Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (809)
Verified Buyers (731)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.5/5)
  • Berry Bomb (4.5/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.5/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz Legacy Label (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.4/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (809)
  • Verified Buyers (731)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan w
Verified Buyer
This is a great1st pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-22 03:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor that's easy to drink Crazy energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-24 22:15:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and gives plenty of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-23 22:08:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Terrific pump. Love everything about it except the flavor. Berry Bomb is strawberry but not a good strawberry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-17 14:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse a
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and it does the job. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-14 00:22:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
I came back to C4 after nearly a year of trying other pre workouts, I sure did miss it! Great pump and focus, can't go wrong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-02 00:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent G
Great pickup for a workout. It's not too intense, and doesn't send your heart rate through the roof like some of the others I've tried. I always end up back with C4, can't go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-03 17:59:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
SUPER, if you tired after work and need a boost in training ! Just take it and you will become a horse !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 09:57:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product awesome energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 22:37:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and really pumps me up for the gym with no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 17:20:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Verified Buyer
Taste great would recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 15:35:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Good enough ...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 23:52:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
mixes very well, taste is very good. works as advertised for a good energy boost before a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 13:54:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Helps me sweat more during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 23:41:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan A
Verified Buyer
Great product, will purchase again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 17:14:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey P
Verified Buyer
The watermelon tastes great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 14:14:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Flavor was good, mixed really well and definitely compared to box store pre workouts, I could tell the difference in my workout after taking C4, more energized, felt more focused on my muscle contractions, etc. Cellucor products haven't failed me yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 15:47:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Used before - it's delicious and effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:59:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
derek p iron madman2
Verified Buyer
Constant focus and energy till the last rep plus more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 05:34:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites pre workout ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 22:17:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
One of the top 5 in the market place.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 19:34:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dr.Taymour A
Verified Buyer
Keep it to basics and bringing it back! Best pre-workout and must have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 07:12:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite preworkout always..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 18:14:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
teddy m
Verified Buyer
5 star great product . 5 star flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 15:10:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed e
Great product... taste good and gives Great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 10:25:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Verified Buyer
Great. preworkout! ! ! ! ! ! !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 17:24:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malik N
Verified Buyer
I mix it up with my BCAA and Arginine best pump ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 20:35:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo D
Verified Buyer
Muito bom!!!! O gosto é ótimo, o pump também!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 19:22:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Decent pre-workout. I don't personally like to feel jittery and overstimulated from a pre-workout so this is a good fit for me. Provides better than normal pumps but nothing mind blowingly awesomely or skin splittingly insane. Orange Burst and Fruit Punch both taste good - 4 stars for flavour. I purchased both flavours on sale, and I'm glad to have tried them. This is a good entry level pre-workout - ideal for beginners who just want to feel a stronger pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 18:05:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah B
Verified Buyer
good pre wo, gets me hype, fruit punch is a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 20:44:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bethany T
Verified Buyer
Love the umph I get from C4 . It kicks my workouts into overdrive!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 01:09:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabrizio G
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 00:18:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamti Z
the best preworkout, explosive energy for your intensive workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 20:30:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saud A
Verified Buyer
one of the best pre workout products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 05:47:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
the best pre workout ever ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:10:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nukaaraq L
Verified Buyer
Strawberry Margarita taste good, like candy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-11 22:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keri H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My husband and I absolutely love this Pre workout. We order it every single time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 15:02:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
Decent pre workout for the money.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 21:38:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LB0224
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and it gives you the added boost you need at times. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 02:56:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MR GOLFER
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really good ,works extremely well .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 17:55:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO A
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 21:16:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Have to take a little more than 1 scoop to "feel" the kick of this pre-workout, which is a little disappointing. But the kick is there once I do. Taste? Ever drink Tang?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 18:12:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product i like it always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 13:55:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris w
Verified Buyer
A+ would buy again for sure!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 06:46:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout, work so well for me.. feel the power, the kick.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 20:36:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eder G
Verified Buyer
Best prework ever, insane pum and power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 22:02:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
derek p iron madman2
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and keeps you going through your whole routine and more no fatigue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 01:40:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best in the market at current*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 07:21:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
C4 helps you exercise better, especially if you go work and your day is busy so that help in work ok, don't forget to recover your muscles also since you will be like a horse ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 05:31:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
Not a bad one Cellucor, not a bad one. Used the gold standard pre, no xplode and my proteins one, that's definitely the best o them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 13:54:12Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.