Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (275)
Verified Buyers (271)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Snow Cone (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon Ice (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raz (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (275)
  • Verified Buyers (271)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TIm L
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, lil strong, had to dilute it more than what was suggested. Feel great while taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-01 09:33:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shark
Verified Buyer
Helps a great deal with muscle recovery, and endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-12-24 18:53:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmoud h
one of the best bcca's if not the best bcaa out there ' it tastes great ( all the flavors are great ) and improve ur workout ! i highly recommend it !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-12-19 16:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love the new formula. Mixes well and the shred is an awesome bonus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-11 21:32:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey M
Verified Buyer
I have taken the BPI brand of BCAA's for the last year and have found that this brand works the best for me compared to others on the market. The flavor is good. I enjoy most of the flavors that are offered.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-11 16:02:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy A
Verified Buyer
Great product, will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-05 15:28:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt L
Verified Buyer
Product is always great. Problem was my deal was broken and moisture got into the container and hardened. M&S wanted me to ship back the old one! Too much hassle for a defective product. This is normally a great product but for me was not. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 03:42:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint S
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff, helps healing and definitely kills cravings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 15:24:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa for ever and nice one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 10:34:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg F
Verified Buyer
Awesome product...tastes great and mixes well...5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 01:34:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy B
Verified Buyer
Distinctive flavours...the Cherry Lime grows on you-at first I wasn't so sure I liked it....but it is different than the rest so you tend to seek some variety-this gives you something different for sure. Love the feeling I am drinking something that is helping me be my best. Do NOT feel any energy boost, thermogenic effect. Then again-I am a recovering energy drink addict (ha ha-but not ha ha) so caffeine ha to hit me hard to feel anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 23:07:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CARL P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor doesnt give u the jitters mix it with my egg whites in the am great way to start the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 19:42:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product mixes and taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 22:24:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Take this every morning and sometimes in between. Love it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 21:59:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew B
Verified Buyer
Great product and great flavor... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 18:19:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great. Recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 05:08:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Helps me sweat more during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 23:41:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lemny S
Verified Buyer
Been using Bpi products for few months now I have nothing but good results from all their products. Bcaa shredded is off my favorites. Great taste great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 21:28:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon H
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. This brand BCAAs are the top of the heap, bar none. The blue raz flavor must have been changed recently though because this rendition is almost tart as opposed to normal. Still my number one amino product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 18:11:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody S
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well with blue razz products like Hyde!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 19:22:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Al muntasir A
Verified Buyer
I didnt like the flavor and i didnt felt any thing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 13:44:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelli P
Verified Buyer
This is my fav product and I keep reordering it. Tastes great & gives me energy for my morning workout. I've tried all flavors, and to my surprise, fruit punch is my favorite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 04:27:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, but kinda the same as the normal BCAA’s *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 01:44:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Probably my favorite aminos out of any company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 10:06:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brahma Bull
Verified Buyer
The blue ray flavor is pretty disgusting and smells just as bad, otherwise, this yields great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 01:51:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite supplement of all-time ! The carnitine and BCAA combo starts me off in a fat-burning state each morning ! BPI is the best !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 14:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blair p
Verified Buyer
If Tony the Tiger was the mascot he’d say its grrreat. So would I *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 01:43:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirk T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavors. Easy ordering online*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 04:52:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Build Muscle
the best product that you can use while cutting it gives you bcaa and cla and carantine to get shreded*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 09:06:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melinda S
Verified Buyer
Love the taste. Prefer to drink in the morning. No coffee needed, lots of energy throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 03:20:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
best BCAA ever nice tast good mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 10:41:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor of the BCAA and it’s not chalky like others I’ve tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 02:38:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Naji
Verified Buyer
It good important to recovery and maintenance the muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 21:28:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sovan n
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA for training with nice flavor, Why don't you try it man!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 05:45:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
baderiddine s
Verified Buyer
great product and great taste, i noticed the results within the first week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 13:45:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and a great company *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 22:14:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love Fruit punch flavor, but cherry lime is also good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 21:06:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First thing in the morning every day! Gives me the energy to get up and get going! Becoming leaner every week! There is also no gag feeling after any amount of times!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 19:43:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Great tasting snow cone and fruit punch. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 19:25:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monssif T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and taste awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 18:00:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Two great flavors, watermelon ice and blue raz. Gives you that little xtra kick you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 16:58:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony k
Verified Buyer
Just like best bcaa, with the bonus carnitine. Downside is less servings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 16:35:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Does what it’s supposed too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 16:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and I really trust bpi they have heat cuality products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 07:31:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Haven't noticed the different yet after 2 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 03:23:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christofle Y
Verified Buyer
Could really feel the shredded component of this bcaa the first few times I took it. It does what it’s supposed to do. Greatly appreciate this drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 09:21:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good BCAA and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 17:09:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Very good flavors. Enjoyable to drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 13:58:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:22:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:15:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.