Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (121)
Verified Buyers (111)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cookie (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Milkshake (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.6/5)
  • Sugar Cookie (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Graham Cracker (4.3/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (121)
  • Verified Buyers (111)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Verified Buyer
Mixed well and tasted great...would recommend to everyone...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 01:55:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Grade tasting mixes awesome and bakes great in meals and treats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 13:49:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite brand and my go to protein! One of the best tasting shakes out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 14:20:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lukas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Syntha 6 mixes well in a shaker cup and the chocolate flavor is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 02:54:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Celine C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein by far. I always come back to the vanilla flavor. It mixes perfectly and the best tasting protein I've ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 19:22:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Saw results much sooner than other products I have tried. Easy to blend with water or milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-04 14:46:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francois J
Verified Buyer
Great multi protein blends .Great taste , mixes very well . All the benefits of Syntha6 but with less carbohydrate. Less fat . Fewer calories and a little more protein per serving. Rich in BCAAs, EAAS . Can be Nice to take between mass gain and dry or even as a snack during a dry. Before training, after, as a snack, at bedtime. Multiprotein blends hyper versatile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-18 10:19:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Hulk
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing. I love peanut butter and it tastes like peanut butter, not some weird fake stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 17:18:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Celine C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein out there. I alternate between the basic and the edge. With the edge you get better macros without sacrifcing the taste. My go to protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 19:06:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
This protein mixes well and tastes really good. You can add fruit or milk to enhance nutritional value or added calories if trying to bulk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 16:41:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Great price, great tasting, great product. Bout to buy a couple more tubs. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 14:34:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Celine C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein powder out there. Mixes super well, no digestion issues. This is a win. I have tried so many brands that tasted like crap ... this is my go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 03:00:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s has a good taste and has good protein wish that put more cookies in it tho *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 03:49:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peyton N
Verified Buyer
The best tasting vanilla whey protein that I've ever tried, low carb and low fat grams per serving. Will be purchasing again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 18:26:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachael W
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein drink ever!  Love love it and its so easy to digest!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 14:52:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaffer V
Verified Buyer
Best tasting proteins I have had to date just ordered 2 more flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 22:03:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley W
Verified Buyer
Good flavor mixes well. This protein helps with recovery and growth better than any protein I have used. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite protein powders, Mixes well and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 00:41:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
malvin l
Verified Buyer
Cant rate when i never received my order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 00:54:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario S
Verified Buyer
Flavors are delicious same taste as the regular syntha 6 just more macro friendly for a cutting diet. Their products are very satisfying Highly recommend them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-24 14:40:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khalid K
Verified Buyer
Good taste and quality ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 16:52:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Verified Buyer
Great protein. This flavor is the equivalent to taking a good vanilla protein..and some peanut butter and putting it in a blender. Flavor is spot on compared to other peanut butter flavored protein powders. Might be my favorite flavor of them all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 16:04:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar S
Verified Buyer
Test great, easy to mix and high quality protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 09:48:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sugar Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and texture. Great multi - blend powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 07:05:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
best tasting creamy easy to mix protein out there.  a staple for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 14:56:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond B
Verified Buyer
Love it will be purchasing it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-25 20:03:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Graham Cracker
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
I like that it is a blended low sugar/carb protein. It mixed well. The Graham cracker flavor was awful. It smelled very artificial and left a gross taste in the back of my mouth that stuck around for hours. Strawberry was fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-25 14:23:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Fantastic flavor. BSN done did it again. I never been disappointed with Syntha-6 flavors. I decided to get this because it was on sale, and it seemed they boosted the good stuff, while cutting calories. I was concerned that I might get that chemical sweetener taste, but there was none of that. If anything, I feel this stuff tastes better than the original Syntha-6. Definitely I will buy this again, and again, and you guessed it - again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-24 17:34:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Verified Buyer
Both these flavors are spot on. Love the strawberry milkshake flavor. I would definitely reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-24 17:17:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan W
Verified Buyer
I’ve used syntha6 for years, and bought it as gifts. No complaints, everyone loves it. Tastes good, mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 13:32:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CaMedPA17
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein. Best tasting and mixes well. Good quality also!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 18:55:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
My least favorite flavor so far out of all syntha’s protein but still great overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-05 17:23:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
don centofante c
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor. Pricey but find it on sale if you look around. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-05 17:06:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great mixability. My go to for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-04 17:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter D
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein there is. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-02 15:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Syntha6 never disappoints on the taste!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 14:03:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mell00
Verified Buyer
Excellent very rich product recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 17:46:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio R
Verified Buyer
It’s Okay can’t go wrong with strawberry *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 22:55:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stjepan V
Verified Buyer
The product never came to the adress*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 20:39:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee F
Verified Buyer
Great taste! This product is awesome for its price! Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 10:37:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
First Time Trying this! Next Will Review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:57:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sugar Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislav N
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Хороший протеин, легко растворяется*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 01:40:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed J
Verified Buyer
The quality is very good, and the flavor is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 14:02:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neiko R
Verified Buyer
Good smooth texture like sugar cookie milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 01:36:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Lone of the best tasting proteins I have ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 13:10:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
I absolutely love BSN synths 6 edge. The flavors are amazing and taste great. Edge never has me feeling bloated like other proteins . Best protein on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 05:25:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audie W
Verified Buyer
Good flavor the strawberry is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-23 14:50:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun A
Transformation
I had the sugar cookie, but it's not even on here. It was delicious though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-26 18:47:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Graham Cracker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Great product! Sweet and leaner then the original*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 14:40:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn jeremy b
Verified Buyer
it taste great. it mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 06:33:19Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.