Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (113)
Verified Buyers (110)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (113)
  • Verified Buyers (110)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I started using this product last December. It has two benefits, 1 it does help burn fat while you sleep, and to it will help you sleep more soundly because of the Melatonin. My only complaint is it is expensive per dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-21 15:58:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle K
Verified Buyer
Doesn't keep me up and night and stops cravings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-06 18:19:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Helps relax & get a good night's sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-27 19:14:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson R
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner before bedtime *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 12:49:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep sharma
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First product in the market that will give you serious fat loss while you are sleeping and help you keep clean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 02:00:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I don't know that I am burning more fat at night but I am getting a better nights sleep and feeling more refreshed in the mornings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 16:26:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keenan C
Verified Buyer
Slept well and woke up refreshed. That’d be the melatonin at work. Can’t say much about the appetite suppression or weight loss effects tho. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 21:27:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser A
Verified Buyer
Best catalist for shreding even while sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 20:36:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
The best product in market....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 11:35:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davin H
Verified Buyer
Absolutely amazing product that actually works, doesn’t keep you awake All night and helps you burn Fat over night, what more can you want*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 09:11:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corinda B
Verified Buyer
Love this product helps me sleep and I wake up each morning with no tummy blotting and its starting to feel flatter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 23:20:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shontelle w
Verified Buyer
Doesn't leave a bad after taste and works so well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-01 00:52:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chun Weng P
Verified Buyer
So far so good. No side effects. Good for insomnia ppl.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 19:21:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonah M
Verified Buyer
Perfect before bed, just take it and you will get some of the best rest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 14:58:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
It helps me to sleep. I don't see any result of lose weight. It various with others. It may help to keep my weight management.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 18:18:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
not sure if it really worked or not! not enough real results to confirm!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 01:21:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meshari A
Verified Buyer
Very good product especially for bodybuilder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 08:48:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justyn M
Verified Buyer
This product is very easy to use. Just take it before bed and it does the work. I’ve been taking it for 3 weeks and have seen progress. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to try a fat loss supplement since you sleep while it works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 01:04:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Been using this for about a year now. The melatonin helps me sleep and i burn calories at rest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 23:18:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxton S
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product. It really does what it says. It helps me to sleep great at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 00:03:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good fat burner gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 19:48:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
I feel like I have slept a little better, however I have bloating when I wake up in the morning and feel full throughout the whole day even without eating. I am not impressed with this item.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 02:31:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Verified Buyer
Puts you right to sleep. I really like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 11:22:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems like a good product, good quality for good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 16:01:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shahanizar J
Verified Buyer
Helps burn fat while I sleep!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 00:48:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
Works great at helping to sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 01:51:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tushar B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works best with proper diet. Will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 16:37:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas t
Verified Buyer
Helps put me to sleep relatively quick. D I stay asleep. Always wake up refreshed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 04:17:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 11:20:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Verified Buyer
Sleep was better but not certain the burning properties did the best job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 17:41:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STACY H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good products too soon to tell if it’s working *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 22:09:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking with b4 in morning everything going good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 23:31:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good night's sleep refreshed not groggy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 03:26:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
not sure how well it works but will put you to sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 14:52:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mel g
Verified Buyer
Great product, havent seen results yet but it puts me to sleep fast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 12:35:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Grande idéia, muito bem executada pela BPI Sports. Recomendo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 23:02:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Muito bom. Cumpre o que promete. Principalmente em relação ao sono.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 19:00:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Sono tranquilo e profundo e ainda perdendo peso. Isso é que eu chamo de um produto perfeito.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 04:19:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam P
Verified Buyer
Have been using it for a week now. Too early to give a good review. Have not seen any side effects however.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 18:38:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanna S
Verified Buyer
No miracle, but still work with a good diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:47:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david p
Verified Buyer
The melatonin is helpful as a sleep aid. The forumal seems to help it reducing any night-time/post dinner cravings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 21:06:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Great to have a supplement like this one too. BPI Sports is doing a great job!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 02:51:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
My sleep has actually been enhanced the last 2 weeks, though not seeing any thermogenic effects. It is early on, and may be used to the feeling pills like Hrydroxy or Lipo provide when cutting weight. Happy with the help sleeping, jury still out on the fat burner part.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 18:18:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
I feel it is working and helps me sleep better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 13:57:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
helps you rest at night but not sure if it helps burn fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 16:24:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norbert O
Verified Buyer
Within the first 5 days of using this product I did notice a difference just by looking at the mirror, but I noticed I was going to the washroom daily when I wake up, and also had some abdominal cramps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 23:37:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works while I sleep, but does cause me to wake up about 5 hrs into the night. I am satisfied with this product although it is a little expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 16:33:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Feel refreshed and thin after taking this at night. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 02:39:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan V
Verified Buyer
Helps sleep, it's a good product but melatonin does it alone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 14:38:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
Can be one for saying whether or not the “burn” part actually works. However I have never felt more relaxed at night than when I slam NyQuil when I’m sick! Plus I wake up feeling refreshed! Really! If that isn’t enough... I don’t know what is :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 05:02:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.