15:30:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan B
Verified Buyer
Great Results and a proven track record. I have tried many others and still find myself back to C4*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 13:41:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ S
Other
Verified Buyer
It's good hits really hard. I don't use a full scoop and it's perfect. A full scoop I get a little jittery. Would use it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 19:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zamorak
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Classic c4 just in a bigger tub, cant fix what aint broken. Just like my trusty AGS spec, 73 every time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 13:22:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edrees A
Verified Buyer
I've only tried this a few times, but the flavor is pretty good and I definitely get a good boost of energy from this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-27 06:09:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
this is my go to pre workout taste good and gives you that tingle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 16:16:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin C
Verified Buyer
C4 got me wired like a mofo ya heard best pre workout for your gym shenanigans *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 00:36:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
clam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years. Good taste, decent buzz, and no jittery feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 23:12:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalal S
Verified Buyer
These are wonderful products if you need energy in the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-02 01:38:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KHALED A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout product ever using it since more than 10 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 11:09:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I’m satisfied with flavors and has and excellent price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 18:07:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Rock
Verified Buyer
Nice flavour. Gives prompt energy before workout and lasts longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 21:31:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jagwesh K
C4 is the best pre workout, even it's half spoon is enough to give you energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 09:57:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout and i’ve tried quite a few. Blue razz tastes great, but the fruit punch is very sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 23:56:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
derek p iron madman2
Verified Buyer
Once again and always gives you the energy and focus you need for your workout flavor is always excellent very good go to anytime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 00:57:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adarsh S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Not as strong as Hyde Xtreme, but definitely works. The flavour is also very good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 13:42:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product....................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 16:53:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valeria B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This pre workout is the best that I've ever tried. Helps me a lot during my work out. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 21:41:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent, more energy in my workouts and reactivates the body for more power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 21:13:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think this the Best pre-work that i have ever had. Energy level hits the roof!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 23:46:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good for power and pump during training and take strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 21:53:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josias M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente pre workout, gives energy required for hard training ando explosivo work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 05:24:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
excellent pre workout.  C4 is the bomb, perfect for my hard training days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 06:26:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary C
Verified Buyer
Great pre little tingle great extra push in workouts! I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 20:46:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
I like C4. have enough arginine. Let me have enough explosiveness. But his downside is that he has too little caffeine. I would add a 200MG caffeine. Increase my energy and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 13:30:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
These flavors pack a punch. I had to swap between two different so i didn't get sick for the same flavor for 4 months straight. So far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 11:26:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whistlerkiwi
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout that always delivers a much needed boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 22:45:55Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.