Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (157)
Verified Buyers (147)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cookie (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Milkshake (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.7/5)
  • Sugar Cookie (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Graham Cracker (4.3/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (157)
  • Verified Buyers (147)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher m
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and easy to blend. This shake is much better than the Isolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love all BSN protein. They are alway the best flavors. These products also don’t upset my digestive tract as much as others. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-13 12:00:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This compound protein brings you the best flavors, it is very rich.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-06 14:55:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iqbal H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lovely product. Best tasting protein shake I’ve had. Would definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:56:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne D
Verified Buyer
Great product and taste great Love the low carb edge version best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
is you like sweet proteins this brand its the best and cookies and cream my favorite flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Q
Verified Buyer
It tastes great, mixes well. Great for slow digesting protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:53:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon p
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using BSN since 2014, training off and on during the years this product hasn’t let me down! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc Christian S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great Taste not to low in calories. For me the best protein powder i ever had. Diffrent types of proteins mixed together for a better result in gaining muscles. Perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes well with milk and water....great product that works great!! A++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reymundo P
Verified Buyer
Was recommended by a friend and best tasting powder in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin B
Verified Buyer
This has a great flavor and mixes will with water! It doesn't leave behind the powder chunks like some other brands, but has a smooth, rich texture. I will likely be ordering this brand again when the time comes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakai I
Verified Buyer
This particular brand has always been my favorite brand. It has a great taste and I only rated it a 4 because it’s hard to get great tasting protein powders. But they do it well at BSN with this syntha 6 edge. I’ve tried countless brands and it seems you either get a great formula with awful flavor or all the flavor with nothing actually good in it. But this is my perfect middle ground of flavorful gains. Keep it up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob D
Verified Buyer
Good compound protein that helps stave off hunger feeling after drinking shake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc Christian S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very Tasty shake. Real vanilla taste and since years in my bucket.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Radmehr S
Verified Buyer
Best protein it tastes amazing I’ll buy again it works nice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This protein powder mixes well and tastes great. Very high quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Delicious taste! Great value! Highly recommend....fast shipping *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Longino O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Protein with excellent flavor, totally recommended to recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 19:31:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Longino O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor, recommended for muscle recovery and weight gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 19:31:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
craig f
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I’ve liked BAN from the beginning. Cell Mass, NO-Xplode and Fresh Cinnamon Roll protein. Coming back to a awesome price, I could not resist. This tastes good even in water but I’m an almond or goat milk kinda guy.  I’m so glad I found this site. In 3 days I had to stock up and I.bought 4 of these. Great pricing, looking forward to redeeming points and have already referred M&S to a friend Back to the protein…. Rock solid BLEND of proteins… isolate, casein, etc….  Too many ingredients and should be sweetened with something other than sucralose. though but overall solid A *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-28 14:44:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Verified Buyer
The taste is awesome. If you are looking for a protein to sustain throughout the day this is the one for you. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:40:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Inderjeet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great taste and results better than other multi-phase proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:58:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Longino O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein, good flavor, good results in the gym, excellent muscle development*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 13:11:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is spectacular, the tastiest in the world is divine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 13:11:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Longino O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good!!!! Excellent Flavor…. High quality protein, good for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-09 12:21:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven s
Verified Buyer
Strawberry and Vanilla both taste good. They mix well in a blender. Time will tell if this product does as advertised. I've used the original Syntha-6 seemed effective. This is "Edge" so we'll see how it goes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:57:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great protein powder and taste. Pretty low calories and low carb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:49:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Taste is not too bad. A slight malt taste. It is very sticky and doesn’t blend as well as it should. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 22:20:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel S
Verified Buyer
Awesome and tastes even better. It gives me the perfect amount of protein I need after my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 14:51:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfredo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t make my stomach upset. Great taste! Been using this for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 13:17:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bijaya
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This one brought for my friend. As per him this is a good protein. But you need to check others reviews as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 12:09:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing. Problem- why is there approx 20 less servings per size than most?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-28 15:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin S
Verified Buyer
Delicious and blends well! We love putting a scoop in our cold brew for the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-01 17:58:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
janssen l
Verified Buyer
Like ben and jerries tastes full of creamy deliciousness especially with some milk and oats... Great with peanut butter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 08:07:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anubhav G
Verified Buyer
All my favourite tasting proteins are from BSN. Great taste and great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 06:03:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Verified Buyer
Mixed well and tasted great...would recommend to everyone...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 01:55:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Grade tasting mixes awesome and bakes great in meals and treats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 13:49:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite brand and my go to protein! One of the best tasting shakes out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 14:20:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lukas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Syntha 6 mixes well in a shaker cup and the chocolate flavor is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 02:54:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Celine C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein by far. I always come back to the vanilla flavor. It mixes perfectly and the best tasting protein I've ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 19:22:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Saw results much sooner than other products I have tried. Easy to blend with water or milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-04 14:46:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francois J
Verified Buyer
Great multi protein blends .Great taste , mixes very well . All the benefits of Syntha6 but with less carbohydrate. Less fat . Fewer calories and a little more protein per serving. Rich in BCAAs, EAAS . Can be Nice to take between mass gain and dry or even as a snack during a dry. Before training, after, as a snack, at bedtime. Multiprotein blends hyper versatile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-18 10:19:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Hulk
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing. I love peanut butter and it tastes like peanut butter, not some weird fake stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 17:18:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Celine C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein out there. I alternate between the basic and the edge. With the edge you get better macros without sacrifcing the taste. My go to protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 19:06:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
This protein mixes well and tastes really good. You can add fruit or milk to enhance nutritional value or added calories if trying to bulk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 16:41:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Great price, great tasting, great product. Bout to buy a couple more tubs. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 14:34:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Celine C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein powder out there. Mixes super well, no digestion issues. This is a win. I have tried so many brands that tasted like crap ... this is my go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 03:00:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s has a good taste and has good protein wish that put more cookies in it tho *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 03:49:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peyton N
Verified Buyer
The best tasting vanilla whey protein that I've ever tried, low carb and low fat grams per serving. Will be purchasing again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 18:26:10Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.