Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,009)
Verified Buyers (1,002)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Snow Cone (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon Freeze (4.8/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,009)
  • Verified Buyers (1,002)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome combination great product **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-10-07 23:50:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry N
Verified Buyer
I like to drink this first thing in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-05 14:20:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique M
Verified Buyer
Amazing stuff Amazing stuff Amazing stuff Amazing stuff good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 06:26:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew W
Verified Buyer
I've used this for years and will continue to use it. Great results and I've noticed a difference when I don't use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 13:52:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I really liked the snow cone flavor it was very good the reason I only gave it four stars is because the watermelon freeze flavor was better in my opinion both flavors get five stars good at losing weight good product for maintaining muscle and density on a diet anyone to choosing to shred weight and not muscle I recommend you buy this product is well worth the money and a good purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 01:45:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Works well, taste is awesome. I use it daily. Totally recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 17:52:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Snow cone was a great flavor, product mixes easy and tastes good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 01:43:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nickolas L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Snow cone flavour is really good. Not overpowing like other supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 00:36:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
seriously one of the easiest way to burn calories. even mix with vainilla protein tastes amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 19:51:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Very nicely teast and high dose. My fat loss good after use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 08:45:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Almuheleb A
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, I tried it for two days now and I have no dizziness or other side effects. I will monitor my weight to see the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 08:18:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nydia D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I religiously order this product and take it as recommended morning and night. It has certainly helped me lean down. I mix it with my morning pre-workout and after dinner (the sweetness works as a dessert for me lol). The amount of CLA and Carnitine is perfect! Both flavors are just as delicious. I had an issue with a recent Watermelon order having a bad after taste, but M&S was quick to send me a new order; probably a bad batch. But it usually is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 15:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria C
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this for about 8 months. Within a week I've noticed the difference in my midsection. I feel like it helps me feel more full & helps when I’m craving something sweet. I usually mix a scoop with 16 oz of water. Definitely a great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 00:56:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ferfcl
Verified Buyer
I drink during the day and my workouts. The flavor is really good. I like it.... i recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 23:22:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonel M
Verified Buyer
It tastes delicious and you can feel the energy right away. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 14:02:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love drinking this. Great flavors and a great deal. Great combination of CLA and Carnitine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 22:14:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product! Normally mix it just to help get in a big daily water intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 00:16:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a shredder!  Flavor is good! BPI is one of my favorite brands and they did a good job again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 14:15:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch E
Verified Buyer
Amazing Taste on the snow cone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 17:43:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
I have been using this now for 3 months and I have maintained a healthy weight. I have tried other weight management products, but this product works! The flavors are perfect! I wonder what flavors will be next?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 23:53:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Great extra supplement.  Been using for a couples years. Makes a difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 09:42:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A powerfull fat burner! Really practicle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 19:25:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Great product works well and tastes good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 15:36:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikhyat M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, best results so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 15:10:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavor love BPI supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 14:23:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roshell B
Verified Buyer
With clean eating and a workout routine this helped my fat loss journey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 12:32:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria C
Verified Buyer
First time I’ve tried this product and I'm very satisfied. I get great energy and I love the flavor! I feel like it definitely helps makes me feel leaner *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 14:23:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miss R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and not sweet at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 16:31:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
22 Gaigal Drive Nesc
Verified Buyer
I feel leaner and harder since starting to use this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 16:34:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Legit amount of CLA and L Carnitine and the flavors can’t be beat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 21:42:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime B
Verified Buyer
Amazing effect termogenic, bad flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 04:46:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hiuh
Verified Buyer
Great product Easy to drink it with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 01:10:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I really like the watermelon freeze flavor better than the other flavors I haven't tried the blue raspberry yet but this is a good product good CLA / carnitine product helps with weight loss of noticed few pounds coming off will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 01:45:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven A
Verified Buyer
One of the best flavors I've had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 04:40:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
the good stuff with a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 03:48:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
it's really working not like other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 14:48:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Sierra
Verified Buyer
Cool, it makes me sweet a lot!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 13:43:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
The taste is great and the price was good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 03:24:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dissolves easy, tastes good and is helping my shed the excess fat easily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 01:56:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product! It works! I need a lifetime supply!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-23 18:43:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
amazing fat burner . i recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 12:13:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh man
Verified Buyer
These taste good and does help with metabolism *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 18:51:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s not bad compared to other products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 09:20:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan L
Verified Buyer
Love the benefits of L carnitine and CLA, the flavor is good I got watermelon and drink it every morning upon waking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 05:56:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Great product and Great flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 23:49:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew W
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for years and will continue to buy. Good flavour, and I notice my body warming after a big meal for about 10 minutes. The product works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 15:43:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew W
Verified Buyer
I've been using these for years and will continue to buy. I feel great and can even feel my body warming up after a big meal. Great product and good taste. Mixes best with room temperature water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 15:40:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product definitely a must if you're trying to get lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 02:35:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aaron k
Verified Buyer
taste is great, mixes well great when added to pre or post workout supps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 00:23:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can burn fat in two ways! A great supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 16:17:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.