Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (101)
Verified Buyers (97)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (101)
  • Verified Buyers (97)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua
Build Muscle
I love this stuff it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-02-01 19:26:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Take as suggested... I do three in the am and three in the pm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 17:39:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Wonderfull pump wait for gain more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 09:06:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Ive been using these product for five years and it works as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 14:34:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ken k
Verified Buyer
i take before n after work out but dont feel anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 05:25:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UrbanFit
Verified Buyer
Nitric 2.0 is simply energy loaded supplement to help me go thru e cuuting edge in my training n workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 04:37:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bucky H
Verified Buyer
Great product have used it before. Still like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 03:09:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Best volumizer I’ve tried. Use as directed for great size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 01:28:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tushar M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Insane vascularity and pump !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 03:52:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years. Works well. Take as directions state and you will see a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 13:49:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson S
Verified Buyer
Nice pumps, adding strength and performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 11:06:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAMIE COGAN / JOE SH
Verified Buyer
I use this with no explode and have great workouts. Nice pump .... tons of energy and focus. I don't remember ever taking this on its own.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 02:58:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bashar J
Verified Buyer
Amazing product 3 pills pre work out and another 3 post work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 08:57:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danica P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. I've been using it for some time. It really makes the work out better and it's effects are prolonged.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 07:09:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacob d
Verified Buyer
Makes my veins really pop, good pump, and last a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 19:39:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
I have been using Nitrix for quite a while. Always like the fact that I can take this and looked pumped without even going to the gym. and of course, using it in combination with pre-workout drinks doubles the effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 11:11:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nickolas B
Verified Buyer
I love this brand I will continue to buy. It really pushes you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 15:02:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinuk A
Verified Buyer
Really good product and has been helping a lot with my training. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 08:33:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin S
Verified Buyer
Taking this and my fish oil and have great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 00:57:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Works great! Good volume and the pump looks great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 00:32:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Been using this for three years and works great. Just follow the 3 in the am and 3 in the pm and you will see results quickly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 15:22:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Take six a day and watch your volume increase!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 22:49:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jack j
Verified Buyer
Works really well! Will definitely order again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 07:04:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
Nitrix 2.0 is awesome for keeping that pump going after working out. Really like the BSN products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 18:53:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
Good product pump was nice and lasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 21:10:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yahia m
Verified Buyer
Perfect supplement fot strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 18:50:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
This product works great. I'versed it now for over two years and I recommend to take 3 in the am and 3 in the pm and watch your volume grow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 14:50:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun E
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite of all Nitric Oxide boosters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 19:42:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
I got more power by using this product. Will continue to use.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 23:53:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
You want volume? Here's the right choice. I've been using this for a couple of years. Stay with the recommended three pills am/pm.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 21:03:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product with a great serving size. Big results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 06:06:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
3 in the am 3 before a workout. You really see the difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 17:21:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Most amazing product designed by BSN company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 20:34:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
I've sed this about a year now. Works well as far as adding volume. Definitely need three am and pm to get full effect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 14:44:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Be sure to take the recommended three at a time. I tried two at a time to save a bit, but didn't have the same results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 20:57:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dan h
Verified Buyer
If you want veins this is your product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-29 00:13:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Great product.  Works as described.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 23:52:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott F
Verified Buyer
Over time Nitrix gives that extra boost to my performance that I'm looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-18 07:05:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Works great! Stick with three in the am and pm... You will see the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 19:09:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nemanja R
Verified Buyer
Very good. I try it for 15 days and it was great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-13 17:33:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using BSN Nitrex 2.0 for several years now. It definitely helps me through my workouts and I get a decent pump from it. I plan on keeping it as part of my supplement regimen. I would have given it 5 stars but I find the price a bit high.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-12 17:15:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This gives a great pumps and gains. Power in your workouts. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-09 19:25:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Good product, I'm still using it. Helps build volume!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-23 13:11:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saif A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bsn the best nitrix good for Show arteries*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 22:28:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray I
Verified Buyer
Feel a good pump .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 18:02:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works as stated. Good pump and vascularity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-21 19:03:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes
Build Muscle
Does its job. Great pumps and gives you a great feeling in your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-15 03:50:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard Inglett
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
To put it simple this stuff works. For me this is just a mental edge. It is mentally motivating to push harder when your getting a good pump and veins bulging. So it does give me a better workout indirectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-29 22:04:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heath
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like the vascular pumps this product gives throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-04 21:53:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Qasim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always use this product , It is very very useful for any sporter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-10 04:12:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.