Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (67)
Verified Buyers (64)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    5%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (67)
  • Verified Buyers (64)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works while I sleep, but does cause me to wake up about 5 hrs into the night. I am satisfied with this product although it is a little expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 16:33:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Feel refreshed and thin after taking this at night. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 02:39:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan V
Verified Buyer
Helps sleep, it's a good product but melatonin does it alone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 14:38:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
Can be one for saying whether or not the “burn” part actually works. However I have never felt more relaxed at night than when I slam NyQuil when I’m sick! Plus I wake up feeling refreshed! Really! If that isn’t enough... I don’t know what is :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 05:02:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
The best for cutting while you sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 20:15:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saher Kahloni
Verified Buyer
Can you imagine burning fat while sleeping?? Isn’t that the best thing you’ll ever dream about! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 10:10:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Courtney W
Verified Buyer
Just started taking a little over a week ago. I have been falling asleep easier, and it assists in recovery as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 12:17:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
So far I’ve felt great waking up in the morning. No jitters and I’m able to sleep. It’s just an extra reinsurance that the work I’m putting in will be staying around. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 02:59:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maria v
Verified Buyer
Love it I sleep like a baby... I do not wake up tired and it helps me sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 22:02:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
very good burner i used give good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 18:39:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan R
Verified Buyer
I normally wake up 3-5 times per sleep cycle. I wake up once with BPI Nite-Burn and it's to my alarm. As far as weight loss or any other benefits of the product I cannot give an accurate statement at this time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 23:30:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
It feels like i am burning more fat while sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 17:55:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Keeps engine burning while i sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 18:47:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghassan A
Verified Buyer
I have used once when I was trying to loose fat and worked great with my 8 weeks transformation workout and strict diet. I bought it again and will start another 8 weeks transformation soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 08:06:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saher Kahloni
Verified Buyer
This product makes me fall asleep so fast *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 13:46:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Really helps me sleep. I take it 20-30 minutes before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 15:19:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not bad at all it was a well experience *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 18:30:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Never had a better night sleep with this, I get sleepy 20 or 30 minutes after I take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 17:46:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Does the job quite well! Not bad for the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 22:32:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leigh B
Verified Buyer
One of my fav night time fat burners. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 00:30:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
I feel that it makes a difference. I feel that it helps me to lose weight during the night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 15:38:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep a lot better at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 05:54:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davey C
Verified Buyer
Been using this for months not going to stop now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 13:02:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like this product. Unlike so many other products it does its job but does not keep you awake. In fact it help me sleep more soundly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 21:54:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myrahia P
Verified Buyer
Gteat sleep aid. Keeps my apatite down as well. Will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 19:42:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura N
Verified Buyer
Works well and I sleep like a rock *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 18:04:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre E
Verified Buyer
regrettably didn't work quite well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 18:07:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond Ang
Verified Buyer
Really helps me sleep and don't feel hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 14:00:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson R
Verified Buyer
Again, I stacked with B4. So, I put the right supplements in the right time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-03 10:17:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Wake up feeling leaner and definitely helps you fall asleep faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 03:51:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ves S
Verified Buyer
when taken just before bed, i have noticed that i am sleeping much better through the night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 04:04:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Verified Buyer
I sleep like a baby with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 23:05:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
BPI knows what they're doing. Excellent product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 22:06:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody S
Verified Buyer
With a diet and workout plan, I have already dropped a pant size after 1 bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 18:29:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirt D
Verified Buyer
Have only been using a couple of weeks but seems to be sleeping well. I also take this with a normal ZMA as well. I will update after an entire bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 22:16:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody s
Verified Buyer
It takes the edge off the pre-workout and helps for a deeper more peaceful nights sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 14:41:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve S
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff!! Helps me with sleep and it also controls my appetite..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 18:40:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Seems to work very nice so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 19:24:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darnell T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
2nd time using product paired along with BPI B4. After taking B4 during the day you can feel Nite-Burn bring that gittery edge off. However if your comfortable waking up rested and full of sweat then this product is for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 17:15:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It's useful and must follow good diet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 01:55:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Falah R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good with burn and shred well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-27 12:32:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Helps me sleep great!! So far haven't noticed any other changes but i've only been taking this for a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 18:44:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Didnt take it long but with most fat burners my body recognizes SOME differences and changes right away. Also it gave me nightmares. I don't recommend this fat burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 06:20:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Doesn't make me very tired, but I feel well rested after taking this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 13:55:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This doesn't make me as tired as Iron Dream, but I do wake up in the morning thirsty after taking this product, leading me to believe that the coffee bean extract is doing some work. I seem to be waking up more well rested while taking this product than when I do not take this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 09:51:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Does help you sleep. Muscles also feel more relaxed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-21 23:32:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep great!! So far haven't noticed any other changes but i've only been taking this for a week. I will update once i've finished the bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 15:55:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Little
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
No noticeable results in just one week. Will keep you posted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-12 14:04:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias Mitri
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Night burn is a super good product, I combined it with 24/7 burn and I lost 18 pounds in 45 days. My mood is amazing no caffeine so no stress, it worked real good with me I love it. Thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 14:34:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Bukala
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Every morning after taking Nite-Burn I feel better rested and my stomach feels tighter. Can't deny the results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-29 10:27:32Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.