Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,726)
Verified Buyers (1,655)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (5/5)
  • Candy Cane (5/5)
  • Mochaccino (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cookie (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Banana (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE (4.7/5)
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip (4.7/5)
  • Birthday Cake Remix (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Cookie Doughn't You Want Some (4.5/5)
  • Berry Berry Berry Good (4.5/5)
  • Pumpkin Pie (4.2/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,726)
  • Verified Buyers (1,655)
Overall Rating
  • Mochaccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Taste was great, i'd give Mochaccino a 10/10 compared to different proteins i've tried. Mixed very well with water and milk, no clumping or gritty texture. I have noticed some gains while using this product, recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2012-06-03 20:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demetrius
Sports Improvement
Out Of All The Protein Powders and Shakes I Done Had I Have To Say This Is 1 Of The Best and Top Of The Line Soon As I Opened It The Smell hit You Alone Makes You Alone Get hungry Cravings Because It smelled Like Some Real Banana Pudding. It Also Mixed Very Good By it self and It taste very Good With Almond Milk. I have To Say Syntha 6 Help Me Get Through Some Very hard viciously FootBall Drills and Workouts From Heavy Squats To Tire Pulling in the feild ...Before I bought this I felt like I was dying and soon as I started taking it I started getting through the Workouts with ease*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-04-12 13:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vicky
Verified Buyer
Best whey protein i had ever tried until now. The flavor is spectacular, it really feels like chocolate milkshake! I mix it with water and even so it gets creamy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-27 03:41:35Z
Overall Rating
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik Aasted C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE had a nice taste and is one of the better proteins out there, IMO. The Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip flavor is better and is the one I would buy again. Mint and chocolate taste comes through beautifully.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-19 14:15:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there. Perfect post workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-30 06:44:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite tasting protein I've tried to date. Mixes well and reasonably priced. This is a must try If you haven't already!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-24 16:43:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there. Perfect post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-23 15:56:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Vanilla mixes well with other things, I typically add half a banana and a small scoop of peanut butter and my son loves them too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-26 04:16:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris
Build Muscle
Recovery time seems to be quicker with this. Usually mix my protein with almond milk for this. This is one of the only proteins I mix with water and it still taste great. Plus i'm pretty sure it has some type of chocolate chips which makes it feel more like a treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 17:15:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin May
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste! Very rich and creamy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 00:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin May
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really does taste like a peanut butter cookie!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 00:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is unbeatable! Mixed with almond milk and a banana is a perfect pre or post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-23 03:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karah cotton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this protein for months now. It is the best tasting one I have ever used, and will continue to use it. Highly recommend for those who are picky with the protein taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-19 14:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashraf
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's taste is impeccable, it provides a good development. The price is the only problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-17 16:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I've ever had - by far. You can take this at any time of the day and accomplish what you're aiming for nutritionally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-16 19:16:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using Syntha-6 protein for several years and prefer it over all the other brands I've tried. I wasn't a big fan of the chocolate cake batter flavor, but that's just my preference. I prefer the choc peanut butter flavor the most. Lately I've been mixing both the choc pb with the vanilla ice cream and it makes a great tasting shake. I mix mine with almond milk and cold brew coffee as a breakfast shake. Works great for me and would highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-16 14:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-15 17:53:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad froehlich
Burn Fat
Great tasting protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-14 21:45:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mairin
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I actually had the MOCHACCINO flavor, which was absolutely delicious, but it is no longer listed :( anyways, out of all the proteins I have tried (Allmax, MuscleTech, Cellucor), this is the winner. Best blend, best taste, and really great macros. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-12 11:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest and flavor isn't too bad. The chocolate and vanilla are still my personal favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-12 09:09:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely great product. I recommend this to anybody trying to make some gainzzzz.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-08 17:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MikeGart
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The only thing bad about it, is that it does have as good of a nutritional value as a lot of the other protein out there. However my wife loves the way it tastes and that is the main reason why we get it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 15:31:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Verified Buyer
Taste is great it fits what I needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 23:17:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer J
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein powder I have found.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 15:21:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashraf A
Verified Buyer
Got a good deal as yusual amazing taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 09:23:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was recommended this protein and was blown away. First protein powder I’ve had that I enjoy and with the deals on the site, the best Ali’s I’ve gotten as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 03:02:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
The absolute best flavor, tastes just like melted vanilla ice cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 20:37:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Remix
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
publicsafety O
Burn Fat
Taste is okay not exactly what I expected. It keeps me somewhat satisfied till lunch. Easy to blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 05:06:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Banana tastes great with my overnight oats or even mixing with fruit. Calorie count is on the high side, but I would definitely buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 14:39:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul T
Verified Buyer
Protein taste good and give good recovery after hard workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 15:13:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
Great product... Great taste!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 23:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio D
Verified Buyer
Great protein shake for recovery. Has a good mix of proteins that release over time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 18:57:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
Works just like it said it would, great taste too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 23:37:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy M
Verified Buyer
Top notch produce. Mixes easy with milk and taste is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 17:21:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
casey h
Verified Buyer
Great taste and it mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 19:55:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg B
Verified Buyer
Every flavor I've tried so far (chocolate, mint chocolate, pumpkin, strawberry, cookies & cream, and apple pie) tastes exactly like the flavor they're supposed to. There isn't a bad after taste with any of the flavors and one scoop mixed with 10 oz of almond milk has worked really well as my meal replacement for breakfast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 15:08:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan P
Verified Buyer
A little difficult to mix. Relatively high carbs per serving but great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 13:17:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron R
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein in the market, a bit disappointed with the chocolate peanut butter one, but still good. If you can fit it in your macros is a go for it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 04:31:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Tastes good after my insane workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 02:20:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Purchased for my wife because this is the only protein and flavor she will use. From previous experience myself it tastes great but don't recommend if you are trying to lose weight due to the higher carb and fat content.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 06:49:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy P
Verified Buyer
Pretty good bruh. More of a brotein fan but*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 14:54:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
strawberry flavor is the best tasting on the market, highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 17:57:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles T
Verified Buyer
Taste great, couldn't be happier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 13:48:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and easy to mix ability *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 23:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aurochit P
Verified Buyer
great product! perfect for taking anytime during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 12:31:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan L
Verified Buyer
It's a solid protein for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 00:46:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacie B
Verified Buyer
Blends so well I can even drink with water instead of milk which saves carbs for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 19:10:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter R
Sports Improvement
One of the best tasting powders out there. A great blend that leaves a great after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 00:51:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a big fan of chocolate flavor protein but this one is pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 12:52:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luciano P
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavour, however for the calories it’s just what i expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 10:38:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.