Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (599)
Verified Buyers (551)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Cake (4.8/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow (4.7/5)
  • Granola Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar (4.5/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie (4.4/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.3/5)
  • Chocolate Cookie (4.3/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4.3/5)
  • Milk and Cookies (4.3/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4.2/5)
  • Canilla Caramel (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (599)
  • Verified Buyers (551)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The protein is great tasting, easy to mix, and easy on the stomach. I think the chocolate flavor is not as strong as I would like it to be, but it does taste good. This seems to be an underrated product, however, you won't be disappointed once you buy it. I have tried 100's of flavors from different companies and I have to say that his is up there in the 85 percentile when it comes to flavor and quality. I will definitely try the other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-09-03 02:08:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali Jaafar A
Verified Buyer
Didn't like the flavor much but acceptable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 11:58:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
Love the favor and iso hd one of the best protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 00:47:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moshe S
Verified Buyer
First time i tried the peanut butter and i must say i was quite surprised how nice it was*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 05:41:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor. Mixes Well. Great for Post Workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 15:17:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas S
Verified Buyer
Everything about my purchase ease great. The taste- perfect, shipping time- perfect, quality service from M&S- PERFECT. Never anything to complain about from this company. Best prices around!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 13:22:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rose G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor. I generally don't like protein shakes much, so I mixed it up in my morning yoghurt. This protein mixed in really smooothly, not gritty or lumpy at all unlike some other powders. Tasted very nice - more like a desert than breakfast! Helped me meet my daily protein needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 03:33:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
mixes sort of thin even with a small amount of water. still very good protein though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 15:37:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product love the taste mix easily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 17:10:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendon H
Verified Buyer
Good protein, mixes well and the taste is good. I like the peanut butter ice cream bar and smores the most.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 14:06:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole P
Verified Buyer
The protein was a great deal for the quality. The taste of the Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar is not as strong as I had hoped. It had a weak taste and I will try another flavor next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 14:05:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alankk123
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
bit too sweet but overall really nice and thick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 14:44:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Mixing well. Great taste. Good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 10:47:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
Does the trick! My cap doesn’t seem to want to stay on. It keeps coming unscrewed. Flavor is ok. Could be using to much liquid but I’ve had better tasting cookies and cream protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 04:28:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes well and seems to sit well on stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 17:31:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
I love all off BPI products. Their proteins are high quatilty and have great flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 13:49:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin C
Verified Buyer
Great protein, taste great, mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 03:09:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abderrahman e
Chocolate cookie is good, mixes well, works great. Vanilla Caramel is pretty much tasteless, does not mix well, but it works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 11:53:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Love BPI as a brand and Whey HD as a product, vanilla swirl could be better tasting but vanilla almond milk typically does the trick!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 03:59:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick N
Verified Buyer
To be sure, this is a good protein source. The texture is satisfying, and the prices when on sale are hard to beat. You certainly get a great deal when compared to many other protein powders. The lacking star isn't really a knock on the product, just the flavors. They aren't bad (I've certainly had worse), but they aren't the best either. In order for me to give that fifth star, the flavor needs to blow me away, which this doesn't. It isn't really a huge concern to me, and I'll continue to buy this product as long as it's the best bang for my buck. Just know what you're getting into. Most people who take protein powder on a regular basis won't miss a beat. If it's your first time and your taste buds haven't adjusted from a high-sugar diet, you probably won't like it, but that's the case with just about any protein powder. You aren't getting ice cream, after all. Tip: Mix with 4-6 ounces for a thicker shake. That's where this product does excel. The texture is really nice. You can even mix with around 1.5 ounces and stir with a spoon to make a protein pudding. This may be old news to some, but it was a pleasant surprise to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 14:13:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Great taste!! Excellent product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 14:01:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Solid protein - mixes well. No complaints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 13:47:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AfricanDuchess
Verified Buyer
Taste great and does what it is supposed to do. Customer is happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 03:52:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AfricanDuchess
Verified Buyer
Taste great and does what it is supposed to do. Customer is happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 03:50:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AfricanDuchess
Verified Buyer
My Customer is very happy with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 03:39:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Excellent is the best protein!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 03:59:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julia D
Verified Buyer
I love this flavor! I used it in my protein shake as well as making snacks with it and cooking. I was surprised how well this protein powder works with baking. I would definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 13:23:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacob f
Verified Buyer
Wish it would mix a little better but nothing some extra shaking doesn't fix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 23:53:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Honestly great, taste decent, mixes well! Would definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 17:26:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew W
Verified Buyer
SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 15:28:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike V
Verified Buyer
Great brand. Good prices for the average gym guy who wants to buy protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 09:41:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great calorie and macro profile for a protein powder. I initially purchased the Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar flavor on a whim (at my local supplement store) and to my surprise it was SO GOOD! I had to purchase the bigger tub because my husband loves it just as much as I do!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 20:47:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
The flavor is the least of my favorites of all the flavors. It mixes better than others. I would still purchase it again. The peanut butter ice cream is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 13:45:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor, has a nice texture *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 20:34:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haider H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn’t enjoy the peanut flavor, plus it does not dissolve easily   :-/ *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 05:21:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin C
Verified Buyer
Great protein, taste great and mixes well. I buy them when on sale!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 16:14:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
Nice taste wonderfull deals, best page*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 01:47:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
Not as good as their ISO or Best Protein but a sale is a sale!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 01:33:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
The best Whey protein, taste great so tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 16:10:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Doesn't mix well in really cold water. It will eventually mix with continued mixing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 21:51:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael J
Verified Buyer
Good quality, Good taste, Great value for your protein needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 14:08:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel P B
Verified Buyer
The absolute best tasting highest quality protein I have had so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 15:14:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
its very good product give good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 13:41:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akil B
Verified Buyer
Great product bpi does it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 00:15:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adolfo2047
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have only been using it for a week or so but I can already start feeling the difference. I don't use a shaker cup I put it in a blender with a banana so it mixes well I am not sure how well it mixes with just the shaker cup. Tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 13:18:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lior H
Verified Buyer
great taste, high quality of protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 20:19:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody w
Verified Buyer
Great protein that mixes well. I didn't love the cookies and cream flavor however. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 23:43:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
this protein blends really well with water and milk. love the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 18:02:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julia D
Verified Buyer
We were a little hesitant to buy this flavor, but I'm so glad we did. The peanut butter flavor is just right and I've actually used it to make banana peanut butter muffins and pb protein balls! I would definitely buy this one again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 02:44:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
can never do wrong with bpi, grrag tasting protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 01:55:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.