Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (435)
Verified Buyers (430)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon Ice (4.8/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raz (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (435)
  • Verified Buyers (430)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TIm L
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, lil strong, had to dilute it more than what was suggested. Feel great while taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-01 09:33:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shark
Verified Buyer
Helps a great deal with muscle recovery, and endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-12-24 18:53:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmoud h
one of the best bcca's if not the best bcaa out there ' it tastes great ( all the flavors are great ) and improve ur workout ! i highly recommend it !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-12-19 16:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love the new formula. Mixes well and the shred is an awesome bonus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-11 21:32:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey M
Verified Buyer
I have taken the BPI brand of BCAA's for the last year and have found that this brand works the best for me compared to others on the market. The flavor is good. I enjoy most of the flavors that are offered.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-11 16:02:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy A
Verified Buyer
Great product, will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-05 15:28:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Not sure how it works yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 09:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Great results from this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 23:28:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda P
Verified Buyer
Great flavors good taste one of my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 17:39:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ishaaq d
Verified Buyer
Good product, tastes great, mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 10:38:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcy S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor love the product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 14:56:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo A
Verified Buyer
Best for pre workout and easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 18:50:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Thanks Muscle & Strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 19:24:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcy S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love it! Been using this product for a year! Great supplement while working out! And recovery from your workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 04:54:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great price. Great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 11:57:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Klavdija L
Verified Buyer
I really like what that product has to offer, especially because there is not a lot Bcaas on the market that have weight loss ingreadiens in it. I wish there would be more flavours available but great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 17:06:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
I ALWAYS BUY THESE BPI BCAA'S. MIXES AND TASTES GREAT. WILL CONTINUE TO BUY AGAIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 16:32:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Loved the flavour and the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 10:57:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Love to drink this during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 23:56:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua E
Verified Buyer
Muy rica y no sabe a medicina como la mayoria *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 17:36:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheMunozKid
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I haven't tried the watermelon yet. But the snow cone is kinda sweet. Maybe because I'm injured I don't feel the energy but it does kinda help suppress hunger. But all that is extra to the main ingredient' bcaas. 3 stars because the flavor is whatever and energy didn't personally work with me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 20:57:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, also this really helps me after a long work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 02:31:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best flavor, I use it everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 02:21:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PRISILA S
Verified Buyer
I have bought many products from this site but up to now nothing received....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 11:43:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the flavors, and I feel better minutes after drinking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 01:33:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
The snow cone flavor is the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 13:19:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Great product to ingest in the morning on an empty stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 12:04:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser A
Verified Buyer
Simply recover and burn. When shredding, this is it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 05:00:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan G
Verified Buyer
GOOD STUFF, TASTE GREAT AND DOES THE TRICK ON GETTING ME GOING.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 18:38:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Love BPIs BCAAs, they taste great and help me ensure I’m getting the nutrients my body needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 15:25:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greyson R
Verified Buyer
Good product, like the flavor and a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 13:46:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. I've been using it now for a few months and I've been able to shed 20 lbs over the summer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 20:01:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and mix very easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 19:13:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
this brand mixes well and tastes great. bpi has the taste that others cannot compete. great stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 14:16:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Great results. Helps recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 23:16:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raniel B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Nice taste and works really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 16:59:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Good results. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-02 00:28:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Great Taste! I love the fact that it offers recovery as well as fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 15:45:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
i buy these all the time. mixes great and the taste is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-26 17:52:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a very good product and very good taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 00:58:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brendon v
Verified Buyer
Good aminos, I like the "shred" aspect without any stimulants so I can still drink them later at night. Not completely sold on the "shred" part, but even just as a basic bcaas, still good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 21:07:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
I don't know much about the shredded part but the flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 20:36:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvin John Q
Verified Buyer
Snow cone flavor is really strong specially when you take it on empty stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 22:45:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justyn M
Verified Buyer
A great product that has shown me results in roughly 2-3 weeks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 17:52:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed s
Verified Buyer
Who ever wants to shred this product is recommended..nice taste as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 12:48:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rale
Verified Buyer
Great product ! Will buy again !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 01:14:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarayt G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
These are by far my favorite BCAA!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-17 16:01:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc Steven R
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bcaas and gives you extra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 20:18:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a very good product and good taste!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 20:07:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 00:17:24Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.