Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (400)
Verified Buyers (362)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemonade (5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Grape (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.1/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4/5)
  • Lemon Lime (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (400)
  • Verified Buyers (362)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sun1980
Build Muscle
Big Props for BSN and their new Noxplode 2.0! Tried it yesterday morning for the first time and The energy was there, the focus, I liked that tingly sensation too felt like my veins were expanding, more blood flow. felt like the first time i ever took noxplode 6 yrs ago! was curious about the new flav watermelon and is very good. no stomach discomfort or crash! really liked this stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-08-02 14:29:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mufasa205
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Overall, a good product. I have tried other pre-workout mixes and this is by far the best so far! The gains that I have made have been incredible (at least for me anyway). I like the buzz, the taste and if used as directed, the product delivers...but YOU MUST READ THE INSTRUCTIONS! Trust me...it makes a difference. On my my heavy day bench, I have gone from 315 x 4 to 355 x 4. At THIS present rate, I'll be repping 375 x 4 by the begining of Feb. I am not on juice, 49yrs old, and am getting back in shape after a considerable layoff from the gym (corporate america...lol). I haven't changed my routine, or my gym. I drink Propel & Powerade Zero during my workouts, I still used the same portein powder and haven't changed my diet. The only variable that I did change was my pre-workout mix. It has to be part of why my gains are coming like this. I have been back in the gym now for 2 yrs, and haven't experienced anything like this since I've been back. I'm sold on this product. I will say however, that I can se that after 2-3 months, you need to take a month or so & switch to something else, and then come back to it again (C-4 says 8 weeks tops for them). However, I still lobe this poroduct!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-01-11 05:23:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigRuss88
Contest Preparation
Tried a sample pack the other day that BSN gave me after the NPC Master's Nationals. I did get an excellent pump and was very vascular, although I'm just a week out after my last competition and my bodyfat is still about 3%. Everyone on here seems to rate any product by taste, I rate by results. Snickers and M&M's taste great too, but they are not gonna help you in the gym. I want a product that will increase muscle mass or at least give me a boost in my workouts to help achieve that goal. I think this product was slightly above average and will try it again, no complaints for N.O.- 2.0*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-07-29 13:52:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Healthy Lifestyle
Are you kidding me??? I've never used a pre-workout formula before... this stuff is nuts. More energy, more stamina, more reps, more weight. How is this stuff even legal??? Very sweet taste.. use more water than recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-11-18 22:19:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout there is. I have been using it for several years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 21:07:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle H
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor it’s the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 02:58:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin F
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout. Gives you the tingling feeling and energy. People probably think i'm on crank at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 16:12:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh Z
Verified Buyer
Gives you energy and a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 21:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It doesn't kick like mr. Hyde, but it does keep you sharp and focused throughout your workout. Really liked the green apple.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 12:10:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
one of the best in the market, with a lot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 00:15:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
one of the best on the market, very good dosage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 20:35:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac A
Verified Buyer
Good product, great taste.  I would give it five stars but I just don't get the energy charge out of it like I use to, so I enhance my workout with an amino-laced caffeine beverage.  Maybe it's not BSN's product but my high tolerance of caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:40:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Big Props for BSN and their new Noxplode 2.0! Tried it yesterday morning for the first time and The energy was there, the focus, I liked that tingly sensation too felt like my veins were expanding, more blood flow.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 21:24:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Big Props for BSN and their new Noxplode 2.0! Tried it yesterday morning for the first time and The energy was there, the focus, I liked that tingly sensation too felt like my veins were expanding, more blood flow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 20:58:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
The top for pre i use all time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 18:05:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. If you like beta alanine in your pre than I would definitely recommend NO-Xplode. It also has the perfect amount of caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 19:36:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. If you like beta alanine in your pre than I would definitely recommend NO-Xplode. It also has the perfect amount of caffeine, (about the amount of a cup of coffee) not overly stimulant, but enough to wake you up for your lift. Plus, there's creatine in the blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 13:57:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GIORGOS C
Verified Buyer
the new version is not that good that no xplode 1.but the new ingritiends the will pump you up verry good.nice pump nice energy and very light on stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 03:56:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The great popular Pre-workout just amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 07:49:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fitdad81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I seem to always come back to BSN products. After trying other brands, BSN still remains as my number 1 choice. Great results and always the best tasting supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 14:02:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout, not an over powering amount of energy. Tastes great and mixes very well, helps you stay focused for an extended amount of time, i even take this product before i go to work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 15:34:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
I like flavor for no xplode and good pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 15:21:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSUE P
Verified Buyer
I like the pump and focus...i recommend taste green apple.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 00:30:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I really like this pre workout of a lot of energy, the nutritional table and very complete*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 23:47:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun H
Verified Buyer
Still the best in pre game after all tjese years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 21:41:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Domi-Nate
Verified Buyer
Got it once as one of M&S's free samples. I've been using it "regularly" ever since. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 18:26:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
The only prework that i use ! This is the one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 16:23:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian D
Verified Buyer
Tried other formulas but this formula works well with me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 18:38:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra P
Verified Buyer
it's amazing. Quickly, I feel that my veins are at the exact point to train like a beast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 06:26:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Slade E
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout. Gets me ready to workout after long day at work! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 03:52:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Vill
Verified Buyer
Amazing energy and focus during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 19:35:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
The blue razz flavor tastes nothing like I thought. It was terrible. On the plus side NO-Xplode does give me the energy boost I need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 04:25:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadejda C
Verified Buyer
This Pre is very tastey. Just the right amount of all the good elements expected in a pre and a great price and no gitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 22:26:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Really like the pump I get when using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 19:10:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fitdad81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After testing other similar products, I am now back to BSN NO-Xplode. Great product with solid boosts in workout pumps and intensity. Love the flavors of all the BSN products too. Other brands don't compare!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 14:26:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra P
Verified Buyer
Is an amazing pre workout. With the I get the energy to train without risk ups and downs as with some other supplements that I have proven. It works very well and has a very good flavor My veins are so happy with this NO *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 18:12:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
Strong taste and mixes well with water, not an overpiwering amount of energy, just right for my routines*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 16:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRUNO B
Verified Buyer
NO-XPLODE is the best pre-workout that I ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 16:06:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Perfect prework for n'y intense training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 14:17:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting pre workouts I have tried. Gives you great energy and focus for a great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 16:38:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colton S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and tingle for about 2 hours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 17:12:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prubdial singh P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Helps with focus and great pump. Having headaches at night though, not sure if No-xplode is cause. But still loving it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 14:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not much of an energy boost mainly just makes me sweat more like the taste though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 15:00:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NO Explode has what it takes to get the job done. Has always been a solid product that has updated. . Flavors are simple and straight forward. Would love it if they brought back lemon - lime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 20:02:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
I have been using BSN NO-Xplode as my pre-workout for years. I love the BSN products. I like this cherry limeade flavor better than the others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 11:52:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad A
Verified Buyer
Good product. I have been using it for a year now and it gives me the required energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 16:10:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is number one pre-w in the world i rerecommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 12:35:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NareK S
Verified Buyer
good flavour, good pump and strenght*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 12:54:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is wonder pre-w my favorite number one in the world! I recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 18:15:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian V
Verified Buyer
Green Apple, the best pre workout flavor I've ever tasted. Incredible pumps, great focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 05:47:30Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.