Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (501)
Verified Buyers (455)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Cake (4.8/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow (4.7/5)
  • Granola Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar (4.4/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie (4.3/5)
  • Chocolate Cookie (4.3/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.3/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4.3/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4.2/5)
  • Canilla Caramel (4/5)
  • Milk and Cookies (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (501)
  • Verified Buyers (455)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The protein is great tasting, easy to mix, and easy on the stomach. I think the chocolate flavor is not as strong as I would like it to be, but it does taste good. This seems to be an underrated product, however, you won't be disappointed once you buy it. I have tried 100's of flavors from different companies and I have to say that his is up there in the 85 percentile when it comes to flavor and quality. I will definitely try the other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-09-03 02:08:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdullahh a
Verified Buyer
i urge you guys to reconsider buying this flavor. i didn't like it at all. first time i tried it had a poor mixbility and the chunks that went to my throat it had a bad bitter taste, and i couldn't finish the shake. next time i tried it, i was able to go through half of the shake and then i felt so nauseated and i couldn't eat anything for the next 4 hours . the flavor is everything but a peanut butter. the nausea, stomach heaviness and the flavor is just unbearable for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 01:21:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alasdair M
Verified Buyer
Great product but some suspicious ingredients let it down..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 09:12:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moshe S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Even better with water than milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 09:08:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Everardo P
Verified Buyer
Just what I was looking for ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 23:36:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sourabh
Verified Buyer
Taste very good but not the best but really I felt after having it after workout that it really works amazing support and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 16:45:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff W
Verified Buyer
Works great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 15:50:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec W
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, would use again !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 09:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saher K
Verified Buyer
Cool product and the taste is amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 06:47:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
taste good mix well,price is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-08 07:51:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan T
Verified Buyer
Kinda just a normal protein flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 15:31:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thatGENEguy
Verified Buyer
The nutritional value is there but the taste is probably one of the worse I've had so far. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 22:56:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Verified Buyer
Phenomenal taste! Tastes great when mixed in my oats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 21:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Verified Buyer
Milk and cookies flavor is a little to sweet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 17:44:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy, great taste. Not chalky.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 13:50:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca S
Verified Buyer
This is extremely tasty and it goes best with some chocolate milk!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 01:52:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan W
Verified Buyer
It's OK if the price is right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 17:48:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lopes m
Verified Buyer
The chocolate cookie flavor tastes pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 17:40:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eric s
Verified Buyer
Taste great with coffee after an early morning workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 16:29:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cynthia P
Verified Buyer
WOW! This has the peanut butter flavor I have been looking for! I am loving this powder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 14:16:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NareK S
Verified Buyer
very good flavour , good consistenci*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 12:27:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trey M
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite protein powders blends easily and taste great with oatmeal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 12:14:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad H
Verified Buyer
This is probably the best tasting protein I have ever had! I actually will take 2 scoops at night and mix it with a scoop of peanut butter and a little unsweetened vanilla almond milk and mix it up in a bowl into a pudding.......best dessert ever!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 10:44:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matei B
Verified Buyer
The peanut butter ice cream flavor leaves a weird synthetic aftertaste. I do not like it! I may try the other flavors though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 10:16:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald R E
Verified Buyer
Very tasty..mixes well..no clumping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 00:37:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan W
Verified Buyer
Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar flavor is great, mixes well, big fan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 23:06:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes easily, definitely a solid product! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 22:01:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Verified Buyer
I've never tried a flavor I haven't liked!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 19:06:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa W
Verified Buyer
Great protein powder, but I like regular vanilla better, more versatile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 17:52:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samer A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product  Taste needs to be more natural  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 16:13:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good C&C flavor. Its a hard flavor to do well, but this is a pretty good one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 15:52:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivo K
Verified Buyer
The Vanilla Caramel flavor, is really nice, but I wish it was a stronger Caramel one, even with not a lot of water, would like a stronger taste. The PB Ice Cream Bar is delicious, its actually taste (to me) like adding a spoonful of a natural PB to a Chocolate shake. The Milk slow digesting protein in this product help with that awesome consistency. Really love this flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 14:55:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and great taste and great price    *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 13:58:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRUNO B
Verified Buyer
Fine Whey, not a good flavor. First time try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 19:53:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love all bpi sports products, great quality. Taste is overall pretty good has helped me cut some weight and build some muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 13:21:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael F
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and brand, it looks like banana milk shake !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 16:54:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey R
Verified Buyer
Everything about this protein is just like, "eh, I'll drink it". It mixes ok, it tastes ok, it probably also works ok. The flavor is alright, but not any "cookies and cream" I'd choose to eat after I'm done with this bottle. Maybe the other flavors are more flavorful. But----the price was good when I got it, and I'm a grad student, so cheap protein works for me. If that's you, then pick this up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 19:28:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan F
Verified Buyer
The ingredient ratio is solid and designed to put on muscle but the flavor is extremely weak which makes it taste kind of weird. Other protein powders I look forward to drinking but this one I have to chug fast. Hopefully I can stomach 5 lbs of the stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 00:01:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel C
Verified Buyer
The flavors are wonderful, but the mixability is a bit strange. It doesn't mix very well by stirring, and it develops a foamy head when you shake it. That said, the protein profile is why I bought this product. It tastes pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 16:28:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
Real good taste also blends well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 03:12:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Terrible chalk like taste can't even mix it in with my morning oatmeal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 22:04:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason C
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor, and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 19:13:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Courtney G
Verified Buyer
I regret buying so many tubs of this stuff. The taste is nothing like what the flavors are supposed to be, and the texture is a bit off putting. I'll drink it, but I have to chug it. For the price, it's a good protein, but if I'm going for taste, I'm buying Dymatize ISO 100. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 19:02:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen D
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easily mixes into shake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 18:15:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey F
Verified Buyer
Good stuff I enjoy the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 17:40:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
Great whey protein great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 17:13:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
excellent flavor, you can mix in water or silk milk, make pancakes.... delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 16:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LaShae R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Pretty decent flavor, not the best. I have had better. However, this has great MACROS and isn't bad. I would never crave this, but I wouldn't say no to having it ifs it's gonna help me reach my goals. MIXES WELL, there was zero lumps and went down smooth which was a major plus! GOOD BUY.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 04:03:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really Great Product. Mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 11:57:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan G
Verified Buyer
Great taste ill buy again forsure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 08:58:20Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.