Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (130)
Verified Buyers (126)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (4.8/5)
  • Arctic Berry (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raz (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (130)
  • Verified Buyers (126)
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
great combination of GLUTAMINE and creatine for use in post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-22 22:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles B
Verified Buyer
Had great results with the original, hoping for the same with 2.0. Doesn't have the same taste as N.O or Amino X, almost a vanilla blue raspberry combination because of the whey I assume. If anyone remembers the original BSN stuff, taste wasn't their strong point...always good results tho!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-06 16:45:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mareo A
Verified Buyer
Works. I've used this product on and off for a few years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 12:35:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan L
Verified Buyer
This stuff always helps me put on size!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 17:11:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Great post workout, great recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 02:48:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a great all-in-one solution for your supps. Been using it for a while and the results are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 06:36:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurtis P
Verified Buyer
CellMass is aGreat Supplement!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 08:57:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Great taste post workout supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 03:54:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great product by great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 03:19:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tokyo
Verified Buyer
Great recovery after intense workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 08:02:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad H
Verified Buyer
Be consistent and take it the proper way. You'll see results. Period...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 19:20:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devon R
Verified Buyer
Amazing product!!! Taste is amazing and mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 01:22:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
excellent if you are looking two supplements in one product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 01:15:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan L
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! I feel more dense when I'm on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 15:45:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite creatine product. I liked the old/original formula better but it's still a good product. I take one serving after working out and on off days I take it at some point in the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 23:05:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great products from greqt company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 16:15:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaren S
Verified Buyer
This stuff works so good! I take it emediatly after my workouts and it makes it so the pump I get during my workout doesn’t go away! My only complaint is that the flavor isn’t as good as my BSN expectations wanted, but it is still a great product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 18:51:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buck C
Verified Buyer
Taste is good and it mixes well. Haven’t taken long enough for results so far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 05:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Girl Puncher
Verified Buyer
Really great product here, affordable and effective. Great for recovery and repair even after consecutive burnout days. Say goodbye to those aches and pains. Mixes with any protein powders flawlessly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 20:32:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Mixes good. Take it with post workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 11:23:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Verified Buyer
Great flavor good product, good recovery supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 14:21:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Excellent product with great result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 08:22:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan G
Verified Buyer
GOOD STUFF. l Love the flavor it mixes well with my Gatoraide.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 19:42:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe g
Verified Buyer
Great flavor..I feel like I recover better since I’ve been taking this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-31 00:03:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good production gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 19:57:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurtis P
Verified Buyer
Great Product & GreT Gains using it !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 22:08:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good product when bulking, tastes very good as BSN products usually do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 13:46:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhishek K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome post workout. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 20:19:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Slade E
Verified Buyer
Great post workout that tastes amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 18:22:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy L
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and works awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 21:06:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Great results. Found a big loss of gains when I went off it also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 21:17:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Great product. Has a great ingredient list*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 13:06:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
His product is so good, it will make you wanna drink it just like a normal drink, when you open it up for the first time arctic berry smell amazing, and even better flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 02:15:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe g
Verified Buyer
I feel more recovered from my workouts...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 14:46:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daryl J
Verified Buyer
Great post if u looking to put on size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 02:20:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cullen T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
You can't go wrong with Cellmass! Great taste and I like the added Glutamine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 20:08:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J NUBBEE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best taste i ever had so far. Great recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 15:45:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Verified Buyer
Grape flavor isn't the greatest tasting but Cellmass is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 11:05:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin S
Verified Buyer
great results and great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 00:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
CELLMASS is great! I really like watermelon flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 20:32:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milly V
Verified Buyer
It tasted great and it reached its expectations*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 23:59:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time ever using Cellmass 2.0., it taste great, I take it before and after my heavy workout to help with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 04:00:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Good product and good recovery its in my mix of supplement that I take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 06:36:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
This product is great for recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 15:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Verified Buyer
still to early to tell results with the creatine but less sore after a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 12:21:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste isn't good, but it seems to be a solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 02:02:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric H
Verified Buyer
Great stuff the watermelon is better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 13:35:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Z
Verified Buyer
It really helps with recovery. Awesome product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 17:57:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike V
Verified Buyer
Great product and good prices. Mixes well and not too strong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 15:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James T
Verified Buyer
Great taste less sore after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 12:10:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.