Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (493)
Verified Buyers (474)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberries & Cream (5/5)
  • Vanilla Swirl (4.6/5)
  • S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Banana Dream (4.5/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.4/5)
  • Strawberries & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.4/5)
  • Smores (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (493)
  • Verified Buyers (474)
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome protein. Great consistency and great flavors. I've tried plenty of other proteins and some do not mix that well. I tend to drink a pre-workout before my workout, BCAA's during my workout and then a protein shake immediately after my workout. Sometimes that combination is heavy on my stomach, but Best Protein is a very clean blend and even with that many combination of shakes I do not have an upset stomach. I definitely recommend this product for anyone looking for a good clean protein that works well and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-10 15:28:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hillary S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, would buy again! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 08:20:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PARAMVIR S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product . Excellent for money value.nice flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 06:40:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and allows me to grow lean.... Injave tried it in off season and it is good for bulking, but for cutting it is great: low sugar, low fat and high quality protein blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 04:55:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie C
Verified Buyer
Too thick with recommend amount of water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 22:05:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan J
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
mixes well in water, creamy texture, good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 19:34:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sarah p
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 17:31:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
bpi is on of the best proteins ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 05:40:36Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor R
Verified Buyer
Loved the flavor of both however they don’t mix consistently. Would definetly buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 03:28:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron M
Verified Buyer
Chocolate tastes great and is easy to mix!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 22:38:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FitFlea
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Snickerdoodle tastes like the milk after cinnamon toast crunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 17:40:53Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
Both flavors very good and definitely live up to the name, the smell is great too lol. Love the push for tested protein “what’s on the label is in the bottle”*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 17:09:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
melvin a
Verified Buyer
Good quality protein and it mixed very well. It is a bit thick (which is a good thing!), but you might have to test out different water levels to get to a consistency you like. I personally went 8 oz of water per scoop. I personally like Snickerdoodle flavor and I have Vanilla Swirl un-opened, but I am very satisfied with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 16:35:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis M
Verified Buyer
Taste good and mixed well. Can't complain!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 16:00:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick L
Verified Buyer
Kind of thick but always a great deal for a isolate blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 13:43:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein..amazing taste and value for the $$ get it on sale 4lbs for $40!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 10:02:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander C
Verified Buyer
The cookies and cream mixes well and tastes amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 23:22:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
I like this protein, flavor very taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 21:55:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
Good balance. Mixes well and taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 17:10:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Quickly becoming my favorite protein!! SNICKERDOODLE is delicious!! Low cal sugar and cards 5 stars!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 15:49:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Or C
Verified Buyer
very good taste! good price as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 09:38:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take a scoop of this every morning with 2% milk, a scoop of oats and a banana in a blender.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 22:41:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
It gets good result. Tastes good but a little bit sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 13:39:12Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve t
Verified Buyer
Nice creamy texture & mixes well for a blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 11:58:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely a killer protein! No shortcuts in making this.. it’s the real deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 14:14:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leath M
Verified Buyer
Snickerdoodle best flavor ever tasted,mixed well with water and milk! Strawberry and cream kinda chalky*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 11:41:52Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mitchel w
Verified Buyer
Good stuff gives me the fuel I need decent price and taste good ta boot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 19:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea B
Verified Buyer
This flavor was absolutely fantastic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 17:29:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel I
Verified Buyer
Really good taste and shakes pretty well, mixes easily with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 16:33:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aloisio F
Verified Buyer
Proteina muito boa! Mesma qualidade de outras marcas top!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 22:41:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikrant P
Verified Buyer
Good product, flavour is also good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 18:06:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing Protein. The wife and I use it daily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 17:45:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick N
Verified Buyer
I'll preface this by saying that I have been talking this for a week. I couldn't tell you if my body has responded better to this protein over any other protein. I'm not that scientific in my approach. I'm sure results are what you could expect from any quality whey protein. The chocolate brownie flavor is pretty bad. To me, it tastes like a really bad attempt to make a fake butter flavor. I where they got the idea that this tasted like a brownie, I don't know. I put two tablespoons of cocoa powder into a single serving to improve the flavor. Two. That's how not-chocolatey this is to me. Notice I said into one serving, not one scoop. This is because the serving size and the scoop are not the same. The serving size states 34 grams. The scoop is about 45 grams according to my food scale. They are either putting a bigger scoop into this so you use it faster, or I got a tub that they messed up on. The serving size for Best Whey is 38 grams, yet the scoop in that tub is smaller. Seems a bit fishy to me, but I'll withhold a final judgement. Just be aware. I won't be buying this again. I don't enjoy the flavor, and the scoop makes me suspicious as to the integrity of the manufacturing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 15:51:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein. I recommend S’mores and snickerdoodle flavors.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 15:41:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein. I recommend S’mores and snickerdoodle flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 14:11:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • S'mores
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Salted Caramel
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Transformation
My go to protein because of the price, overall nutrition, non-clumping and taste!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 13:16:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CaMedPA17
Verified Buyer
The flavors of these proteins are pretty good but they do not mix well at all. Very gritty whether in a shaker cup or just a regular cup. Shaken or stirred makes no difference either. Hate to leave a not so great review but I have not liked this protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 23:49:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktoriya D
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein and price. I prefer to stir this protein in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 12:04:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and affordable protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 01:37:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
Love the taste, texture and results I get from this protein. Have been a repeat buyer for some time now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 11:20:53Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great company and products are tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 11:18:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great protein great value. SNICKERDOODLE!!! amazing taste and easy mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 09:04:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Protein quality is very good and high quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 20:25:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Verified Buyer
Great taste and you can feel it working if you take it right after your workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 20:37:26Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan K
Verified Buyer
This is my wifes favorite flavor protein and we have tasted alot of brands and flavors. BPI makes a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 19:10:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
C-Daddy Strong
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, but does not dissolve as well as some others. Can be a little chunky.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 16:25:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew G
Verified Buyer
I was a little skeptical when my friend recommended this product, but good taste and mixability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 11:48:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle o
Verified Buyer
Blends well with water, smooth chocolate flavor but not super strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 00:37:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the taste is very good, I usually mix it with fruits and ice for meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 16:05:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan A
Verified Buyer
Really tasty. From my point of view one of the cleanest proteins in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 10:04:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.