Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (430)
Verified Buyers (388)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Cake (4.8/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow (4.7/5)
  • Granola Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Cookie (4.4/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie (4.4/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.3/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4.3/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4.2/5)
  • Canilla Caramel (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (430)
  • Verified Buyers (388)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The protein is great tasting, easy to mix, and easy on the stomach. I think the chocolate flavor is not as strong as I would like it to be, but it does taste good. This seems to be an underrated product, however, you won't be disappointed once you buy it. I have tried 100's of flavors from different companies and I have to say that his is up there in the 85 percentile when it comes to flavor and quality. I will definitely try the other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-09-03 02:08:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco S
Good protein, not much of a fan of the carragenan in the ingredients. Doesn't blend as good in a shaker bottle, very good in smoothies though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 04:05:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SuperMan
Verified Buyer
The milk and cookies flavor and the vanilla Caramel Flavor are great !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 00:53:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian J
Verified Buyer
The taste is amazing and it does what a whey is supposed to do. Of course it fits perfectly in your macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 15:11:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSE F
Verified Buyer
Recommended 100%. I'm very satisfyed with this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 23:15:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
Once again BPI Sports delivers, fantastic protein for a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 04:02:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the product easy to mixt but I heat the vanilla taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-23 10:19:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaimir V
Verified Buyer
Quality product and taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 01:21:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yasuharu n
Verified Buyer
Good price , taste good and easily soluble . I'm satisfied  .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 09:13:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bronson W
Verified Buyer
Great taste and flavor, overall love the brand and product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 20:54:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob J
Verified Buyer
not the best taste, but mixes well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 04:00:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Protein mixes well and has a consistent texture but this specific flavor just isn't cutting it for me. Will try same brand but different flavor next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 17:38:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan t
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Mixes well. Great for after a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 00:23:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chester M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Though the price was good at the time of purchase, the taste overpowers no matter what you put into the drink, from berries to the kitchen sink. If you like Cookies and Cream, you'll love this, as for me, not so much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 00:13:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JASON G
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Easy to mix. Enjoyed it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 15:49:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amara A
Verified Buyer
The stars are for containing high cholesterol in my opinion. Flavor change and small portable size was a change.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 07:02:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akshay c
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best whey's I have ever had. super easy to dissolve and mix. Shows good results in term of energy delivery and muscle restoration. I have had better milk and cookie flavor than this but this isnt bad at all. Great taste. Good protein:carbs:fats:sugar ratio servings. Got it in a super deal though;) Go for it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 00:36:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique M
Verified Buyer
I've used BPI and it's usually good. This flavor is terrible. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 16:21:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bronson W
Verified Buyer
The protein taste like it does, just a little weird mixture with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 04:58:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Verified Buyer
Blends pretty well but still requires blender ball and the taste isn't bad either. Compared to other cookies and cream this BPI protein taste better than most. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 22:39:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José manuel F
Verified Buyer
They have de best flavor is easy mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 19:11:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting proteins I have used. It mixes well and is a great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 11:52:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Love the crunchy burnt cookies bits flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 07:03:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse L
Verified Buyer
Nice flavour. Texture was great and the powder is very fine as well. Its not a 'blow you away' taste but great for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 04:29:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Luis D
Build Muscle
Excellent Whey Protein. Also it taste Very Good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-07 06:56:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant H
Verified Buyer
I usually buy Muschle Pharm Whey Protein but BPI was on sale and I love this product. Mixes the best out of any product out there. The taste isn't as good as Muscle Pharm, it is a little bland in my opinion but still is way better than some other products I have had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 17:49:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOLYN H
Verified Buyer
I have just started using, will use but will not switch from my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 19:13:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca S
Verified Buyer
Pretty good! I probably wouldnt get this flavor again....but it definitely doesn't hurt my stomach like most Protien powders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 05:26:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
I was hoping the chocolate cookie flavor would be closer to the brownie flavor....it's not.   I imagine for the discount received it's not the end of the world.   I do like the low carbs and the not heavy/bloated feeling after 2 scoops post workout.  I'm normally powering down a protien blend with lots more stuff in it.  I have definitely had much worse protien with the twangy after taste and the BPI seems to have minimized that issue.   I will definitely buy again, but will likely change flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 21:21:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean W
Verified Buyer
Tastes delicious! Would definitely buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 17:51:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott V
Verified Buyer
This product is pretty good. I usually buy optimum nutrition and i could totallt tell the difference. This was my first week using the bpi and i was sore every day. Where as with the ON im not. For the price the bpi wasnt bad, but ill stick to ON.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 15:54:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste great and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 23:31:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bronson W
Verified Buyer
Very good and taste like it does*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 21:38:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fufu1013
Verified Buyer
Good flavor.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 20:48:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein. Mixes pretty well and not real thick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 15:30:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy tastes great I use it in oatmeal,pancakes or other recipes!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 15:06:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashton S
Verified Buyer
Pretty good. Doesn't mix as well as I would like. But if you make your shake before you workout then it'll break down with time. But if you mix it then drink it immediately it has little Clumps in it. But overall pretty good stuff  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 03:41:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Doesn't blend great only okay *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 03:19:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryne M
Verified Buyer
Ok taste mixes best with water and ok with milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 23:54:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
49-Ricardo Avila
Verified Buyer
Excellent whey, the tasting is really good! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 22:17:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy and taste good! Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 22:15:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tray G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good flavors and good macros. Would definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 21:18:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Verified Buyer
Top quality & ifs got a desk in it...I buy 5 or 6 at a time. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 21:11:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Verified Buyer
Great protein, tastes great & mixes well. My go too Whey *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 21:10:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint
Verified Buyer
Good quality protein but this is my least favorite flavor of my previous BPI purchases.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 19:34:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfred E
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes surprisingly well. Goes great with 12oz of coffee and a splash of coconut milk! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 19:14:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and works great.  I recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 18:56:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this flavor! This protein doesn't leave a bad aftertaste in your mouth which is something that is hard to find in a lot of protein mixes!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 18:06:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex C
Verified Buyer
Great protein. Takes a little longer to mix, but has a great consistency if you take the time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 17:15:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven h
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. Mixes very well. Tat set took some time to get used to. Great with milk!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 16:16:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.