Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (851)
Verified Buyers (825)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Smores (4.8/5)
  • S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar (4.5/5)
  • Vanilla Cookie (4.5/5)
  • Cookies And Cream (4.4/5)
  • Banana Cream Pie (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (851)
  • Verified Buyers (825)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ranjitsinh J
Verified Buyer
information displayed on site is fake, i got iso hd containing whey isolate with whey concentrate but NOT whey hydrosylate .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2018-06-18 16:30:57Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Deliciously perfect for your protein needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-06 03:39:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrazak S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I bought this to my friend and he is very happy with the product and the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 09:20:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Talha W
Verified Buyer
Nice flavoring whey Protein, get digested without and problems*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 16:06:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dora Luz R
Verified Buyer
I love this protein its very delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 03:49:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
beni c
just doing the work and tasting good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 18:18:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve
Verified Buyer
my favorite protein, because it's iso whey, but also the taste is great. i wish it was on sale more Lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 03:21:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
The BEST! Great digestion, mixes with all my supplements very easily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 17:44:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is very good product and good taste !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 00:58:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
Great taste, but does not mix too well. I wish it would be easier to mix it with just water. It works better in the blender. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:39:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amara A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic promo on isolate...peanut butter candy bar 5* chocolate brownie great w coconut milk..vanilla cookie makes good coffee creamer in iced coffee or iced chai latte*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 15:32:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Domeniko G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great. 25g of protein is pretty good too .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 08:55:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bettsy A
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste, low carb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 14:30:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
victor l
Verified Buyer
I have been using ISOHD for a while now. BUT this is my first chocoalte brownie flavor. And i have to say that its by far my favorite as of now. BPI is a great company with great products. AND Muscular Strength does an awesome job selling supplements!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 05:28:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firefighter 19
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using ISO HD as my primary protein for a couple of years now. It mixes well, tastes great, and it’s really helped me put on muscle. S’mores is my fav!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 00:46:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tushar K
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
A little light om the taste but if one sees value for money its a killer product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 09:34:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather H
Verified Buyer
Great protein— easy to digest and mixes easily. High quality and tastes good. Don’t overthink it. Buy this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 15:43:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane L
Verified Buyer
Tastes good mixes well. Artificial ingredients are not ideal but you can’t beat the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 15:24:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
The new version of the chocolate brownie flavor is definitely more chocolatey, yet it is not as thick as it previously was when mixed with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 19:21:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gadi a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good no need alot of water. easy and fast shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-04 08:35:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bassam h
Verified Buyer
much much tasty flavor and perfect whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-04 06:52:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay G
Verified Buyer
Taste is too good.... Recovery is fast after workout with bpi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-04 06:37:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toby S
Verified Buyer
Vanilla cookie taste like nitro-tech ISO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-04 01:09:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent offer! And the flavor is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 20:15:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Verified Buyer
Doesn't get much better than this for the price point (when it's on sale), in my opinion. Good quality and I always look forward to drinking this post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 17:48:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deepak R
Verified Buyer
rich and delicious taste,very nice consistency*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-31 14:25:23Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittney S
Verified Buyer
Mixes up great and tastes wonderful!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-28 17:36:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vishal M
Verified Buyer
It’s really smooth and goes down well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 12:48:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Or C
Verified Buyer
Great ISO quality protein! for me Chocolate Brownie was a bit too sweet, but overall great mixture and value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-26 13:41:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great taste and texture. Mix easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 20:04:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan P
Verified Buyer
The flavor is fantastic, the mixability could have been better though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 02:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony L
Verified Buyer
Good Taste at a Good Price....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 15:49:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
Flavor is so so but overall mixes smoothly in water or milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 11:18:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared H
Verified Buyer
The protein is great. The new chocolate brownie flavor is pretty disappointing though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 03:19:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
For an isolate protein, this powder comes out nice and thick/creamy and tastes delicious! Not runny or thin like most isolates. Even bakes well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 11:57:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leona M
Verified Buyer
Nice quality protein from really good company. Price is also good when you consider that this is fast absorbing isolate. I must say i m little bit dissapointed because of flavour vanilla cookie. Mixing is easy,nothing to say about it,but taste is pretty light ,not sweet enough and it kinda reminds me of old school vanilla proteins. I will order it again but definitely different flavour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 23:17:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Best taste ever. I really like this and gonna reorder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 10:16:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
The BEST! Satisfies any in between meal cravings and use for pre and post workout drink  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 00:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinay t
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice tsate and mixablity. Like this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 05:25:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
My friends and I all use this protein :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 05:07:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
I have ordered this protein more than once, amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 05:04:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce B
Verified Buyer
Great for barking with and for making protein pudding *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 04:08:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSE R
Verified Buyer
ITS BETTER THAN OTHERS THAT I USED, GOOD CONSISTENCY GREAT FLAVOR*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 18:00:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
My favorite brand when it comes to protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 01:28:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Blends well. Taste is more so chocolate and so/so. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 20:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yagnesh P
Verified Buyer
Nice flavour. I recommand to all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 12:07:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lidor b
Verified Buyer
Mix extrimly good with water and very inexpensive and quality protein but the taste is very heavy and doesn't go with oats or a lot pf recipes but go very well with fruin smoothie  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 07:08:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Usman H
Verified Buyer
Real good stuff man. I used it and reordered it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 02:49:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
Love this product. But chocolate brownie is one of my least flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 01:47:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan W
Verified Buyer
This product works for me, I like the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 17:38:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.