Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (140)
Verified Buyers (137)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (140)
  • Verified Buyers (137)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I started using this product last December. It has two benefits, 1 it does help burn fat while you sleep, and to it will help you sleep more soundly because of the Melatonin. My only complaint is it is expensive per dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-21 15:58:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle K
Verified Buyer
Doesn't keep me up and night and stops cravings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-06 18:19:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Helps relax & get a good night's sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-27 19:14:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Easy fat burning way while sleeping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 16:35:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
I really like how it stops the night cravings!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 14:17:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaitanya B
Verified Buyer
Super product always helps to get sleep, wight loss is good but not sure of how much of it is actually fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 06:31:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Verified Buyer
Finally, a product that helps me sleep through the night ! Started using a couple of months ago and this was my reorder. Also seems to be helping with fat loss. I do find myself a little slower to fully wake up in the mornings. I get about 7 hours sleep most days. The occasional day I get to sleep 8.5-9 hours I have no morning sluggishness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 20:22:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duc V
Verified Buyer
Verry good . I like it . Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 19:18:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debra M
Verified Buyer
I like nite burn because it's a simple way to loose weight without feeling jittery and it helps you sleep well all night. I lost 10 pounds in 3 months without changing my diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 15:06:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel R
Verified Buyer
Always use at bedtime to continue burning calories and it has helped me a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 17:24:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevorn J
Verified Buyer
Works great relaxes you while burning fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 16:04:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for sleeping like a baby and it cuts your appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 06:51:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fares K
Verified Buyer
Not potent enough in my opinion, but gives you a kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 14:21:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio f
Verified Buyer
Todavía no he visto resultado *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 15:38:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great to put u in deep sleep and cut your appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 15:47:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
good product, a little help with sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 18:33:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARY KATE S
Verified Buyer
Not sure what i think of this really at the moment, but my weight management has been going well so far... so maybe this has something to do with it?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 19:17:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey J
Verified Buyer
Helps with my sleep at night don’t wake up doing the night *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 14:06:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Helps get a good nights rest and I wake up with more energy for my fasted cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 14:51:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it!!! So worth the buy.  Helps to sleep at night and burns fat during sleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 22:01:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep and helps with appetite suppression late at night when I usually get hungry *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 19:55:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser A
Verified Buyer
Always combine this with another Fat burner with caffein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 04:59:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firefighter 19
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps me relax so sleep can come easier. Has helped with my weight loss endeavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 18:08:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yadvinder Y
Verified Buyer
This is my first time m ever using a night burner and it’s working *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 01:38:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yadvinder Y
Verified Buyer
Perfect for lean muscle with fat loss *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 06:56:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
The best product in market....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 14:31:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
helps me stay asleep after working nightshift and ingesting extra calories*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 07:39:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach Z
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helps you fall asleep fast and assists with burning a little more fat while you sleep. I would highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 01:40:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
i really like this product, have taken for a while*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 17:33:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Had to increase the dosage for better results , yet it's a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 09:41:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson R
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner before bedtime *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 12:49:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep sharma
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First product in the market that will give you serious fat loss while you are sleeping and help you keep clean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 02:00:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I don't know that I am burning more fat at night but I am getting a better nights sleep and feeling more refreshed in the mornings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 16:26:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keenan C
Verified Buyer
Slept well and woke up refreshed. That’d be the melatonin at work. Can’t say much about the appetite suppression or weight loss effects tho. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 21:27:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser A
Verified Buyer
Best catalist for shreding even while sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 20:36:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
The best product in market....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 11:35:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davin H
Verified Buyer
Absolutely amazing product that actually works, doesn’t keep you awake All night and helps you burn Fat over night, what more can you want*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 09:11:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corinda B
Verified Buyer
Love this product helps me sleep and I wake up each morning with no tummy blotting and its starting to feel flatter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 23:20:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shontelle w
Verified Buyer
Doesn't leave a bad after taste and works so well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-01 00:52:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chun Weng P
Verified Buyer
So far so good. No side effects. Good for insomnia ppl.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 19:21:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonah M
Verified Buyer
Perfect before bed, just take it and you will get some of the best rest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 14:58:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
It helps me to sleep. I don't see any result of lose weight. It various with others. It may help to keep my weight management.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 18:18:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
not sure if it really worked or not! not enough real results to confirm!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 01:21:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meshari A
Verified Buyer
Very good product especially for bodybuilder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 08:48:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justyn M
Verified Buyer
This product is very easy to use. Just take it before bed and it does the work. I’ve been taking it for 3 weeks and have seen progress. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to try a fat loss supplement since you sleep while it works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 01:04:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Been using this for about a year now. The melatonin helps me sleep and i burn calories at rest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 23:18:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxton S
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product. It really does what it says. It helps me to sleep great at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 00:03:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good fat burner gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 19:48:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
I feel like I have slept a little better, however I have bloating when I wake up in the morning and feel full throughout the whole day even without eating. I am not impressed with this item.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 02:31:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Verified Buyer
Puts you right to sleep. I really like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 11:22:51Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.