Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (52)
Verified Buyers (49)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cherry Bomb (5/5)
  • Pineapple Pump (4.8/5)
  • Jungle Juice (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon Smash (4.5/5)
  • Grape Fury (4.4/5)
  • Razzle Dazzle (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (52)
  • Verified Buyers (49)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Micheal G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This hit like the first time I used NO over 10 yrs ago!!!  This Vaso version is really really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 23:49:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout that pushes helps you push your limits! Great flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 05:15:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAESEUNG P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great effect and makes my workout really great. Flavour was not that bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 14:18:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Fury
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
The best pre work out on the market! Mixes great taste awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 18:12:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Fury
  • Pineapple Pump
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edrees i
Verified Buyer
my best preworkout ever gives me pump foucus new weight all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 06:38:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Fury
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
If you’re looking for a pre-work out with everything this is the total pre-work out best tasting mixing product on the market highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 18:27:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Love love love this stuff! Taste awesome mixes awesome absolutely the greatest pumps and focus and energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 13:50:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen E
Verified Buyer
Powerful for training hard my veins have increased in volume a lot Nice flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 07:51:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Pump
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Me gustó el sabor. Pero excelente producto, se siente la energia. I feel the energy. Bad Taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-30 23:24:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edrees i
Verified Buyer
best no xplode version i’ve ever used gives me pump,focus,&long period*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 13:12:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! Highly recommend! Great taste mixes well, great energy focus and pumps! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 09:49:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edrees i
Verified Buyer
give me pump ,focus,extend energy all the workout till ends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 15:25:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Arif
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
OMG. Explosive Workout. Pulls an ANIMAL out of you while you train. Starts working soon after you consume it, let's say within 10mins. Must try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 23:32:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lukas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product gives great pumps. Still gives a great energy boost like the original no xplode.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 02:57:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product...............................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 15:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good quality of substance . delicious taste will order more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 08:32:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Fury
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID S
PROVIDES AN AWESOME PUMP! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT IF YOU WANT INSANE ENERGY IN YOUR WORKOUT!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 23:36:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SERGEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not for beginners and must be carefully used by intermediate athletes or people with high blood pressure. Aftermath is horrible. Anxious and wasted about 4h after the workout. I plan to use 3/4 scoop for hard workouts. For regular one there is a lot more applicable products with less caffeine. Jungle juice if OK.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 21:03:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Pineapple Pump
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
davut s
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
thank you.................. perfect.........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 18:23:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose S
Build Muscle
Best pre workout I've tried. Gives me the extra push I need at the gym. The taste isn't bad either. I highly recommend this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 16:39:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Pump
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very dangerous bsn pre , not for beginners, have sleeping problems when taking full dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-30 04:18:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste of this is incredibly bitter and gross. I felt no drive or concentration. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-30 00:56:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very very powerful stuff, not for beginners and high blood pressure body builders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-28 05:59:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Out of the 100's of preworkouts ive tried, this is always my go to for a preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 11:17:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
No xplode is one of my favorites preworkout in the Game, i feel like a beast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 18:37:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Fury
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID S
This product is amazing! I can feel the energy immediately! I highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 13:58:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste. Obvious results. Will purchase this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 13:24:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunner D
Verified Buyer
Solid pre. Does the job for sure. Jungle juice flavor was just ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 02:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhay A
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever. Used many but this one is the one. Satisfied *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-05 21:32:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product.....................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-29 18:21:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing and the energy for a good work out is there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-27 05:08:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Pump
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyler b
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great pump and pineapple flavour is great. I use 3/4 recommended dose and get the desires results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 02:47:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tamas c
Verified Buyer
Super geschmack. Brutal Focus, mega pump und ausdauer. Nur weiter empfehlen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 15:44:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian P
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and product! I recommend it to everyone, it does the job!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-15 21:13:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eryk p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have tried many pre workouts. This one hit different. Probably got one of the best workouts of my life but the aftermath was horible. As soon as I was done with training i started to feel like garbage, almost vomited. So this is the real stuff for hardcore users only. U better not dubbel scoop this one kids. If you dry scoop this one then god bless your soul.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-12 22:12:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Good pump taste decent a little too sweet but overall solid pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 04:02:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Črtomir K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good energy and insane pumps. I love it. The flavour could be better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-07 16:01:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bijaya
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I brought this for the first time let's see how it's work for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-11-03 09:11:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Fury
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout ever, and i mean EVER, worth every penny, takes workout to.the next level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-21 18:40:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
exceente formula, el sabor es un poco dulce pero nada exagerado Translation: excellent formula, the taste is a little sweet but nothing over the top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 21:32:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Fury
  • Pineapple Pump
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose G
Verified Buyer
Flavor sucks but pump is great. Lots of energy for a long workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 17:18:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar B
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Pump and focus is Ok. Beter then classic no explode*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 11:04:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Pump
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout ever, taste is even decent compared to most pres, great energy and pump, my new go to pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 00:42:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Fury
  • Pineapple Pump
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My best pre-workout ever... More strength,more muscle more motivation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 18:20:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary j
Verified Buyer
I have tried many pre’s over the course of 10 years. For some reason this brand always gives me the jitters, however I kinda like getting the jitters.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 20:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb A
Verified Buyer
Tasty and worth the purchase. Pumps are noticeable. Be mindful of the amount of caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 19:09:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefan S
Verified Buyer
Work just fine, little bit jitter,missing some ingredients for energy and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 04:51:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Pump
  • Watermelon Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elsaid m
Verified Buyer
great pre workout supplement, great coco is and great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 21:58:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Pump
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good energy, good pump and good flavor. I like that this one isn’t “fizzy” like traditional NO-Xplode*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 00:54:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Can definitely feel it working almost immediately and lasts for an entire 1 hour workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 02:30:45Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.