Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (549)
Verified Buyers (544)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon Ice (4.8/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raz (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (549)
  • Verified Buyers (544)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TIm L
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, lil strong, had to dilute it more than what was suggested. Feel great while taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-01 09:33:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shark
Verified Buyer
Helps a great deal with muscle recovery, and endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-12-24 18:53:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmoud h
one of the best bcca's if not the best bcaa out there ' it tastes great ( all the flavors are great ) and improve ur workout ! i highly recommend it !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2016-12-19 16:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love the new formula. Mixes well and the shred is an awesome bonus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-11 21:32:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey M
Verified Buyer
I have taken the BPI brand of BCAA's for the last year and have found that this brand works the best for me compared to others on the market. The flavor is good. I enjoy most of the flavors that are offered.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-11 16:02:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy A
Verified Buyer
Great product, will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-05 15:28:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fuad K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
best bcaa and its really is like said*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 01:06:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Best amino I ever use for shredded*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 19:51:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean S
Verified Buyer
A favorite product of mine. It gets me started each day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 11:36:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudy L
Verified Buyer
Great taste! I drink it as soon as I wake up and immediately start my day with a workout. Helps with my workouts and gives me energy throughout the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 00:49:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TechFit
Verified Buyer
Great taste and works well to curb appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 19:09:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
Easily the best tasting bcaa I have ever bought and at a very good price also *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 10:43:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor ... wish size was bigger !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 00:04:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Great mixability  great flavors.   Good energy!  Definitely would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 15:30:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo T
Verified Buyer
it made me pretty dizzy and my stomach was not digesting good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 17:02:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William P
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and mixes well, feel like it helps me stay lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 00:02:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Geraldo S
Verified Buyer
I love how it gives me energy but it does not give me the gitters. I take it before working out or on an empty stomach and it does not upset my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 00:15:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor with great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 03:51:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
This sis the best flavor and the only BCAAs I use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 22:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Reasonable price with fat burner ingredients,  not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 16:20:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Have been using it for a year now, recovery and taste are phenomenal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 13:25:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Love the flavours and the range they got, recommend yo buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 00:58:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well in water and has a great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 15:50:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and love it as a infra workout drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 14:40:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LULU
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor, gives you energy and helps you recover.  My favorite BCCA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 02:37:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I can really tell a difference using this product and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 18:04:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anamaria A
Verified Buyer
Love this product and love this flavor. My favorite of all times! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 02:32:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake W
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Mixes well. Have improved workouts and better gains with quicker recovery and more energy after. Keep it up BPI!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 23:07:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Delicious and I love starting my day with this before fasted cardio. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 12:04:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
This is the BEST BCAAs ever. The flavor is amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 15:50:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean S
Verified Buyer
Great deal. Love using my shredded in the mornings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 16:27:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
The product it’s 1A in the BCAA’s line, recommended !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 00:47:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavors. Took this for two months straight and with the help of the product I was able to thin out more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-01 06:19:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan G
Verified Buyer
good stuff, tastes great, makes me feel better in morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-26 22:35:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelli P
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! Gives energy and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 13:52:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor to start my mornings!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 13:22:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marco s
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product to take in morning..mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 17:22:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It is a great recovery products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 17:15:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and I take it on non-training days when I fast. Usually, mix with creatine HCI (unflavored) and is a good morning drink on the way to work. I would recommend it and would purchase it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 19:52:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well.   Would buy again.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 02:00:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anamaria A
Verified Buyer
Great flavors. Love them! I’ve been using the product for more than a year.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 14:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lewis J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Brought of this website and got it sent to the uk (England) turned up solid as a rock damp and yellow cannot believe it ! Tried getting in contact with the company no replies at all shocking and poor item no wonder there selling it so cheap because it’s awful quality ! Very disappointed  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 19:57:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
My wife’s favorite supplement for weight loss and she feels less soreness after workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 14:55:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M
Verified Buyer
One of the best BCAA's availa I*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 16:44:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thang T
Verified Buyer
Love the new formula. Mixes well and the shred is an awesome bonus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 08:12:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and I take it in a shaker when I leave for work. It's a great drink when you are doing intermittent fasting and are avoiding calories before noon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-10 00:22:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leonardo t
Verified Buyer
Snow cone is the best flavor i have try for this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-05 16:56:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
One of the best Bcca I ever use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-04 12:38:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcy S
Verified Buyer
Love love love this product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 19:03:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcy S
Verified Buyer
I have used before and thinks it’s great baca. I went back to it, as  the new packaging and they list all ingredients now,  so you can see how much is in it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 16:52:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.