Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (84)
Verified Buyers (74)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Graham Cracker (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cookie (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Milkshake (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Sugar Cookie (4.5/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (84)
  • Verified Buyers (74)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio R
Verified Buyer
It’s Okay can’t go wrong with strawberry *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 22:55:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stjepan V
Verified Buyer
The product never came to the adress*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 20:39:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee F
Verified Buyer
Great taste! This product is awesome for its price! Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 10:37:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
First Time Trying this! Next Will Review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:57:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Sugar Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislav N
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Хороший протеин, легко растворяется*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 01:40:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed J
Verified Buyer
The quality is very good, and the flavor is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 14:02:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neiko R
Verified Buyer
Good smooth texture like sugar cookie milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 01:36:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Lone of the best tasting proteins I have ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 13:10:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
I absolutely love BSN synths 6 edge. The flavors are amazing and taste great. Edge never has me feeling bloated like other proteins . Best protein on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 05:25:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audie W
Verified Buyer
Good flavor the strawberry is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-23 14:50:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun A
Transformation
I had the sugar cookie, but it's not even on here. It was delicious though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-26 18:47:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Graham Cracker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Great product! Sweet and leaner then the original*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 14:40:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn jeremy b
Verified Buyer
it taste great. it mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 06:33:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence D
Verified Buyer
Taste just like a perfectly baked cinnamon bun.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 00:41:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah L
Verified Buyer
Good stuff! It’s my favorite protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-28 18:20:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Graham Cracker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid protein. Graham cracker tastes amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 18:38:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Great price, great flavor, great results. I have used this product off and on when on sale. I would recommend this product to every level of athlete.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 02:26:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed b
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and best effect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 15:55:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great! It is working like it’s described. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 15:49:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason W
Verified Buyer
Blends nicely and tastes great. Love that its only 6g carb so I mix with unsweetened almond milk and keep my carbs low!! BSN has the best taste in their Syntha-6, and Ive tried a lot!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 15:28:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAHIR JOSE ATENCIO D
Verified Buyer
perfect for post workout taste amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 16:36:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and has less calories than the original *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 23:06:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell P
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste. The protein powder I always go after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 15:10:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Lke it, give me a lot energy and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 19:15:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
My all time favorite flavor highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 21:32:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle M
Verified Buyer
The taste is one of the best I've tried, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 19:14:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Willy
Verified Buyer
Overall good, mixes well. Strawberry flavor was kind of bland/watery tasting even when mixing as instructed on the directions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 13:01:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher N
good tasting, good for shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 14:21:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, unfortunately, it does not mix so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 17:59:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
They must have changed their vanilla milkshake flavor. Pretty terrible now...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 19:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest J
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes really good just like the original Syntha-6 but without the extra calories. This is my favorite protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 19:06:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Graham Cracker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
I love this product and this flavor is definitely buildable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 18:13:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles D
Verified Buyer
always a great taste. got a good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 16:54:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt e
Verified Buyer
Love the flavour and the consistency *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 00:29:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Build Muscle
very good protin powder and like the taste of it and very easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 09:13:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
new one best from old one and good protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 22:13:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Sugar Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuval E
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and results !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 20:07:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell P
Verified Buyer
Syntha 6 is my favorite protein powder. It has the best taste out of all the other powders I've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 20:06:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and texture, and not overly sweet. I blend with half a banana and some almond or coconut milk. Good and simple, but you can easily add other ingredients to change it up (cinnamon, pb, strawberries) so I don't get burned out. This has helped me easily work more grams into every day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-06 15:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James T
Verified Buyer
In the past I have always bought the "regular" BSN Syntha 6. I chose to try out the Edge simply due to the lower amount of carbs & sugar. The Edge version has the same great taste & consistency as the regular version.  The peanut butter cookie protein powder has a great taste. The strawberry milkshake is definitely not my favorite & I would have much rather had the milk chocolate flavor or another peanut butter cookie. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 23:47:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ariel M
Verified Buyer
The vanilla rocks but I wasn't a fan of the cinnamon bun flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 18:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and aminogram, great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 16:55:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein, amazing taste and price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 15:32:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Sugar Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick L
Verified Buyer
It tastes amazing and it's a great deal. Really really great tasting and mixing protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 01:03:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
don centofante c
Verified Buyer
Best protein on the market !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 17:23:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
this is my go to protein tastes great and can drink anytime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 16:35:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jahjah Q
Verified Buyer
Easily the best protein that I've tried *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 02:38:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick L
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I've ever had *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 18:16:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing whey, the best whey in the mark, great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 15:32:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dhiyahullah w
Verified Buyer
Great taste! I've enjoyed BSN protein for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 15:05:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.