Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (579)
Verified Buyers (574)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon Ice (4.8/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raz (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (579)
  • Verified Buyers (574)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve D
Verified Buyer
I am selective on any supplements that I take and do not take many. I started taking BPI amino acids intra workout to sustain my energy and strength for longer workouts. A few years later, I tried a couple of shredded versions of pre workouts and amino acids, and this one from BPI has shown results, leaning out that last bit of troublesome fat. I've been using it regularly for 2 years and very happy with the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 13:31:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin E
Verified Buyer
Good product with a great taste. Really helps and replenishing your muscles after a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 19:42:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Golden Rich
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
the flavors are very nice and it helps with the weight lost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 15:46:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix D
Verified Buyer
Very good taste, i've tried many flavors and they all taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 23:02:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I got this product as a replacement for Bucked Up racked. Bucked Up has better flavors and seems to work better for me. I think I will stick with Bucked Up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 11:52:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps with recocery and like the extra metabolism boost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-06 01:21:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul F
Verified Buyer
I really like this BCAA as many of the competitors use soy and no man should be eating estrogen based foods. The watermelon taste is good and the citrulline is also an ingredient I was looking for in my BCAA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 13:21:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
Shredderred is a good product. Expensive but does it’s job. I like to take it during intra *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 12:38:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Good product. Taste is good. Powder disolves very well with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-29 07:58:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice Product. You need to take it at least for 2 months in order to achieve your goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 21:50:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin E
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product. Definitely helps with muscle recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 18:35:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
Taste is good and the product itself, I really like it. I take it with a glass of cold water right after I get back from my exercise routine and at the end of the day I feel like if I could do my workout all over again as I feel recovered.  Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 16:17:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carly W
Verified Buyer
Love starting my day with this! Flavor is great and enjoyable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 12:38:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, dissolves easily and helps shed a little of that hard to lose weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 22:52:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Verified Buyer
Been using a couple weeks now. Not the best, will go back to 5%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 14:11:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Golden Rich
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
product works very well and the flavors are great. worth to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 02:04:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean S
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites. I drink it first thing in the morning. It mixes well and the flavors are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 18:04:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Verified Buyer
Snow cone flavor is great. Use intra-workout for recovery and, well, because it tastes damn good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 15:33:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mac H
Verified Buyer
Great product works great! I am definitely going to make it a part of my daily routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 07:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easy to mix. Satisfied with the results for taking this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 08:12:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
Good product. Mixes well, does the job. I take after cardio or other exercises. A little too sweet. But not a problem to me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 21:15:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio Q
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavors and is working well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 01:46:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary W
Verified Buyer
BPI is the most PHENOMENAL line on the market!  Hands down!!  #changemymind*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 23:40:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yanira V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto desde el primer día  Translation: Excellent product from day one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 12:26:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gokulnath P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Awsome.. superb punchy taste.. scoop size seems a bit large compared to other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 11:24:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerardo S
Verified Buyer
Cherry lime & fruit punch are my favorites! Usually have these during my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 16:12:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe W
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes smoothly. Good energy w/o jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 18:37:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Great taste brilliant quality feeling great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 12:31:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trey S
Verified Buyer
This product is great. Snow cone flavor is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 04:10:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary T
Verified Buyer
It's nice to Have different flavors and this k e really adds to the different aspect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 16:45:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fuad K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
best bcaa and its really is like said*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 01:06:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Best amino I ever use for shredded*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 19:51:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean S
Verified Buyer
A favorite product of mine. It gets me started each day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 11:36:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudy L
Verified Buyer
Great taste! I drink it as soon as I wake up and immediately start my day with a workout. Helps with my workouts and gives me energy throughout the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 00:49:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TechFit
Verified Buyer
Great taste and works well to curb appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 19:09:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
Easily the best tasting bcaa I have ever bought and at a very good price also *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 10:43:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor ... wish size was bigger !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 00:04:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Great mixability  great flavors.   Good energy!  Definitely would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 15:30:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo T
Verified Buyer
it made me pretty dizzy and my stomach was not digesting good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 17:02:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William P
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and mixes well, feel like it helps me stay lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 00:02:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Geraldo S
Verified Buyer
I love how it gives me energy but it does not give me the gitters. I take it before working out or on an empty stomach and it does not upset my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 00:15:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor with great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 03:51:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
This sis the best flavor and the only BCAAs I use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 22:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Reasonable price with fat burner ingredients,  not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 16:20:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Have been using it for a year now, recovery and taste are phenomenal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 13:25:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Love the flavours and the range they got, recommend yo buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 00:58:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well in water and has a great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 15:50:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and love it as a infra workout drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 14:40:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LULU
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor, gives you energy and helps you recover.  My favorite BCCA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 02:37:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I can really tell a difference using this product and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 18:04:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.