Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,140)
Verified Buyers (2,068)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mochaccino (5/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (5/5)
  • Candy Cane (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cookie (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.9/5)
  • Banana (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE (4.7/5)
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip (4.7/5)
  • Cookie Doughn't You Want Some (4.7/5)
  • Birthday Cake Remix (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Berry Berry Berry Good (4.5/5)
  • Pumpkin Pie (4.2/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,140)
  • Verified Buyers (2,068)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
Works and blends well in most anything.  Solid powder that doesn’t empty my wallet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 14:19:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well, price per pound is justified. I will continue to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hootie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go-to protein, great profile and great taste, whenever it's on sale I purchase it's just that good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This vanilla ice cream is the best vanilla I've ever had from a protein brand. I do half water half milk and it's give a creamy delicious post workout treat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-02 13:11:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert b
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and easier on the stomach than most whey's on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny E
Verified Buyer
Syntha-6 is always a winner when it comes to flavor, good nutrition profile too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 17:38:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Quality product line I have used for years, no stomach upset. Very good value for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Doughn't You Want Some
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ish M
Verified Buyer
Top tier protein! Tastes great. Mixes well and has everything you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-24 13:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A terrific protein blend! This is the only blend I use in the evening to feed my muscles all night long. The taste is one of the best chocolates out there and it mixes easily in water or milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 13:35:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kanwarpal S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome results good gaining protein ….Must give a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-20 16:51:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin B
Verified Buyer
Mixes very easily and does not clump. Flavor is good alone or mixed with other things.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TE3378CELIMAR B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very, very good protein, it is the most sought after by footballers and athletes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 17:50:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Weston L
Verified Buyer
My family loves this protein. Tastes just like a milkshake. There are cleaner proteins out there but this is a treat to drink. Can’t think of a better tasting protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
It not only tastes great but also has a blend of different types of whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Nice blend good amino count....terrific taste...one of the best I've trued*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
proDGdomz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this protein!!! Delicious!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert P
Verified Buyer
Perfect blend of proteins . While pricey. , it saves money and time by not having to purchase different kind of proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth F
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein powder I’ve tried so far. Scoops are bigger than other brands I’ve tried even though it has a little less protein, otherwise I would have given 5 stars. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel B
Verified Buyer
Good deal and like the vanilla especially. Chocolate is OK so prefer to mix with other smoothie items*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alicia V
Verified Buyer
It’s so delicious in flavor as well as high in protein. Mixes easily in water as well!! Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Doughn't You Want Some
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a great tasting protein powder that I would highly recommend to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 15:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Cookie Doughn't You Want Some
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles W
Verified Buyer
All three flavors that I ordered were delicious. Used it to make protein ice cream. Will definitely be ordering these again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well. My personal favorite is the chocolate cake batter. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Best bang for the buck. For me at least. Love the vanilla flavor.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-25 16:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Verified Buyer
Taste is great. Always love getting the strawberry milkshake *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great results. One of the best protein options *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 22:23:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy P
Verified Buyer
slaps like domestic violence, filling like your cousin, tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THAIR M
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I've had yet. And it put size on and recover faster I won't use anything else now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrii K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. It turns out a very tasty and thick cocktail. It suits me for gaining weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vashon B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I enjoy every moment of my Syntha-6 chocolate milk shake it’s so delicious!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 18:30:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hootie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to protein simply because it has a good protein profile plus some carbs. Great for a snack, just to add protein to your diet. Not enough carbs for a meal replacement unless you're going low carbs. Not cheap I always buy when on sale!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack R
Verified Buyer
This protein tastes really good! Lots of protein doesn’t taste great but Synthia 6 does and it’s really great for you! - the gym guy Zack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 17:46:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hasun M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of my favorite drink. when mix with milk the taste is so good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 12:09:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell S
Verified Buyer
I have used this protein a lot and it’s one of my favorites.   Good taste and mixes easily for protein drinks.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 18:42:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel T
Verified Buyer
Anytime I see Syntha6 on sale it’s an automatic buy for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vashon B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Super legit nothing like it never bloated I’m starting to be able to see my abs. Best product out there!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vashon B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best and only protein I’ve ever drink in my life I wanna say one other time back in high school somebody gave me a serving of something out of a bag definitely wasn’t nothing like this. It’s absolutely incredible I’d recommend to everybody!!!! I cant thank yall enough!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-10 19:11:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittini H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great  and dissolves nicely with milk. No chalky after taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-10 18:43:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and mixed great too. One of my go to protein powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-10 17:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for the last 4 years, great taste, great product, never disappinted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heidi C
Verified Buyer
Syntha6 makes it easy to stick to a regimen because their protein (specifically the chocolate cake batter) tastes so good.  Macros aren’t bad for general health and wellness.  If you’re cutting and need lower carbs they have other options that are pretty delicious as well.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-06 14:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tommy w
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
awesome stuff great taste and works fast healing your muscles ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 11:00:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell P
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite protien powders and one of my favorite flavors. Great macros. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dustin r
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best protein out there and the value is worth it. Well worth the buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. I would definitely buy again. Mixes easily and doesn’t even feel like I’m drinking protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
The protein powder is a blend of different forms of whey. The flavor is the best I have tasted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like Syntha-6 as a cheaper but in my opinion as good if not better option to ON. Mixes great and great flavor. Definitely my go to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haden K
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor. Perfect shake every time! Consistency on point!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saagar N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. My only concern is that with every order the seal on the container has always come apart. No it’s hard to say if it’s been tampered with or not. I’ve addressed this with customer service but still waiting for some type of response. Overall great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Always a fan of Syntha 6, good taste, decent amount of fiber and lower fat than some other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.