Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (142)
Verified Buyers (138)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cookie (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (142)
  • Verified Buyers (138)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Best tasting hands down. No aftertaste. Plain, it’s good anytime. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 09:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Urmil T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the protein but its difficult to mix in water and too grainy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-25 14:44:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Easy to drink. The price was great as well. Mixes easy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-24 17:40:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
Did not mix well.  Not a very good nutrition profile come pres *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-24 14:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZACHARIAH T
Verified Buyer
Not your normal protein powder. It has all of the extras for overall performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared H
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavor from Syntha-6. Will definitely be a return customer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 10:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
For an isolated protein, the flavor is very delicious, low carbs and calories*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 10:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine L
Verified Buyer
Going from a pre-made shake back to powder takes some getting used to. The flavor is good but there is still some residual grit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:39:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
Flavor of Syntha 6 is second to none!!! First time trying the isolate.  Love it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ozkan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is good but when i shake it a bit sediment remains. Thank you M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Artemio S
Verified Buyer
1. The mixability of the protein was not great. Did not fully dissolve and had some chunks. I've had better isolates mix great with a shaker cup. 2. The taste was ok. I've known Syntha 6 for years and the flavor had definitely changed. 3. The price for the scoop servings is definitely up there vs other brands I've had with better mixability, taste and quality. 4. Bsn isn't necessarily considered clean especially with all the other junky fillers but I thought I would give it shot after 6 years to see how the strawberry tasted again. I had no issues with digestion and felt smooth but not something I would come back to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-20 12:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor of products were good, but both of them were very gritty/grainy. I used water like was recommended and the protein wouldn’t dissolve enough to not leave a gritty feeling in my mouth. I have used other products from BSN in the past, but I will not buy this protein again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AARON N
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I love the little to none existence of clunky product. I’m lactose intolerant, so water works best for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 13:50:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. The powder mixes very easily and the flavor is very good. Muscle and Strength's price beats EVERY competitor's price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 17:50:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shahbaaz S
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavour and protein. !! Great mix of slow and fast protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 17:12:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thierry M
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, and vert easy to digest.  So far,  the best protein I’ve ever bought from this web site*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew f
Verified Buyer
I'm really happy with the flavor of these. I haven't had sent the six in years and the only experience I had was with their protein that was higher in fat and carbs. But the isolate is just as good with almost no fat. No carbs. I definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-06 14:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dilman B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mix billity is worse and it taste like some cheap protein cannot recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-02 12:09:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan K
Verified Buyer
It’s a little grainy. Flavor was there but idk if they changed their formula bc it wasn’t like this previously.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
renz f
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good protein powder and for the price. It’s a BANG for your buck! The taste is perfect and the mixture is smooth. BSN does not disappoint *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my first time using this product but so far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Primarily have been using this protein 2 hours before working out to have fuel to push harder during a workout and have felt amazing. Pairing this with noxplode an hour before lifting and aminox within an hour of completing a work out, been seeing my strength increase quite quickly. Would recommend any BSN product to new gym goers. Flavor is great, mix with some yogurt and frozen fruit, blended on extract in my njnja mixer. Can't be beat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite brands, I like the taste and how easy it mixes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 11:38:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oriana E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent brand, the proteins have a peculiar flavor but it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 18:19:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff P
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, low calories and a combination of fast and slow digested protein.  Low cholesterol. Awesome product and tastes great in water or milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Premium quality protein with best flavors, all of them are great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 15:56:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
First time i have purchased this protein. It mixes well. Taste good even mixed with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:40:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This protein powder is excellent. It mixes well with water and has a great subtle peanut butter cookie flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajiv T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent tasting products and great deals with all of the prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian C
Verified Buyer
Best protein shake drink ever! Rich flavor and easy dissolve in water. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cool and great test I will order again love it  And good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 19:18:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VICKY SONI S
Verified Buyer
Good one best in teast and effective thanks for muscle & strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best isolate protein in the market, delicious flavor strawberry milkshake *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
BSN is always a great choice. Never had their isolate line and it’s awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:11:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and great flavor. Mixes very well. I will keep using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
This is a good isolate that is easy to mix.  I just use water and it takes pretty good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 17:30:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
teyfik a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
really perfect. A product that stands out with its many advantages*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hasun M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it’s like drinking a chocolate milkshake when mixed with milk. loved it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 12:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan V
Verified Buyer
Really easy to mix, i eat it for breakfast, mix with peanut butter to my oatmeal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan V
Verified Buyer
Really easy to mix, i eat it for breakfast with my oats and peanut butter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikki J
Verified Buyer
Very good taste mixes well doesn't upset stomach helps with lean muscle gives good recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:35:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osakai38
Verified Buyer
Good and effective product for helping gain or maintain your muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 15:24:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stuey
Verified Buyer
Stuey Sez: Really good - mixes well, and the Strawberry Milkshake Flavor is "top notch" - one of the best strawberry tastes (outside of the real thing) that I've ever had. Overall - Syntha-6 is now solidly in my "top 3" of protein powders I order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-23 15:21:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osakai38
Verified Buyer
Very productive after the workout. The taste is good enough and even better with low fat milk *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-14 14:58:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hasun M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it’s like having a vanilla ice cream shake. best one for recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 18:32:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste great product as usual. Would buy this again over and over again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 14:13:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Mixes excellent tastes awesome my favourite protein powder!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 09:50:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy T
Verified Buyer
The taste is good when used with other protein powders to change the flavor from time to time. I used this protein as by base protein and mix it with other proteins to change the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 19:19:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bridget R
Verified Buyer
A classic flavor that is a favorite, great taste and blends well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 00:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Brutal whey protein isolate, lower in carbs perfect to a fat burner diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 18:08:42Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.