Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (128)
Verified Buyers (114)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberries & Cream (5/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.8/5)
  • S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.6/5)
  • Strawberries & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Swirl (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Banana Dream (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.3/5)
  • Smores (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (128)
  • Verified Buyers (114)
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome protein. Great consistency and great flavors. I've tried plenty of other proteins and some do not mix that well. I tend to drink a pre-workout before my workout, BCAA's during my workout and then a protein shake immediately after my workout. Sometimes that combination is heavy on my stomach, but Best Protein is a very clean blend and even with that many combination of shakes I do not have an upset stomach. I definitely recommend this product for anyone looking for a good clean protein that works well and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-10 15:28:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory W
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and perfect for recovery after your workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 15:49:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathryn P
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, but not the greatest taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 18:15:53Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy R
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and it’s a nice post workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 17:27:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
I had been wanting to try this protein for awhile!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 15:44:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Salted Caramel
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul j
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good protein, cheap, and great flavors and variety.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 13:25:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew D
Verified Buyer
This product is simply amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 11:02:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas A
Verified Buyer
Love the taste always a good way to get extra protein intake. Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 04:38:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really great taste love drinking beforecworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 22:25:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael F
Verified Buyer
Best taste I ever had. Tastes like a caramel smoothie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 07:20:07Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn H
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. All flavors are good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 03:11:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben S
Verified Buyer
Cookies n Cream is kinda sweet but alright. Strawberry is great. Been using for years and will continue to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 02:52:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavors and it mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 02:09:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota L
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious and great mix ability *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 18:22:59Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam D
Verified Buyer
Super “chalky” protein powder. I will not be reordering *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 19:02:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The s'mores flavor is great. Not a fanatic of cookies n cream. Would've liked to have had a different flavor sent over. Best protein bar none.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 05:22:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derick B
Verified Buyer
Great products! The flavors are great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 01:37:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, I actually feel like I ingested a solid meal after this.  Extra treat of working hard if I put it on milk *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 20:36:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
This has been one of my favorite proteins for a long time simply because it's easy to digest and easy for your body to assimilate it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 18:11:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I enjoying this protein! Flavor is great also!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 12:40:55Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
one of the greatest protein i have purchased if not the best one . tastes really good and easy to mix worth every cent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 12:10:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bron c
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Great flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 22:33:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew C
Verified Buyer
BPI has always been one of my favorite brands for protein. It tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 15:58:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and consistency !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 15:55:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike E
Verified Buyer
Taste was unexpectedly bad. Poor at mixing, and sometimes hard to get down. However, the protein gets the job done and that’s why I bought it in the first place.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 04:43:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
It is great tasting. Love it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 11:10:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandler D
Verified Buyer
Thick and hard to drink not very enjoyable. Go with another protein. Bought because it was cheap. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 13:58:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben S
Verified Buyer
Sweet but mixes very well..i take with Almond milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 21:40:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein shake. I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 16:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
Really Good Protein and Flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 03:12:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
 Great product for an excellent price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 04:37:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
love this protein, love bpi, very happy with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:35:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Its surely the best protein as it says very good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 21:46:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good protein and good brand aswell really like BPI products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 21:10:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Savan B
Verified Buyer
Best Whey protein isolate ever, mixes well with water and tastes great! I was lucky to grab it in deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 18:11:01Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James CDM
Verified Buyer
Profile on the protein is great. I considered it a good buy.  A little bit more difficult to mix than some but I find that with anything with chocolate in it. Also the chocolate, if you don't drink it all at one time will settle to the bottom and you have to shake it and it does thicken after sitting. Not #1 but good overall. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 20:59:22Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meghan M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
BPI is a great brand and they do have great flavors. However, with the vanilla swirl, it tastes a bit chalky. Somewhat like Casein if you've ever had that. Overall though both flavors taste pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 17:39:58Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
I love all of BPI products. The quality of the protein is the best and it also tastes great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 17:51:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haim Y
Verified Buyer
Really like both flavors, and the overall rating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 12:58:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ignacio P
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavor and great nutritional profile. Works well for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 12:46:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gloriana C
excellent flavour, nice texture. Definately buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 19:36:55Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah B
Verified Buyer
Tastes like someone blended a smore and turned it to powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 11:48:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Not digging the flavor or how thick my shakes are with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 10:55:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
huu thai n
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and very effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 01:01:20Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this flavor, one of my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 14:27:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
I gave it to my freind and he said its very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 17:16:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun H
Verified Buyer
Too chalky for my liking. Im use to smaller scoops to yeild 25 grams of protein. Tjis scoop is massive fro same 25 grams....so in my experiences that means loads of fillers to make up the product. No way that size scoop is needed to your 25 grams of protein. Most companies would be 50 grams of protein if you had a scoop that size. And chalky too. It's okay for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 21:41:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin A
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! I would recommend this to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 02:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love it so much, nothing better than this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 16:12:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thibaut D
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients and great taste, mixes great with oatmeal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 23:41:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.