Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (323)
Verified Buyers (287)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Cake (4.8/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow (4.7/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie (4.7/5)
  • Granola Crunch (4.7/5)
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Cookie (4.4/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4.2/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.2/5)
  • Canilla Caramel (4/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (323)
  • Verified Buyers (287)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The protein is great tasting, easy to mix, and easy on the stomach. I think the chocolate flavor is not as strong as I would like it to be, but it does taste good. This seems to be an underrated product, however, you won't be disappointed once you buy it. I have tried 100's of flavors from different companies and I have to say that his is up there in the 85 percentile when it comes to flavor and quality. I will definitely try the other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-09-03 02:08:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Granola Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perfect post workout, great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 14:34:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting protein out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 14:34:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brendon v
Verified Buyer
The scoop size seems really large for one serving, also the cookie flavor is a little bland. The product does mix well and goes down pretty easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 20:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Great product,  proven brand. The taste is not bad, but not the best I've had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 16:25:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reuven n
Verified Buyer
Not the first time i buy it. Great prodact*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-08 06:06:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhonda C
Verified Buyer
The taste is great,but it doesn't mix has good as combat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 21:07:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darnell T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Overall product is as advertised. Didn't care much for the peanut butter ice cream flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 17:08:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Granola Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lindsay D
Verified Buyer
This brand is a new favorite! It's true to flavor described and stays thick when mixed with oats.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-13 03:16:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LAUREANO R
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor and nice results..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 12:53:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ G
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor, mixes well. Great bargain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 23:30:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
mixing is good and flavor is nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-06 19:00:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmoud h
Build Muscle
On one hand it does taste very good but on the other its sup facts not that good. You can find better ones with the same price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-05 20:23:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor excellent mixture. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-05 15:43:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MILAN M
Verified Buyer
Can't eat cake well have bpi strawberry cake protein and it's good for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-02 14:00:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Definitely recommend! Tastes great and is good on the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 15:36:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Master
Verified Buyer
Price is right, not to expensive but not in the cheap side either 8/10 The flavor is really good, 8/10 It mixes easily with water 9/10 Overall I'll say it's a solid 9*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-28 20:04:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Like all the products from Bpi *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 01:12:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SBukhari
Verified Buyer
amazing taste and i highly recommend it however it doesnt mix easily with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-10 10:10:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard R
Smooth taste when mixed. Not as strong of taste taht I like, but overall a great source of protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-30 18:28:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad t
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Mixed really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 19:27:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raychele F
Verified Buyer
Love the brand but this flavor was disappointing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-20 19:14:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie
  • Granola Crunch
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bikram G
Since all the Amino Spiking claims came to public, BPI came out clean with third party verified seal. And I have resorted on this ever since. Tried a few flavors but Chocolate Cookies win the race.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-20 02:47:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Foamy and didn't mix well at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-18 15:04:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean B
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and mixes easily in a shaker cup with water. 25g protein, 5g BCAA, and added digestive enzymes whats not to like. Easy on te stomach...even when you 2 scoop it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-16 12:52:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
Pretty good protein mixes fairly well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-14 17:35:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darnell T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Strawberry Cake has set the bar too high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-14 13:05:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduan J
Verified Buyer
Bpi what can I say that tastes it on great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 13:37:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes easily on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-29 20:45:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong whey, but need more water or milk to dissolve and mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-21 12:49:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I normally love all BPI products, but I gotta say, I was disappointed in the taste of this protein powder. I tried everything from mixing it with water, almond milk, and even putting it in a smoothie, but I still couldn't stand the taste. It was a bitter taste. I only used this product twice so I can't really say if it delivers results or not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-16 16:22:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good tasting and easy to mix....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-12 15:52:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a good taste and low protein ratio per scoop!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-09 12:38:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, mixes ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-08 21:21:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Mixes well. Very comparable to other shakes I've tried. I'd purchase again during a sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 20:34:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Loid
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste but doesn't mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 21:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Loidmir
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste but doesn't mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 21:08:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ohad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I expected it to be a different taste, tho it was good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 14:54:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is horrible and the protein per scoop ratio isn't that good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 06:01:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Whey HD is definitely a protein i would recommend. Great taste and doesn't mess up my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 21:43:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zee
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
SUPER EXCELLENT TASTE !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 02:43:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Not completely sold on the strawberry cake flavor though. It's a nice on-the-go shake if anything else. Clumps more than other proteins I have used in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-17 17:56:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Not sold on the strawberry cake flavor though. Seems to clump more than other proteins I've used. A nice, on-the-go shake if anything else!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-17 17:49:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vaibhav
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor,. It is like a treat at the end of a workout. I look forward to having the protein after my workout, not only does it taste great, but it makes me feel better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-11 14:48:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is good and works fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-10 22:44:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Granola Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily, great taste, makes you think you are having dessert.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-10 20:08:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have bought six different flavors from BPI I didn't like any so far. MP and ISO and Gold standard are way better flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-07 15:21:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franco iannacito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good taste. Don't typically like higher calorie wheys. Overall decent product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-06 05:45:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent Potter
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has a great taste! I use the product 3X a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-05 18:03:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben Steele
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall I really like this whey. It tastes good and mixes well, a perfect balance between the two. If you are on the market for whey I would give this a try. Every flavor I have tried has been good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-05 02:38:11Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.