Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (62)
Verified Buyers (61)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (62)
  • Verified Buyers (61)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best chocolate protein shake ever. Smooth and no after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 01:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asenaca M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent!!! Will purchase again!! Chocolate flavor is the BEST!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 06:03:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ismail Rayaan J
Verified Buyer
Good product, no bloating whatsoever. Amazing, would recommend 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 13:39:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoff P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great taste. Great results! I will be purchasing again when I run out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 21:47:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charly S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes very well. Chocolate is hands down the best flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 01:36:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orion B
Verified Buyer
This gainer worked well for me, and I’ve struggled to gain Good flavor, mix half recommended serving with whole milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 03:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, creamier than most and love that complex proteins and higher fiber and fat found in this product than others. For the price it's a must!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-02 06:19:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
April B
Verified Buyer
Really added to the weight gain needed before leaving for boot camp.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-30 01:26:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy, works great for intraworkout carbs and protein. Chocolate milkshake flavor doesnt taste very chocolatey though.  But good enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 18:12:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amarii K
Verified Buyer
Best flavor out there among weigh gainers, really any bsn products take it as listed an there’s no weigh around gaining healthy weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-08 17:50:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew R
Verified Buyer
Right on par with all other BSN supplements I’ve taken in the past. Haven’t been training long enough while taking True-Mass yet to see how well it helps build lean muscle, but so far it mixes good and tastes good. I’d definitely recommend to friends. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-24 09:25:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Incredible mass gainer, i grow Up faster than ever with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-21 22:48:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zackary H
Verified Buyer
Long lasting product and great price for the amount of servings *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 13:07:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product has been working well. Will continue to reorder and use it for my goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 01:24:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett B
Verified Buyer
Easy to Digest before and after workout, Flavor is OK. Would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 19:38:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Its good,not the best,but good for the price will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 19:34:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dirk J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting mass gainer I’ve tried, and I’ve tried a few different brands. Hands down the top gainer and will continue to purchase this brand and flavor.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 05:05:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy to mix up and all u need is 2 scoops as per instruction*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 20:49:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mj23
Verified Buyer
The best tasting weight gainer of all time. Size and strength has increased slightly with one serving a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 05:21:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance M
Verified Buyer
This product tastes good and helps build lean mass. No complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 17:58:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
GReat taste and texture perfect with water cant go wrong with this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 04:17:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance M
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily, tastes good, and results are seen within a few days of consistent usage. I use this, once daily, between meals to maintain my daily protein requirements. It's a lot of mix to drink all at once; splitting it into two servings and adding a little extra water makes it easier to consume. Overall, this is a good mass gainer and I will be buying it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 18:38:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mj23
Verified Buyer
Just started using and It tastes phenomenal. Strength and size has increased slightly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 07:38:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent G
Verified Buyer
As a 165lb bodybuilder, this has helped me reach the mid 170s in just a few weeks, strength has gone way up. Going from 315 bench to 335, 405 deadlift to 435 and 365 squat to 405 just from the few extra lbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 20:41:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
I think its ok but i like the 700 a lot better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 18:26:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
I am usually a chocolate guy but went with the vanilla this time and it’s fantastic!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 17:14:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Blends easily, highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 23:29:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan A
Verified Buyer
I like this presentation......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 01:31:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasad V
Verified Buyer
Product Quality is good.Fast Delivery & Good Service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 15:16:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramona S
Verified Buyer
GREAT Product, Gives Me A Bit Of Gas But Will Purchase Again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 00:11:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakaria T
Verified Buyer
Great taste, no bloated feeling, good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 00:40:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bssam E
Verified Buyer
Very good product will gain good mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 13:43:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris E
Verified Buyer
Definitely a good product. I always get vanilla protein because i have never found a chocolate i have liked. However, they were out of stock of all the flavors so i was forced to get chocolate and i loved it. mixes fairly decent i dont have any big clumps but i still get a little bit that doesn't mix all the way(using a shaker bottle).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 18:24:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Bawse
Verified Buyer
I put on 10 pounds of lean muscle in 2 months. Love this stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 00:34:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey J
Verified Buyer
You can mix with a lot of stuff cause it’s vanilla but the texture compared to the regular true mass is kinda gross cause you can feel the grittyness of oats or something in it and it is gross so I put it in my smoothies and the fruit texture makes the grittyness of the true mass blends into it and you can’t even tell that’s the best way I can say to take this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 23:58:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy E
Verified Buyer
Best tasting weight gainer on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 12:35:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
A little gritty towards the bottom but mixes well and tastes great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 14:13:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Too thick with chalky taste, price is low, so I guess you get what you pay for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 16:12:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kamal E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s awesome wight gain high calorie portion *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 19:21:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good protein give me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 19:43:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob D
Verified Buyer
Great awesome taste!!! It does not make you feel bloated which is awesome. Love the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 04:13:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kamal E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s good weight gain mass I like that *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 21:20:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Feroz K
Verified Buyer
true mass its like a meal replacement and I am enjoying true mass after my work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 14:14:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adrian g
Verified Buyer
takes some getting used to first shake i drank made me feel bloated for several hours jot sure if it was due to the high calorie content.  I only drink it post workout on heavy lifting days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 14:12:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and texture helped me with muscle growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 13:00:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Bought this because I needed more calories than in the original true mass (500 more calories/ serving). I would rather have the original to be honest. 1200 doesn't taste as good and isn't as smooth to drink regardless on how much you water it down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 20:37:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn G
Verified Buyer
Always liked true mass, mixes well and taste great. Bsn has always been my go to on protein and mass gainers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 23:02:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sagar P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great results. I gained 5lbs of muscle in just one cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 13:39:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad H
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easy to digest hard gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 11:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas W
Verified Buyer
My Favorite mass gainer if ever taken. Works very well as a meal replacement or just extra calories and protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 18:57:12Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.