Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (218)
Verified Buyers (215)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Snow Cone (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon Ice (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raz (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (218)
  • Verified Buyers (215)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TIm L
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, lil strong, had to dilute it more than what was suggested. Feel great while taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-01 09:33:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shark
Verified Buyer
Helps a great deal with muscle recovery, and endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-12-24 18:53:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmoud h
one of the best bcca's if not the best bcaa out there ' it tastes great ( all the flavors are great ) and improve ur workout ! i highly recommend it !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-12-19 16:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love the new formula. Mixes well and the shred is an awesome bonus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-11 21:32:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey M
Verified Buyer
I have taken the BPI brand of BCAA's for the last year and have found that this brand works the best for me compared to others on the market. The flavor is good. I enjoy most of the flavors that are offered.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-11 16:02:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy A
Verified Buyer
Great product, will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-05 15:28:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher A
Verified Buyer
Great product couldn‘t be any better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 11:36:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes well. Great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 13:54:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew L
Verified Buyer
Solid BCAA product. No real difference between normal and “shredded”*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 13:19:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FitnessFerg
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing and you can definitely feel the extra energy in the morning or intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 12:41:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Incredible pump, great flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 16:13:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher A
Verified Buyer
I like the taste i recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 23:21:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh Z
Verified Buyer
Works great for quick recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 21:30:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and is a great recovery tool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 00:02:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Mixes up really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 16:26:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark D
Verified Buyer
I'm in my 4th month using BCAA Shredded and I'm now seeing the results! This product works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 12:54:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DGMI
Verified Buyer
Felt great at the gym while taking this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 23:49:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa h
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa not to good taste ***
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 16:32:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVIN Z
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, and good value when on BOBO sales*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 14:22:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Good brand! Good products! BCAA TOP*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:41:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torin M
Verified Buyer
Great product the best I tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 11:13:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Courtney L
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. Whether it actually promotes fat loss is debatable but the placebo affect is enough to make me feel better I think *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 22:19:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur N
Verified Buyer
Great tasting BCAA, gets me through all my workouts without fatigue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 03:03:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caitlin S
Verified Buyer
Snow cone is my favorite flavor of this must have item!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 21:04:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelli P
Verified Buyer
I take this every morning before my workout. I LOVE IT. It gives me energy and a desire to get through my workout. Even on mornings when I wake up groggy -- I drink this and feel ready to jump into my cardio. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 20:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
amazing taste and keeps me in a fat burning state all day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 17:56:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
Formula is fuggin magic. Obviously not the same as a fat burner or a preworkout but a fantastic alternative to avoid the mad scientist process and shady formulas that most preworkouts/fat burners use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 21:34:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well. Really helps in recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 18:52:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly L
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love BPI products! And this doesn't make you feel jittery or anxious, highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 18:24:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob D
Verified Buyer
Amazing. Great pump. Can't get better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 06:22:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jill B
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor! Use it as pre/post workout or throughout the day when I'm feeling sluggish *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 17:04:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I would recommend this product.I really have seen good results from using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 15:12:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reece S
Easy to mix and the nicest bcaa I've tasted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 21:14:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
Super BCAA product with good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 18:38:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gymm Ratt
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Great combination of BCAA's and L-Carnitine. I just came back to repurchase and that says it all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 05:34:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh Z
Verified Buyer
Great taste and is great for post workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 01:16:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samih a
Verified Buyer
its work after 2 weeks only good tast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 12:44:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
For anyone wondering why this is promoted as a "fat burner" in addition to BCAAs, it is because it contains L-Carnitine as well. Good product, if you're gonna take both supplements, might as well get this one. Good taste too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 21:34:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, excellent intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 14:28:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aaron p
Verified Buyer
Love it, best one out of all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 02:19:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
I should choose the brand another BCAA. The more simple the better. Perhaps, too many functional demands. Will lose the purpose of my original training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 14:00:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc A
Verified Buyer
Works wonders for weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 23:51:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William V
Verified Buyer
Great supplement to implement in my fasted cardio programs in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 00:33:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
This formula is a game changer. Has "Best" in the name for a reason. Much cleaner alternative to other products that serve a function akin to this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 23:37:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Decent bcaa with a good ingredient list *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 00:11:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well. I take BCAAs just to have a flavored drink. I don't notice any difference if I drink them or not. I believe I get enough BCAAs from my diet. With that said I do love the Flavor and cost of BPI.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 17:49:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren C
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite products and tastes great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 14:52:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Changed to Shredded instead of just BCAA. Notice a little extra but not a ton, but usually fat burners don't overly affect me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 14:45:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorenzo R
Verified Buyer
They are delicious meal. Loved the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 13:25:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nramirez
Verified Buyer
All these flavors are great and help with the gym. Gives me that extra boost while working out and I can definitely see improvement when dieting and taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 07:03:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.