Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (894)
Verified Buyers (887)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Snow Cone (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon Freeze (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (894)
  • Verified Buyers (887)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome combination great product **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-10-07 23:50:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good compensation and price and hope to see results from it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 11:08:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
Solo good. The taste is out of this world. With a good regimen you can tell a difference in about a week or so.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 02:44:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean G
Verified Buyer
love this, help a lot with digestion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 22:53:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
Good product. Flavor and mixing is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 16:32:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
works well good quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 09:32:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo B
Verified Buyer
Tastes bomb, love using it ever since my wife left me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 05:18:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mate
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i use it befor this time but it is good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 14:56:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 08:40:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yoa475
Verified Buyer
un buen sabor, el sabor de melon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 01:28:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Qaty
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect product thanks a lot..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 09:43:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
This mixes well and tastes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 19:54:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian B
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing and it mixes very easily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 09:58:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernie B
Verified Buyer
The taste is great.. Very refreshing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 22:32:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using this product; but it is by far the best tasting supplement I have ever taken! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 23:57:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
Gives you lots of energy and a great fat burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 07:42:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarun S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor but not sure about the potency of the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 01:50:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Geraldo S
Verified Buyer
I LOVE this one because I drink it with every main meal and it has stopped me from drinking soda and juice. It makes me thirsty and it forces me to drink water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 00:22:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
To begin, the fruit punch flavor is great. It's a pretty good product that will help with weight loss as long as you're putting in effort in the other areas like dieting and exercise. It took about a month for me to start seeing results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 16:44:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miss R
Verified Buyer
fruit punch reminds me of Hawaiian punch as a child, snow cone is ok a bit too sweet for my liking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 16:29:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled e
Verified Buyer
It's really working good. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 18:20:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the taste is good but I have NOT seen any results after two weeks taking it!Never buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 02:59:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
easy to drink and excellent results**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 01:09:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste and results are superb. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 16:33:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHAWN W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 02:57:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yeison N
Verified Buyer
easy to drink and excellent results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 23:28:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Verified Buyer
The flavors are good. It helps me with my daily water intake. I hope it helps me lose the fat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 17:00:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris t
Verified Buyer
I love this flavor. Very subtle but makes boring water taste good! Has been my go to for a while. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 03:56:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather H
Verified Buyer
Delicious and an easy way to get the double boost of cla and carnitine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 16:54:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent M
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite CLA product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 16:22:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
Perfect to add to a weight loss stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 03:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner to get rid of your waistline easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 03:28:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Great Taste. Make me burn more fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 09:49:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leila S
Verified Buyer
Loooooved the snow cone flavor It’s very sweet  I noticed it help me sweat more especially in my problem areas and just has become a great temporary addition to my meal plan *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 23:13:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fredy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good Choice. This product doea not have a strong tase, a chemically taste, and it is not too sweet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 21:25:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew W
Verified Buyer
I've been using this steady for a couple years now and I can say, with diet and exercise, it's been a good add to my routine. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 15:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Anothwr quality product. Easy to mix, not gritty. Flavor works well to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 22:30:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad N
Verified Buyer
Amazing product that has given me excellent rests*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 16:05:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste and superb results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 08:42:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavors I tried were great. It isn't a fast-acting, melt the pounds off supplement. It is seeming to help me trim down along with exercising and eating better though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 20:46:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and it actually blends well with other flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 15:46:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zainab B
Verified Buyer
The flavour is good, nothing crazy. Since I dry scoop it, it sticks to the teeth and leaves a slightly oily taste behind, but a few vigorous swishes of water will do the trick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 07:10:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NICOLAS D
Verified Buyer
Good flavors, and helps with cardio and keeping my weight in line when my diet isn't as tight as it should be*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 18:46:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory S
Verified Buyer
It is really refreshing in the morning but I haven't seen results yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 13:03:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vickram S
Verified Buyer
Bpi sports cla +carnitine is safe with good results if you want to get lean *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 12:31:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Works well and the taste is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 11:50:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
These products taste great. Even better price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 00:03:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Help drop body fat. The flavor wasn’t bad, I enjoyed it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 17:18:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ziyaoudeen J
Verified Buyer
Good  weight loss and build stamina *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 15:02:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far, so good. Give me energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 15:23:50Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.