Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (119)
Verified Buyers (115)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (119)
  • Verified Buyers (115)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rory R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Noticeable pumps. I have vascular increase. Feel great. No side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 23:31:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berzo226
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I’m trying this so I’m excited to see how it goes… stay posted but I’ve always like BSN products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-23 17:05:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ISAAC K
Verified Buyer
Just tried this, absolutely love it, if only it was less pills per serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 19:56:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Brutal nitric oxide precursor, i feel my veins full of blood when i use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 21:24:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jin Min L
Verified Buyer
One of my friends recommend me taking this as a pre contest show supp for the extra pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 21:55:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Verified Buyer
Loved this stuff 15 years ago and still like it. I follow the old directions. 3 pills 3 times a day. That evening dose makes the difference. I will stay with Nitrix as my main Nitrous oxide product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 21:28:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful product, but wished if BSN rethink about the prices.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-07 16:05:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will M
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Great pumps and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 21:30:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
Great results, I’ve tried other similar products but this gives results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 08:53:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renzo S
Verified Buyer
I feel the change few weeks after I started with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 13:03:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven W
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product except when out wit NO-Explode for about 8 years. Outstanding pre-workout and gives me outrageous pumps that last for hours after my workout. Getting ready to try it with presaged pre workout powder just to try another powder with the Nitrix. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 14:08:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew H
Verified Buyer
Great energy and the pump is real!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 16:02:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott H
Verified Buyer
Great for additional pump. Recommend for all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 17:29:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
Good product for the money ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 10:39:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Gave me great pumps during my first workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 17:16:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia Dimitrov
Verified Buyer
Great product, nice pump and power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 14:14:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years. Great product and great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 02:16:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
good, but i couldn't see the different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-09 20:46:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Take as suggested... I do three in the am and three in the pm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 17:39:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Wonderfull pump wait for gain more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 09:06:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Ive been using these product for five years and it works as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 14:34:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ken k
Verified Buyer
i take before n after work out but dont feel anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 05:25:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UrbanFit
Verified Buyer
Nitric 2.0 is simply energy loaded supplement to help me go thru e cuuting edge in my training n workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 04:37:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bucky H
Verified Buyer
Great product have used it before. Still like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 03:09:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Best volumizer I’ve tried. Use as directed for great size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 01:28:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tushar M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Insane vascularity and pump !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 03:52:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years. Works well. Take as directions state and you will see a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 13:49:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson S
Verified Buyer
Nice pumps, adding strength and performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 11:06:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAMIE COGAN / JOE SH
Verified Buyer
I use this with no explode and have great workouts. Nice pump .... tons of energy and focus. I don't remember ever taking this on its own.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 02:58:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bashar J
Verified Buyer
Amazing product 3 pills pre work out and another 3 post work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 08:57:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danica P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. I've been using it for some time. It really makes the work out better and it's effects are prolonged.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 07:09:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacob d
Verified Buyer
Makes my veins really pop, good pump, and last a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 19:39:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
I have been using Nitrix for quite a while. Always like the fact that I can take this and looked pumped without even going to the gym. and of course, using it in combination with pre-workout drinks doubles the effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 11:11:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nickolas B
Verified Buyer
I love this brand I will continue to buy. It really pushes you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 15:02:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinuk A
Verified Buyer
Really good product and has been helping a lot with my training. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 08:33:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin S
Verified Buyer
Taking this and my fish oil and have great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 00:57:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Works great! Good volume and the pump looks great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 00:32:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Been using this for three years and works great. Just follow the 3 in the am and 3 in the pm and you will see results quickly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 15:22:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Take six a day and watch your volume increase!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 22:49:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jack j
Verified Buyer
Works really well! Will definitely order again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 07:04:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
Nitrix 2.0 is awesome for keeping that pump going after working out. Really like the BSN products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 18:53:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
Good product pump was nice and lasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 21:10:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yahia m
Verified Buyer
Perfect supplement fot strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 18:50:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
This product works great. I'versed it now for over two years and I recommend to take 3 in the am and 3 in the pm and watch your volume grow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 14:50:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun E
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite of all Nitric Oxide boosters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 19:42:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
I got more power by using this product. Will continue to use.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 23:53:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
You want volume? Here's the right choice. I've been using this for a couple of years. Stay with the recommended three pills am/pm.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 21:03:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product with a great serving size. Big results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 06:06:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
3 in the am 3 before a workout. You really see the difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 17:21:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Most amazing product designed by BSN company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 20:34:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.