Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (851)
Verified Buyers (802)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Cake (4.8/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow (4.7/5)
  • Granola Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar (4.5/5)
  • Milk and Cookies (4.5/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Cookie (4.4/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie (4.4/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4.3/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4.2/5)
  • Canilla Caramel (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (851)
  • Verified Buyers (802)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The protein is great tasting, easy to mix, and easy on the stomach. I think the chocolate flavor is not as strong as I would like it to be, but it does taste good. This seems to be an underrated product, however, you won't be disappointed once you buy it. I have tried 100's of flavors from different companies and I have to say that his is up there in the 85 percentile when it comes to flavor and quality. I will definitely try the other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2014-09-03 02:08:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amine S
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix very well but good value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-02 06:40:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyler b
Verified Buyer
Pretty nasty but gets the job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 01:58:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
I use to love this product and the peanut butter ice cream bar flavor, but with BPI changing their formula to this product it has become horrible. Doesn't blend well and doesn't taste all that good anymore either. They need to go back to the old style I loved.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 12:53:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
I've said this before and I will say it again. This stuff is like dessert in a powder, easily spreadable on anything you like to eat. Goes especially good with cottage cheese or milk. This is a treat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 15:42:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce S
Verified Buyer
Not bad. Mixes ok but good flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 23:25:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Great product and good flavor!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 05:46:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good protein, easy to mix, good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 11:41:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua N
Verified Buyer
Mixes pretty well with water. There are little chocolate chunks that can sometimes float to the bottom especially when you mix it with water. Only bummer is that it only has 25g of protein instead of the 30g which I like in normal serving, but for the price, its a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 23:59:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein on the market. Recommend chocolate brownie or peanut butter ice cream.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 21:14:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel W
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, great taste and value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 06:53:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erjon Z
Verified Buyer
Delicious taste very good product after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 02:15:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor. Blends well and doesn't have chunks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 18:13:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Verified Buyer
Good product taste is alright.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 16:01:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis H
Verified Buyer
Really if you want gain muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 20:37:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
demitri i
Verified Buyer
Very foamy when blended flavor is not what i expected , not a really strong peanut butter taste . it blends well and mixes good with a spoon. It just wasnt what i was expecting Im not here to say it was gross but not my cup of tea i can still finish it.its more on the sweeter side so dont expect a dull peanut butter taste. So far i have tried different things its not to good for protein coffee because of the foam ! It foams like soda and instant coffee to give you an example of how much foam comes from this when blended. It tasted good with a banana. I just tried it with frozen mango chunks and it was good overall its not really a peanut butter taste to me if i could rate the peanut butter taste i would give it 0 stars. Another thing it doesnt give me bad gas lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 12:19:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
Taste is great! Eat this with cottage cheese. Also, make protein ice cream with this. Tastes like dessert.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 04:25:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, taste pretty good. I'd recommend if chocolate is out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-25 22:12:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregg S
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor and how it blends well with just water. I think the macro's are great on this Whey compared to others. This is my goto Whey!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 01:23:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and amazing product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 15:52:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Exactly like cookies and cream or a milkshake flavor, mixes amazing either way!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 16:42:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Sometimes there are chunks left in my shaker and the flavor could be better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 17:23:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lift
Verified Buyer
I have had a lot of protein powders. The peanut butter ice cream bar flavor of this protein is really bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 12:20:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 17:49:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality. Taste good & mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 22:29:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle F
Verified Buyer
Great mix and taste. Use it when I make protein pancakes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 03:50:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurie D
Verified Buyer
It's a good protein, mixes well and tastes pretty good. I mostly use it in my oatmeal and it's great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 20:04:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle F
Verified Buyer
Low carb and blends well. Good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-07 03:52:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
good price good taste but i can't judge until i finish it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 17:15:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus M
Verified Buyer
Honestly doesn’t taste as good as I was expecting at all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 09:06:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerry C
Verified Buyer
Solid flavor. Mixes very well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 16:07:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Great mixability. Great product overall. Definitely a must buy if you love cookies and cream!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 21:36:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam N
Verified Buyer
The chocolate cookie flavor milk and cookies flavor and the peanut butter ice cream flavor all are amazing. Taste exactly what was described. Another great product by BPI Sports. Definitely will be on my list to order again soon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 18:52:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nova
Verified Buyer
Taste gd.. im using 2 scoops after work out 50g protein 10g bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 21:46:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEYMER ANDRES P
Verified Buyer
El sabor es excelente y se diluye bien en el agua*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 12:58:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross C
Verified Buyer
Whey HD blends pretty easily and isn't chalky or clumpy at all. The Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar might be my favorite flavor of any whey I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 15:25:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, dissolved well, will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 18:51:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, great taste, would definitely buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 11:00:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greyson R
Verified Buyer
My favorite type of protein, love to see it on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 13:47:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Great protein that taste great too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 19:48:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayomide S
Verified Buyer
Great taste, I make a shake with two scopes after my workouts and it's perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 03:25:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well and easy to digest *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 19:03:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles R
Verified Buyer
Easy mix and low fillers. I will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 17:34:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product does what it’s supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 15:50:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wenlin C
Verified Buyer
Both the flavors taste awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 03:30:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
leaves me feeling content. What originally got me to buy was the calcium content, which allows me to spend less on cheese while I have it. the taste isn't all that good, but so long as it is something better than bare whey, I don't mind.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 15:54:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great for a cottage cheese topper!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 19:55:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir M
Verified Buyer
Great, tasty flavor and mixes very well with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 08:52:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky H
Verified Buyer
Mixes  well   Tastes great. Top protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 19:07:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel P B
Verified Buyer
I love all of the BPI proteins in my opinion it is the best product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-17 21:56:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.