Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (535)
Verified Buyers (485)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (5/5)
  • Mochaccino (5/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (5/5)
  • Banana (5/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.9/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.9/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cookie (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (535)
  • Verified Buyers (485)
Overall Rating
  • Mochaccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Taste was great, i'd give Mochaccino a 10/10 compared to different proteins i've tried. Mixed very well with water and milk, no clumping or gritty texture. I have noticed some gains while using this product, recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2012-06-03 20:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demetrius
Sports Improvement
Out Of All The Protein Powders and Shakes I Done Had I Have To Say This Is 1 Of The Best and Top Of The Line Soon As I Opened It The Smell hit You Alone Makes You Alone Get hungry Cravings Because It smelled Like Some Real Banana Pudding. It Also Mixed Very Good By it self and It taste very Good With Almond Milk. I have To Say Syntha 6 Help Me Get Through Some Very hard viciously FootBall Drills and Workouts From Heavy Squats To Tire Pulling in the feild ...Before I bought this I felt like I was dying and soon as I started taking it I started getting through the Workouts with ease*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-04-12 13:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there. Perfect post workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-30 06:44:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite tasting protein I've tried to date. Mixes well and reasonably priced. This is a must try If you haven't already!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-24 16:43:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there. Perfect post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-23 15:56:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Vanilla mixes well with other things, I typically add half a banana and a small scoop of peanut butter and my son loves them too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-26 04:16:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris
Build Muscle
Recovery time seems to be quicker with this. Usually mix my protein with almond milk for this. This is one of the only proteins I mix with water and it still taste great. Plus i'm pretty sure it has some type of chocolate chips which makes it feel more like a treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 17:15:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin May
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste! Very rich and creamy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 00:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin May
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really does taste like a peanut butter cookie!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 00:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is unbeatable! Mixed with almond milk and a banana is a perfect pre or post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-23 03:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karah cotton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this protein for months now. It is the best tasting one I have ever used, and will continue to use it. Highly recommend for those who are picky with the protein taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-19 14:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashraf
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's taste is impeccable, it provides a good development. The price is the only problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-17 16:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I've ever had - by far. You can take this at any time of the day and accomplish what you're aiming for nutritionally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-16 19:16:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using Syntha-6 protein for several years and prefer it over all the other brands I've tried. I wasn't a big fan of the chocolate cake batter flavor, but that's just my preference. I prefer the choc peanut butter flavor the most. Lately I've been mixing both the choc pb with the vanilla ice cream and it makes a great tasting shake. I mix mine with almond milk and cold brew coffee as a breakfast shake. Works great for me and would highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-16 14:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-15 17:53:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad froehlich
Burn Fat
Great tasting protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-14 21:45:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mairin
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I actually had the MOCHACCINO flavor, which was absolutely delicious, but it is no longer listed :( anyways, out of all the proteins I have tried (Allmax, MuscleTech, Cellucor), this is the winner. Best blend, best taste, and really great macros. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-12 11:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest and flavor isn't too bad. The chocolate and vanilla are still my personal favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-12 09:09:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely great product. I recommend this to anybody trying to make some gainzzzz.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-08 17:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MikeGart
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The only thing bad about it, is that it does have as good of a nutritional value as a lot of the other protein out there. However my wife loves the way it tastes and that is the main reason why we get it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 15:31:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto S
Verified Buyer
Flavor and texture are great, no clumps, although, very low protein % per scoop, bought on sale and it was definitely worth it but would definitely try to find a better quality protein when not on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 09:40:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
In my opinion, its the best tasting protein powder on the market. It might not mix as well as some of the other powders on the market, but whatever does not mix is small enough that it does not make any difference when you drink it. I use it as a post workout and on-the-go meal, and I have no issues with Syntha-6.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 12:30:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Mixes well. Good value for price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 16:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Best protein I have ever used taste is excellent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 15:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L S A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BSN Syntha-6 Isolate is great, second time same flavor. Visible results. Mixes well and price is ok. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 00:48:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Very clean macros, very low in sugar, but high in taste. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 01:41:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prabhjot Singh H
Verified Buyer
Contents are really good and tastes nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 21:36:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BSN is one of the best tasting proteins I’ve had. I mix 2 scoops of proteins with one scoop of Karbolic for breakfast very morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 01:21:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle H
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Great results! Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 12:36:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is hands down best tasting protein on the market. The chocolate milkshake is the best flavor of all. The strawberry is the best of that flavor i have tried and cookies and cream to me tastes lkke vanilla malt which i happen to really lime as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 21:48:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANK D
Verified Buyer
Great to take any time of day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 21:00:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew H
Verified Buyer
A little higher in sugar but it taste great. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 20:12:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn G
Verified Buyer
Syntha6 is my favorite go to protein shake, best tasting in my opinion, i usually buy when on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 19:28:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for years and it is my favorite protein product. Tastes delicious. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 15:47:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis F
Verified Buyer
First time trying this particular flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 10:04:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s really very good protein i used *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 08:43:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxim f
Verified Buyer
Best protein I ever had! MIXES GREAT! TASTES GREAT!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 08:07:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth B
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite flavor on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 13:48:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony e
Verified Buyer
tastes good mixes good one of the best proteins out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 17:38:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Love this protein and flavor the most*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 03:46:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle H
Verified Buyer
Best protein out there. My husband and I love it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 18:56:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven P
Verified Buyer
Best price best protein A+++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 04:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L S A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mix great, perfect for any time of the day. Will buy again, but wanna try Phase 8 to see diferences. Best choice for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 18:24:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gal b
Verified Buyer
great taste for great price!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 20:47:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Protein ever is used so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 12:52:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with BSN! Always tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 19:42:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites! Mixes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 19:37:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick K
Verified Buyer
My favorite choice of protein. Highest calories, blends excellent, tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 13:00:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnold C
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, and easy to mix. I use this and some PB fit after my workouts and results are great. Totally recommend this sweet flavor. Again, best prices on Muscle and Strength for this product. Wen't to a local grocery store and saw it for $55, so always check online for better prices.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 15:03:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste great and works extreamly well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 13:08:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.