Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (945)
Verified Buyers (888)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pumpkin Pie (5/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (5/5)
  • Mochaccino (5/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Banana (4.9/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cookie (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Birthday Cake Remix (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip (4.7/5)
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (945)
  • Verified Buyers (888)
Overall Rating
  • Mochaccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Taste was great, i'd give Mochaccino a 10/10 compared to different proteins i've tried. Mixed very well with water and milk, no clumping or gritty texture. I have noticed some gains while using this product, recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2012-06-03 20:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demetrius
Sports Improvement
Out Of All The Protein Powders and Shakes I Done Had I Have To Say This Is 1 Of The Best and Top Of The Line Soon As I Opened It The Smell hit You Alone Makes You Alone Get hungry Cravings Because It smelled Like Some Real Banana Pudding. It Also Mixed Very Good By it self and It taste very Good With Almond Milk. I have To Say Syntha 6 Help Me Get Through Some Very hard viciously FootBall Drills and Workouts From Heavy Squats To Tire Pulling in the feild ...Before I bought this I felt like I was dying and soon as I started taking it I started getting through the Workouts with ease*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-04-12 13:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vicky
Verified Buyer
Best whey protein i had ever tried until now. The flavor is spectacular, it really feels like chocolate milkshake! I mix it with water and even so it gets creamy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-27 03:41:35Z
Overall Rating
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik Aasted C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE had a nice taste and is one of the better proteins out there, IMO. The Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip flavor is better and is the one I would buy again. Mint and chocolate taste comes through beautifully.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-19 14:15:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there. Perfect post workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-30 06:44:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite tasting protein I've tried to date. Mixes well and reasonably priced. This is a must try If you haven't already!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-24 16:43:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there. Perfect post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-23 15:56:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Vanilla mixes well with other things, I typically add half a banana and a small scoop of peanut butter and my son loves them too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-26 04:16:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris
Build Muscle
Recovery time seems to be quicker with this. Usually mix my protein with almond milk for this. This is one of the only proteins I mix with water and it still taste great. Plus i'm pretty sure it has some type of chocolate chips which makes it feel more like a treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 17:15:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin May
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste! Very rich and creamy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 00:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin May
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really does taste like a peanut butter cookie!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 00:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is unbeatable! Mixed with almond milk and a banana is a perfect pre or post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-23 03:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karah cotton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this protein for months now. It is the best tasting one I have ever used, and will continue to use it. Highly recommend for those who are picky with the protein taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-19 14:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashraf
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's taste is impeccable, it provides a good development. The price is the only problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-17 16:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I've ever had - by far. You can take this at any time of the day and accomplish what you're aiming for nutritionally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-16 19:16:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using Syntha-6 protein for several years and prefer it over all the other brands I've tried. I wasn't a big fan of the chocolate cake batter flavor, but that's just my preference. I prefer the choc peanut butter flavor the most. Lately I've been mixing both the choc pb with the vanilla ice cream and it makes a great tasting shake. I mix mine with almond milk and cold brew coffee as a breakfast shake. Works great for me and would highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-16 14:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-15 17:53:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad froehlich
Burn Fat
Great tasting protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-14 21:45:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mairin
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I actually had the MOCHACCINO flavor, which was absolutely delicious, but it is no longer listed :( anyways, out of all the proteins I have tried (Allmax, MuscleTech, Cellucor), this is the winner. Best blend, best taste, and really great macros. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-12 11:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest and flavor isn't too bad. The chocolate and vanilla are still my personal favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-12 09:09:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely great product. I recommend this to anybody trying to make some gainzzzz.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-08 17:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MikeGart
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The only thing bad about it, is that it does have as good of a nutritional value as a lot of the other protein out there. However my wife loves the way it tastes and that is the main reason why we get it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 15:31:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan O
Verified Buyer
Great consistency and taste as always from BSN Syntha 6! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 03:46:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
The best protein out there, period!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 20:34:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
mixes well with water or milk my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 16:03:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod W
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and has great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 23:26:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Venicius N
Verified Buyer
Muito saborosa de primeira linha adorei*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 11:49:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerald M
Verified Buyer
Great taste great price, shipped quick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 23:37:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel de Jesus R
Verified Buyer
It is an excellent product, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 22:45:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
Strong taste, but the product does do it's job. I've tried mixing it with almond milk, banana, and low fat yogurt. So, if taste isn't that big a deal for you get this flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 07:35:47Z
Overall Rating
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad K
Verified Buyer
I haven’t try it yet, I’ve tried the older version*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 03:06:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony W
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 22:42:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Remix
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, want to buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 06:13:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chun Weng P
Verified Buyer
I slept comfortably every night since I start to have this. Not sure it improve our sleep quality or not. Worth to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 02:47:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge T
Verified Buyer
Good protein would definitely get again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 05:01:05Z
Overall Rating
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase C
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein hands down. Mixes great with any liquid, and the taste is phenomenal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 13:33:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy G
Verified Buyer
Overall, a very solid protein blend. The flavoring isn't extremely strong which is actually good. Reminds me of strawberry nes quick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 18:06:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
I have always been a fan of syntha-6. They have some of the best tasting protein powders on the market. I use this post workout and before bed every night. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 03:56:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
I've always enjoyed Syntha 6 as a lean protein shake. Tastes great and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 19:17:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've tried just about every whey out there over the years but I always come back to syntha-6 as my go-to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 15:20:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mona b
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love my BSN Syntha-6, great value & taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 00:12:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul J
Verified Buyer
The protein is quality but very poor flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 22:45:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime A G
Verified Buyer
This is quality protein with a great price, try it out you won't regret it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 17:41:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony a
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Great taste. Great product! My favorite protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 16:48:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean P
Verified Buyer
Solid protein overall for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 16:22:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew T
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Works awesomely. It’s the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 15:19:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Youcef Zebbache
Verified Buyer
That one is really my favorite, I really love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 10:14:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick S
Verified Buyer
A+ product Great Tasting and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 10:29:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve H
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I’ve ever taken. Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 07:20:13Z
Overall Rating
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
I'm more of "wiry" build and even though I get stronger it's difficult to put on mass. I've tried a lot of protein powders over the last decade and this is the one that works best for me. One of the best tasting brands, good blend of proteins to help with recovery and building lean muscle mass. I can work longer and harder in the gym and easily gulp this down immediately post workout unlike some of the cheaper ones that are hard to stomach just mixing with water. My go to protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 22:12:32Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.