Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (387)
Verified Buyers (382)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon Ice (4.8/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raz (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (387)
  • Verified Buyers (382)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TIm L
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, lil strong, had to dilute it more than what was suggested. Feel great while taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-01 09:33:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shark
Verified Buyer
Helps a great deal with muscle recovery, and endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-12-24 18:53:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmoud h
one of the best bcca's if not the best bcaa out there ' it tastes great ( all the flavors are great ) and improve ur workout ! i highly recommend it !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-12-19 16:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love the new formula. Mixes well and the shred is an awesome bonus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-11 21:32:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey M
Verified Buyer
I have taken the BPI brand of BCAA's for the last year and have found that this brand works the best for me compared to others on the market. The flavor is good. I enjoy most of the flavors that are offered.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-11 16:02:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy A
Verified Buyer
Great product, will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-05 15:28:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good way to shed that fat for contest prep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 08:36:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew B
Verified Buyer
Always my go to intra workout supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 02:50:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren R
Verified Buyer
One of my all time favorite products! The flavor is GREAT and gets me through early morning cardio! Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 09:02:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Been using this for 2 years. Good aminos, good fat burn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 15:21:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Loved this products a lot, would love to buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 08:33:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carina B
Verified Buyer
I found to be pretty good...!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 11:49:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vomsheendhur r
Verified Buyer
goes ok with the fat loss program on lifting weights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 14:19:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vomsheendhur r
Verified Buyer
Felt the difference drastically changing for the first week, and then reached plateau stage very soon. I do intense cardio with caloric deficit diet, many reason I got this was to loose fat and not primarily the muscle. But I did find that, after a HIIT and SIIT workout followed by weight training combined with caloric deficit deit, some muscle loss happens.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 13:21:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavor. Good start to the day and lasting energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 11:35:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
For what knowledge a 74 year old can tell, it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 16:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best product in my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 01:11:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and feel less soreness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 18:53:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karrina R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, love the flavors and it’s helped me with some body fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 16:02:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vomsheendhur r
Verified Buyer
Great for pre-workout, could really keep your lifting more even after a hard day. I could it burning fat storage as fuel. clean energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 13:45:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torin M
Verified Buyer
Great product and no bloating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 23:26:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis W
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes easily, good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 12:25:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sawyer O
Verified Buyer
A great bcca to take first thing in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 14:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Works exactly how it should. A little too sweet for me but just add extra water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 19:20:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Pefect supp to buld muscle and burn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 11:06:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
great recovery after workout and gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 07:13:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Build Muscle
All of the flavors are banging! I took shredded in the morning for 4 months. 5/6x a week with my workout. I ended up losing 20 pounds! Pretty much lost the little gut I had and toned my stomach a lot! Great product to use to well, get shredded. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 01:49:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Great product, mixes in well and good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 11:20:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anirudh D
Verified Buyer
I love the Blue Raz flavor, I've used the normal BCAA as well before getting the shredded version. I find the sweetness a little reduced but I think that's a good thing. Thanks M&S! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 20:32:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Like the taste and can feel the difference when I use this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 16:27:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muscle4u
Verified Buyer
taste is amazing and it mixes well with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 07:57:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor S
Verified Buyer
love this product, wish I took it sooner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 18:37:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not only does it work, but the taste is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 14:18:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett B
Verified Buyer
Flavor was good but could have been better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 23:40:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren R
Verified Buyer
Love this product during my morning cardio! Provides a quick energy boost and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 10:16:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste great. Love the results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 13:52:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Helps me power through workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 19:11:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
2-1-1 mix with citrulline. Love this stuff right before I do my cardio in the morning on an empty stomach. It allows me to fast or still producing lean muscle and burning fat with a good blood flow of citrulline*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 02:06:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ilkhg
Verified Buyer
Good overall flavor but a little bit of an odd aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 16:52:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua M
Verified Buyer
Mix’s easy tastes great.  Real enjoy the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 00:51:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Sweet price. Good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 21:22:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt b
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 20:18:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
The snow cone flavor is like the best ever. I always order this and I am gonna reorder again :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 09:31:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanuj S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BCAA and L Carnitine in one go and that too tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 20:05:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
Best bcaas on the market. Hands down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 15:21:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Has been always loving this product for both price and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 01:46:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Good results. Fair price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 14:26:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix, great taste intra workout drink with great benefits and post workout benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 18:38:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bikramjeet c
Verified Buyer
flavours are awesome and product is very energetic. loved using BPI*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 17:20:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor S
Verified Buyer
If you like flavor in the morning this is definitely for you, plus it has helped me to recover faster, I feel more energy during the day and also its great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 17:34:45Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.