Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,954)
Verified Buyers (1,856)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Frozen Bombsicle (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Tart Candy Explosion (4.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.6/5)
  • Juicy Candy Burst (4.6/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.5/5)
  • Berry Bomb (4.5/5)
  • Wild Fruit Blast (4.5/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz Legacy Label (4.5/5)
  • Unflavored (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,954)
  • Verified Buyers (1,856)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
I came back to C4 after nearly a year of trying other pre workouts, I sure did miss it! Great pump and focus, can't go wrong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2016-11-02 00:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent G
Great pickup for a workout. It's not too intense, and doesn't send your heart rate through the roof like some of the others I've tried. I always end up back with C4, can't go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 7 found this helpful
2016-11-03 17:59:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan w
Verified Buyer
This is a great1st pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-22 03:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Terrific pump. Love everything about it except the flavor. Berry Bomb is strawberry but not a good strawberry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-17 14:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody S
Verified Buyer
Good tasting easy mixing great pump no jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-19 12:53:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
One of the best energy products that the bodybuilder use before exercise .. I exceed my abilities for the best and always better .. The best product and the strongest concentration during the exercise daily .. And easily mixes in the water cup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-04 13:28:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay H
Verified Buyer
Big fan of the Juicy Candy Burst flavor. The Orange Burst is a nice change and tastes like an adult Tang to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-03 22:18:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
esteban d
Verified Buyer
never gets old works great do his jobs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-25 20:46:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LB0224
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste but even greater to help you with your exercises and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-10 00:26:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kacey F
Verified Buyer
Always love C4. Good product and energy and focus *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-09 19:00:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
great product .. more power in my work out its the great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-07 20:13:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kleit A
Verified Buyer
Like a magic ... u will transforme to hulk in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-07 10:55:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor that's easy to drink Crazy energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-24 22:15:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and gives plenty of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-23 22:08:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse a
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and it does the job. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-14 00:22:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and gives a good pump and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-08-30 03:51:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulla Najeeb
Verified Buyer
Start with half a scoop if you are new to pre workout. Great power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 10:40:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan A
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily in water and love the blue razzes flavor! Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 20:42:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett M
Verified Buyer
The wife loves it. Im allergic too something in it, as it makes my face feel prickly however as a pre-workout it is definitely a solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 18:36:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, mixes easy. Seems to give me the boost I need before my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 17:18:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has always been one of my favorite preworkout drink. This flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 16:29:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin W
Verified Buyer
Orange burst has a great flavor to it. Powerful rush of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 14:34:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamza A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this flavour love this product it’s amazing will recommend everyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 11:29:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melwyn F
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Fruit punch is nice taste and always gives you kick when you sleepy mood in gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 12:31:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend Cellucor C4. its has a huge power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 09:21:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nabil H
Verified Buyer
very good flavor i this it is the best of all and i can see the result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 05:45:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
That explosive preworkout give me pumps to continue my workoutS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 22:26:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robby S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
C4 fruit punch tastes yummie and is a great preworkout! It is a little sweet so I usually do a half scoop for a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 00:50:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Safaa A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
C4 is the best preworkout ever, great energy and focus, great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 21:37:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
Best pre available. Not over loaded with caffeine like others. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 06:43:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Verified Buyer
flavor and price are great as always the reason I keep buying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 22:52:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
always a great pre work out! one of the best in the market imo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 19:51:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Not too much caffeine. Very nice taste. I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 08:49:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Sierra
Verified Buyer
Full Strength, activating cognitive brain, flavor very good! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 16:43:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben G
Verified Buyer
Orange is the best,after cherry Limeade , skip fruit punch .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 07:16:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenton P
Verified Buyer
Works good, nice pump, good focus. I'd buy this product again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 23:24:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Always a easy good tasting preworkout. Mix 1 or two scoops depending on how much caffine your feeling like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 16:53:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valdemar S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best preworkout in the market, is the most selled for something*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 21:46:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph O
Verified Buyer
It’s My go to pre workout gives me the energy to get through my workouts , Great Price really good product and lots of great flavors..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 20:01:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Rock
Verified Buyer
Excellent. Gives prompt energy. The taste is best compared to other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 19:31:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dawn G
Verified Buyer
My son uses the post-workout and likes it.  He has nothing but great things to say about this line.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 02:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamza A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing product 100 percent original not a copy and I recommend you all to try icy blue razz flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 14:48:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osbaldo R
Verified Buyer
Gives me the drive and extra push I need in the gym. Also last a long time in my system, with no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 00:16:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valdemar S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout in the suplement world and this is a great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 19:29:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious orange flavor! And the energy..OMG!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 19:28:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The powerfull C4! Damn this is pure energy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 19:19:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed P
Verified Buyer
Getting ready to test out the quality of this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 15:11:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAC EATER
Verified Buyer
This is a great pre workout that isn't overloaded with stims.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 23:11:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin G
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor(Fruit Punch, Icy Blue Razz). Give a great boost in the gym as well. WIll definitely use this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 00:51:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth L
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. Good taste and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 20:38:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.