Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (109)
Verified Buyers (105)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (109)
  • Verified Buyers (105)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua
Build Muscle
I love this stuff it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-02-01 19:26:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven W
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product except when out wit NO-Explode for about 8 years. Outstanding pre-workout and gives me outrageous pumps that last for hours after my workout. Getting ready to try it with presaged pre workout powder just to try another powder with the Nitrix. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 14:08:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew H
Verified Buyer
Great energy and the pump is real!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 16:02:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott H
Verified Buyer
Great for additional pump. Recommend for all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 17:29:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
Good product for the money ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 10:39:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Gave me great pumps during my first workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 17:16:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia Dimitrov
Verified Buyer
Great product, nice pump and power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 14:14:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years. Great product and great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 02:16:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
good, but i couldn't see the different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-09 20:46:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Take as suggested... I do three in the am and three in the pm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 17:39:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Wonderfull pump wait for gain more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 09:06:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Ive been using these product for five years and it works as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 14:34:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ken k
Verified Buyer
i take before n after work out but dont feel anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 05:25:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UrbanFit
Verified Buyer
Nitric 2.0 is simply energy loaded supplement to help me go thru e cuuting edge in my training n workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 04:37:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bucky H
Verified Buyer
Great product have used it before. Still like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 03:09:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Best volumizer I’ve tried. Use as directed for great size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 01:28:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tushar M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Insane vascularity and pump !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 03:52:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years. Works well. Take as directions state and you will see a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 13:49:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson S
Verified Buyer
Nice pumps, adding strength and performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 11:06:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAMIE COGAN / JOE SH
Verified Buyer
I use this with no explode and have great workouts. Nice pump .... tons of energy and focus. I don't remember ever taking this on its own.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 02:58:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bashar J
Verified Buyer
Amazing product 3 pills pre work out and another 3 post work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 08:57:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danica P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. I've been using it for some time. It really makes the work out better and it's effects are prolonged.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 07:09:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacob d
Verified Buyer
Makes my veins really pop, good pump, and last a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 19:39:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
I have been using Nitrix for quite a while. Always like the fact that I can take this and looked pumped without even going to the gym. and of course, using it in combination with pre-workout drinks doubles the effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 11:11:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nickolas B
Verified Buyer
I love this brand I will continue to buy. It really pushes you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 15:02:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinuk A
Verified Buyer
Really good product and has been helping a lot with my training. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 08:33:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin S
Verified Buyer
Taking this and my fish oil and have great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 00:57:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Works great! Good volume and the pump looks great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 00:32:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Been using this for three years and works great. Just follow the 3 in the am and 3 in the pm and you will see results quickly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 15:22:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Take six a day and watch your volume increase!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 22:49:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jack j
Verified Buyer
Works really well! Will definitely order again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 07:04:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
Nitrix 2.0 is awesome for keeping that pump going after working out. Really like the BSN products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 18:53:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
Good product pump was nice and lasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 21:10:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yahia m
Verified Buyer
Perfect supplement fot strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 18:50:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
This product works great. I'versed it now for over two years and I recommend to take 3 in the am and 3 in the pm and watch your volume grow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 14:50:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun E
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite of all Nitric Oxide boosters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 19:42:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
I got more power by using this product. Will continue to use.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 23:53:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
You want volume? Here's the right choice. I've been using this for a couple of years. Stay with the recommended three pills am/pm.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 21:03:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product with a great serving size. Big results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 06:06:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
3 in the am 3 before a workout. You really see the difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 17:21:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Most amazing product designed by BSN company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 20:34:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
I've sed this about a year now. Works well as far as adding volume. Definitely need three am and pm to get full effect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 14:44:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Be sure to take the recommended three at a time. I tried two at a time to save a bit, but didn't have the same results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 20:57:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dan h
Verified Buyer
If you want veins this is your product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-29 00:13:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Great product.  Works as described.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 23:52:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott F
Verified Buyer
Over time Nitrix gives that extra boost to my performance that I'm looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-18 07:05:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Works great! Stick with three in the am and pm... You will see the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 19:09:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nemanja R
Verified Buyer
Very good. I try it for 15 days and it was great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-13 17:33:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using BSN Nitrex 2.0 for several years now. It definitely helps me through my workouts and I get a decent pump from it. I plan on keeping it as part of my supplement regimen. I would have given it 5 stars but I find the price a bit high.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-12 17:15:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This gives a great pumps and gains. Power in your workouts. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-09 19:25:44Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.