Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (928)
Verified Buyers (884)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemonade (5/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Vice (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.5/5)
  • Scorched Cherry (4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (3.9/5)
  • Lemon Lime (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (928)
  • Verified Buyers (884)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Good stimulant pre-workout I add some beta Alanine to it  and it’s great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 15:39:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JESSE G
Verified Buyer
Decent taste excellent performance..will for sure purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 17:08:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Pre-workout ever... Don't play with the lazy athletic..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 02:52:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
I dont feel same as The old bsn no-xplode actually was much better than this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 13:15:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William B
Verified Buyer
Cherry limeade is my favourite flavour. Great product . Been using No Xplode for a while and best on the market. The American version is far better than the one we get in Europe *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 11:15:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Scorched Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heath C
Verified Buyer
Really one of the best PreWorkouts I have taken, powers you through reps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 13:16:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Verified Buyer
Absolutley love the Cherry Lime Aid flavor. Wow what an energizing rush for my workout. Thanks BSN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 11:48:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have used Noxplode for years. It gives me that morning boost to do my amazing thing. Hard to get these days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 11:43:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BSN NO-Xplode is an old go to favorite. It still gets the job done , so I still take it. I do miss the lemon -lime flavor, but the other flavors are solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 20:47:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre work out , if you didn’t try it do it now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 14:17:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like the grape flavor. This product gives me great focus and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 18:23:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful pre from a good company, I love it and it really gives me power.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 05:45:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Scorched Cherry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YANIRA R
Verified Buyer
i love it i drink it in the morning and it gives me so much energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 10:21:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and the efforsorb technology is amazing, hits me instantly ready for the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 11:19:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Good taste and fast acting. Gets me going in the morning and during my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 20:46:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Este pre entrenó es uno de los mejores, y ni que se diga con respecto a la vasodilatacion y el bombeo Translation: This pre-workout is one of the best, and not to mention regarding vasodilation and pumping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 18:45:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Pineapple Vice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
No xplode is a preworkout of total madness, i love it badddd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 00:00:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shmolik y
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout ever i used good taste i love it and i use it more then 1 year good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 10:33:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
de los mejores pre workout y este sabor es muy bueno me ayuda muchisimo su formula Translation: one of the best pre workout and this flavor is very good, its formula helps me a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 16:23:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
un pre muy completo trate de todo en su formula es muy efectivo me ayuda mucho en mis entrenamientos Translation: a very complete pre try everything in its formula is very effective it helps me a lot in my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 16:17:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troyt S
Verified Buyer
Favorite flavor hands down! This is the best pre I have ever used A+++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 00:13:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pleased m
Verified Buyer
Great taste with power to boost . Would buy this again Would buy different flavor next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 01:46:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JIM F
Verified Buyer
The watermelon has a great taste. It gets me going before my work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 00:36:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Verified Buyer
Feel it working within minutes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 17:10:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahd F
Verified Buyer
The Best pré workout réal feelling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 10:11:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
Great product. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 21:07:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerald G
Verified Buyer
I use this preworkout for some awesome pumps it gives me great energy. Tastes good and mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 14:05:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and excellent NO supplier for great workouts!!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 18:40:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very very good product, give the right pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 20:08:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle H
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor and product Husband love this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 20:23:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMED A
Great pre work out recommend:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 18:29:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad g
Verified Buyer
legendary supplement with best affect in workout strength and performance in weight lifting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 19:09:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew g
Verified Buyer
Great tastes it’s mixes easy good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 23:08:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walberto S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and flavor plus the kick is GREAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 22:54:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
NO Xplode is the best hemodilator on the market. I've tried many and this powder is the one that works best. Forget the pills just drink a glass of NO Xplode on arm day and take another serving to sip on while you workout. I suggest arm day as the results will be extremely noticeable. The massive pump and vascularity you will see is the reason you'll keep buying it. Works every time, I've used it for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 19:07:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay L
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great Tasting Supplements.. Approved*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 21:06:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
todo en 1 para potenciar los entrenamientos al max Translation: all in 1 to boost workouts to the max*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 13:58:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walberto S
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and feeling they give you that extra kick and push !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:28:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Definitely have good pumps and intense workouts. But was concerned with its overall label integrity done by lab door.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 15:46:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Fantastic pump and relatively light on the caffeine compared to other brands, I’ve tried redcon, bucked up, cellulor, and muscle tech, and none of them even come close to bsns quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 19:17:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Seems to give me a good pump and energy but, when reading the review on lab door the label accuracy was way off. Makes me question this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 20:12:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philippe A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Product is good as expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 05:29:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very nice preworkout doing the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 13:23:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente suplemento todo en uno *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 22:53:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this for years....great flavors and taste....nice kick in the morning or before workouts as I don’t drink coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 10:32:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amine a
Verified Buyer
Powerful preworkout! The only minus is i miss the tingling from prewos that have beta-alanine!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 11:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
BSN is superior in the supplement game. Great reaction from the shaker to the gym floor! Bio Supplement Nutrition is by far one of my favs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 21:20:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Verified Buyer
The pump and focus are amazing but I'll for sure go with grape or blue razz before I get the cherry limeade again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 01:39:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
NO-Xplode is my favorite pre-workout to take straight powder shots. Love the sizzling feeling and it hits you quick. Blue Razz tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 23:39:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA A
Verified Buyer
It was my first prewo I have tried and still effective .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 23:42:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.