Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,026)
Verified Buyers (1,002)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Orange (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Pineapple (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raz (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Dragonfruit (4.6/5)
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Cola (4.2/5)
  • Cola (4.2/5)
  • Dr. Amino (4.2/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,026)
  • Verified Buyers (1,002)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vasi Nutrition
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best amino combos, excelent flavors and the taste feels so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 22:43:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Enrique M
Verified Buyer
excellent for those of us who need a supplement that gives us better performance during training and quick recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 17:08:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
Excellent post and during workout drinks. I have used for a number of years and seen great recovery and gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 16:18:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent BSN AMINO IS VERY HIGH QUALITY , THANKS MUSCLEANDSTRENGTH*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 16:46:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
Tried a whole lot of BCAA, this is my first time trying BSN's. Not too bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 12:33:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
Terrific intra workout supplement.  Keeps the workout going from beginning to end*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 21:27:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I like that aminoacids in my workout. I use it like a intraworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 19:26:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
My favorite BCAA. Tastes great and mixes well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 16:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar C
Verified Buyer
Best tasting aminos out there. The slight carbonation/effervescent powder is awesome too, doesnt give you any gas, sits well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 16:17:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Uno de los mejores aminos que existe muy buen sabor y textura Translation: One of the best aminos that exists, very good taste and texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 17:46:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
The flavor is good, but I want to something sweeter or sour flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 04:51:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excelente sabor, una formula sin azucar y muy completa en aminos Translation: excellent flavor, a formula without sugar and very complete in amines*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 14:18:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
the big teacher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ottimo prodotto, con ben 10g di aminoacidi. I gusti sono tutti ottimi tranne grape! Translation: Excellent product, with 10g of amino acids. The tastes are all great except grape!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 08:52:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Really great flavors, 10g of bcaa per serving is a good option *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 15:58:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Rahman
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My 2nd choice after green apple flavor. One of my favourite bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 22:34:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levani U
Verified Buyer
Quality products with some great flavors, used as directed and got some gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 08:43:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un gran producto de calidad de lo mejor en aminos y buen sabor Translation: It is a great quality product of the best in aminos and good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 04:52:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice amino and good taste too, very easy to mix........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 11:54:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bridget R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and enjoyed slight carbonation effect. Mixed easily with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 15:55:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Tropical Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
este bcaa tiene los mejores sabores y su formula efervescente es adictiva Translation: this bcaa has the best flavors and its effervescent formula is addictive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 14:53:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiltrina J
Verified Buyer
The taste is everything   I love the grape and the tropical pineapple flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 18:08:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dmytro Z
Verified Buyer
I always had this weird infatuation with the grape flavor. Love it! It has this like bubbly-like after taste sometimes, kinda of like grape soda... but with cold water oh boy. I do wish that BSN started to make EAAs instead of just BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 22:38:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary P
Verified Buyer
Awesome aminos. Flavors are good. Great hydration and some added citrulline for pumps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 18:08:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego T
Verified Buyer
Best amino acid product and. best flavour. The combination with taurine and l-citruline give you results in short time. I take this product since 2012!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 06:04:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMED FATHY A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The best ever flavor you can taste  I have try all products in market but always return to this one  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 20:10:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years and it still delivers. I’ve tried other aminos, but this remains my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 01:04:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
para mi opinion en sabores son los mas ricos y en formula muy cargada de bcaa sin azucar Translation: For my opinion, in flavors they are the richest and in formula very loaded with sugar-free bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 16:21:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
increible formula, un sabor increible efervescente, y gran cantidad de bcaa 0 azucar Translation: incredible formula, an incredible effervescent flavor, and lots of bcaa or sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 16:16:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
los mejores sabores en bcaa y su formula super buena con un monton de bcaa y sin azucar Translation: the best flavors in bcaa and its super good formula with a lot of bcaa and no sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 16:11:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
taking it during my workout and it's very refreshing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 06:42:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I love these aminoacids powders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 19:32:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time I’ve tried the grape and I wasn’t disappointed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 14:12:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Verified Buyer
Great profile and price but the taste is not good.  Both flavors we tried taste like cough syrup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 02:50:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
One of the best amino acids I have ever tried. I highly recommend them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 22:00:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
One of the best amino acid supplements I have ever tried. I highly recommend it. The grape flavor is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 19:06:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Algeria
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Numéro 1des BCAA super produit  Translation: Number 1 of super product BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 02:36:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Tropical Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matt m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Aminox it the best tasting amino hands down, doesn't matter what flavor they're all fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 01:33:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
One of the best BCAA's out on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 10:03:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Excelent post workout nice focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 18:02:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renato C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it intra-workout (during the workout) mixed with creatine (unflavored) and preworkout (same flavor pre-wo as aminos so the taste is balanced). It gets me through my workout nicely. In case you're wondering about a protein shake? I use it before workout with my pre workout snack (rice cakes and almond butter).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 15:21:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Panagiotis P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good amino and the taste of the green apple is unbelievable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 17:59:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M shayaan
Verified Buyer
Best amino..can use with workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 23:58:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, taste is amazing. I needed it for my workout recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 11:15:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naser Eddin Mohammad
Verified Buyer
Very nice and delicious product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 17:37:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nancy H
Verified Buyer
I love amino so I decided to try other flavors this time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 01:21:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
Super produit que j'ai adoré 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 12:44:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony T C
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and the results you expect from a top-notch product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 18:22:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
me ayuda muchísimo a rendir en mis entrenamientos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 20:30:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and easy to mix with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 17:35:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary P
Verified Buyer
Not the best flavor for Aminox but still solid. Product itself is great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 17:45:37Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.