Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,144)
Verified Buyers (2,107)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Smores (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Creme (4.7/5)
  • S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Cookie (4.5/5)
  • Cookies And Cream (4.4/5)
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar (4.4/5)
  • Banana Cream Pie (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,144)
  • Verified Buyers (2,107)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes well, decent price when on sale. Like that's its pretty clean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 23:27:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok but it smells chemically. Harder to mix as it gets thick. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 10:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is average, not bad or good. Pretty gritty when it comes to texture. It was cheap so wasn’t expecting anything too great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 13:33:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard A
Verified Buyer
it tastes amazing and mixes very well in a cup with just a spoon and water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 02:28:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
My standard isolate is now too expensive so I changed to BPI ISO HD and could not be more pleased. Limited ingredients, and it gets quite thick when mixed, giving more of a milkshake vibe. This is my new go to brand for whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 14:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein powder I've ever had. Mixes up easy and thick. Flavor is incredible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-21 13:27:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Taste is good. Mixes close to perfect. Does make shakes thick. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 21:26:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and it mixes well. A little thick like a shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 18:31:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim R
Verified Buyer
Love this product.  Great quality and taste.  Never gets old for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 12:52:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed a
Verified Buyer
Good product and the taste is excellent & the price is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 16:03:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthew p
Verified Buyer
I've always got BPI best protein but the iso was on sale and it's not bad at all! Definitly a cleaner protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 15:08:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay K
Verified Buyer
Good product and reasonable price Good deal for muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 16:16:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Solid flavor. It mixes well, I use almond milk. Great ingredients. One of my go to iso’s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 01:15:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren S
Verified Buyer
My go to protein powder. Chocolate brownie flavor is okay, nothing to write home about but the cookies and cream is where it's at. It's a fluffier consistency and makes some good protein cookies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 16:06:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean-Sebastien M
Verified Buyer
This is my absolute favorite isolate. The flavor of vanilla creme is perfect to combine with fruit and even coffee. Excellent quality protein at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 22:49:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Have to work a little harder to catch it on sale.....but, mixes great, tastes great, doesn't make me feel bloated. The protein to calorie ratio is great as well as is the grams of protein to grams per serving ratio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 22:15:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well, doesn’t clump up.  It’s great mixed in yogurt and oats as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 19:24:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elika T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another great find! Easily mixes with water not overly sweet and not a fake vanilla taste I’ve gotten with others. Would purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 17:02:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Chocolate doesn’t mix well at all. I won’t be ordering that flavor again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 03:11:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Really enjoyed the flavor, texture and ability to dissolve in liquid. Great protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 21:30:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
Good whey isolate when its on sale. Doesnt mix very well but taste is decent and overall good protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 20:57:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
Best protein in my opinion but then again I am of trying many types of protein powders and this is one of the elite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 06:30:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joshua r
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
always great! you cant beat the price, flavor or texture. works great for smoothie bowls if you want to change it up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 12:32:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
They changed the formula and this flavor tastes like shit now. Very disappointed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-07 22:37:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste. Recommend to all who needs good protein with good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-05 21:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
The ISO is probably my favorite m&s product. The taste, though, is not as good as the nutro.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-05 01:26:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Verified Buyer
Best taste at a great price. I don't ever regret the purchase!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 18:36:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davidson N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is a great product and it suits perfectly wth my physique.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 23:15:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg B
Verified Buyer
They tried for the cookie chunk approach, just does not go well in a protein shake, doesn't break up well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-28 14:22:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Good quality protein mixes well and is a good formula in my opinion *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 21:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
One of the best iso proteins on the market. Great dal when on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 19:07:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip S
Verified Buyer
Breaks down in shaker cup without leaving clumps. Taste is good,.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 09:57:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. Mixes very easy and taste. I have bought for a while and will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 13:26:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and came in quick. Also like how it’s pure protein and there’s no concentrates. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 00:39:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarmad A
Verified Buyer
Reliable and good value for money product  I still prefer the old flavors but I’ve started getting used to the new ones already *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 12:33:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bpi is the best protein with the best taste that I have ever used! Defenatly cgonna buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 16:21:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
New flavor sucks it doesn’t mix as well as it used to. I loved the old one but this new version is terrible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 04:45:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Absolute best tasting protein and flavor I've ever had! (And I've had a lot). And even better for an isolate!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 14:37:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike s
Verified Buyer
amazing nutritional profile with good mixability and great taste! not the best tasting protein i’ve ever had but it’s right up there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 13:27:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sagar
Verified Buyer
Good product taste is normal. But overall product is good and satisfactory*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 13:24:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stewart M
Verified Buyer
Think bpi have changed the formula it dosent taste the same as my last tub of bpi iso hd from muscular strength. I wont be purchasing this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 08:00:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
darren c
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor, not bad. Nutrex Vanilla Ice Cream flavor is the best. I tried this one because it was a little cheaper but I'll stick with Nutrex. I think it's worth the extra money. That said this is a good product with good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 20:08:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick L
Verified Buyer
BPI is my go to for isolate protein. This product blends great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 18:31:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas N
Verified Buyer
This was a great protein, but the most recent jug doesn’t blend well. It’s very foamy. I compared the labels on the new and old jug and the ingredients are a bit different as are the grams n each scoop. Not sure why they made this change, but I would suggest changing it back.  I sure would be curious why it was changed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 16:12:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Mixes okay, very sweet, good product for the price paid. Will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 15:05:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elder Costa C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just great product. No regret at all. The flavor is not the best, but better than others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 11:30:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Clean protein that tastes and mixes great. Will get again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 18:23:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Verified Buyer
Protéine au top et le goût rien â redire ! Je l'utilse tout le temps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 10:43:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sadik E
Verified Buyer
I like this one smooth taste and pretty good quality what else u can expect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 21:51:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
One of my all time favorite proteins. Taste is amazing and mixes well. It can be pricey but when on sale, it can't be beat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 15:07:23Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.