Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (424)
Verified Buyers (403)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Smores (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar (4.6/5)
  • S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Cookies And Cream (4.4/5)
  • Vanilla Cookie (4.4/5)
  • Banana Cream Pie (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (424)
  • Verified Buyers (403)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jay s
Verified Buyer
tastes OK. have had other products that taste better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 21:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter P
Verified Buyer
Great product, very tasty and very efficient in the diet of lean mass. I recommend everyone to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 13:33:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love my ISO Hd, especially during contest prep when I need that extra lean and ultra clean protein. Whey Isolate and Whey Hydrolysate as the main sources along with a wide array of flavors, you can't go wrong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 13:18:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
Really great tasting flavor which I have now bought several times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 00:46:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
Bpi and this protein is ine of my favs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 00:47:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dor G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best protein i hade ! I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 11:38:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kiera L
Verified Buyer
Love this protein! It's flavor is awesome and it's extremely creamy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 21:26:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis r
Verified Buyer
this stuff is so thick. its hard to drink. if you like a more watery protein like ON or ISO100 then stay away. I like to be able to chug 50 grams of protein mixed with 8-12 oz water right after a workout. i added 20oz to this and it was still too thick. will not be ordering again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 21:01:12Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham K
Verified Buyer
Good protein except that the flavors are not my favorite but they are at least drinkable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 09:04:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfred M
Verified Buyer
Taste great , best protein powder product I have tried. Mixes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 02:01:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andcruz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This whey is great. Has very good macros and also is very clean. For those who like quality and good flavors in a isolate protein, that's the one. Ps: other flavors may foam a little*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 18:36:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yossi G
Verified Buyer
Excellent price 40 The most delicious with milk,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 08:30:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jack s
Best cookies and cream flavour out there! Better than BSN, ON etc *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 16:04:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
taste is ok,blends fine,though the shake turnes out pretty thick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 03:26:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason H
Verified Buyer
It is real chalky and doesn't mix well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-02 11:13:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality protein from a trusted source*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 00:42:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blair p
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, not the powdery taste some proteins have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 13:36:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
Intense taste for those who like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 11:17:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • S'mores
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lu chi Hoang
Verified Buyer
iso hd very good quality from the table, and extremely effective so I am very comfortable to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 10:58:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth W
Verified Buyer
The best flavor there is. I love this protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 16:54:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
erez a
Verified Buyer
The best protein that i teste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 11:42:27Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kabir G
Verified Buyer
This was the first time i purchased the BPI iso hd because i heard a lot of good things. And i am not disappointed. The taste of the smores flavour is ok. Not the best but certainly not the worst. It dissolves very quickly in water and keaves a very smooth and creamy texture. Plv isogold is my all time fav but bpi hd is my 2nd favourite now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 08:18:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor , protein per serving is on point. Love this stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 18:26:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason C
Verified Buyer
Smooth rich taste and it mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 13:36:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erika C
Verified Buyer
I changed my ISO to this brand and I loved it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 21:22:14Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Naji
Verified Buyer
Good product have protein and BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 11:36:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
It's good price and amount but flavor doesn't really remind me of a brownie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 16:47:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven l
Verified Buyer
Great flavor great results highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 13:02:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Love the taste but be sure to measure weight of powder scoop is to big*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 23:54:57Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
One of the best favor, good protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 20:09:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
good product. help to me in mass program*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 14:41:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Luccas E
Verified Buyer
It was good for the price I paid on a deal, but would not keep buying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 15:36:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste my two favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 09:45:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles F
Verified Buyer
Overall, I think it is a great product. Tastes good and has a good consistency for a treat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 20:37:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Been through a few tubs of this. Taste, texture, and quality are all there. When you're getting 70serv of whey isolate for less than $50 (sale/deal) this protein is a no brainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 19:05:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haresh R
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste would definitely buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 13:25:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Triet D
Verified Buyer
This product is very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 14:20:20Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anonymous10000
Verified Buyer
The smores flavor is really good and the powder mixes well in water with just a shaker cup. The mixture is also really thick, which is good for those who like their protein drinks thick without the need for millk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 20:47:42Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benny F
Verified Buyer
It was a good overall protein (good taste good nutritional facts)  its just that I wish it had little marshmallows inside the protein for some crunch *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 02:43:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jhon A
Verified Buyer
good deal for premium protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 00:01:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
TASTE GOOD AND IS PRETTY THICK AND FILLING FOR IT BEING AN ISOLATE.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 00:13:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Verified Buyer
Always a great product with a amazing price!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 16:46:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh Z
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has good taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 01:15:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naveenkumar V
Verified Buyer
Awesome and Thumbs Up for this Product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 06:31:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
Great protine for a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 19:51:18Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Deliciously perfect for your protein needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 03:39:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powdery and mixes very well with warm water and into any recipe that takes vanilla whey protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 01:16:26Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg B
Verified Buyer
I use this product almost everyday. It tastes great and mixes well. It has a light flavor that works with peanut butter or bananas or both. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 20:42:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell M
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor, still prefer smores but good nonetheless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 16:27:21Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tong d
Verified Buyer
good product but i dont like flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 01:43:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.