Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,059)
Verified Buyers (1,014)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemonade (5/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Vice (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.5/5)
  • Scorched Cherry (4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (3.9/5)
  • Lemon Lime (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,059)
  • Verified Buyers (1,014)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent B
Verified Buyer
Energy up the walls and strength and pumps like you wouldn’t believe, no explode always delivers *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-24 13:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
Very good pre-workout for vascularity as soon as I started using it, I noticed differences the only thing I don’t like is that there is not enough caffeine to provide energy boost or focus, but other than that I do enjoy the flavor and vasodilation..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. I would highly recommend it. It gives great energy and focus at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
I love this product, get super pumps and strength, no jitters or crash and taste great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Verified Buyer
It’s honestly not bad and I haven’t taken it in years. The taste is pretty good and the only reason why I didn’t give it 5 stars is because I feel like it messes with my stomach more than some other pre workouts I’ve had in the past. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout product I have come across in 17 years.  Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Anything grape is the bomb! Will always love NO explode, gets the job done no matter what *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nipun G
Verified Buyer
my go to pre workout but flavor isn't that great but only good NO product in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 12:09:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Have used NO in the past and was unable to fine it for years. Found it on your website. Still as good as always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre-workout, I really like it and I have been taking it all my life.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-11 16:10:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alana D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Makes my face tingle so I know it’s working. I recommend this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
This has been a mainstay for my workouts for as far back as i can remember love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orel M
Verified Buyer
NO Xplode is a powerhouse pre-workout supplement that delivers an intense burst of energy, focus, and endurance to fuel your workouts. With a blend of potent ingredients like caffeine, creatine, beta-alanine, and nitric oxide boosters, it's designed to optimize performance and push you to new limits in the gym. The fruit punch flavor is refreshing and easy to drink, making it a great choice for anyone looking to take their training to the next level. Whether you're hitting the weights or crushing cardio, NO Xplode has your back for explosive workouts and unparalleled results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 19:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firoz S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The products are fantastic super good sellers and the goods are both wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 14:24:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adwin T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A great pre-workout for daily use, cant train without it……..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Verified Buyer
Mixes good. Smooth taste going down. Good energy and focus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 17:35:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed zaid M
Verified Buyer
Best product highly recommended  lgives the best performance w*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas G
Verified Buyer
Does the job.  Decent pre that results in a good pump in the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm 56 I love the taste of it and the pump it gives me. At my age I how it makes me feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s great I would definitely highly recommend it. It gives the best work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 18:07:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brice S
Verified Buyer
I just think that my body doesn’t respond to stimulants like other people. 13 years ago I had this as my first pre workout. My first scoop was amazing, i worked out, ran like ten miles, then had to go workout again because I felt so wired. I remember after that though I never achieved that same level of energy. I’ve tried many other pre workouts and they all are around the same. I don’t drink coffee or take any other stimulants or even drink pop. I just drink water so I figured getting this now would light a fire in me. I will say I feel a little bit of energy but don’t really want to take 2 scoops just because that’s a lot of caffeine. I get a tiny bit of tingling but don’t really feel that buzz and focus I’ve had before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkout products on market, i use it with nitrex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 11:38:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff B
Verified Buyer
I’m 63 yrs old. I had a very physical tactical career in policing. Had tried several other brands, wasn’t satisfied, just didn’t seem to have the same kick or last as long during the training. Used N.O for years. Always loved the flavours and the pump. Got back into the weights again about a couple years ago. Was a little panicked when I couldn’t find N.O at the stores I used to use. Amazon, sold out or not available.  Came across Muscle and Strength - ta dahhh! Very reasonable price, in stock and free shipping. Had it in a couple weeks. I’m a happy man back in the gym making some good gains for an old guy. Nice when the younger generation comes up and asks how old I am pumping the cast.  Thanks N.O and thank you Muscle and Strength! Jeff Bird Ontario *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It’s the only pre-workout I have used for over 10 years and highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William B
Verified Buyer
Superb product . This American version is so much better than the European one . Always gives me a massive lift *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 10:42:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Grape flour is my personal favorite. Mixes well, an works really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-13 14:44:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good pre-workout that is actually enjoyable to drink.  Focus at the gym is top notch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-13 12:08:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ermin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout you'll ever try!!! Everything they said on declaration is true*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
Within 1-2 weeks I started seeing the results of being more vaciar. I was maybe sitting at around 20% body fat and this really pushed the vascularity in my arms. Definitely recommend and worth the price! Other than that, the focus and caffeine is not that great compared to others but overall good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is amazing product. You will be hooked first try. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Such a great preworkout supplement really helped my pumping up , it gave me alotnof energry during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's amazing the pump it good but could be better and bigger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-07 13:44:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Great Taste!   I like the pump during and after the workout  First time using it; will continue to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ariel C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, the taste is good and I can feel the boost on every workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bailey M
Verified Buyer
Great taste, no weird aftertaste. One of my favourite pre- workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
The best pre-workout to rely on. Will never make you down and it will give you the energy, endurance and pump required.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adwin T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My only go to pre-workout. Serving size is 18g it’s great…..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul W
Verified Buyer
A classic - the old formula was way too strong but effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles B
Verified Buyer
great preworkout...more complete and loads of energy. would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua T
Verified Buyer
BSN classic product. I feel it works as good as many other pre-work supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is so good it’s amazing. I love it every once you get it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
it exceeded my expectations on both taste and performance. The flavor is hands down one of the best I've ever experienced in a pre-workout supplement. The burst of energy hits you immediately, making it a pleasure to drink before hitting the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bailey M
Verified Buyer
Love it, definitely one of my favourite pre-workouts. Also muscle and strength makes it so easy to order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-27 09:39:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Great flavor it mixes easily and provides excellent energy to push through a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The one of best Pre-workout I have to taste , more strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No-Xplode is a great product. It gives you that pump you need to get your workout done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 11:09:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cassidi M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wont use anything else!  Absolutely love NO explode my all time favourite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s great it’s great I always buy the stuff. Taste great if your screen everything about it is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virginia G
Verified Buyer
One of my best pre-workout. I can clearly see the difference when I take it (or not): more rep, more strength, and I can train longer. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bailey M
Verified Buyer
Definitely my favourite pre-workout. I’ve tried all of the flavours and I’ve never experienced bad aftertaste or anything like that like I had with other pre-workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 16:28:38Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.