Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (138)
Verified Buyers (134)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (138)
  • Verified Buyers (134)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Been using it since the original about 20 years now. Can't beat it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful product, I combine it with other preworkout products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bsn products is one of my favorite, I use it with noxplode for huge pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The vascularization is insane, 3 capsules before and 3 after the workout and my veins are going crazy, very aggressive look (I have a low fat perc. and this helps Nitrix to be the one).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silent diesel
Verified Buyer
Don’t know, cannot say too much considering I ordered the product over two weeks ago and still haven’t received it. Once I receive it and actually be able to use it, I’ll be happy to share. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
BSN Nitrix 2.0 has become my go-to supplement for achieving that coveted pump during workouts, and it undeniably deserves a solid five-star rating. The pump delivered by Nitrix 2.0 is nothing short of exceptional. From the first set to the last, I experienced a remarkable increase in vascularity and muscle fullness. This product is a game-changer for anyone looking to enhance their workout performance and achieve that sought-after, skin-stretching pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Hadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
always the best nitric oxide booster! but i realize after covid, price for BSN Supplement line is way more expensive. would buy again but only on BOGO sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful if you combine it with your favorite preworkout, if you like to see your vain pump up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It seems to be doing something push out a few more reps on every set I do but it has only been 2 weeks so not sure if it has really hit yet will see how it goes further down the track*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Longino O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good supplement… endurance, good for building muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-09 12:21:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wade H
Verified Buyer
Amazing results! Great quality! Feel full and pumped to the max! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:59:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mercer m
Verified Buyer
I love how the nitrix oxide hits the muscles all day and gives a great pump when working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-25 19:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Nothing like the original Nitrix. That gave an immediate pump and hardness to the muscles. This Nitrix just gets red dye on everything. I’ll use what I have and find a better nitric oxide booster. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-12 13:27:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Owen M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I Take before and after training only just started so goin to give another week or so but so far I'm feeling pumped .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 20:14:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynette F
Verified Buyer
Great! Love this product and the recovery/energy …will use again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-13 21:57:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Old stuff but works great with other preworkout products, power and pump .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-01 14:13:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a new product but very affective, I usually combine it with preworkout products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-01 11:18:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynette F
Verified Buyer
Easy on digestion…quick results feels amazing!! I’m always cautious about taking anything but this product was well recommended and I love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-19 00:08:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
this is for me one of the best preworkout without stimulant, i really like the sensation. unfortunatly there are some ingredient that are very dangerous for our health. i hope they gonna make a better one soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-03 01:19:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rory R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Noticeable pumps. I have vascular increase. Feel great. No side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 23:31:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berzo226
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I’m trying this so I’m excited to see how it goes… stay posted but I’ve always like BSN products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-23 17:05:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ISAAC K
Verified Buyer
Just tried this, absolutely love it, if only it was less pills per serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 19:56:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Brutal nitric oxide precursor, i feel my veins full of blood when i use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 21:24:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jin Min L
Verified Buyer
One of my friends recommend me taking this as a pre contest show supp for the extra pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 21:55:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Verified Buyer
Loved this stuff 15 years ago and still like it. I follow the old directions. 3 pills 3 times a day. That evening dose makes the difference. I will stay with Nitrix as my main Nitrous oxide product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 21:28:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful product, but wished if BSN rethink about the prices.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-07 16:05:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will M
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Great pumps and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 21:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
Great results, I’ve tried other similar products but this gives results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 08:53:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renzo S
Verified Buyer
I feel the change few weeks after I started with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 13:03:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven W
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product except when out wit NO-Explode for about 8 years. Outstanding pre-workout and gives me outrageous pumps that last for hours after my workout. Getting ready to try it with presaged pre workout powder just to try another powder with the Nitrix. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 14:08:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew H
Verified Buyer
Great energy and the pump is real!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 16:02:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott H
Verified Buyer
Great for additional pump. Recommend for all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 17:29:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
Good product for the money ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 10:39:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Gave me great pumps during my first workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 17:16:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia Dimitrov
Verified Buyer
Great product, nice pump and power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 14:14:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years. Great product and great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 02:16:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
good, but i couldn't see the different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-09 20:46:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Take as suggested... I do three in the am and three in the pm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 17:39:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Wonderfull pump wait for gain more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 09:06:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Ive been using these product for five years and it works as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 14:34:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ken k
Verified Buyer
i take before n after work out but dont feel anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 05:25:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UrbanFit
Verified Buyer
Nitric 2.0 is simply energy loaded supplement to help me go thru e cuuting edge in my training n workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 04:37:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bucky H
Verified Buyer
Great product have used it before. Still like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 03:09:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Best volumizer I’ve tried. Use as directed for great size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 01:28:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tushar M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Insane vascularity and pump !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 03:52:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years. Works well. Take as directions state and you will see a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 13:49:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson S
Verified Buyer
Nice pumps, adding strength and performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 11:06:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAMIE COGAN / JOE SH
Verified Buyer
I use this with no explode and have great workouts. Nice pump .... tons of energy and focus. I don't remember ever taking this on its own.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 02:58:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bashar J
Verified Buyer
Amazing product 3 pills pre work out and another 3 post work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 08:57:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danica P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. I've been using it for some time. It really makes the work out better and it's effects are prolonged.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 07:09:22Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.