Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (58)
Verified Buyers (55)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    5%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (58)
  • Verified Buyers (55)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
very good burner i used give good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 18:39:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan R
Verified Buyer
I normally wake up 3-5 times per sleep cycle. I wake up once with BPI Nite-Burn and it's to my alarm. As far as weight loss or any other benefits of the product I cannot give an accurate statement at this time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 23:30:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
It feels like i am burning more fat while sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 17:55:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Keeps engine burning while i sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 18:47:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghassan A
Verified Buyer
I have used once when I was trying to loose fat and worked great with my 8 weeks transformation workout and strict diet. I bought it again and will start another 8 weeks transformation soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 08:06:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saher Kahloni
Verified Buyer
This product makes me fall asleep so fast *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 13:46:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Really helps me sleep. I take it 20-30 minutes before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 15:19:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not bad at all it was a well experience *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 18:30:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Never had a better night sleep with this, I get sleepy 20 or 30 minutes after I take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 17:46:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Does the job quite well! Not bad for the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 22:32:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leigh B
Verified Buyer
One of my fav night time fat burners. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 00:30:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
I feel that it makes a difference. I feel that it helps me to lose weight during the night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 15:38:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep a lot better at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 05:54:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davey C
Verified Buyer
Been using this for months not going to stop now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 13:02:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like this product. Unlike so many other products it does its job but does not keep you awake. In fact it help me sleep more soundly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 21:54:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myrahia P
Verified Buyer
Gteat sleep aid. Keeps my apatite down as well. Will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 19:42:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura N
Verified Buyer
Works well and I sleep like a rock *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 18:04:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre E
Verified Buyer
regrettably didn't work quite well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 18:07:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond Ang
Verified Buyer
Really helps me sleep and don't feel hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 14:00:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson R
Verified Buyer
Again, I stacked with B4. So, I put the right supplements in the right time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-03 10:17:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Wake up feeling leaner and definitely helps you fall asleep faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 03:51:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ves S
Verified Buyer
when taken just before bed, i have noticed that i am sleeping much better through the night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 04:04:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Verified Buyer
I sleep like a baby with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 23:05:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
BPI knows what they're doing. Excellent product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 22:06:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody S
Verified Buyer
With a diet and workout plan, I have already dropped a pant size after 1 bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 18:29:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirt D
Verified Buyer
Have only been using a couple of weeks but seems to be sleeping well. I also take this with a normal ZMA as well. I will update after an entire bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 22:16:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody s
Verified Buyer
It takes the edge off the pre-workout and helps for a deeper more peaceful nights sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 14:41:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve S
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff!! Helps me with sleep and it also controls my appetite..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 18:40:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Seems to work very nice so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 19:24:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darnell T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
2nd time using product paired along with BPI B4. After taking B4 during the day you can feel Nite-Burn bring that gittery edge off. However if your comfortable waking up rested and full of sweat then this product is for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 17:15:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It's useful and must follow good diet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 01:55:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Falah R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good with burn and shred well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-27 12:32:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Helps me sleep great!! So far haven't noticed any other changes but i've only been taking this for a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 18:44:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Didnt take it long but with most fat burners my body recognizes SOME differences and changes right away. Also it gave me nightmares. I don't recommend this fat burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 06:20:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Doesn't make me very tired, but I feel well rested after taking this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 13:55:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This doesn't make me as tired as Iron Dream, but I do wake up in the morning thirsty after taking this product, leading me to believe that the coffee bean extract is doing some work. I seem to be waking up more well rested while taking this product than when I do not take this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 09:51:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Does help you sleep. Muscles also feel more relaxed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-21 23:32:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep great!! So far haven't noticed any other changes but i've only been taking this for a week. I will update once i've finished the bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 15:55:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Little
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
No noticeable results in just one week. Will keep you posted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-12 14:04:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias Mitri
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Night burn is a super good product, I combined it with 24/7 burn and I lost 18 pounds in 45 days. My mood is amazing no caffeine so no stress, it worked real good with me I love it. Thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 14:34:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Bukala
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Every morning after taking Nite-Burn I feel better rested and my stomach feels tighter. Can't deny the results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-29 10:27:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ritvars
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It was much easier to go to sleep but, no big results with fat burning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-25 21:09:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Burn Fat
Doesn't work for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-03 09:56:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauro Guajardo
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome, you can feel all that fat burning inside of you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-11 10:50:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Konni
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I slept great and woke up very rested. Great product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-10 18:51:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Still currently taking each night with a good diet and exercise everyday but still have not seen much change at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-24 05:26:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-22 11:30:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product, works well and doesn't leave you groggy next day either, good value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-21 18:38:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisel
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best way to burn fat at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-18 06:20:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed alayesh
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It's a verey good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-14 11:39:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.