Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (73)
Verified Buyers (70)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermleon Lemonade (5/5)
  • Pina Koala (5/5)
  • Cherry Hard Candy (5/5)
  • Strawberry Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Rocket Pop (4.9/5)
  • Blood Raz (4.8/5)
  • Aussie Fruit (4.7/5)
  • White Gummy Deer (4.7/5)
  • Grape Gainz (4.7/5)
  • Sour Gummy (4.5/5)
  • Cotton Candy Pink (4.4/5)
  • Ice Cream Vanilla Mango (4.3/5)
  • Sour Bucks (4/5)
  • Cotton Candy Blue (3.4/5)
  • ETK Sour Watermelon Candy (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (73)
  • Verified Buyers (70)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Hard Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
The stuff is legit. Pure focus and energy. I love the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-21 14:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morris D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's and awesome pre-work and it's not for the weak staywoke*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 13:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Hard Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. The kick is superb and gives me plenty of fuel to crush a workout. The cherry flavor taste great. I will continue to buy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 12:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Gummy Deer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saul C
Verified Buyer
The flavor is fire and the pre workout last the whole workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • ETK Sour Watermelon Candy
  • White Gummy Deer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom M
Verified Buyer
Solid pre-workout. Bucked up is always good and has very good flavors, white gummy has been my favorite so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-10 12:15:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Raz
  • Grape Gainz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William T
Verified Buyer
Those are the best preworkout Ive ever got!!! Can't turn around from Bucked Up now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Hard Candy
  • Sour Bucks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William T
Verified Buyer
This is definitly the best preworkout I have found on the market yet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Hard Candy
  • Sour Bucks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William T
Verified Buyer
The best preworkout I have ever tasted and tested I could get in Canada !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Flavor is decent. The pump and energy is insane. Definitely worth the price and will repurchase *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Aussie Fruit
  • Pina Koala
  • Rocket Pop
  • White Gummy Deer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aydin H
Verified Buyer
Woke AF never misses, the flavour is always bang (Even on the ones that sound terrible) the pump is great, high stim Gets me ready to move some lightweight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout I've used!! Great taste, mixes really well. Kicks like a buck hahaha. Awesome stuff, totally recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout I've had. Mixes well, great taste, no crash. Definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:57:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best one on the market, keeps me going an extra 30 over my regular gym time. Great flavour too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:58:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermleon Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was definitely was woke when taking this and I stayed woke!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:06:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Love bucked up. One of the best mixing and tasting pre workouts I’ve had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-13 16:35:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This stuff will get you going! One of the strongest and best on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:31:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Raz
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good, effects are good too, overall one of the best preworkouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 14:05:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Brand , Best pre workout used for intense training no crush . Good pump & focus  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:24:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Raz
  • Grape Gainz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The perfect amount of stimulants and provides long lasting energy. Taste is solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 13:42:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh C
Verified Buyer
Blood raz is a great flavor. Plenty of kick to get through a two hour workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 13:25:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Aussie Fruit
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Works well as a PWO. Not the pump I expected but workout felt good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:20:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mykel H
Verified Buyer
Good energy. Good pumps. One that stays in my preworkout rotation. Always pleased with Woke AF.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:00:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite Pre-workout powders. Gives me an excellent boost of energy without any negative side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:09:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Raz
  • Grape Gainz
  • Ice Cream Vanilla Mango
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Verified Buyer
Every flavor of Bucked Up Woke AF Pre-Workout tastes great and has helped the workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:20:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Aussie Fruit
  • Pina Koala
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout! Awesome taste, awesome pumps, and overall great performance in the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:16:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Raz
  • Grape Gainz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aydin H
Verified Buyer
Fire as always! Tastes incredible, decent pump Good amounts of Beta Alanine & L Citruline which most pre workouts miss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-25 21:37:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
decent taste. comes on strong, seems to fade off quickly for me. I would recommend this product to try. every ones body acts differently towards supplements, might work a lot better for someone else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 15:32:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermleon Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tian G
Verified Buyer
Not that strong. Was expecting more. The ingredients and dosis are great but for some reason it does not kick in hard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 22:53:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Raz
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Watermleon Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad
Verified Buyer
Love blood Raz.. good flavor and was just recommended by one of my gym friends and was joking that I use woke and already product.  It really works great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 05:34:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
taste quality is amazing no after bitter taste , by far the best pre workout I’ve tried , a little pricey though but worth it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-22 17:25:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony A
Verified Buyer
One ov the best especially the NOOTROPIC one ,,,...I use this a lot great for getting u in the zone and keeps ypu ghere with no big crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 15:37:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy Blue
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Luis M
Verified Buyer
So far, this has been the best pre workout I have taken, gives an amazing amount of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 17:35:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy Pink
  • Ice Cream Vanilla Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
Strong pre workout. Taste good and last through full workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 14:07:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy Blue
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley M
Verified Buyer
This was not the nootropic version as I thought it was so I threw it away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-11-07 15:33:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Gainz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
I have used Bucked up for awhile and ots not only a good pre-workout but it has nuetropic affects. I definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 23:24:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste the best after taste pre workout their is right now I recommend it any flavor period *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 00:24:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JASON S
Great flavor and works well.  The servicing size is small (8oz), so you can quickly gun it on the drive to the gym and be ready to go for your first set.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 23:39:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Gainz
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried a lot of preworkout over the years and I have to say this one is my new favorite. Flavors are great and it gives me a ton of energy for the entire lift.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 00:01:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
Very good a single dose makes me electric and with a lot of strength and willingness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 18:41:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
very good a single dose left me connected to training and a lot of strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 11:05:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Vanilla Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I’ve tried, Ice cream Vanilla Mango isn’t the best flavor, but not bad by any means.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 16:30:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great. Upon first use, I felt a tingling that I haven’t from a pre in quite some time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 16:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony
Verified Buyer
Good stuff..,...............................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 02:21:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renee S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting pre-workout, lots of energy,no itchiness or tingles. Favorite by far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 15:06:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Verified Buyer
Gotta be one of the best pre workouts out there! Awesome taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 18:51:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Gainz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jass R
Verified Buyer
…………………………….Best preworkout ever…….……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 14:27:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ice Cream Vanilla Mango
  • Cotton Candy Blue
  • Blood Raz
  • Grape Gainz
  • Cotton Candy Pink
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Favorite pre-workout, good composition, works great, gives energy, pumps, endurance, invigorates. But sometimes there are downsides due to caffeine. Very high price. The tastes are good, except for blackberries - it's not pleasant to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 17:39:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Raz
  • Cotton Candy Pink
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I don’t feel the effects of the pre work out, I don’t get it why people saying it’s good, for me it’s just ok. I was using before the pre-kaged and is was much better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 07:04:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Raz
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nuor h
Verified Buyer
This pre is amazing. It tastes great and doesn’t have that sandy texture afterwords plus it smells good too. It gives a great pump too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 22:48:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
I am a fan of the Bucked Up products and this Woke AF is great. Gives me energy and a pump with no jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 17:46:27Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.