Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (216)
Verified Buyers (104)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    5%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (216)
  • Verified Buyers (104)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
laurie
Other
Well as far as the energy it is great,,, love the way it jacks me up,, have taken one whole bottle before this one,but now unfornatuly iam on my second bottle ,and like always i take it on an empty stomach,and this is the second or third time i have broken out all over my whole body in a red rash that is itching me like crazy,, looks like i have been in a tanning bed!!! Would like to no if this as happened to anyone else ,and if they think it is not harmfull ,because i would love to keep taking these,, anyone with these symtoms please post...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 7 found this helpful
2011-09-21 15:27:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linette
Burn Fat
I received few travel packets of this drug at a local Smoothie King and it works really well. I read the comments above before taking one and after a good week of chickening out I tried it today. I did not take a tablet in the morning because I normally take two vitamins (Hair, Skin & Nail and a B-complex one) which make me nauseous on an empty stomach. I did however take this before I had lunch around 11. In the past I have taken phentermine as a weight-loss aid and for the retail of these the effect is equal to it if not over the feeling I get from them. It's a little after 4 now and I am feeling the FULL effect of this. Which is making me believe one is good dose and I should have taken it way earlier. haha I will definitely be purchasing these. BTW- A bit of nausea after taking it but it only lasted for about 5 mins max.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 7 found this helpful
2011-01-10 22:49:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark
Healthy Lifestyle
I have tried many different energy/diet pills and not many have worked. I started using Roxylean to help me to lose weight because I am pre-diabetic and over weight. I began using it in mid February 2011 weighing 246 lbs. I couldn't take the recommended dosage of 2 per day because it was just too much for me, so I take one per day. I eat a sensibly without dieting and so far I have lost 15lbs. The energy is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
10 of 11 found this helpful
2011-03-11 13:15:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh Cosker
Build Muscle
I had a sample of this from an order and tried it. I can tell it is an effective stimulant. I didn't have as much craving for food but had too many side effects to highly recommend this. I felt sick to my stomach. I also felt a bit loopy like I was on some kind of cold medicine (medicine-head feeling). I'm not stimulant sensitive as I take preworkouts and other fat burners on a fairly regular basis. This one did not sit well with my body and I recommend trying a sample before dropping the money on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2011-02-23 22:49:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steph
Other
Okay so Its Almost MAY. I have been using RoxyLean Since March. I started Out at 155 & Now Still 155. My eating habits has change but not much. I workout as much as i can. but with School& Work & taking care of kids. I cant workout as much as i want too. A couple of days ago I was 152. a week before that i was 160. Now today i'm 155. Every time i do loose those little pounds i gain weight. I cant seem to drop it off like everyone else. My husband lost 20 pds already. We both started at the same time. We take them every morning. Any ADVICE? Any other pills that can help me loose those extra pounds. I don't understand why i still weigh the same or gain more pounds. Yrs ago i always use to be 98-115pds eat whatever i want. Now after having kids. I have no weight loss. What should i do?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
10 of 12 found this helpful
2012-04-28 16:09:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kevin
Burn Fat
i was 168-170lb before 18-19% bodyfat and I'm currently 164lb 16% bodyfat after 1month of Roxylean eca. This stuff works! I have taken Real ECA stack like 6 years ago and it was the best stuff I have ever taken. ever since then i have wasted lots of money on lots of product with high promise but left me with disapointing results. I have not been able to find a product that was low cost and effective. until my good friend who I do MMA(recreational only) with told me about this ROXYLEAN stuff. Trust me when i say, i'm a skeptical when it comes to supplements. its becasue I have spent enough time doing research and wasting good amount of my money looking for the perfect supplements... anyway I didnt believe him at first but he turned my other friend on to RL ECA as well and he lost 15lb in 2 weeks. now let me just say that he is 230lb semi-pro football player so you cant really compare to average people. but still 15lb in 2 weeks!! that crazy. so I just had to talk to him before I wasted another $30. he basicly said that it suppressed his appitie so well he didnt have any cravings for food. so next pay day I went to my local store and got me a bottle. 1 bottle= 60 pills 2time a day. 1 month supply. but I decided to taking 1pill a day. and that way I could share with my other friend who is trying to loose about 10lb. Day1: 7am took it on empty stomach before hitting the gym. about 10-15min in started feeling hot and little uneasy feeling. sweat lot more than usual. lots of energy through out workout. uneasy feeling went away about 20-30 into our workout. was not hungry at all until end of the day. Day4-8 we both felt our body geting used to the drug. I felt my appitite coming back arount noon. Day 9-15If i take the pill and dont go workout i felt the uneasy feeling lasted much longer. so i only took it on the days that i workout(4-5day) Day 16-30 on some day I would take the second pill around noon and that further suppressed my appitite until I when to bed. i had some day when i drink more caffienated drinks and gave me some headaches but it went away as time past. I just stoped drinking energy drinks after this. conclusion: this stuff does what it says it does. I love this stuff. I've been off of the RL ECA for few days but didt feel any side effects when coming off of it. gonna get another bottle today. or few bottles incase It gets banned. I'm gonna try 1/2 pill this time just to see how well it works :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2011-07-15 19:41:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron Rudolph John B. Gimarino
Burn Fat
I tried a sample pack from my Platoon Sergeant and this stuff is insane. I took it before PT formation and the usual sleepy mornings I get driving on the way to work, I was a PT machine! I didn't actually feel the pushups, I felt like I was paper, OMG I wanna get more of this, this actually inspired me to start going to the gym. After i got married, i got fat because of eating Filipino food a lot, but after being on this stuff, it supressed my appetite and actually helped me achieve my diet goals. (I tried the three day diet and it was effective but I ended up bingeing because of the hunger) but thus stuff actually helps to control the appetite better. If I could give it 10 stars I would... Gimarino, Ron Rudolph John B. SGT, QM USA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2011-05-26 12:52:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teddy
Burn Fat
Ok you HAVE to get this product if u wana burn fat. Im 18 and I play baseball for my high school and weighed 225 pounds and am only 6 foot 2. After only two days of taking this product and eating less I am down to 216!!!!! This works!!! And I have also did not feel any side effects that people said they feel, but I do recommend eating right after. I also felt this extreme burst of energy and wanted to get up and be active. Quick and effective results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-11-23 14:53:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Burn Fat
I have only been taking RoxyLean for about a week now, this is one of the most powerful and successful fat burning pills that I have used. My first day I took, I did not feel nausea, loss of appetite, or anything. The pill gives me as much, if not more energy than my pre-workout supplements. It will flush your system, but who would complain about that?!?! It helps gets rid of the toxins and other unwanted chemicals in your body. This is by far the best bang for your buck, which still is a lot cheaper than competitors. I ordered a 2 month supply off of amazon for around 25 dollars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-01-08 06:02:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah
Burn Fat
I have been taking the pill for awhile now and have seen noticeable changes in my body. Both my sister and I are on it. We take it with food and neither of us get sick from it. It's the only thing that has helped me lose my post baby weight while on birth control. For me it does work. It's worth a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-11-05 18:26:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave
Burn Fat
First off, I'll put down my biometrics and other pertinent diet information so there's a viable comparison for anyone trying to gauge the effects on them. I'm 6'2'', 203 pounds, 11% bf. I use pre-workouts frequently, so I assumed I would tolerate this product fairly well. To begin with, the first time I took roxylean, I had it before breakfast after I woke up. It hit me after about 25 minutes. It felt like a quick tightening of my stomach, a somewhat nauseating feeling; however, this went away within 5 minutes. This wasn't unexpected, either, as I knew this product would be a strong one. The caffeine hit me about 15 minutes later and throughout the rest of the day I had a boost of focus and energy. I did not have a major crash. I also would not describe any jittery feelings or fidgeting as "excessive," as some reviews have done, because the product is full of caffeine. That will happen. I've been on it for a week. I have not broken out in hives. I also do not get flushed in the face or any other parts of my body. I generally stay well hydrated, and I attribute this to the lack of those symptoms. I'm not looking to really lose a whole lot of weight or anything like that. I'm just adding roxylean in to my supplement cycle to test its potency and effects. So far, I like the extra energy it gives. It has not given me any extra crash. Though, I wouldn't take it much past noon or you may stay up later than you would like. I'm going to go through a full month cycle before I give it my end evaluation to determine whether or not I would recommend it to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-07-24 19:46:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theresa Salzwedel
Burn Fat
Today,was my first time trying it and I did not read the directions. I,took two before I ate breakfast and then I rode,my bike,to the gym and vomited when I,got there. Had no appetite all day and full of energy. Next time I will take only one though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-07-11 03:04:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenna
Burn Fat
You know how fustrating it is workout 5 days a week eat right and see nothing? That's how its always been for me... ♥ I love this product. I started taking these pills on 1/16/2012 and ive lost 10lbs so far in 4 weeks, which is amazing because i have tried so many things, so many diets, so many pills, so many detox shakes..and just it wouldn't come off. I have PCOS which is poloycysic Ovarian Syndrom, guys can't relate but some girls can and...loosing fat is extremely hard to do because..the insulin..blood sugar...nothing is working correctly..so ive tried those products too..nothing. This stuff really works...does it make you red like the other reviews have said..yes it does but it goes away...it does increase your energy...it does curve your food cravings. I could eat all day every day...now im able to control it...I become full pretty fast. This stuff does work, you can feel it about 15 minutes later after taking it. Make sure you always have water with you. I have no problem with anyone hitting me up on face book and asking me about this, Jenna Brougham (Florida). I know every body is different but if yours is stubborn like mine, this might just work for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-02-18 18:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura
Burn Fat
I've been taking RL for a few days now. I was terrified after reading some reviews but thought i would just try it and see how i got on. The first day i felt a bit shaky and sick but nothing unbearable. The last two days ive not really felt any different except for a bit more energy. It hasn't really suppressed my hunger, which is the main reason i wanted to take it so im a bit disappointed really. I saw on alot of reviews that people havent felt hungry all day and had to 'force' themselves to eat. Im wondering if it needs time to get into your system before it starts to work like that? Does anyone know?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-02-06 19:07:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
To the others that are having side effects, I would definitely switch products. I, fortunately, have not had any side effects to this product. I think it does the job. When I first take it on an empty stomach there is a 5 minute period where I have stomach aches, but after that 5 minutes is up, it's balls to the wall get shit done. Make sure to drink plenty of water with it as well. If I could just stick to a diet without eating shitty, I would be looking like these guys on the front page of the website.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-09-28 14:13:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward
Healthy Lifestyle
I have been taking RL for a few weeks now and I must say, all these reviews of people saying "it doesn't curb my appetite, it makes me itchy and red, it doesn't burn fat" are not using it properly. This is not a fat lazy persons way to lose weight... If you're expecting this product to do all the work for you, you're already on a path of failure. I take RL as directed, then I follow up with my protein shake and eat a high protein very low carb diet through out my day and eat 3-4 hours apart. By the time I'm done feeling like a locomotive, I'm my normal self again and by that time it's Pre-Workout and gym time. If you're an "athlete" you should be used to supplements giving you minor side effects because of the surge vitamins and everything else they put in whatever you take. Starving your body is the worse when on RL, which is probably why all you slobs are crashing after wards. I don't recommend this product for people who are trying to bulk up on mass, for everyone tryin to lose weight do this but have a regiment ready and add it to your repertoire and watch the pounds melt away 15 pounds so far and I'm only 85% thru my supply. The only complaint (and more of a nitpicking rather than an actual complaint) are the jitters I get from the caffeine... Aside from that? I love the energy it gives me I love that it increases my body temp and heart rate, it's a borderline preworkout supplement but helps you gets rid of that stubborn fat. **Do not!! Use this just to get energy for your day it's not a 5 hour energy shot, do not take it if you're planning on this being you only solution for weight loss and PLEASE do not take this and then proceed to discourage other people because YOU are not doing enough to help yourself** Bottom line... Amazing product, awesome results very little downside.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2013-01-13 21:40:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather Hall
Burn Fat
This stuff is dangerous. I took one pill like it stated and withing 20 minutes my skin was burning, and I could not breathe. My work almost called an ambulance. It's almost like a sunburn all over my chest, arms, neck, and my face. This product is serverly dangerous and scary I couldn't believe the reaction. I guess I should have read the reviews before my friend suggested it. DO NOT TAKE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2012-01-06 20:26:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AJ
Burn Fat
I took 1 pill on an empty stomach as directed. Within 30 minutes, I got hot, my neck & ears turned noticeably red (I'm African American) & was itchy. I ate & drank a ton of water to try to flush it out of my system, which worked. It's not worth it. I'm returning it ASAP!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 5 found this helpful
2012-09-04 13:42:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea
Burn Fat
Oh my gosh. I started taking this supplement about one week ago. One of the first days after I started taking it, my entire body broke out in a red, hot itchy rash (felt more like a sunburn!!!) I thought it was from some new soap I used until a few days later when I had the same reaction plus a little difficulty breathing. I read the label and saw that this supplement has 12,333% daily amount of Thiamin. I looked up thiamin overdose symptoms and sure enough, red, itchy burning skin is one of them. Other symptoms are difficulty breathing, swallowing, swelling of face, tongue or mouth and anaphylactic shock... I knew right then, I was DONE with this product! Please be careful if you take this, I was honestly a little scared I might have to call an ambulance. In my opinion, this product is NOT safe.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 5 found this helpful
2012-01-06 11:25:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brionne
Burn Fat
I got a sample of this product from GNC. The first day I took it, I took it in the morning, before I ate, just as it stated. After about 15 minutes my head started spinning, but nothing that got me worried. I felt energized, and ready for my day. It definitely curbed my appetite. I also took a Zyrtec for allergies I was having. The next day I took another pill, no Zyrtec, and after 15 minutes my face turned bright red, and I felt like I had a sunburn. I was burning up, and looked like a tomato. Not to mention, I felt like I could run a marathon. Then the back of my arms and my neck started breaking out in hives. I took an antihistamine, and it calmed my side-affects. But I will not be taking the rest of my samples. To me, the side-effects that I just had aren't worth the results. I was so jittery and hyped up I thought I was going to pass out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2012-04-05 14:35:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patricia
Burn Fat
I taken a few bottles of this and it works well. However, periodically the areas around my joints start to feel warm and then my knuckles, wrists, forearms, elbows, knees, and ears all turn bright red and flushed. The flushing lasts for about an hour and then goes away. It's scary that others here have had a bad reaction as well. I won't buy this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2011-10-14 01:17:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OriginMadness
Build Muscle
My experience with Roxylean on my third day taking it (followin bottle instructions): First day it was hell, after 15 mins taking it (8:00am), my face looked like a stop sign, the niacin flush was extreme (just my face), but it passed after 30-40 mins, then my energy was really good and i could work out for 2 hours without getting tired at all. In the afternoon i had a scary feeling that my heart was going to explode, so in that time i decided not to take the pill anymore. Day 2 i wanted to give it another try in a smaller dose, i took 3/4 of a pill on my empty stomach, followed by breakfast 15 mins later. The Niacin flush was down to a minimum, no extreme heart beat and it gave my really good energy. Good day Day 3, again 3/4 of a pill, almost no flush and no side effects, just good energy, i have lost 1 pound in this 3 days (not much but its ok). Bottom line, i will continue using the bottle till the end to see if it is really worth the try. But now something that i think that is really important if you have a wife/girlfriend. After having sex with my wife, 15-20 mins later she has a minimum niacin flush to, maybe it will be recommended to use protection will you are using this pills, or like its supposed to be, the side effects will decrease after some time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-07-08 16:15:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jess
Burn Fat
As an NPC bikini athlete, I have taken many thermos before. This one has worked very well for aiding that minor percentage of fat removal that I desired. My only issue with this pill is that immediately after I took it I got a really intense heat rash. Although with my knowledge on thermos they are supposed to raise your body temperature. If you have sensitive skin like I do, then I would definitely prepare for it. But overall this pill has done wonders! Plus a great boost of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-04-04 12:13:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ciera
Burn Fat
This product works! It does have some side effects such as a burning sensation, rapid heart rate and the occasinal shakes but as you get accustomed to it they become less intense. Not only did it help me to burn fat but it helped raise my metabolism so i lost weight and kept it down, I had the energy to excercise, and even calmed my respiratory system enough to where my asthma doesn't affect my everyday life. Granted it isn't for everyone but it's definitely worth a try. I have recommended this product to several people and have several friends who take it and love it! Absolutely amazing product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-02-28 19:42:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob Petersen
Burn Fat
Wow, this product is amazing. I've taken this product for only a week and see results. I have lost 7 pounds already. With the energy you get about an hour after taking this pill is intense! You will get a great workout with this too! Along with a healthy diet, this product will definitely give you results if you use it correctly! I RECOMMEND IT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-03-25 18:20:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny
Burn Fat
I can start by saying that I tried lipo 6 last year and it had pretty strong effects but THIS pill by far out did Lipo. After taking the pill it immediately (5 min actually) gave me a rush of energy and my ears turned red & hot. I stayed calm because i was sure it was just my body adjusting to this new thing inside of me. I took it on an empty stomach and wanted immediately to just run and do exercise. My work out went really well and the discomfort from my ears went away within 20 minutes. I drank more fluids than usual but nothing out of the ordinary. I'd say just dont over react to any initial bodily reactions and adjust accordingly - I will eat a banana before I take the pill in the mornings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-12-27 16:15:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Burn Fat
I did my research on Roxy Lean before purchasing. If you read the bottle it will tell you that flushing could happen. You put that much Niacin in your body on an empty stomach flushing will occur. So people who complain about this are idiots. I took it on an empty stomach just to see how the flushing would feel. Lasted about 25min, and was uncomfortable at times and then went away. Since then I drink a protein 10 to 15 min before I take it and all I feel is a little warmth and energy. Been taking it for almost 3 weeks and have recommended to at least 5 people. I am 6'2"195 and 11% bodyfat, I would suggust that women open the capsule and take have a dose for a week or so until they can handle a full dose. Love it, it works. 6 pack is back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-12-08 21:45:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill Gates
Build Muscle
This is a supplement that fullfills its duties and its promises. If you use this supplement as directed and keep up a good routine, your results will be tremendous. This is a great fat cut down and will leave you looking like youve always wanted to look. As long as you stay dedicated to RoxyLean, Roxylean will stay dedicated to you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-10-18 15:52:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelly
Burn Fat
Took it today for the first time.... it IS powerful as everyone says... Gave me a lot of energy, didn't lose my apetite, BUT, i was very nauseous all day long...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-10-17 17:23:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mayra
Burn Fat
I started taking Roxylean about a month ago. I only take one pill a day only when I work out because it gives me the necessary energy to get through it. It does make me jittery and gives me a flushed feeling, so I don't think I will increase the dosage amount to 2 pills a day as suggested. I have seen good results with it but I work out five times a week, try to eat a healthy balanced diet and take the pill as well. Not sure if I can contribute the shedding of pounds on the pill alone. I think it works best with a combined regimen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-06-06 16:23:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denisse
Burn Fat
well so ive been working out for about 5 weeks on beachbody workouts and trying to eat as clean as possible eventho its been really hard to resist my cravings....therefore i didnt see great results yet from my workout programs i guess. ive never tried any supplements before either and well i was desperate.....im 25 years old.... 5'7" tall and weight about 142lbs but have this extra fat on my thighs and the fat pouch in my stomach after 2 pregnancies i find it very repulsive to see....i finally i got a bottle of this fat burner for mothers day along with heavier gear for my workouts and other goodies that my hubby got me >.< and whoo let me tell ya the energy that this thing gives you its absolutely ridiculous. usually im very irritable and i notice a change in my mood i deff get less bitchy and feel great and happy,and super motivated. i cant wait till im taking it long enough and see great results. the guy at gnc said to take one a day in the morning and start taking two after day 5 so that my body could get used to it.but oh well smart me didnt listened and took 2 the very first day.......not the best idea i ever had. had the jitters and could sleep very well still felt suoer wired till about 4pm the next day. i will keep taking it tho,and im very excited for the future results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-05-15 05:38:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fat Ray
Burn Fat
Let me start off by saying I’ve lost 52 lbs in 7 months on a diet that consists of 2300 calories and minimal exercise…I was taking fat burning pills during that time (Xenedrine) which did curb my appetite and help me stay at or below 2300 calories a day, but I think the real transformation came with the eating habits…Needless to say I weight 185 lbs now and am looking to shed at least 10 to 15 more and need something stronger…and I found it in Roxylean…Now, be that it is only my first day taking Roxylean, I can honestly say that you can feel its power…I’ve read a lot of the reviews about some of the harmful and hurtful side effects that people listed and can honestly say I had some concerns, but I had to try it and see for myself…I woke up at 5 am to get ready for work and took one pill in the morning about 530…within 30 minutes I felt a change in the body (had to be the caffeine everyone talked about) and admit that it made me feel a little funny (reminded me of my Fraternity days) but by the time I left for work (15-20 later), any effects of the euphoria I felt had passed…one thing that I did notice was the speed of which I was completing my morning tasks…by the time I got to my breakfast sandwich (510 calories) and Coke zero (which they say to not consume any more caffeine) I felt good, really good, and I wasn’t hungry, but knew that I had to eat…by lunch time (1205) wasn’t hungry at all but knew I had to eat again, and so I did (burrito 285 calories)…now when I got home around 445 I started to feel hunger pangs…this is the only time in the day that I felt this way and had a sensible dinner (chicken pita 375 calories and kettle chips 225 calories)…This is the first day on Roxylean and I am excited for tomorrow…NO ILL SIDE EFFECTS…and it is POWERFULL…I read that it takes about 2 weeks to see real results, so when that time comes, I’ll post again for all who are interested…but remember, any true weight loss starts with discipline…and a reduced calorie diet…GOOD LUCK, becoming health is obtainable for anyone who truly tries…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-03-08 04:49:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cal
Burn Fat
Okay so the red rash is totally normally as well as the itchy feeling it is because of thiamine. This is used to actually help bodybuilders discover if they burn fat or carbs more. and the reaction is breaking out in a red itchy rash and SHOULD go away shortly! So as long as you stay clam and can handle this and jittery stuff you should be fine. Your body will also adjust to the pills and become more immune each time you take it. However, you could be really sensitive to any type of pills/herbs, etc. and therefore your reaction will possibly not better! But yeah I can barely type right now because Im going 90 to nothing, however my heart is steady! DRINK WATER!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-21 18:10:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angie Johnson
Burn Fat
I am a caregiver for my very own Assisted Living facility, before I ran across roxylean, I was always tired and it seems like I did not have enough energy to make it through the day. I weighed in at 236lbs when I started taking it, and this is my second week of this amazing pill, and along with that I take a vitapak that keeps me moving and I just weighed in at 233lbs. I take Roxy at 7:30a.m. in the morning and lean at 6:30p.m. just before my hour and 15 minutes of jazzercise. Once that is over, I get me a hot shower and I sleep like a natural born baby. Thanks ROXYLEAN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-12-13 15:54:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hannah
Burn Fat
RoxyLean is AWESOME! I have been taking for about a week and a half. I have already lost 7 lbs. The first day I took it at 7:30 and rushed to class without a proper amount of water and no food. After about an hour I started feeling sick and having stomach pains. HOWEVER, every pill you take will have side effects if not taken properly. Now I take the pill first thing with a full bottle of water, get a shower, and then eat something for breakfast (I usually drink a lean shake). RoxyLean is a very strong product though. If you are complaining about bad side effects then your body may be reacting badly to the product, or you may not be taking it properly. Every one will have different side effects. Also, I have lost those 7 lbs without diet or exercise. I am starting a diet and fitness routine this week and am excited to see the results that come with that!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-12-08 00:13:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karen b
Healthy Lifestyle
I have taken a lot of different pills.....THIS ONE IS AWFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MY SISTER WARNED ME, I DIDNT LISTEN. I FELT SOOO BAD IS WAS WORTH LOSING $ 29.00. my heart wouldnt stop bounding I had a severe headache for 24 hrs and was not very alert. I gave them to a friend who thought she could handle them, well she almost ending up in the hospital. Please, I am one who takes anything, just to try, DONT !!!! Its not worth it, I would rather be fat. ** Had to rate half a star, they wouldnt let me put the review with nothing ***
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-12-01 18:21:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jen
Contest Preparation
I can attest to the side effects. The first time I took one, my hands, arms, face, and ears began to flush. I did get an upset stomach immediately but when I ate a snack it went away. This product does work very well. It give me clean energy and definately decreases my appetite, however, I just cannot take the itchiness and rash. I look like I am having a major allergic reaction all over my body. I had to stop taking this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-11-01 15:27:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica
Burn Fat
I am an 18 year old girl at 5'6 abd around 140 lbs. At my peak fitness I was at 127 and was 9.3% body fat. After joining a new team and being unable to workout daily like I used to I've seen an increase in fat around my stomach hips and thighs. I took my first dose of RoxyLean today and feel great, no side effects except a little jitters from caffine. I feel great, at the end of this months supply ill repost and tell how I have improved, for I am not a large person I know it will be harder for me to lose as much as some others, but I do expect some great things to happen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-10-30 15:57:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ochocinco
Build Muscle
stay away from this crap after taking a couple servings i started having these bumps around my body that turned into puss.its been 3 months since i first took ROXY and i still have the marks that dont go away and know their also turning dark brown.i was lucky not to get any around my face*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-09-15 13:47:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allie
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Roxylean does what it says it will do as long as you do your part and eat smart and exercise. I had to stop taking though. My hair started falling out. i stopped it and My hair stopped falling out. So i am pretty sure that was the cause. I know every one reacts differently to things so this might not happen to every one. I loved the effect of it though, and if I didnt want to be bald I would keep taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-08-22 16:47:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
this is a awesome product kills ur appitite was eatn one meal a day kinda lacks the energy boost of other fat burners though when i went on the product i was 262lbs after 2 months and working out 3 times a week i dropped to 229lbs so i highly recommend this product i hav gained back 8 lbs in 2 weeks since going off of it though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-08-01 05:09:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan Samuelson
Burn Fat
It is a great! I have to literally force my self to eat. it completely shuts down your appetite, the only problem i've had is when i take in the morning i have had a couple instances where i had intense pain. Enough to drop me to my knees while walking. Besides that it is great at keeping a high level of energy sustained throughout the day and I am able to go into the gym with no pre-workouts and lift harder than before. if you can handle the occasional pain it is well worth it. I've dropped 27 pounds in 2 weeks. And my lifts have all increased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-04-15 15:35:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Burn Fat
INCREDIBLE!!!! LOVE IT TO THE MAX!!!!! I took a whole bottle of it, and results were amazing, no more daytime naps, energy all through out the day and appetite control like crazy. little sickness first few days not going to wnat toeat period. but if you can stick it out with the sides, results will be worth it, and until now they have stayed off! Going to buy another one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-04-12 15:23:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brey
Burn Fat
Roxylean ECA is totally awesome! i am 33yrs old, 5'7, and weighed 199 lbs before i started taking RL. 4 wks later i am @ 180! i have finished the bottle and want to get another bottle. i am affraid of long term effects beings i have been on it for a month already. does anyone have any feedback on long term effects? i love these pills. i could feel them within 10 mins of taking my very first one! my appetite is gone completely! works outs are awesome! i got a little of the "flush", shakes, and nausia, but none of the symptoms lasted long @ all. i lost 2 inches off my waist n 19lbs in one month! most effective weight loss pill ive ever taken! i reccomend to everyone who tells me they are trying to lose weight! the biggest MUST in taking these pills is to stay hydrated! i drank almost 2 gallons of water a day when i took RL. you have to drink a lot of water or you will feel shaky, sick and lightheaded. always have water w/ you @ all times especially when working out! dont let the loss of appetite fool you...u should still eat healthy :) good luck to all :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-03-25 22:34:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JGchowda
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
RoxyLean ECA gave me unbelievable pump in the gym, also stopped my craving. Best fat loss product! Definately gonna get my second bottle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-03-23 01:53:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe
Burn Fat
I'm very Impressed beyond believe with the results!! Facts: On December 25th of 2010 I weighted in 189 lbs, on February 12th of 2011 I started taking 1 pill every day with a glass of water on an empty stomach early in the morning then i will hit the gym and workout for about an hour so.. Workouts included cardio and weightlifting. On March 14th of 2011 I weighted in 168 lbs.. Very Impressive, thats more than 20 lbs of fat loss in less than a month. This works but you have to exercise!! this is not a miracle pill but it makes a BIG difference.. It suppresses my appetite to about 99%, I can go all day without eating if i wanted to. It gives you insane energy and focus, I also noticed my mood has improved i feel great i feel amazing i'm happy all the time.. Conclusion it delivers what it promises.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-03-14 13:21:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa
Burn Fat
I have been taking Roxylean for the last month, and I love it. Take it on an empty stomach and drink a lot of water. I was going through hot flashes and a red rash for about 2 weeks when I started, but it passed within 10 minutes. I don't have any of those side effects now almost a month later. I love the product but worry about how long I can safely take it for. Great energy and appetite control!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-02-04 19:52:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessie
Burn Fat
I'm 22 years old, 5'6'' and about 160 lbs. I am an athlete and had recently gained about 25 pounds (3 pants sizes) and have been looking to lose it again. I've tried a few weight lose supplements and roxylean was the least impressive of them all. I've been taking roxylean for about 3 weeks now, hoping that the product will kick in, but have yet to see real results. It does do an amazing job at curbing my appetite and does a decent job at giving me a boost of energy when I wake up (I work at a breakfast restaurant and am up around 5am most days), but by 3 pm it tends to wear off and my body crashes; I gain a huge appetite and am extremely lethargic (huge draw back because I have practices and lessons at about this time everyday.) I have seen ZERO weight lose, if anything, I've gained weight, lost major self esteem, and become more depressed and less myself. As for the warned side effects, if I eat any sort of warm or solid breakfasts, my face becomes bright red and itchy hot, I break out in a hot sweat, and I become nauseated. I had extremely high hopes for this product and am extremely disappointed. I would not recommend this product to anyone as a weight lose supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 5 found this helpful
2012-07-12 23:00:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melody
Burn Fat
Hello. I am a 39 yr old african american female. I am 5'6" and weigh 211. I started roxylean after being given a samplr of 6 pills at gnc. I dont work out but that was mainly because i literally had no energy which caused me to seek out a supplement. This is my 2nd day and i can honestly say i had energy all day and nite yrsterday. I did have the jitters for about 2hours but after that i was fine. It is too early for me to say more other than that it took my lethargic feeling away which i was glad about. Oh yeah it did not suppress my appetite, i actually felt hungry more. Will keep u posted on my results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-01-22 16:24:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabor N
Verified Buyer
This is the best fatburner item!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 19:00:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.