Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (295)
Verified Buyers (262)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Cake (4.8/5)
  • Granola Crunch (4.7/5)
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar (4.6/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Cookie (4.4/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4.2/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.2/5)
  • Canilla Caramel (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (295)
  • Verified Buyers (262)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The protein is great tasting, easy to mix, and easy on the stomach. I think the chocolate flavor is not as strong as I would like it to be, but it does taste good. This seems to be an underrated product, however, you won't be disappointed once you buy it. I have tried 100's of flavors from different companies and I have to say that his is up there in the 85 percentile when it comes to flavor and quality. I will definitely try the other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-09-03 02:08:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong whey, but need more water or milk to dissolve and mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-21 12:49:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I normally love all BPI products, but I gotta say, I was disappointed in the taste of this protein powder. I tried everything from mixing it with water, almond milk, and even putting it in a smoothie, but I still couldn't stand the taste. It was a bitter taste. I only used this product twice so I can't really say if it delivers results or not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-16 16:22:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good tasting and easy to mix....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-12 15:52:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a good taste and low protein ratio per scoop!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-09 12:38:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, mixes ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-08 21:21:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Mixes well. Very comparable to other shakes I've tried. I'd purchase again during a sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 20:34:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Loid
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste but doesn't mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 21:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Loidmir
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste but doesn't mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 21:08:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ohad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I expected it to be a different taste, tho it was good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 14:54:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is horrible and the protein per scoop ratio isn't that good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 06:01:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Whey HD is definitely a protein i would recommend. Great taste and doesn't mess up my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 21:43:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zee
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
SUPER EXCELLENT TASTE !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 02:43:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Not completely sold on the strawberry cake flavor though. It's a nice on-the-go shake if anything else. Clumps more than other proteins I have used in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-17 17:56:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Not sold on the strawberry cake flavor though. Seems to clump more than other proteins I've used. A nice, on-the-go shake if anything else!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-17 17:49:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vaibhav
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor,. It is like a treat at the end of a workout. I look forward to having the protein after my workout, not only does it taste great, but it makes me feel better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-11 14:48:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is good and works fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-10 22:44:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Granola Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily, great taste, makes you think you are having dessert.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-10 20:08:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have bought six different flavors from BPI I didn't like any so far. MP and ISO and Gold standard are way better flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-07 15:21:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franco iannacito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good taste. Don't typically like higher calorie wheys. Overall decent product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-06 05:45:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent Potter
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has a great taste! I use the product 3X a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-05 18:03:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben Steele
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall I really like this whey. It tastes good and mixes well, a perfect balance between the two. If you are on the market for whey I would give this a try. Every flavor I have tried has been good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-05 02:38:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KJ
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes easily on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-04 23:52:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jae
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well. My favorite flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-31 04:25:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Granola Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rem
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this in my oat meal and it is spot on to a Granola bar. has little pieces of granola inside so it adds a nice crunch. Will be buying again soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-30 17:04:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Granola Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good protein for the price. Taste is pretty good. Only complaint is that this flavor has consistently had hard chunks in it that can't be shaken out. It's put my gag reflex to work a couple times. Never experienced this with any of the other Whey HD flavors though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-27 18:12:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product tastes great and seems to work good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 21:56:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been using all of bpi products now for quite awhile, love how well the protein mixes, even without a shaker it mixes perfectly with no chunks left over and the taste is absolutely amazing. Strawberry cake in my opinion is the best one but the other flavors I've had so far are great. I would definitely recommend their products especially the protein to anyone looking for a great product without all the added junk and with a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-15 17:37:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vanessa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So delicious!!!! I've decided to make protein crepes with this protein powder and wow!!! That was a Win!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-15 08:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Granola Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kodi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've tried a lot of different whey proteins and I feel that I am pretty late on trying this one but I am glad i finally did. I got the granola and the peanut butter one, they are both insanely good mixes well and is now my go to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-15 06:54:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The banana marshmallow pie was amazing ! I will definitely order more once I finish the one I have now. Maybe try a different flavor next time haha.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-13 14:48:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Overall this is a great protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-07 12:07:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicole
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Macros are not terribly impressive. I purchased for the taste. It was disappointing. Will not buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-06 16:47:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABED AL AZIZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-04 14:52:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Granola Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really great protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 01:52:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I've had!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-28 12:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can never go wrong with BPI. 3rd party tested. Hello!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-26 20:39:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ritvars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really tasty and good protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-25 21:11:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrell
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far the best tasting protein I have ever tried. Tastes like a snickers milkshake even with water. Mixes easily. Makes me think I am cheating on my diet every time I drink it because it is so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-23 17:49:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just tried the sample I received from M&S and it was delicious. Mixed great with water and it tasted great. Nice Job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-23 12:09:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simple and does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-22 19:07:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Celia
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I just tried the sample I received from M&S and it was delicious. Mixed great with water and it tasted great. I would probably order it sometime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-22 18:41:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Peanut butter ice cream is the best flavor. It's the best flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-21 14:07:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a decent product. Good taste and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-21 11:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Granola Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein I have had. I'm on my 10th or so 5 pound bottle. Great muscle growth and recovery since I've stared taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-19 10:40:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Whey HD is a 10 out of 10. I take 2 scoops and it tastes great . I look forward to my post workout shake. Would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-18 14:10:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great with a nice price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-18 11:42:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's great. One of the best products I have tried for the growth of my muscle mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-18 08:49:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Whey HD is Awesome. I take 2 scoops and It doesn't bother my stomach. Banana marshmallows taste is a 10. Would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-18 00:27:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas Matsamas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Just used it as a snack before going to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-15 18:58:54Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.