Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam P
Verified Buyer
Just started using. Still early to see if the results are there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 16:57:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Colin C
Verified Buyer
I enjoyed this product. Didn’t give any jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 21:45:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not crazy about the ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 18:54:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Holly M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product helped with my hunger and energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 13:57:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MIke H
Verified Buyer
Fantastic results after sticking at a weight for quite some time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 16:17:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Katie T
Verified Buyer
I have tons of energy and I have lost over 10 pounds since I started taking these pills back in December.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 10:00:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Grahame K
Verified Buyer
Not sure if it puts me into ketosis as I never tested but it 100% helps keep my hunger in check and focus on point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 01:40:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bruce H
Verified Buyer
Great for helping maintain weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 14:01:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joanna L
Verified Buyer
I'm caffeine - sensitive and don't get jitters with this product. I don't drink coffee otherwise, and I feel more alert when I take the caps in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 19:06:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Logan P
Verified Buyer
It is a great product because I'm able to take it every morning in an empty stomach where most you need food. It goes great with my intermittent fasting plan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 14:30:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
I still didn't tried it but i trust bpi very much for what they promise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-29 09:40:11Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.