Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,063)
Verified Buyers (1,013)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Cake (4.8/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow (4.7/5)
  • Granola Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Milk and Cookies (4.5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Cookie (4.4/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.4/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie (4.4/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4.3/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4.2/5)
  • Canilla Caramel (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,063)
  • Verified Buyers (1,013)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul Audi
Verified Buyer
One of the best whey proteins I have ever tried. Chocolate cookie is just awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 04:30:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
Great Product, BPI quality has always been superior to most brands *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 23:48:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Dissolves well and really helps me get my necessary protein in daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 20:32:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazem E
Verified Buyer
i like BPI product , it has one of the best flavor i tried , i like it with skim milk too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 19:16:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can tell you will love Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar and Vanilla Caramel falvors! A nice one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 14:52:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto me gusta realmente su sabor y su efecto... Translation; Very good product I really like its taste and its effect ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:47:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great flavors. Don't know results yet. But I will definitely post.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 00:14:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
This stuff taste absolutely horrible.I opened a second jug of it and it was the same thing.lt almost taste like spoiled milk but worse.I don't recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-20 17:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HardCoreSup
Verified Buyer
Taste is great! My team loves it! Value is good too! Thank you BPI and M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 12:45:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
EXCELLENT PRODUCT. GOOD BALANCE BETWEEN PRICE AND QUALITY. I WILL DEFINITELY BUY ANOTHER.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 22:05:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor P
Verified Buyer
Good protein powder awesome taste from 1 to 10, I can give a 8 on taste and 9 on results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 02:11:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Esto si que es una maravilla de prote el sfor y el efecto de maravilla Translation: This if that is a wonder of prote el sfor and the effect of wonder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 02:07:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
BPI is a  VPI product! This whey is the mother or proteins leader absolutely *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 02:58:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
Mixes incredibly. Really neutral flavor so combining yogurt, juice, fruit, even peanut butter is great. Powder w water in shaker bottle is really great as well. It mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 22:51:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
The BPI product is consistently good. Mixes well, tastes great and yields predictable gains. I like that it is made under cGPM guidelines. I work in a cGMP covered plant so I know how stringent those guidelines are.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 15:07:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Verified Buyer
Super smooth mixing. Excellent taste. Been using in my morning shakes for years. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 22:16:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and solid results. One of the best values in protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 10:36:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe R
Verified Buyer
Easily dissolves and tastes very good supplying the protein I’m looking for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 19:46:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
BPI whey protein is a highly recommended for the quality and price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 22:19:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
The king of whey protein BPI sports has the best products in the industry *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 02:55:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good protein. Excellent portion of protein per serving. Very good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 05:29:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Best cookies and cream flavored protein I have had thus far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 15:24:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
This stuff should be called dessert protein. Sprinkle on some cottage cheese and instant greatness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 05:37:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luis t
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Increíble sabor como siempre a la altura BPI con sus suplementos Translation: Amazing taste as always at BPI standards with their supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 23:53:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love this protein flavor is great and mixes well with water!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 19:28:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality Easy to mixt Easy to digest All bpi products are superior quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 14:56:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLee
Verified Buyer
i tried alot of flavors in other whey proteins and i couldnt stomach the taste and if they did taste ok after a week i couldnt. so i tried this and after weeks of it, i still want more, i add cool whip , water, ice, sugar free chocolate syrup and it tastes very close to my local malts at the drive thru. im using chocolate cookie flavor, in fact i ordered two more since my while house hold now wants a bpi hd whey shakes every day. thank you for making this great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 18:30:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Good protein brand. Excellent taste, I loved it. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 04:23:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes great, fair price, and chromadex certified in terms of the ingredient profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 21:57:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lj R
Verified Buyer
Tasty. Easy to mix. 4lb tub was on sale for a delicious price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 08:42:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathy G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
great flavor and mixes well with shaker bottle. all around great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 13:24:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
This protein powder is worth it and good flavors. It's made by BPI so you can trust in the quality of the whey in it. Buy it and you won't regret the purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 22:44:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Verified Buyer
Helps recovery after a hard workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 15:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derick B
Verified Buyer
This whole HD line awful. Go with there best protein instead*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 02:08:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse o
Verified Buyer
Good product. Not a big fan of the peanut butter ice cream flavor though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 21:30:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eden P
Verified Buyer
Just usual protein powder  Flavor is ok *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 07:29:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joyce S
Verified Buyer
Great product taste great and no bloating in my stomach like some protein powders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 20:38:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eden P
Verified Buyer
Just usuall protein. Not goo much flavored*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 16:10:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Both of these flavors taste great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 17:36:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leon w
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mix easy, great taste, super value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 12:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark F
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and easily digestible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 05:20:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yassine B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good taste it mix easily with water/milk I think I might buy another one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 04:38:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yassine B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good it mix well with water/milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 04:34:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaskirat S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product if u take with water but not mixes well with milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 01:25:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec Q
Verified Buyer
Easily mixes, use 2 scoops with 1 serving of peanut butter to make protein ice cream sometimes, use it daily. Chocolate cookie is delicious - peanut butter ice cream isn't as good, but still drinkable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 19:59:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
mixes a little thin and taste a bit bitter for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 01:18:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donovan C
Verified Buyer
This was bomb to make protein recipes with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 00:47:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil V
Verified Buyer
Decent product. Taste is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 10:06:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! BPI sports best of the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 15:36:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein. Great product for your goals. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 15:10:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.