Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (295)
Verified Buyers (279)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberries & Cream (5/5)
  • S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Swirl (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Banana Dream (4.5/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.5/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.5/5)
  • Strawberries & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.3/5)
  • Smores (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (295)
  • Verified Buyers (279)
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome protein. Great consistency and great flavors. I've tried plenty of other proteins and some do not mix that well. I tend to drink a pre-workout before my workout, BCAA's during my workout and then a protein shake immediately after my workout. Sometimes that combination is heavy on my stomach, but Best Protein is a very clean blend and even with that many combination of shakes I do not have an upset stomach. I definitely recommend this product for anyone looking for a good clean protein that works well and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-10 15:28:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Flavor is ok, if you are a chocolate fan. Mixes well, not over powering, DOES NOT have play dough type chocolate flavor a lot of the cheaper proteins seem to taste like.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 13:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NareK S
Verified Buyer
the best flavour cookie and cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 11:39:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Udi D
Verified Buyer
Not the best protein I’ve seen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 05:08:05Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd H
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting protein. Mixes well and gives me a good recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 01:28:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agustin T
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix and taste great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 22:46:50Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMAAD BASSAM
Verified Buyer
i like the taste so much .. am use it in the morning great to start my day with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 22:32:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus Alberto L
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, great for a post workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 19:14:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • S'mores
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Perfect protein i love this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 18:45:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Mixes fairly well though there always seems to be some left on bottom of glass. Wish they would remove carrageenan and soy lecithin from some of flavors then 5 stars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 18:11:03Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rub Nawaz Farhaj
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
What a taste and also good for anytime time protein craving .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 10:06:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam D
Verified Buyer
This protein does not mix well at all. I usually use skim milk for my shakes but it’s so clumpy it won’t dissolve no matter how much you shake that shaker cup. I don’t have time to use and clean a blender everyday so that’s crucial for me. Even mixing it with water still had the issue. S’mores tasted great but this problem supersedes the great taste for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 00:36:46Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I dont use it But i use anther whey from same company and i trust of him*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 19:31:53Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSE ANTONIO R
Verified Buyer
custo e beneficio, bom produto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 01:40:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonard M
Verified Buyer
It tastes pretty good. Easy drinkablity. I would purchase it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 21:24:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard L
Verified Buyer
Good flavor doesn't make you feel all blotted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 15:12:32Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I am a huge fan of BPI best protein. The flavors are great - you can use them in a shake, mix them into your oatmeal or use them in protein pancakes, etc. The options are endless. The nutrition profile is also very good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 15:12:38Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMAAD BASSAM
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome protein ..Good protein and Mixes easily Flavor is good thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 19:28:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is alright, I have had better cookies and cream flavored protein. not bad for the price though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 00:51:01Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sivan f
Other
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t really taste like s’mores *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 14:05:15Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph l
Verified Buyer
Good protein without any weird aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 01:54:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the taste of this protein. The vanilla ice cream flavor is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 00:44:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan b
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great price and great size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 18:20:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily. Flavor is good for a vanilla, not over powering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 16:50:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
Smells good, mixes good, tastes good! I always mix my protein with water, but I tried this one with milk and oh my goodness was it tasty. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 02:08:03Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great protein, the best from the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 16:25:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Had a good taste! Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 19:09:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • S'mores
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Amazing combo of flavors and milk proteins and whey. Excellent for bulking up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 11:20:34Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John T
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Snickerdoodle Is the best flavor in my opinion because the scoop is a lot smaller and the flavor is a bit more mild. If youre looking for a sweet protein this is for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 10:30:57Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good protein and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 07:28:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saulius A
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well with water. Does not stay clumpy great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 13:34:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saulius A
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well with water. Does not stay clumpy great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 13:32:41Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuval E
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavors I really liked it, mixes well too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 07:16:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charbel el mir
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and great supplement site!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 06:03:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tamer b
Verified Buyer
First time to try I will tell later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 05:53:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon e
Verified Buyer
Best protein on the market BPI you done it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 15:24:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well with water.  Does not stay clumpy great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 10:09:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great product and tastes great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 01:25:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and product for price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 20:12:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allison
Verified Buyer
Easy to drink and it tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 19:26:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the vanilla swirl flavor, it taste just like an vanilla ice cream cone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 23:56:53Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Some super good tasting protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 22:50:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Chocolate Brownie is literally my new favorite protein flavor ever. It's PERFECT. 6/5 stars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 02:16:13Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Fast shipping, great taste, reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 21:08:17Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin H
Verified Buyer
The s'mores protein flavor is good for night time with almond milk tastes like you're having a milkshake. Strawberries and cream flavor in the morning with all milk tastes exactly like strawberry milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 18:50:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gueriita_20
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Loved Both Flavors, but the best one for my like is the Salted Caramel Flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 21:25:54Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
A little thick and chalky but taste isn't bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 19:39:55Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda J
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and helps with my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 18:16:47Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
Muy buenos productos para ejercitar *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 14:57:34Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
The taste is good, it digest easy and is a quality protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 12:39:33Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.