Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (973)
Verified Buyers (923)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Cake (4.8/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow (4.7/5)
  • Granola Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar (4.5/5)
  • Milk and Cookies (4.5/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Cookie (4.4/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie (4.4/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4.3/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4.2/5)
  • Canilla Caramel (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (973)
  • Verified Buyers (923)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The protein is great tasting, easy to mix, and easy on the stomach. I think the chocolate flavor is not as strong as I would like it to be, but it does taste good. This seems to be an underrated product, however, you won't be disappointed once you buy it. I have tried 100's of flavors from different companies and I have to say that his is up there in the 85 percentile when it comes to flavor and quality. I will definitely try the other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2014-09-03 02:08:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hyung S
Verified Buyer
Iso hd is usually my go to but bpi always makes good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-30 07:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Loveeeee itttttttttttttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-06 16:14:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
This stuff is absolute dessert. Wow! I could eat this all day straight out of the tub.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-26 12:16:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend buying a great product worth paying for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-19 19:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-12 08:24:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devon A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great protein, best I’ve used to date.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-12 03:01:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amine S
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix very well but good value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-02 06:40:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I will buy this again. Great flavor with water or milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 22:13:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
So good , my fan is empty and I reordered *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 00:14:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan F
Verified Buyer
It's pretty good in water and milk, wish it was more peanut butter like.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 02:47:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naim S
Verified Buyer
The taste is very good highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 22:56:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 23:18:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
This is a very smooth and tasty flavor that l look forward to drinking between solid meals. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 02:39:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent M
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein and mixes well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 02:18:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valerie R
Verified Buyer
The number one issue I have w protein powders is they give me terrribleeeeee gas. I bought the vanilla caramel flavor at a local store before and LOVED the taste and more importantly the lack of indigestion. Therefore I bought 4 of these off the website after I ran out and now the formula appears to be completely different. The scent of it is way stronger than the prior one I bought, it has a bad aftertaste that wasn’t there before (another big issue I have w protein powders) , and the awful gas I’ve experienced w other powders is back. This powder has basically every quality I hate in protein powders. I’m super bummed b/c I thought I found my go to protein before they changed the formula. Not sure what I’m going to do with 4 giant jugs of this now..  Note that I bought 3 flavors of this and experienced the same with all, would not recommend any of them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 21:41:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
A quality protein. Tastes just fine, good profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 13:02:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavor and does it's job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 23:22:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Overall, a very good product! It mixes very well and has a very smooth finish. The Milk and Cookies flavor is a good choice. However, I found it to be a bit too much on the sweet side for me personally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 02:08:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
Great protein powder mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 16:49:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
Good protein powder mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 15:19:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mehdi I
Verified Buyer
Excellent product definitelyI will order this again, great place to get it from thank u guys *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 15:03:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas G
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well but has a interesting after taste. Good nutritional breakdown*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-23 13:58:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
The Milk and Cookies flavor of this protein is amazing. Just top your cottage cheese, breakfast, etc. with this stuff. Tastes great just out of the bottle as a powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 18:47:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan A
Verified Buyer
Great Taste & Mixes Well. Great Price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 21:24:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
does not mix well and not much on flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-11 14:15:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Best flavor I've ever tried. Can drink with water and it still tastes amazing. Great in cooking recipes too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 23:34:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben Benolol
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavors , can't go wrong with BPI!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 16:14:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben Benolol
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste , BPI as always the best choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 16:11:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yevgeny S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far the protein is doing its job. I feel good taking it after my exercise or before. I usually implement protein as a snack as well and it is very good for that as well. I drink my protein with almond milk, most of the time.  It mixes well.  So, overall this is a great protein. Especially for the price I’ve paid with a coupon.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 23:19:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Excelente! Excelente! Excelente!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 23:18:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
Great product from great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-04 13:28:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Excelente Excelente Excelente *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-01 21:24:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Not sure what happened... but I have bought this two times last year and it was fantastic-tasting. However, purchased it a couple of weeks ago and this container tastes completely different. It has a "chemical" flavor. Gave it about 3 or 4 tries from this container -- but tastes the same each time (not good). Did you change the formula?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-15 18:50:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan J
Verified Buyer
Easy mixing with water. Peanut Butter Ice Cream has a great flavor without being overpowering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 16:40:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gino D
Verified Buyer
First time I’ve ordered a BPI Sports product and I’m happy with the product, taste and results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 23:13:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
This should be called dessert protein. Sprinkle this on some cottage cheese, and you have a delicious treat that will amaze you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 05:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leath M
Verified Buyer
Good protein for price will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-29 19:41:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heberto G
Verified Buyer
I like it ,it tastes very good,I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 01:21:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle E
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 22:42:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
itzik t
Verified Buyer
Love this taste it's very delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-14 10:06:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hichem A
Bah it's the first time for me I bought Protein , but it sounds Pretty cool I I get 3kg after finishing my first one , I really Like it , Thanks ))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 17:27:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heberto G
Verified Buyer
It's ok,but I prefer other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-26 23:39:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
Best protein with the best taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 13:28:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Great mixability. Great flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 23:22:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Awesome taste and is great for weight gain or diet management solution. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 17:29:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
This is the first whey powder that I've though enough of to ignore the specials and reorder. It tastes great and mixes easily in the shaker. Definitely will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 16:27:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huor S
Verified Buyer
Great taste will be ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 08:42:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey R
Verified Buyer
wayyyy too sweet...doesn't dissolve well...shake the hell out of it. I bought buy one get one and only got one in the mail. :(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 02:37:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heberto G
Verified Buyer
I make my protein shake every morning, it taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 00:40:30Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.