Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (313)
Verified Buyers (277)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Cake (4.8/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow (4.7/5)
  • Granola Crunch (4.7/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Cookie (4.4/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4.2/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.2/5)
  • Canilla Caramel (4/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (313)
  • Verified Buyers (277)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The protein is great tasting, easy to mix, and easy on the stomach. I think the chocolate flavor is not as strong as I would like it to be, but it does taste good. This seems to be an underrated product, however, you won't be disappointed once you buy it. I have tried 100's of flavors from different companies and I have to say that his is up there in the 85 percentile when it comes to flavor and quality. I will definitely try the other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-09-03 02:08:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
mixing is good and flavor is nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-06 19:00:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmoud h
Build Muscle
On one hand it does taste very good but on the other its sup facts not that good. You can find better ones with the same price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-05 20:23:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor excellent mixture. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-05 15:43:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MILAN M
Verified Buyer
Can't eat cake well have bpi strawberry cake protein and it's good for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-02 14:00:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Definitely recommend! Tastes great and is good on the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 15:36:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Master
Verified Buyer
Price is right, not to expensive but not in the cheap side either 8/10 The flavor is really good, 8/10 It mixes easily with water 9/10 Overall I'll say it's a solid 9*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-28 20:04:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Like all the products from Bpi *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 01:12:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SBukhari
Verified Buyer
amazing taste and i highly recommend it however it doesnt mix easily with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-10 10:10:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard R
Smooth taste when mixed. Not as strong of taste taht I like, but overall a great source of protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-30 18:28:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad t
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Mixed really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 19:27:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raychele F
Verified Buyer
Love the brand but this flavor was disappointing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-20 19:14:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie
  • Granola Crunch
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bikram G
Since all the Amino Spiking claims came to public, BPI came out clean with third party verified seal. And I have resorted on this ever since. Tried a few flavors but Chocolate Cookies win the race.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-20 02:47:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Foamy and didn't mix well at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-18 15:04:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean B
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and mixes easily in a shaker cup with water. 25g protein, 5g BCAA, and added digestive enzymes whats not to like. Easy on te stomach...even when you 2 scoop it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-16 12:52:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
Pretty good protein mixes fairly well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-14 17:35:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darnell T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Strawberry Cake has set the bar too high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-14 13:05:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduan J
Verified Buyer
Bpi what can I say that tastes it on great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 13:37:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes easily on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-29 20:45:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong whey, but need more water or milk to dissolve and mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-21 12:49:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I normally love all BPI products, but I gotta say, I was disappointed in the taste of this protein powder. I tried everything from mixing it with water, almond milk, and even putting it in a smoothie, but I still couldn't stand the taste. It was a bitter taste. I only used this product twice so I can't really say if it delivers results or not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-16 16:22:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good tasting and easy to mix....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-12 15:52:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a good taste and low protein ratio per scoop!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-09 12:38:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk & Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, mixes ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-08 21:21:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Mixes well. Very comparable to other shakes I've tried. I'd purchase again during a sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 20:34:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Loid
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste but doesn't mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 21:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Loidmir
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste but doesn't mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 21:08:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ohad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I expected it to be a different taste, tho it was good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 14:54:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is horrible and the protein per scoop ratio isn't that good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 06:01:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Whey HD is definitely a protein i would recommend. Great taste and doesn't mess up my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 21:43:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zee
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
SUPER EXCELLENT TASTE !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 02:43:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Not completely sold on the strawberry cake flavor though. It's a nice on-the-go shake if anything else. Clumps more than other proteins I have used in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-17 17:56:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Not sold on the strawberry cake flavor though. Seems to clump more than other proteins I've used. A nice, on-the-go shake if anything else!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-17 17:49:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vaibhav
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor,. It is like a treat at the end of a workout. I look forward to having the protein after my workout, not only does it taste great, but it makes me feel better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-11 14:48:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is good and works fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-10 22:44:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Granola Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily, great taste, makes you think you are having dessert.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-10 20:08:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have bought six different flavors from BPI I didn't like any so far. MP and ISO and Gold standard are way better flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-07 15:21:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franco iannacito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good taste. Don't typically like higher calorie wheys. Overall decent product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-06 05:45:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent Potter
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has a great taste! I use the product 3X a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-05 18:03:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben Steele
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall I really like this whey. It tastes good and mixes well, a perfect balance between the two. If you are on the market for whey I would give this a try. Every flavor I have tried has been good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-05 02:38:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KJ
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes easily on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-04 23:52:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jae
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well. My favorite flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-31 04:25:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Granola Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rem
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this in my oat meal and it is spot on to a Granola bar. has little pieces of granola inside so it adds a nice crunch. Will be buying again soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-30 17:04:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Granola Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good protein for the price. Taste is pretty good. Only complaint is that this flavor has consistently had hard chunks in it that can't be shaken out. It's put my gag reflex to work a couple times. Never experienced this with any of the other Whey HD flavors though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-27 18:12:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product tastes great and seems to work good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 21:56:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been using all of bpi products now for quite awhile, love how well the protein mixes, even without a shaker it mixes perfectly with no chunks left over and the taste is absolutely amazing. Strawberry cake in my opinion is the best one but the other flavors I've had so far are great. I would definitely recommend their products especially the protein to anyone looking for a great product without all the added junk and with a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-15 17:37:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vanessa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So delicious!!!! I've decided to make protein crepes with this protein powder and wow!!! That was a Win!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-15 08:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Granola Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kodi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've tried a lot of different whey proteins and I feel that I am pretty late on trying this one but I am glad i finally did. I got the granola and the peanut butter one, they are both insanely good mixes well and is now my go to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-15 06:54:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The banana marshmallow pie was amazing ! I will definitely order more once I finish the one I have now. Maybe try a different flavor next time haha.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-13 14:48:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Overall this is a great protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-07 12:07:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.