Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (965)
Verified Buyers (920)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemonade (5/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Vice (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.5/5)
  • Scorched Cherry (4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (3.9/5)
  • Lemon Lime (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (965)
  • Verified Buyers (920)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Will always be my number 1 preworkout… you can taste and feel the power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 13:17:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis L
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor but energy boost not so desirable. Decent overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 16:39:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandrasekaran M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am using this pre workout it's gives lot of energy. I suggest my friend also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 17:22:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sensev T
Verified Buyer
Love it Been using for years    **********************************
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 09:20:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ADAM A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product has been used and has excellent efficacy and high quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 06:12:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it for cardio and sometimes to switch out my main pre workout. It could be better but I add my own CM and BA. Tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 23:30:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco S
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkouts I ever used. Mixes well, taste great, and actually works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-05 21:00:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed E
Verified Buyer
Great pre work out and i used to training with caffeine it reached *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 06:35:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Apolo S
Verified Buyer
Good flavour although the fruit punch was better. It does its work. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 20:57:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zurisaday C
Verified Buyer
Very good workout, boost up energy levels better training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 16:14:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
davut s
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
thank you.................. perfect.........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 18:23:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a very complete pre and the taste is very good, an explosion to train*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 19:35:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
BSN NO-Xplode is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-19 05:27:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
No xplode is one of my favorites preworkout in the Game, i feel like a beast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 18:38:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 16:27:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
davut s
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
thank you............. perfect...........................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-07 12:07:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob M
Verified Buyer
Only pre workout I use now at 63yrs old. No jitters just sustained energy through workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 16:04:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad por excelencia y la vieja escuela lo sabe por experiencia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 22:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
I took the older bsn no xplode will have to try the new version. But it gave me bubble guts and I had to keep going to the bathroom. The bad way!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 21:07:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen pre entreno , el.sabor es muy rico el efecto es muy bueno Translation: Very good pre workout, the flavor is very rich, the effect is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 01:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
este sumpelento es increible trae de todo y este sabor me encanta Translation: This sumpelent is incredible, it brings everything and I love this flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 19:59:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout product i ever used! Great taste and great pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 11:39:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Bsn has the best tasting supplements IMO. Tried multiple pre and this is my favorite. Nothing else compares *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 18:00:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
Always outstanding Preworkout - highly recommended - tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 14:20:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel Andrei A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Top of the top pre workout... I was wait so much for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 17:07:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dexter G
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for many years .. have tried other brands but never repurchased the products .. always have no-xplode on hand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 22:21:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo R
Verified Buyer
Perfect balance between energy explosion, endurance and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 13:19:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
Delicious preworout - an old stand bye that works as well as anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 20:11:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the taste and how easy it mixes. I feel like it gives me kick needed to get through my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 20:10:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amr z
Verified Buyer
Top prework the best for me in Turing beast mode and unleash monster inside out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 02:13:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Verified Buyer
Love the NoXplode fruit punch. Does exactly what it is suppose to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 13:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff, especially the watermelon flavor. Just don't drink too much, or you'll xplode out the back end, and it won't be pleasant. Otherwise, this stuff is a lifesaver that helps me keep my blood sugar much more stable (type 1 diabetic) and has kept all signs/effects of the diabetes out of my feet and eyes (according to my doctors). Helps blood flow to those areas, which helps keep them healthy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 05:18:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
BSN NO-Xplode is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 07:05:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's the best Pre-workout that I used. More concentration more strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 12:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has a off aftertaste. That is offset with the difference in performance, compared to competitors in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 17:16:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance M
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite supplement of them all! I have been using NO-Xplode since the first formula and it always provides strong and lasting energy. Other pre-workout drinks that I've tried haven't been even half as good as NO-Xplode. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 18:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karan B
Verified Buyer
My favorite, one of the best pre workout available in market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 09:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Good stimulant pre-workout I add some beta Alanine to it  and it’s great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JESSE G
Verified Buyer
Decent taste excellent performance..will for sure purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 17:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Pre-workout ever... Don't play with the lazy athletic..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 02:52:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
I dont feel same as The old bsn no-xplode actually was much better than this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 13:15:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William B
Verified Buyer
Cherry limeade is my favourite flavour. Great product . Been using No Xplode for a while and best on the market. The American version is far better than the one we get in Europe *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 11:15:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Scorched Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heath C
Verified Buyer
Really one of the best PreWorkouts I have taken, powers you through reps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 13:16:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Verified Buyer
Absolutley love the Cherry Lime Aid flavor. Wow what an energizing rush for my workout. Thanks BSN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 11:48:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have used Noxplode for years. It gives me that morning boost to do my amazing thing. Hard to get these days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 11:43:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BSN NO-Xplode is an old go to favorite. It still gets the job done , so I still take it. I do miss the lemon -lime flavor, but the other flavors are solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 20:47:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre work out , if you didn’t try it do it now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 14:17:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like the grape flavor. This product gives me great focus and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 18:23:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful pre from a good company, I love it and it really gives me power.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 05:45:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Scorched Cherry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YANIRA R
Verified Buyer
i love it i drink it in the morning and it gives me so much energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 10:21:59Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.