Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (229)
Verified Buyers (119)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    5%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (229)
  • Verified Buyers (119)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner, perfect to stack with cla and carnitine and a good protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 22:52:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Lin
Verified Buyer
Nicely packed, reasonable priced and with good quality. It's worth a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 16:10:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deric B
Verified Buyer
One pill, makes you sweat like crazy.. no harsh upset stomach feeling. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 13:18:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigAngryRyker
Verified Buyer
Whoooo. I forgot about this stuff, because I always used to take B4...but man, Roxy is legit. Follow the directions. Pop 1 in the am when you first wake up, empty stomach, full glass of water. Get that niacin flush, start getting warm...good to go!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 02:03:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
I can see my body fat dropping with this product.... I recommend this...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 11:49:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
Pretty good fat burner. I take one pill in the morning and that's good enough to last me the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 03:56:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Looking to get lean for the summer... This is the product for the rock body...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-04 13:26:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousuf A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The side effects of the Yohimbe in it are way higher than the product benefits. I bought 2 bottles based on its reviews and I only used 4 capsules and got rid of the rest. Google Yohimbe side effects, and this is exactly what you will get for using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-29 12:53:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Really good fat burner, more strong that hydroxycut or lipo6 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2021-02-17 17:48:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candace M
Verified Buyer
Love this. Definitely eat 30 min after or nausea kicks in. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 13:36:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marie K
Verified Buyer
Definitely gives you energy but too much for my body ended sweating the whole day and couldn’t sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 12:14:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This is a great product for energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 17:37:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabor N
Verified Buyer
This is the epic fat burner!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 20:06:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
This is strong, you will feel the effect so take it early or before training if you workout in the morning. But I know it works because I have lost weight in only 1 week (of course I also changed my diet).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 20:49:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
100 I really like it thanks...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 22:17:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabor N
Verified Buyer
This is the best fatburner item!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 19:00:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arondel H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
If you are going to used this product, you MUST drink plenty of water. No exceptions!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 11:00:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chand B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have used earlier also purchased offline, that was worked very good but this time it is not doing well and pace of losing weight is very less and not sure its due to roxylean or other dieting and workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 01:44:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Szilard H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! Planning to order more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 09:43:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
BPI Sports RoxyLean is very strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 08:22:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonas O
Verified Buyer
Great Product BPI Sports RoxyLean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 15:01:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabor N
Verified Buyer
This is the best fatloss item!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 07:39:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 21:29:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gergo R
Verified Buyer
Gergo R did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 14:31:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salomon J
Verified Buyer
Very good product it work very well try it guys *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 02:31:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon S
Verified Buyer
Quick boost to results, great feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 18:04:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne W
Verified Buyer
Good product so far... really helps me in the morning...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 04:21:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
This stuff is super intense like fricken KAPOW*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 23:45:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabor N
Verified Buyer
Awesome item! This is the best fatburner!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 19:40:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great focus and energy but takes time to see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 10:04:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
One of the only fat burning products that actually does what it says it will!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 16:19:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheri P
Verified Buyer
Love this product! You are looking for best results this is the one to get!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 18:58:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheri P
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! Looking for best results use this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 18:54:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
It does a great job of giving energy and limiting hunger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-29 22:19:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner ever try, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-16 06:10:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele O
Verified Buyer
Gives me energy and helps control my appetite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-29 22:39:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leonardo t
Verified Buyer
Good product. and very good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-05 16:57:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Long lasting energy at a low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 00:17:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Super energy at an affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 01:51:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Very good fat burn, great with cla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 01:28:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norbert O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best weight loss formula...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 08:23:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great product, great fatburn,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 00:32:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
strong fatburn, great product, nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 00:30:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Give me a lot of energy, really good combine with carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 15:17:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo Vitor F
Verified Buyer
Great product, the boost that helps losing fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 02:05:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
Love the energy that this provides first thing in the morning. I only take it during my cutting stages.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 17:59:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helps me in my cutting stage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 23:41:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umar S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very nice product. In 2 weeks lost 4kg. Great energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 20:26:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 21:33:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I took this back in 2010 or so. I would get the redness & burning feeling that some talk about on here but it was gone within 5-10 minutes. I also got in the best shape of my life when I used this back then. After reading all the comments I still chose to order 2 bottles. I've been usingit for about 2 weeks. No burning or red skin. I do sweat a lot more than usual & the first 2-3 days taking it, I was super hungry after the gym. Other than that, it's a good product. I've dropped maybe 4-5 lbs since taking it so far. But I still have most of this 1st bottle & the whole 2nd one left. Plan on using both & seeing where I am after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 22:40:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.