Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (661)
Verified Buyers (613)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Cake (4.8/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow (4.7/5)
  • Granola Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar (4.6/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie (4.4/5)
  • Milk and Cookies (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Cookie (4.3/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.3/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4.3/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4.2/5)
  • Canilla Caramel (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (661)
  • Verified Buyers (613)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The protein is great tasting, easy to mix, and easy on the stomach. I think the chocolate flavor is not as strong as I would like it to be, but it does taste good. This seems to be an underrated product, however, you won't be disappointed once you buy it. I have tried 100's of flavors from different companies and I have to say that his is up there in the 85 percentile when it comes to flavor and quality. I will definitely try the other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-09-03 02:08:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yann T
Verified Buyer
Quality product...!!! Flavour great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 08:18:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobbyb73
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste great. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 02:31:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric S
Verified Buyer
Taste is really good. Gets thick fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 13:05:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio Z
Verified Buyer
Good protein, flavor it's good. Just what you need for your gains. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 06:55:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein for the price. I really loved the peanut butter ice cream bar flavor. No weird after-taste and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 01:44:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam N
Verified Buyer
Still probably one of my favorite and go to whey proteins. Love having a variety of flavors to choose from and knowing that they all are going to taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 03:47:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Luis D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another Home Run from BPI; Excellent whey Protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 18:15:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANK D
Verified Buyer
Taste great! Mixes great too!s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 03:45:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Razor
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good amount of protein at 25 gram plus 5g of carbs. taste is so-so, does not mix easily, I suggest use a whisk in your shaker to properly mix it. 300mg of calcium is a bit much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 12:36:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, mixes easily, buy now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 00:32:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominik L
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, works great, good overall value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:44:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandar R
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and taste awesome! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 01:51:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kam D
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and easily mixed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:38:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale P
Verified Buyer
Great product and great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 02:02:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
English V
Verified Buyer
Amazing af it recovers me after my workouts. !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 00:55:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein brand and a staple in stack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 23:51:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce H
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Really good treat mixed with milk.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 14:00:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeeshan H
Verified Buyer
Great taste great product overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 13:49:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miles P
Verified Buyer
Not amazing but good flavor and gets th job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 13:47:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Tastes good just a little thick for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 12:45:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor from the best company there is, BPI Sports ! Perfect amount of protein and a whole bunch of servings !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 01:25:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ofir T
Verified Buyer
Overall it is very good but I had others that tasted better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 14:59:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
if you like chewing whole clumps of powder this is for you.  good luck stirring it without a blender.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 13:32:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy H
Verified Buyer
Mixes fairly well. Taste isn't the best I've had, but certainly not the worst.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 22:17:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaycee R
Verified Buyer
I am not a big fan of the flavor and I have to really shake it up for it to blend completely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 15:45:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando J
Verified Buyer
I think is a very complete protein and i going to continuing usening.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 23:48:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian P
Verified Buyer
Delivers as promised has a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 23:49:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavour is great and gives the good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 18:13:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Husain K
Verified Buyer
Good product and hreat taste..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 16:19:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil
Verified Buyer
Flavor sounds good, so I hope it is. Wish calories/serving was closer to 100.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 20:52:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean y
Verified Buyer
The taste isn't bad at all, I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 17:25:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing Taste and great result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 10:22:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lateef
Verified Buyer
Its taste is wonderful ... and its results are good ... I will not disappoint*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 07:12:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRISTAN JAMES S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
BPI Sports Whey HD is a great when it comes to pure protein powder for muscle builiding. Definitely recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 11:07:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good in taste and comfortable for stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 11:40:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mikec
Verified Buyer
Another great product from BPI. I use this as my post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 17:21:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and macros. Definitely worth buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 12:41:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
It tastes great and was a steal for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 19:21:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this protein powder results are awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 07:56:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
The best mixing protein around *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 15:54:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Good results.Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 15:25:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay E
Verified Buyer
Not the best tasting protein out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-16 20:45:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
Makes thick great tasting shakes as well as protein snacks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 01:45:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul R
Verified Buyer
I like this protein...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 19:30:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Product mixes and dissolves in water. Flavor is pretty good behind peanut butter. Great buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 01:38:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Solid product and great price thru m&s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 15:29:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary R
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome post workout or meal replacement protein. Love the tastes and texture of this protein. WheyHD is one of my go-to proteins at all time. Add a scoop of Keto-Bomb creamer for an even better taste and some healthy fats!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 07:09:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
This is my revised review after finishing the whole product. I push myself to drink the protein shake every time I used this product. It is heavy, no well mixed, bad taste, has small particles lift, and the shaker is hard to clean after using this product. I will never ever buy this again and I will never recommend this product to anyone. Seriously I feel about to throw up when remember how it used to taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 18:37:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaher R
Verified Buyer
Taste good will buy more great deal**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 23:11:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.