Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (92)
Verified Buyers (89)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (92)
  • Verified Buyers (89)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I started using this product last December. It has two benefits, 1 it does help burn fat while you sleep, and to it will help you sleep more soundly because of the Melatonin. My only complaint is it is expensive per dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-21 15:58:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle K
Verified Buyer
Doesn't keep me up and night and stops cravings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-06 18:19:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Helps relax & get a good night's sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-27 19:14:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shahanizar J
Verified Buyer
Helps burn fat while I sleep!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 00:48:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
Works great at helping to sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 01:51:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tushar B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works best with proper diet. Will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 16:37:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas t
Verified Buyer
Helps put me to sleep relatively quick. D I stay asleep. Always wake up refreshed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 04:17:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 11:20:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Verified Buyer
Sleep was better but not certain the burning properties did the best job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 17:41:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STACY H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good products too soon to tell if it’s working *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 22:09:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking with b4 in morning everything going good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 23:31:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good night's sleep refreshed not groggy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 03:26:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
not sure how well it works but will put you to sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 14:52:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mel g
Verified Buyer
Great product, havent seen results yet but it puts me to sleep fast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 12:35:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Grande idéia, muito bem executada pela BPI Sports. Recomendo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 23:02:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Muito bom. Cumpre o que promete. Principalmente em relação ao sono.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 19:00:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Sono tranquilo e profundo e ainda perdendo peso. Isso é que eu chamo de um produto perfeito.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 04:19:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam P
Verified Buyer
Have been using it for a week now. Too early to give a good review. Have not seen any side effects however.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 18:38:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanna S
Verified Buyer
No miracle, but still work with a good diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:47:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david p
Verified Buyer
The melatonin is helpful as a sleep aid. The forumal seems to help it reducing any night-time/post dinner cravings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 21:06:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Great to have a supplement like this one too. BPI Sports is doing a great job!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 02:51:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
My sleep has actually been enhanced the last 2 weeks, though not seeing any thermogenic effects. It is early on, and may be used to the feeling pills like Hrydroxy or Lipo provide when cutting weight. Happy with the help sleeping, jury still out on the fat burner part.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 18:18:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
I feel it is working and helps me sleep better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 13:57:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
helps you rest at night but not sure if it helps burn fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 16:24:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norbert O
Verified Buyer
Within the first 5 days of using this product I did notice a difference just by looking at the mirror, but I noticed I was going to the washroom daily when I wake up, and also had some abdominal cramps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 23:37:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works while I sleep, but does cause me to wake up about 5 hrs into the night. I am satisfied with this product although it is a little expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 16:33:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Feel refreshed and thin after taking this at night. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 02:39:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan V
Verified Buyer
Helps sleep, it's a good product but melatonin does it alone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 14:38:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
Can be one for saying whether or not the “burn” part actually works. However I have never felt more relaxed at night than when I slam NyQuil when I’m sick! Plus I wake up feeling refreshed! Really! If that isn’t enough... I don’t know what is :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 05:02:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
The best for cutting while you sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 20:15:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saher Kahloni
Verified Buyer
Can you imagine burning fat while sleeping?? Isn’t that the best thing you’ll ever dream about! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 10:10:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Courtney W
Verified Buyer
Just started taking a little over a week ago. I have been falling asleep easier, and it assists in recovery as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 12:17:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
So far I’ve felt great waking up in the morning. No jitters and I’m able to sleep. It’s just an extra reinsurance that the work I’m putting in will be staying around. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 02:59:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maria v
Verified Buyer
Love it I sleep like a baby... I do not wake up tired and it helps me sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 22:02:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
very good burner i used give good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 18:39:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan R
Verified Buyer
I normally wake up 3-5 times per sleep cycle. I wake up once with BPI Nite-Burn and it's to my alarm. As far as weight loss or any other benefits of the product I cannot give an accurate statement at this time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 23:30:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
It feels like i am burning more fat while sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 17:55:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Keeps engine burning while i sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 18:47:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghassan A
Verified Buyer
I have used once when I was trying to loose fat and worked great with my 8 weeks transformation workout and strict diet. I bought it again and will start another 8 weeks transformation soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 08:06:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saher Kahloni
Verified Buyer
This product makes me fall asleep so fast *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 13:46:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Really helps me sleep. I take it 20-30 minutes before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 15:19:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not bad at all it was a well experience *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 18:30:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Never had a better night sleep with this, I get sleepy 20 or 30 minutes after I take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 17:46:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Does the job quite well! Not bad for the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 22:32:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leigh B
Verified Buyer
One of my fav night time fat burners. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 00:30:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
I feel that it makes a difference. I feel that it helps me to lose weight during the night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 15:38:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep a lot better at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 05:54:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davey C
Verified Buyer
Been using this for months not going to stop now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 13:02:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like this product. Unlike so many other products it does its job but does not keep you awake. In fact it help me sleep more soundly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 21:54:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myrahia P
Verified Buyer
Gteat sleep aid. Keeps my apatite down as well. Will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 19:42:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.