Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (440)
Verified Buyers (391)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (5/5)
  • Mochaccino (5/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (5/5)
  • Banana (5/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.9/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cookie (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (440)
  • Verified Buyers (391)
Overall Rating
  • Mochaccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Taste was great, i'd give Mochaccino a 10/10 compared to different proteins i've tried. Mixed very well with water and milk, no clumping or gritty texture. I have noticed some gains while using this product, recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2012-06-03 20:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demetrius
Sports Improvement
Out Of All The Protein Powders and Shakes I Done Had I Have To Say This Is 1 Of The Best and Top Of The Line Soon As I Opened It The Smell hit You Alone Makes You Alone Get hungry Cravings Because It smelled Like Some Real Banana Pudding. It Also Mixed Very Good By it self and It taste very Good With Almond Milk. I have To Say Syntha 6 Help Me Get Through Some Very hard viciously FootBall Drills and Workouts From Heavy Squats To Tire Pulling in the feild ...Before I bought this I felt like I was dying and soon as I started taking it I started getting through the Workouts with ease*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-04-12 13:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there. Perfect post workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-30 06:44:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite tasting protein I've tried to date. Mixes well and reasonably priced. This is a must try If you haven't already!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-24 16:43:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there. Perfect post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-23 15:56:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Vanilla mixes well with other things, I typically add half a banana and a small scoop of peanut butter and my son loves them too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-26 04:16:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris
Build Muscle
Recovery time seems to be quicker with this. Usually mix my protein with almond milk for this. This is one of the only proteins I mix with water and it still taste great. Plus i'm pretty sure it has some type of chocolate chips which makes it feel more like a treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 17:15:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin May
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste! Very rich and creamy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 00:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin May
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really does taste like a peanut butter cookie!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 00:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is unbeatable! Mixed with almond milk and a banana is a perfect pre or post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-23 03:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karah cotton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this protein for months now. It is the best tasting one I have ever used, and will continue to use it. Highly recommend for those who are picky with the protein taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-19 14:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashraf
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's taste is impeccable, it provides a good development. The price is the only problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-17 16:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I've ever had - by far. You can take this at any time of the day and accomplish what you're aiming for nutritionally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-16 19:16:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using Syntha-6 protein for several years and prefer it over all the other brands I've tried. I wasn't a big fan of the chocolate cake batter flavor, but that's just my preference. I prefer the choc peanut butter flavor the most. Lately I've been mixing both the choc pb with the vanilla ice cream and it makes a great tasting shake. I mix mine with almond milk and cold brew coffee as a breakfast shake. Works great for me and would highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-16 14:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-15 17:53:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad froehlich
Burn Fat
Great tasting protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-14 21:45:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mairin
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I actually had the MOCHACCINO flavor, which was absolutely delicious, but it is no longer listed :( anyways, out of all the proteins I have tried (Allmax, MuscleTech, Cellucor), this is the winner. Best blend, best taste, and really great macros. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-12 11:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest and flavor isn't too bad. The chocolate and vanilla are still my personal favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-12 09:09:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely great product. I recommend this to anybody trying to make some gainzzzz.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-08 17:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MikeGart
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The only thing bad about it, is that it does have as good of a nutritional value as a lot of the other protein out there. However my wife loves the way it tastes and that is the main reason why we get it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 15:31:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is number one complex protein I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-22 08:44:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
Good protein as seen on internet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 12:25:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando J
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein i ever taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 01:42:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle H
Verified Buyer
Banana flavor is really good chocolate is next best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 02:58:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orel M
Verified Buyer
Great test, fast shipping just love it. Feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 10:31:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Well, not my favorite protein shake but i must admit.. it prob is the best flavor and thickness. My wife and son love this stuff for taste. I prefer another brand for profile and whats actually in it and why we drink it. But flavor.. this one has it beat. Good stuff good price great flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 04:27:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake G
Verified Buyer
every flavor is great. Great macros too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 16:19:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher E
Verified Buyer
Best protein out on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 15:32:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christopher c
Verified Buyer
Love the taste love feeling six differemt types of protein go through me awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 02:28:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DGMI
Verified Buyer
Great product for trying to lean!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 23:50:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronaldo P
Verified Buyer
No doubt the best protein taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 18:02:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego B
Verified Buyer
The best time-release protein in the world! The taste of vanilla ice cream is unbeatable ... note 1000. It generates great clean gains of muscle mass and improves considerably the recovery. It sure is a premium supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 20:33:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Syntha 6 has excellent flavors and great mixability . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 13:18:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dmitry K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product using it for a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 05:25:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafa
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 03:55:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego B
Verified Buyer
This is the best protein blend that exists !!! Simply spectacular!!! Vanilla ice cream is by far the best flavor ever made for a protein, BSN is unsurpassed in that. It provides fast mass gains and excellent post-workout recovery. Surely this blend will help you get great results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 13:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
It's a good protein and the flavor is not too bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 00:15:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony n
Verified Buyer
I mix with my favor coconut milk and the taste is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 20:00:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett C
Verified Buyer
Great product for protein supplement as well as a small meal replacement if your on the go and take two scoops. Really easy to mix and taste is top shelf. My favourite protein supplement I have used hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 13:02:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is the best tasting protein powder i've ever had even better than dymatize!!!! This is definitely my go to protein. Tastes great and at a good price. You can't go wrong with this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 17:27:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best tasting protein i've ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 15:45:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergiu G
Verified Buyer
Very good product. One of my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 14:02:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy H
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein ever! Excellent ingredient profile as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 12:32:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
Used in the past very good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 23:19:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes pretty easily. Excellent quality product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 01:37:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus ocampo
Verified Buyer
The protein is really good I think is better that nitro tech *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 23:52:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheila D
Great flavor!! No complaints. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 04:44:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus E
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I have tried out of tons of different brands and flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 04:19:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 13:08:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
the taste is a dream hahaha i very liked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 23:33:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.