Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,081)
Verified Buyers (1,052)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Orange (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Pineapple (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raz (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Dragonfruit (4.6/5)
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Cola (4.2/5)
  • Cola (4.2/5)
  • Dr. Amino (4.2/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,081)
  • Verified Buyers (1,052)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oriana E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amo el sabor del amino de UVA, siento que si lo pudiera congelar sería como un helado delicioso *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 02:33:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aziza M
Verified Buyer
The best Amino I’ve ever tried. No aftertaste, no stomach pain. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-03 22:04:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xavier B
Verified Buyer
Wish it dissolved a little easier, but it's got a good flavor and mixes well with a splash of grapefruit juice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 12:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lasha m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best amino acid with the best flavor and the best results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-13 12:08:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody J
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and easy to drink at the gym. Would rebuy later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, eazy mix, good ingredients, if you take 2 box for 33$ great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
I've tried many other amino products over the years. Personally for me this is the best out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:40:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan R
Verified Buyer
BSN Aminos is legit my workout buddy now. Flavors are killer, energy is on point, and recovery feels like a superhero move. If you're eyeing a gym upgrade, give these a shot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This BCAA supplement has become my go-to for supporting muscle recovery and endurance. Its high-quality blend of amino acids noticeably reduces muscle soreness post-workout, allowing for quicker recovery and better performance the next day. What I appreciate most is its effectiveness in preventing muscle fatigue during intense training sessions. The refreshing flavors make it enjoyable to drink throughout the day, ensuring I stay hydrated while reaping the benefits of these essential amino acids. A definite must-have for anyone looking to optimize their workouts and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amandeep S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The results are no as expected. But works well so no complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 12:42:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas b
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
BSN has great products, then taste great and all work very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great flavor mixes well. First time trying it and it’s easy to drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and a delicious flavor. Would recommend for anyone looking for an Amino supp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-23 13:26:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
My all time favorite Amino flavor.  Mixes well with CellMass Blue Ray creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Great Amino, Amino x and Amino Core are the best in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoff B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I do like using amino's and this one is great. It seem to help me recover and not feel broken down after working out and a full day of activity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 18:13:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus Q
Verified Buyer
I like to drink this during my workout give you that extra kick to finish your workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:36:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaspreet L
Verified Buyer
 Very good . It gives you a lot of energy while working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-05 22:20:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam j
Verified Buyer
Really good BCAA, great taste and feell amazing after my workout with thisbine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:31:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marek S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great for keeping constant energy level through your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-15 15:51:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benson S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this amino x, my body synthesizes it instantly and so I can recover in the middle of training. I don't like the fruit punch flavor, I opt for the watermelon flavor. This MuscleAndStrengh doesn't have it at such a good price but, compared to other stores, I prefer this a thousand times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 12:54:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego T
Verified Buyer
AMINOx is the best amino acids you can take. The composition is well balanced and completed. Fruit punch is best taste ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 09:50:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
I feel it's the best Amino product out on the market currently*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-07 13:02:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its a great product. Works very well with my training. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 23:55:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Savindersingh Jaswan
Verified Buyer
Real and Original Product, delivery on time wherever in India you are.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 07:30:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
It's the best amino product out there. I keep going back to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 02:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big B
Verified Buyer
Blending high concentrations of amino acids with electrolytes is what makes this product stand out. Great for preventing muscle loss, improving muscle cell volume, and better endurance with enhanced recovery. A great idea would be to mix a scoop with just water and ice in a large container - sip it throughout your workout and it will serve you best during especially grueling workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 19:02:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its a great product indeed. I use it as my during workout & muscle recovery drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 15:29:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanna K
Strawberry orange flavor taste better than others.Delivers expected energy when consumed as intraworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 21:40:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMED FATHY A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The best ever flavor in the market I wish that BSN produce more flavors  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 18:31:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanna K
Prasanna K did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 19:22:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanna K
Prasanna K did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 19:22:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanna K
Prasanna K did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 19:22:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanna K
Prasanna K did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 19:22:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
I love this . I use it for during workout/ Post workout. I would definitely recommend to anyone trying to gain muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-16 20:34:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Great flavour! Great intraworkout my go to amino acid product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-30 17:16:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this amino is a very good option for its flavors and its formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 19:38:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this bcaa acts immediately with its effervescent formula, very complete formula and incredible flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 19:34:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I prefer to take amino x than other bcaa because the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 18:34:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite flavors Blue Raz. Gives me the boost I need for a complete workout and helps me recover.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 22:00:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
My favorite Amino for after workout recover.  Tastes great and mixes well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 19:49:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
The best amino acids I have ever tried. I totally recommend it. Grape flavor is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 02:38:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
De los mejores aminoácidos que he probado muy buen sabor y efecto en el cuerpo Translation: Of the best amino acids that I have tasted very good taste and effect on the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 00:52:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I like to take my aminoácids in the workouts and amino X is perfect for that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 01:51:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
Terrific Amino for during the tough workouts.  The blue raz is delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 23:32:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
One of the best amino acids I have ever tried. I recommend it 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 01:28:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc Steven R
Verified Buyer
taste really good and mix well with water enjoyed it during workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 05:51:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
One of the best amino acids on the market. And one of the best I've ever had. I recommend it 100% The grape flavor is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 15:19:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love this brand... one of my favourite amino to recover from that hard workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 11:50:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I try many intra workouts but this one is excelent, i fell stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 13:29:23Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.