Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (481)
Verified Buyers (460)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Smores (4.8/5)
  • S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar (4.6/5)
  • Cookies And Cream (4.4/5)
  • Vanilla Cookie (4.4/5)
  • Banana Cream Pie (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (481)
  • Verified Buyers (460)
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Deliciously perfect for your protein needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-06 03:39:37Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua T
Verified Buyer
Very much enjoy how easily the powder mixes into a smooth drink. The flavor is amazing too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 19:27:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael F
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein but cookies and cream flavor is not really what I expected. 7 overall rate for this flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 21:39:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl M
Verified Buyer
MS had an amazing cyber Monday deal on this stuff. It’s normally priced a little high but you get what you pay for. Super high quality ISO protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 21:33:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tung P
Verified Buyer
kinda hard to dissolve, good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 21:22:44Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Probably my favorite Whey protein. Great taste and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 18:15:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar T
Verified Buyer
My new objective I have set is to lose body fat. The item was half-off from the original cost. I have done research and comparison earlier on this product. I looked at different clients survey and found they experienced vomiting and becoming ill. There was additionally a worry about the taste since it is ISO hydrolyzed. At last, I chose to buy 6. Three each of Vanilla Cookie and Chocolate Brownie. I do intake two scoops four times each day like clockwork as my part of my diet plan. Once in a while I do blend and match the two flavors as well. I would state they taste great, and I can feel light, and the impact is diverse in my body. I missed out on the exercise at the gym for over a week and still have lost the body fat. That influenced me to fall in love with this item. One thing I will specify however that the powder looks and feels extraordinarily filtered and takes more time to mix with water by shaking. I utilize the blender and works like magic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:26:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar T
Verified Buyer
My new objective I have set is to lose body fat. The item was half-off from the original cost. I have done research and comparison earlier on this product. I looked at different clients survey and found they experienced vomiting and becoming ill. There was additionally a worry about the taste since it is ISO hydrolyzed. At last, I chose to buy 6. Three each of Vanilla Cookie and Chocolate Brownie. I do intake two scoops four times each day like clockwork as my part of my diet plan. Once in a while I do blend and match the two flavors as well. I would state they taste great, and I can feel light, and the impact is diverse in my body. I missed out on the exercise at the gym for over a week and still have lost the body fat. That influenced me to fall in love with this item. One thing I will specify however that the powder looks and feels extraordinarily filtered and takes more time to mix with water by shaking. I utilize the blender and works like magic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:25:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Verified Buyer
Great product.  Mixes easy taste good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 03:05:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ho Kei Y
Verified Buyer
Also improve recovery. Taste is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 18:57:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The favor is very good, i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 12:53:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josiah B
Verified Buyer
Love this is third party tested for label accuracy. Great price. Worth a buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 16:18:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Al muntasir A
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor but it dosnt mix very will with shacker some times but its very effact you can notice some gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 13:42:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Good product, good taste... 4/5 stars for mix-ability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 13:38:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Best protein for the price I’m cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 14:54:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kiera L
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. It’s flavor is amazing and it is very thick and creamy. It also blends well and is gentle on the stomach, if you’re sensitive to protein powders. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 12:23:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mikec
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavors. Use as a post workout shake works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 11:16:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moises L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor love the fact it’s low on sugar..highly recommended the products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:59:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor S
Verified Buyer
Great fast acting isolate good flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 01:01:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good product ... but I expected more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 16:35:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very taste, I really like it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 10:35:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny O
Verified Buyer
Great flavor great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 18:09:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria C
Verified Buyer
I’m never disappointed by BPI sports. They’re products have helped me get stronger and everything I’ve tried tastes amazing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 17:23:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jawad A
Verified Buyer
Couldn't ask for a better product in such a good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 17:16:38Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anonymous10000
Verified Buyer
Taste is great, but it can be difficult to mix with just a shaker sometimes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 04:29:45Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
The flavor is very tasty. Low in carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 00:15:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Verified Buyer
Always great deal ,great price An flavor!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 23:16:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis E
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes easily. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 21:14:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike M
Verified Buyer
Very good taste. Mixes very well with Greek yogurt for high protein low carb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 21:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hosam N
Verified Buyer
Best protein powder out there in the market and the flavor is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 17:54:19Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Verified Buyer
Great profile, great taste, very nice change up to the regular chocolate, vanilla flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 17:38:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Verified Buyer
Pretty good stuff. The price is right!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 15:29:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Mixes well. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 02:17:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yossi G
Verified Buyer
for 40$ to 70 servings ....one of the best protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 21:41:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
King khan
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Easily digests into your system and tastes really good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 02:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody E
Verified Buyer
Its a good protein with good taste, except it is a bit chalky even with extra water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 01:43:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Started out using this during contest prep but the quality and price isn't much different than Bpi Best Protein so I stick with it. Quality whey isolate and whey hydrolysate plus Chromadex certified for quality assurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 18:27:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony k
Verified Buyer
Very very thick, flavor is average, helps with revovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 16:36:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith O
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste. Mixes pretty well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 19:45:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela L
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes well! I love it after a workout mixed with OJ, tastes like a creamsicle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 21:46:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
Great Product would Definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 21:42:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
good protein but the butter candy bar flavor too bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:17:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
This is my revised review after finishing the whole product. I push myself to drink the protein shake every time I used this product. It is heavy, no well mixed, bad taste, has small particles lift, and the shaker is hard to clean after using this product. I will never ever buy this again and I will never recommend this product to anyone. Seriously I feel about to throw up when remember how it tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 18:27:13Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aiman N
Verified Buyer
BPI one of my favorites brands in the market, great value in this protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 17:47:54Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaher R
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and mixes well. Great price too... **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 07:21:55Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle h
Verified Buyer
The taste is amazing...the quality is one of the best...it mixes well. I definitely recommend for anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 23:06:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fritznel e
Verified Buyer
My fave protein shake out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 23:26:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel L
Verified Buyer
A very good quality Isolate protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 16:49:58Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product,, Delicious flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 17:50:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
Nicenprotein nice result bpi always quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 02:26:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.