Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (502)
Verified Buyers (499)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (502)
  • Verified Buyers (499)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I started using this product last December. It has two benefits, 1 it does help burn fat while you sleep, and to it will help you sleep more soundly because of the Melatonin. My only complaint is it is expensive per dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-21 15:58:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle K
Verified Buyer
Doesn't keep me up and night and stops cravings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-06 18:19:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Helps relax & get a good night's sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-27 19:14:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Totte G
Verified Buyer
It seems to work - it give the Last push and woke up with a good felling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 19:58:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I works good with my wife, maybe cause I use too much caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 14:58:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candace M
Verified Buyer
Wake up feeling rested. Love this product. Definitely reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 13:37:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best product for weight loss and for sleep and relaxing at home*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 03:46:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHOENIX
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Burns fat while getting a good night's sleep....i wakeup feeling refreshed and energized! i love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 19:56:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marie K
Verified Buyer
By far the best helps me go to sleep without cravings and wake up feeling great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 12:13:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken B
Verified Buyer
Only 3 nights in but I did notice i was sleeping better. Will have better idea on weight loss after first bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 22:47:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon h
Verified Buyer
First day trying and it put me to sleep. And I woke up shirt jus a lil damp. I’m guessing it’s doin what it’s supposed to.  Time will tell.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 19:16:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ish M
Verified Buyer
Great at suppressing appetite but will need more time to see if actually helping with weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 22:04:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
fast sleep no hangover will get again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 20:02:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
Great product, works as described.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 14:51:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott B
Verified Buyer
Love this product got lean within two weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 16:57:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Go to sleep and burn fat! And U´ll sleep like a stone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 22:25:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
These are the best! My husband loves it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 01:39:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
It seems to help me sleep well, not sure about weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 04:05:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Ok this product is great, sleep deeper and wake up less fluid filled and leaner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 01:58:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simerdeep S
Verified Buyer
havent seen any result, like not even some increased heat in body. so a no for me again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 17:25:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee v
Verified Buyer
good product. doesnt keep me up and helps with weight loss. win/win*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 17:57:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffany E
Verified Buyer
I feel like it helps clean out my system from the night before, as well as helps me sleep soundly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 21:24:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aravind Nagaprasad M
Verified Buyer
Amazing product it gives you the perfect sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 17:20:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joy L
Verified Buyer
It works great help me sleep and lose weight don't wake up hungry just love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 20:59:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Great product really works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 19:41:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jr S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product it does help you sleep while you burn fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 16:55:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
Gives some undesirable burps but seems to do it’s job as far as helping me to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 17:19:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miss R
Verified Buyer
Get a solid sleep from these and always wake up rested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 16:32:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marvin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product it helps me relax at night and cut down on excess belly fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 04:32:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan T
Verified Buyer
Gives great sleep quality and I feel the difference when taking them. You will be more relaxed at bed time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 14:30:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This supplement works great. Helps me get a good nights sleep and shed a few pounds along the way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 21:56:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelique M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Maybe I need to use it longer, but I don't see anything happen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 15:13:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
I've been taking one pill before bed time for the past few weeks. I don't know how much it helps with fast loss / burning fat while you sleep. But I will say it helps me fall asleep faster. I will continue to use the two bottles I purchased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 18:41:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIANA M
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep. Not sure about the burn but I’ll take whatever help I can get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 02:04:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It works in getting a calm sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 12:39:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin T
Verified Buyer
Works like crazy and blasting the fat away *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 09:01:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
Helps with sleep while burning far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 15:15:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad for sleeping restfully *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 14:40:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moisés C
Verified Buyer
Great and cheap! I wouldn’t really go with anything else. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 00:17:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
I love this product because it DOES help me sleep thru the night. I'm not 100% sure if this helps with fat loss. I kept weight myself every morning and I don't see any result unless you're on exercise and strict diet. Like I said, this product doe works to help you sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 19:07:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irving Arturo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it, I feel kinda light next morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 17:16:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
INDERJEET S
Verified Buyer
This nite burn is amazing and also available in good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 13:41:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product and helps you fall asleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 09:20:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hunter h
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It's ok. It keeps me from getting up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 18:35:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Kicks in quickly & very relaxing. Not sluggish after waking up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 18:24:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
Works great. Helping me lose weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 17:21:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the second time I bought this because I am happy with the results. When I started taking it the first time, I could feel the sleep help right away, but didn't see slimming effects until after several weeks. When the bottle was done, I was slimmer, and felt like I didn't lose any muscle. Side note: When you wake up in the morning, you may feel like the sleep aid is still in full effect. This concerned me at first that I would be sluggish, but once you're up and moving around you should feel refreshed and ready to go!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 03:33:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAFAEL P
Verified Buyer
Awesome really helps to sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 14:59:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
It seems like i am sleeping better but not sure about weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 01:31:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Helps relax & get a good sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 16:45:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.