Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (663)
Verified Buyers (657)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon Ice (4.8/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raz (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (663)
  • Verified Buyers (657)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Verified Buyer
Another great BPI product. Can't beat the price and has been effective in keeping me lean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is my absolute favorite BCAA. The "shredded" really makes a difference. This makes me very vascular, when I stop taking it I can see the difference quickly. But be warned, the flavor is the worst of any supplement I've ever had. But I don't take supplements for the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So been using this product for a while, like I have said, does it work, who knows.  Flavour is nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:38:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela S
Verified Buyer
Refreshing taste. I love that there’s no added colors. Ideal balance of BCAAs. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One scoop an hour before the gym works well for me. This is just insurance that I get what I need in case the diet is a bit off for the day. Great flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James F
Great product I use consistently you can’t get this product in many places still great site*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great supplement if you’re looking for a BCAA with fat burning elements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 13:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles D
Verified Buyer
Been using BEST BCAA for 6 months. I would not recommend any other product. The taste is great, provides BCAA's all day and helps lose weight around the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:02:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles D
Verified Buyer
Love this BCAA. I've been working on shredding my abs for 6 months with this product. Will continue to use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Touches all of the bases that I was looking for and it's great tasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 14:47:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this product for a few years now. Great taste, especially the watermelon ice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudy L
Verified Buyer
Very good flavors. I take early morning on empty stomach before I head to the gym, and feel that extra boost in stamina and endurance. No jittery feeling. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:09:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
Incredible, I use this every morning. I've taken inches off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 16:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So whether it helps who knows, can’t say … we drink it because it’s recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:50:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
I taken it every morning for over a year. I use it for fat loss, it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 13:35:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve D
Verified Buyer
Sooooo, I took this product routinely the past year or two, with good results. That extra little layer of hard to shed ab and back fat came off and the ab vascularity showed up. I cycled off of the product for about 10 months for unrelated reasons and the layer of fat returned and vascularity disappeared. I started back on the remaining product that I had and within 3 weeks, the fat started coming off and vascularity returned. This confirmed for me that the benefit of leaning out was directly tied to this product and not some other variable. So much so, I ordered two more containers of it and it's back into my routine of a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:07:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Looking to recover faster and burn some additional calories... this is it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn N
Verified Buyer
This is my number one go to for bcaa shred/ fat burner. Great flavor, mixes fairly easy and really seems to help burn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:34:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin B
Verified Buyer
good flavor. glad I purchased. added aminos to help with fat loss seem to help*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 17:12:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A favorite product of mine. I use it every day as I start my day with this on an empty stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-03 16:27:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor and it is a great way to hydrate in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-01 10:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kamran A
Verified Buyer
good taste and recovery, reasonable price. May continue using same brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-22 14:35:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like the Blu Raz but would not recommend the latest Cherry Lime. It tastes wonky and I am not a fan of it. The other flavors seem better. Maybe I just got one that was off, hopefully*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:26:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, eazy mix, taking 2 scoops during workout, feeling refreshed and powerd.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 13:52:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
Blue Raz flavor is by far BPI's best! Best BCAA is one of my go too's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 13:25:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torti
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall pleased with product as well as the flavor. Use as directed on product container.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 13:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Great tasting... recover faster... burn that unwanted fat...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 09:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles D
Verified Buyer
The best BCAA out there. It has helped me lose weight and maintain muscle mass. Higley recommended product especially since Muscle and Strength offers it as a BOGO sometimes!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:40:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvin P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Cherry lime came a little bit like off flavor this time, tastes different from other times that i bought it but all other was perfect very good for intraworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:32:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love the flavors, great way to hydrate after waking up. This is the best product that I have found, works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 12:27:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles D
Verified Buyer
I have been using this BCAA for 6 months. It's flavor is excellent. I have grown consistently every month of use. I would highly recommend using shredded.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-01 21:57:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Recover faster... burn more calories... lose some weight!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-19 10:32:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
I like the specs of the product.  The cherry lime kinda has a metal taste?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-14 19:44:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I use these every day. Improvements appear to have been made as it does not seem to clump lime it used to. Flavors are good and it helps me to start my day off on the right foot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 13:25:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
I use this first thing in the morning on empty stomach. I stay lean and have added muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-31 22:21:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Always pleased with this product. I definitely recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-31 16:33:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavors... recover faster and burn some additional calories*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-30 11:56:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles D
Verified Buyer
Been working on getting a six pack. I have been loosing 2-3 lbs per week. I work out 4 days a week and drink the shredded 2-3 times per day. Love the taste and results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-04 01:21:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcy S
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for a few years.  It has everything I want in a bcaa. I have tried other products and come back to this one.  Taste is great.  No upset stomach or headache or other side effects like I had with other products.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-23 16:35:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles D
Verified Buyer
The best BCAA I have tried. In the three months I've been using, I have shredded 10 lbs. and increased size. Love this BCAA!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 00:17:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
This stuff is amazing. Does exactly what I need it to do and the flavor is so great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-03 14:39:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery and energy. Tastes good and fills good. One of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 15:53:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikki L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very happy with this product! Taste is good-not chemical tasting at all! By far the best tasting out of the other choices. Heart rate wasn’t drastically elevated..great overall product!.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 10:34:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar R
Verified Buyer
i been trying it for a couple of months now along with my workout and i can already definitely see my 4pack much more clearly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-22 08:36:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor. The instructions say to use in the AM but I like this one as a post work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 20:45:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! Drink it every morning. It is the first think I drink in the morning along with water, of course.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 14:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald J
Verified Buyer
Great product and really great taste! Been using this product for at least 12 years!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 04:22:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Uno de mis favoritos por el sabor y por la recuperación durante mis éntrenos *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 17:39:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
It's amazing! I love the taste and it gives you that extra boost to keep you going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 15:08:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great no side effects I’ll reorder for sure. I’m going to stick with that brand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 02:53:16Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.