Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (248)
Verified Buyers (245)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (248)
  • Verified Buyers (245)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I started using this product last December. It has two benefits, 1 it does help burn fat while you sleep, and to it will help you sleep more soundly because of the Melatonin. My only complaint is it is expensive per dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-21 15:58:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle K
Verified Buyer
Doesn't keep me up and night and stops cravings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-06 18:19:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Helps relax & get a good night's sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-27 19:14:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos M
Verified Buyer
Still trying to figure out if its affecting my sleep patterns or if its something else. However it is easy on the stomach and effective product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 16:24:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny B
Verified Buyer
Seems to aid with sleep, definitely no grogginess in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 10:17:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan T
Verified Buyer
Gives me better sleep. Can't give any feedback on the fat burn, only using it for one week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 07:22:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Savo K
Verified Buyer
Pretty good actuly sleep better when taking the tablets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 12:15:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
troy v
Verified Buyer
Love this product helps me sleep and recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 20:46:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Really help me to get to sleep!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 14:27:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker K
Verified Buyer
I honestly have not really noticed too much with this product, but definitely seem to wake up a bit drier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 22:10:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Verified Buyer
This is my absolute favorite product to get good quality sleep, and help burn during my sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 14:43:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
REUVEN D
Verified Buyer
looks great..still waiting to get results..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 09:10:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony H
Verified Buyer
I still have hope for this product but in the 3 weeks I've been taking it I havent seen any noticable difference except for more frequent trips to the washroom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 23:05:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel S
Verified Buyer
That burn your fat, and you can sleep very well... it's a very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 17:37:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Not bad product, better fat burners out there. But nice to have something to take overnight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 10:15:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
Seems good with interesting effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 07:58:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Verified Buyer
always a good night sleep. no side effects. still monitoring significant effects in terms of weightloss. drink lots of water!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 20:45:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleksandr S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Didn't do much for me at all...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 18:38:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon C
Verified Buyer
The lbs began melting away like butter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 15:16:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgeniy F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It works. I used for a month...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 13:03:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Snejana K
Verified Buyer
Good product does what is meant to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 09:24:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RYAN G
Verified Buyer
Love this not only do I sleep great. I'm barely hungry through out the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 23:53:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan p
Verified Buyer
great ingredient list worth taking every night didn't lose one second of sleep with this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 01:16:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg S
Verified Buyer
Helps me have a restful sleep. I'm not one for sleep aids, but this one seems natural and mild. I feel like it gives a slight benefit towards my weight loss goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 22:56:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Good product, helps me fall asleep and sleep well. Not the best sleep aid but a decent hybrid. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 13:56:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
you will find a diffrent fast with your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 06:08:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
varun b
Verified Buyer
fantastic product, i was using it while on caloric deficit first but then i took a break and still continued using it, and to my surprise i was still losing fat. So the unrealistic claims, seems pretty realistic and i have ordered two more of these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 04:09:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Verified Buyer
does promote better sleep specially after a good workout. still observing the extra burn at night. always follow instructions. drink plenty of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 19:57:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tuffwoman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It seems to be helping in the stack of stuff I am taking. Seem to sleep better also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 17:57:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tuffwoman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not sure if this is truly helping with my contest prep leanness since I take several products. I do seem to sleep a little better when I use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 17:36:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product but not a magic pill, it's a good compliment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 14:31:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALBERTO B
Verified Buyer
muy bueno recomendado para dormir*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 17:02:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CTT1 Crawford T
Verified Buyer
Super great product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 20:06:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yudybel F
Verified Buyer
Great while you sleep burning fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 13:51:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Decent quality, took bit to start working. Helps sleep for sure. Better than nothing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 08:51:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
sweat a little more seems to work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 22:50:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Decent sleep aid not really noticing the benefits.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 21:01:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cev s
Verified Buyer
Stimulate free you can take it anytime *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 18:30:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Fat burner to mantain fat burning all night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 02:33:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Relacation fat burner for better mood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 02:32:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Mood changer fat burner for better sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 02:31:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Relax, mood, sleep, conmfort, all *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 02:30:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff T
Verified Buyer
the melatonin helps me to sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 21:10:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Best night fat burner, top quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 20:57:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun H
Verified Buyer
Cool product. Not sure works great but makes for a nice sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 18:37:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what is says and you will be in the bathroom a lot *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 15:36:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim L
Verified Buyer
Not really sure what effect this is supposed to have or how long it takes to see results but taking it as directed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 15:08:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Verified Buyer
It was free and I suppose helps with sleep.  Does nothing to burn fat.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 12:05:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
waylin b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Melatonin too strong and lingering . Makes for a medicated morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 10:55:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiddsAlright
Verified Buyer
No effects yet will update later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 02:24:36Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.