Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (370)
Verified Buyers (367)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (370)
  • Verified Buyers (367)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I started using this product last December. It has two benefits, 1 it does help burn fat while you sleep, and to it will help you sleep more soundly because of the Melatonin. My only complaint is it is expensive per dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-21 15:58:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle K
Verified Buyer
Doesn't keep me up and night and stops cravings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-06 18:19:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Helps relax & get a good night's sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-27 19:14:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Amazing product the best sleep I’ve had in years wake up with no grogginess ready for the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 21:54:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
really works good for me love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 20:37:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I live nite burn its my new bestie i sleep like a baby now before i didn't use to sleep through the night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 22:38:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica L
Verified Buyer
Can really see the difference and also helps me sleep at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 18:05:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Make me sleep well and burn every night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 02:43:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve w
Verified Buyer
Better sleep . I’m not so sure about burning fat .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 08:07:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor C
Verified Buyer
Works great really recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 02:46:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert s
Verified Buyer
Only been taking it for about a week, my sleep has been deep and wake up with plenty of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 02:50:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This product is great! I noticed a difference right away, especially when it came to the melatonin. Overall, a great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 19:23:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
slept great and woke up feeling refreshed, didn't have any side effects *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 04:59:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the keto nite burn I use it with the keto weight loss the nite burn is great in I sleep through the night now and wake up feeling energized*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 20:03:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach O
Verified Buyer
I suffer from Narcolepsy, which screws with just about every part of trying to stay awake during the day and going to sleep at night. bpi Sports Nite Burn helps me relax and fall asleep, and it seemed to help with my attempts to shed some visceral fat. Third time ordering it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 19:43:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan E
Verified Buyer
Seems to help keep your metabolism Going *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 22:28:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Genevieve G
Verified Buyer
Haven’t been using it long enough but have read amazing reviews*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 11:34:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
It helps me sleep and I can see the weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 16:01:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enya F
Verified Buyer
Great product for those last stubborn pounds (given your diet is in check). And the melatonin helps me fall asleep and stay asleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 02:54:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny B
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t leave me groggy when I wake up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 11:40:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aLisa D
Verified Buyer
love it. helps me fall asleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 04:21:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sunil Kumar S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good if you want to burn fat. Keeps the fat burning process throughout nite and helps in sound sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 16:54:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps me stay asleep at night!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 18:59:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miss R
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised, sleep is solid and I feel refreshed in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 16:24:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eliot K
Verified Buyer
seems to work good. Feel my body heating up at night though...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 13:50:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
nite burn is awesome i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 18:02:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
Great product! It works well, but you need to follow a diet and exercise!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 02:25:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle A
Verified Buyer
Fall asleep easily, sleep through the night, and not starving in morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 00:59:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deedee E
Verified Buyer
Definitely help me sleep. Only been using it for a week no major changes yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 19:01:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
Helps me fall asleep and noticed it has improved weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 22:07:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best non stim fat loss *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 16:33:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dayana B
Verified Buyer
i have yet to try it but i know this will do me good and get me where i wanna be *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 22:54:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Athena W
Verified Buyer
Helps appetite wise even tho I never really had a big one in the first place. It helped with sleep for the first week but now I'm back to my old sleep issues. I have not seen anything as far as weight changes but I will keep going and see if there are any changes down the road.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 23:28:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon S
Verified Buyer
Fall asleep faster and wake up feeling more rested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 18:04:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carol C
Verified Buyer
Have seen weightless and helps with sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 21:51:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro H
Verified Buyer
Not sure about the weight less just yet, also changing diet, but definitely helps with sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 01:22:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ángela M
Verified Buyer
No produjo ningún efecto en mi. Perdí mi dinero.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 04:06:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This product really helps me sleep, and this is good because I am a terrible sleeper. I wake up feeling a little sluggish, but have learned to just get moving, and the sluggishness goes away pretty quickly, leaving me feeling more refreshed. I think it is helping lose a little weight, but not as much as I had hoped. I have also noticed my food cravings are not as strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 02:26:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An awesome product that gets the job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 08:39:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan R
Verified Buyer
It actually helps me to rest a lot better. The fat burn part, I’m still testing it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 00:03:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne W
Verified Buyer
Good product so far... helps me fall asleep...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 04:22:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Product works great for me with proper diet & exercise *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 10:46:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ido g
Verified Buyer
Too soon to see any results, but it does help me sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 06:17:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cale H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome night supplement! It makes me sleep great all night and I always wake up feeling lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 23:40:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chill Will
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The first night I took it I woke up sweating. Helps me stay asleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 17:46:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander G
Verified Buyer
Appears to be working will wait for results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 14:03:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob I
Verified Buyer
Let me preface this with I am historically am awful sleeper. There have been weeks where I don't go a day with more than 30 minutes of deep sleep on any day. I've been taking this for about a week now and I now crash at night once I take it and wake up about 6:15am every day without an alarm and very well rested. I can't speak to the fat burning function as I'm also working pretty hard on my diet, but I'm consistently losing small amounts of weight due to something. As others have mentioned, my only complaint is the cost per serving. I bought it during a BOGO deal and think I would try to buy enough to make it to the next promotion if I'm planning on continued use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 20:35:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alicia L
Verified Buyer
Great Product..been taking for almost a month and noticing some weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 10:18:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debra M
Verified Buyer
I like Nite Burn because it helps you relax and sleep through the night. I've lost 20 pounds using the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 13:36:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor C
Verified Buyer
Loving the product and the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 07:24:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.