Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (804)
Verified Buyers (748)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mochaccino (5/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (5/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.9/5)
  • Banana (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cookie (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.9/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Birthday Cake Remix (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE (4.5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (804)
  • Verified Buyers (748)
Overall Rating
  • Mochaccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Taste was great, i'd give Mochaccino a 10/10 compared to different proteins i've tried. Mixed very well with water and milk, no clumping or gritty texture. I have noticed some gains while using this product, recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2012-06-03 20:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demetrius
Sports Improvement
Out Of All The Protein Powders and Shakes I Done Had I Have To Say This Is 1 Of The Best and Top Of The Line Soon As I Opened It The Smell hit You Alone Makes You Alone Get hungry Cravings Because It smelled Like Some Real Banana Pudding. It Also Mixed Very Good By it self and It taste very Good With Almond Milk. I have To Say Syntha 6 Help Me Get Through Some Very hard viciously FootBall Drills and Workouts From Heavy Squats To Tire Pulling in the feild ...Before I bought this I felt like I was dying and soon as I started taking it I started getting through the Workouts with ease*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-04-12 13:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there. Perfect post workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-30 06:44:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite tasting protein I've tried to date. Mixes well and reasonably priced. This is a must try If you haven't already!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-24 16:43:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there. Perfect post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-23 15:56:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Vanilla mixes well with other things, I typically add half a banana and a small scoop of peanut butter and my son loves them too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-26 04:16:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris
Build Muscle
Recovery time seems to be quicker with this. Usually mix my protein with almond milk for this. This is one of the only proteins I mix with water and it still taste great. Plus i'm pretty sure it has some type of chocolate chips which makes it feel more like a treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 17:15:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin May
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste! Very rich and creamy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 00:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin May
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really does taste like a peanut butter cookie!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 00:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is unbeatable! Mixed with almond milk and a banana is a perfect pre or post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-23 03:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karah cotton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this protein for months now. It is the best tasting one I have ever used, and will continue to use it. Highly recommend for those who are picky with the protein taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-19 14:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashraf
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's taste is impeccable, it provides a good development. The price is the only problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-17 16:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I've ever had - by far. You can take this at any time of the day and accomplish what you're aiming for nutritionally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-16 19:16:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using Syntha-6 protein for several years and prefer it over all the other brands I've tried. I wasn't a big fan of the chocolate cake batter flavor, but that's just my preference. I prefer the choc peanut butter flavor the most. Lately I've been mixing both the choc pb with the vanilla ice cream and it makes a great tasting shake. I mix mine with almond milk and cold brew coffee as a breakfast shake. Works great for me and would highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-16 14:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-15 17:53:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad froehlich
Burn Fat
Great tasting protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-14 21:45:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mairin
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I actually had the MOCHACCINO flavor, which was absolutely delicious, but it is no longer listed :( anyways, out of all the proteins I have tried (Allmax, MuscleTech, Cellucor), this is the winner. Best blend, best taste, and really great macros. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-12 11:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest and flavor isn't too bad. The chocolate and vanilla are still my personal favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-12 09:09:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely great product. I recommend this to anybody trying to make some gainzzzz.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-08 17:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MikeGart
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The only thing bad about it, is that it does have as good of a nutritional value as a lot of the other protein out there. However my wife loves the way it tastes and that is the main reason why we get it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 15:31:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Remix
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio L
Verified Buyer
Both tasted good! Liked the bday cake one better it also has real sprinkles inside, the chocolate one has alot going on but also good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 07:00:22Z
Overall Rating
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Very delicious flavors, different from regular protein flavors in a good way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 17:58:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Great product and great taste too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 21:11:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Remix
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
Flavor 9/10 price 10/10 performance 9/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 16:29:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
the taste is the best  just add water shake and go *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 14:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great protein and well priced!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 09:41:31Z
Overall Rating
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
This flavor was surprisingly good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 20:30:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste Great good deal on protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 14:54:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy H
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 18:08:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate E
Verified Buyer
Smooth and great taste can't wait to try other flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 02:22:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love Syntha 6 and have for years. If you are looking for a good blended protein while trying to put on mass it's definitely a good one. For someone cutting I wouldn't recommend due to the higher fat/carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 02:24:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance H
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting proteins out there. Although I do think it does not taste as good as it used to before reformulation. Despite that it is a great MRP, and also a great sustained release protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 21:04:09Z
Overall Rating
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gibin T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is awesome and easy to mix *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 20:46:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meshari A
Verified Buyer
best protein ,Chocolate Milkshake Flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 16:00:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam N
Verified Buyer
Awesome product by this company love this protein mixes extremely well no clumps in both water and milk flavors are exactly what you would owe for it is my go-to protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 11:46:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno H D
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste. Mix very well. Best daily use protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 00:48:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor.  It is a good protein and mixes well. Decent price when on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 21:24:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Remix
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Delicious groundbreaking product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 18:23:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey J
Verified Buyer
great flavor it isn’t too strong which I like and I have seen some results already and it hasn’t even been a long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 11:49:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jai P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, tastes just like ice cream.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-30 17:41:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I forgot that it was more of a meal replacement with 15g of carbs and 22g of protein. I love these flavors and will buy again. I add liquid egg whites to boost up the protein. The cold stone mint chocolate chip is soooooooo good! I can’t get enough. I am gonna have to buy more. LOL*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 19:11:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
amazing taste and mixes well with water and tastes great with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 10:20:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
This product has a good flavor. It mixes well  and is competitive priced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 02:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
My go to protein... Would highly recommend to anyone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 20:10:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein of all time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 01:01:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua D
Verified Buyer
Been drinking syntha for 3 years now, and they never let down! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 21:08:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent S
Verified Buyer
Great as a meal replacement. Milk chocolate flavor is delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 18:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Always a must for me whenever I stock up on supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 21:22:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian f
Verified Buyer
The Vanilla ice cream is the best tasting protien on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 02:06:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chockashi
Verified Buyer
Super rich flavor. No bad aftertaste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 00:45:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.