Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (920)
Verified Buyers (892)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Brownie NEW (5/5)
  • Smores (4.8/5)
  • S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar (4.5/5)
  • Vanilla Cookie (4.5/5)
  • Cookies And Cream (4.4/5)
  • Vanilla Cookie NEW (4.4/5)
  • Banana Cream Pie (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (920)
  • Verified Buyers (892)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ranjitsinh J
Verified Buyer
information displayed on site is fake, i got iso hd containing whey isolate with whey concentrate but NOT whey hydrosylate .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2018-06-18 16:30:57Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Deliciously perfect for your protein needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-06 03:39:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie T
Verified Buyer
I like this flavor more than before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 17:23:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie NEW
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leo T
Verified Buyer
Solid protein at a great price, mixes well too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 18:45:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Bro. Honestly I was looking online for a High quality protein and I kept searching until I found this product and I could say that it was the best choice I've made so far with buying protein. Not only does Chocolate Brownie taste super great, but when you mix it in water it actually blends very well and it doesn't taste horrible in water like most protein powders. I'm telling you! Great Product! I wanna try cookies and cream next (:*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 08:21:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Verified Buyer
Good and grear flavor $$$$$$$$*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 04:32:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tae K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For me it is the one of the best. Chocolate Brownie is the best flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 00:59:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dora Luz R
Verified Buyer
Its perfect for me. Love the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 15:05:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and makes my recovery almost immediately *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 14:07:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
BPI always surprises me with its flavors. Love them all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 10:46:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Cookie NEW
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Such an efficient ISO whey at a good price compare to the competition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 04:08:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deborah M
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great and the quality is there too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 03:05:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
I love this taste. This is the best protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 18:33:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
Best protein on the market!  Chocolate Brownie is phenomenal!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 23:50:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bird M
Verified Buyer
The smell and taste of this was very unpleasant similar to if you left a shaker uncleaned and your whey starts to smell is how this tastes even freshly mixed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 20:43:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler W
Verified Buyer
Always like this protein but this new flavor is horriable I wish they still had s’mores flavor or peanut butter candy bar *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 17:14:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt C
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor but everyone has different tastes so you'd have to try it for yourself. The one thing to be careful of is the packaging. I could tell the packaging was different when I bought it and when I checked the nutritional info is was "almost" identical to the last container I bought. It was off by 1 gram on protein or carbs. Not a big deal but it makes me wonder if the protein type or anything else was different too. Either way I like the product and I guess that's what matters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 15:56:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie NEW
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos S
Verified Buyer
Flavor it’s very good, mixes easily with water or milk. Best protein ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-25 05:23:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie NEW
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir A
Verified Buyer
BPI Sports ISO HD. great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 17:39:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
beni c
Verified Buyer
very good product healthy good service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 13:54:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
beni c
Verified Buyer
real good healthy product and service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 13:50:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracy R
Verified Buyer
The consistency is great and tastes even better. Mixes up well. Choco Brownie flavor is my favorite. Will continue to purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 16:15:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sourabh
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is better then any other protien perhaps value for the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 01:12:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sourabh
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Perhaps using bpi is good! And mixebility is also good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 01:10:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Works well. Taste is not obnoxious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 00:51:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew f
Verified Buyer
Product is alright tasting, but its an iso and thats why I get it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 19:54:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARY KATE S
Verified Buyer
I have tried a lot of different protein products and this is by far my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 19:16:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Decent profile and great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 16:20:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary P
Verified Buyer
Flavor is nothing special but it is a great overall isolate protein. Super clean formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 14:31:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Very good, smooth. Dissolves easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 01:58:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miriam K
Verified Buyer
The taste and texture are perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 07:46:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Good price i like for a really good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 18:51:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Cookie NEW
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roberth c
Verified Buyer
Es una proteína superior,tiene un sabor excelente y se disuelve fácilmente.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 00:54:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love protein and this flavor tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 01:34:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aurochit P
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend. Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 23:19:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Verified Buyer
Great taste!! Very good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 19:42:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BJFit
Verified Buyer
Great all around. Mixed really well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 20:08:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie NEW
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amine S
Verified Buyer
Taste is good. Mixes well. Great with milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 06:40:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MilagrosVA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good taste, perfect protein !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 16:42:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
Great product tastes good mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 16:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric H
Verified Buyer
Best iso protein on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 22:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
victor l
Verified Buyer
This is my go to Isolate protein! Best one I've had so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 17:05:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toby S
Verified Buyer
I’ve ordered this exact same product before but for some reason the chocolate brownie BPI ISO now has a weird  taste that goes along with it. It’s by no means nearly as nasty as nature tech’s crap But still what happened to the recipe?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 07:00:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Actually tastes like a real brownie!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 21:23:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankoma S
Verified Buyer
Doesn't taste the best but it's bearable. I like my shakes sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 09:48:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinit B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well Great taste Great specs No protein “bloat” Great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 12:36:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel P
Verified Buyer
It is a really good flavor, one of my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 05:36:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
APOLINAR P
Verified Buyer
These are my 6th and 7th ISO HD protien tubs, they blend really smooth with almond milk and the taste is by far the BEST I've tasted in years. I lift 2 times a week with additional HIIT in the week. I'm a youth baseball coach so the convenience of good tasting protien on the go is the BOMB. Apollo - Hustle Baseball*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 22:06:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew f
Verified Buyer
When you find it on sale its usually a great price for an isolate. Chocolate brownie is just ok, their chocolate peanut butter or just peanut butter is REALLY good though. Whenever I get a chance I just stock up on those flavors. Everything else I've had is just ok tasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 23:31:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Verified Buyer
I've used a lot of proteins over the years. Among the nutritional content anyone drinking protein daily will tell you taste and texture are very important. This protein was a bit grainy to me. It doesn't taste very good and is horrible if heated up. (I like to add protein to my oatmeal on lifting days.) So...as much as I like other BPI products, I think I'll opt for a different choice for my protein. Sorry BPI*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 19:55:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.