Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (108)
Verified Buyers (98)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cookie (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Milkshake (4.7/5)
  • Sugar Cookie (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Graham Cracker (4.3/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (108)
  • Verified Buyers (98)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peyton N
Verified Buyer
The best tasting vanilla whey protein that I've ever tried, low carb and low fat grams per serving. Will be purchasing again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 18:26:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachael W
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein drink ever!  Love love it and its so easy to digest!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 14:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaffer V
Verified Buyer
Best tasting proteins I have had to date just ordered 2 more flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 22:03:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley W
Verified Buyer
Good flavor mixes well. This protein helps with recovery and growth better than any protein I have used. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 15:54:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite protein powders, Mixes well and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 00:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
malvin l
Verified Buyer
Cant rate when i never received my order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 00:54:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario S
Verified Buyer
Flavors are delicious same taste as the regular syntha 6 just more macro friendly for a cutting diet. Their products are very satisfying Highly recommend them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 14:40:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khalid K
Verified Buyer
Good taste and quality ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 16:52:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Verified Buyer
Great protein. This flavor is the equivalent to taking a good vanilla protein..and some peanut butter and putting it in a blender. Flavor is spot on compared to other peanut butter flavored protein powders. Might be my favorite flavor of them all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 16:04:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar S
Verified Buyer
Test great, easy to mix and high quality protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 09:48:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Sugar Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and texture. Great multi - blend powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 07:05:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
best tasting creamy easy to mix protein out there.  a staple for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 14:56:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond B
Verified Buyer
Love it will be purchasing it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-25 20:03:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Graham Cracker
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
I like that it is a blended low sugar/carb protein. It mixed well. The Graham cracker flavor was awful. It smelled very artificial and left a gross taste in the back of my mouth that stuck around for hours. Strawberry was fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-25 14:23:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Fantastic flavor. BSN done did it again. I never been disappointed with Syntha-6 flavors. I decided to get this because it was on sale, and it seemed they boosted the good stuff, while cutting calories. I was concerned that I might get that chemical sweetener taste, but there was none of that. If anything, I feel this stuff tastes better than the original Syntha-6. Definitely I will buy this again, and again, and you guessed it - again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-24 17:34:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Verified Buyer
Both these flavors are spot on. Love the strawberry milkshake flavor. I would definitely reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-24 17:17:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan W
Verified Buyer
I’ve used syntha6 for years, and bought it as gifts. No complaints, everyone loves it. Tastes good, mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 13:32:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CaMedPA17
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein. Best tasting and mixes well. Good quality also!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 18:55:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
My least favorite flavor so far out of all syntha’s protein but still great overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-05 17:23:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
don centofante c
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor. Pricey but find it on sale if you look around. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-05 17:06:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great mixability. My go to for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-04 17:20:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter D
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein there is. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-02 15:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Syntha6 never disappoints on the taste!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 14:03:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Excellent very rich product recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 17:46:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio R
Verified Buyer
It’s Okay can’t go wrong with strawberry *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 22:55:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stjepan V
Verified Buyer
The product never came to the adress*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 20:39:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee F
Verified Buyer
Great taste! This product is awesome for its price! Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 10:37:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
First Time Trying this! Next Will Review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:57:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Sugar Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislav N
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Хороший протеин, легко растворяется*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 01:40:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed J
Verified Buyer
The quality is very good, and the flavor is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 14:02:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neiko R
Verified Buyer
Good smooth texture like sugar cookie milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 01:36:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Lone of the best tasting proteins I have ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 13:10:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
I absolutely love BSN synths 6 edge. The flavors are amazing and taste great. Edge never has me feeling bloated like other proteins . Best protein on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 05:25:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audie W
Verified Buyer
Good flavor the strawberry is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-23 14:50:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun A
Transformation
I had the sugar cookie, but it's not even on here. It was delicious though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-26 18:47:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Graham Cracker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Great product! Sweet and leaner then the original*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 14:40:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn jeremy b
Verified Buyer
it taste great. it mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 06:33:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence D
Verified Buyer
Taste just like a perfectly baked cinnamon bun.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 00:41:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah L
Verified Buyer
Good stuff! It’s my favorite protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-28 18:20:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Graham Cracker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid protein. Graham cracker tastes amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 18:38:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Great price, great flavor, great results. I have used this product off and on when on sale. I would recommend this product to every level of athlete.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 02:26:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed b
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and best effect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 15:55:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great! It is working like it’s described. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 15:49:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason W
Verified Buyer
Blends nicely and tastes great. Love that its only 6g carb so I mix with unsweetened almond milk and keep my carbs low!! BSN has the best taste in their Syntha-6, and Ive tried a lot!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 15:28:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAHIR JOSE ATENCIO D
Verified Buyer
perfect for post workout taste amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 16:36:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and has less calories than the original *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 23:06:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell P
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste. The protein powder I always go after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 15:10:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Lke it, give me a lot energy and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 19:15:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
My all time favorite flavor highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 21:32:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle M
Verified Buyer
The taste is one of the best I've tried, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 19:14:12Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.