Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (63)
Verified Buyers (63)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (63)
  • Verified Buyers (63)
Overall Rating
User Image
Catherine H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It helps me start my day off on the right foot. It gives me the boost of energy I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 14:51:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
This gets you into ketosis quick. Good clean energy that last*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 01:03:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
Great product to help you lose weight . I highly recommend trying it. Fat will down away every week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 16:45:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lisa F
Verified Buyer
This product lets me think clearly and keeps me feeling great while in keto, the lbs that drop are a bonus!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 03:33:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Gives me a boost so I can do 1-2 hours on the treadmill. Speeds up metabolism as well & gives good boost of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 18:26:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Gives energy to finish workout, even 1 hour of cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 16:45:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hayley C
Verified Buyer
Love it best product ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 03:29:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
Great product I love this BPI Sports*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 10:33:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aminah L
Verified Buyer
I am not sure what changes it made to me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 13:05:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sharon D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great suppress your appetite and the boost of energy is fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 22:40:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sharon D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a great product the energy that come with it is awesome and I'm not hungry all the time which is fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 18:14:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
The best capsule product to increase ketones that I have used! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 09:57:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Nice pick me up in the morning. Perfect when I am intermittent fasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 15:51:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
this product helps with keto weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 18:01:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alejandro O
Verified Buyer
my wife is satisfied with the easy to digest pill and gives her good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 16:47:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mo A
Verified Buyer
Works best when on a Keto diet! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-13 06:35:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Narciso N
Verified Buyer
It helps me a lot, I feel lighter when I start using this supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-23 10:49:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 15:40:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Santiago S
Verified Buyer
It has potential. Maybe it requieres some information about ketones on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 03:08:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
The best keto weight loss product I have used! Great results from one bottle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 02:31:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Narciso N
Verified Buyer
It's good specially those people who want to loose weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 02:38:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Realmente muito bom. Diminui a fome, efeito termogênico e outros benefícios.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 21:06:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sarah A
Verified Buyer
Works well, gives great results with mental clarity and fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 10:56:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Um produto acima da média. Diferenciado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 00:04:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Produto diferenciado, muito eficaz, sem efeitos colaterais.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 18:20:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Narciso N
Verified Buyer
I find it very good especially those who want to lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 18:34:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
Bought this for the second time. I think this is my new favorite. Bpi makes really good supps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 10:12:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Fantástico produto. Promove exatamente o que promete.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 15:56:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
First time I used this. It’s good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 23:24:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Seems to help with ketosis. I haven't altered my diet much and I can tell I am losing fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 10:37:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Works. Really good. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 18:58:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Its the best. All time best. Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 08:30:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
The best keto weight loss pill available hands down *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 05:49:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Funciona mesmo, diminui o apetite, reduz a gordura e tem efeito termogênico.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 18:28:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Bom demais. Reduz a fome, tem efeito termogênico e não tem efeitos colaterais.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 23:18:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jezzy
Verified Buyer
Still waiting to see effect been 10 day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 15:36:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adham
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product is really lose fat and good burning I like this one..keto .........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 21:40:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adham A
Verified Buyer
Good product is effective and is strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 00:29:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
My favourite fat burning keto supplement, gives you amazing energy as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 12:07:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
The best Keto weight loss capsule available, one of the first but still one of the best! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 23:47:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 08:25:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
The very best ketogenic weight loss formula on the market! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 22:03:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
The original and the best keto product on the market in capsule form. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 21:55:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
The best keto product available for weight loss and fat loss! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 10:03:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
The best keto supplement hands down. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 09:55:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto, cumpre o que promete. Diminui a fome e me dá energia para o treino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-26 02:04:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
not keto, but they work great, I've had no jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-23 21:55:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DANIEL C
Verified Buyer
Have to say I am not seeing to much results . I had better results with another product . Maybe this takes more than a few weeks to kick in .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-23 20:30:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
Great product causes no jitters, but is not keto.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 01:26:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Incrível, muito bom. Um dos melhores fat burners do mercado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 02:20:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.