Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (98)
Verified Buyers (84)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberries & Cream (5/5)
  • S'mores (4.7/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Swirl (4.5/5)
  • Banana Dream (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.4/5)
  • Strawberries & Cream (4.3/5)
  • Smores (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (98)
  • Verified Buyers (84)
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome protein. Great consistency and great flavors. I've tried plenty of other proteins and some do not mix that well. I tend to drink a pre-workout before my workout, BCAA's during my workout and then a protein shake immediately after my workout. Sometimes that combination is heavy on my stomach, but Best Protein is a very clean blend and even with that many combination of shakes I do not have an upset stomach. I definitely recommend this product for anyone looking for a good clean protein that works well and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-10 15:28:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
love this protein, love bpi, very happy with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:35:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Its surely the best protein as it says very good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 21:46:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good protein and good brand aswell really like BPI products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 21:10:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Savan B
Verified Buyer
Best Whey protein isolate ever, mixes well with water and tastes great! I was lucky to grab it in deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 18:11:01Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James CDM
Verified Buyer
Profile on the protein is great. I considered it a good buy.  A little bit more difficult to mix than some but I find that with anything with chocolate in it. Also the chocolate, if you don't drink it all at one time will settle to the bottom and you have to shake it and it does thicken after sitting. Not #1 but good overall. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 20:59:22Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meghan M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
BPI is a great brand and they do have great flavors. However, with the vanilla swirl, it tastes a bit chalky. Somewhat like Casein if you've ever had that. Overall though both flavors taste pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 17:39:58Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
I love all of BPI products. The quality of the protein is the best and it also tastes great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 17:51:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haim Y
Verified Buyer
Really like both flavors, and the overall rating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 12:58:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ignacio P
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavor and great nutritional profile. Works well for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 12:46:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gloriana C
excellent flavour, nice texture. Definately buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 19:36:55Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah B
Verified Buyer
Tastes like someone blended a smore and turned it to powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 11:48:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Not digging the flavor or how thick my shakes are with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 10:55:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
huu thai n
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and very effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 01:01:20Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this flavor, one of my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 14:27:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
I gave it to my freind and he said its very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 17:16:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun H
Verified Buyer
Too chalky for my liking. Im use to smaller scoops to yeild 25 grams of protein. Tjis scoop is massive fro same 25 grams....so in my experiences that means loads of fillers to make up the product. No way that size scoop is needed to your 25 grams of protein. Most companies would be 50 grams of protein if you had a scoop that size. And chalky too. It's okay for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 21:41:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin A
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! I would recommend this to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 02:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love it so much, nothing better than this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 16:12:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thibaut D
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients and great taste, mixes great with oatmeal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 23:41:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Verified Buyer
Always my favorite brand of protein! Never gives me that bloat feeling and all flavors are great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 16:28:00Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
I love the BPI best protein line and the smores flavor is the best of the flavors in my opinion.  This stuff is low carb and low fat but high in protein per serving.  Mixes fantastic.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 14:04:02Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Verified Buyer
Best filtered whey, excellent taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 03:46:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cev s
It's really great protein and it's effective for cutting cycle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 02:57:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Mixes great!!!! And love the taste!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 22:16:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karlos B
Mixes well and great taste! Slight bloating with it however, perhaps it's the ratio of whey concentrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 14:30:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bar A
Very good product I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 06:00:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
very good protein,two scoops and you ok !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 17:33:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raja F
Great taste and really good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 06:26:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
One of the best proteins on the market, the texture is normal, two scoops after training and you're okay, the taste of strawberries could have been better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 19:21:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
love this flavor, the powder is also good for pancakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 13:50:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAL P
Verified Buyer
Great price and good taste...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 16:01:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Veronica_20
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This so far is one of my Favorite flavors for best protein. It does really taste like strawberries and cream. The water solubility is perfect using a blender bottle alone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 18:47:01Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anonymous10000
Verified Buyer
This protein mixes very well with both water and milk! The s'mores flavor is not as good as some other s'more flavored products I have tried, but it is still very good. This also works well for cooking and other recipes that use protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 19:16:18Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Can't compare with any other protein, BPI Best Protein is the best and s'mores taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 01:41:06Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy L
Verified Buyer
Got a 5lb container, s'mores flavor for a great deal. I love it, tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 16:39:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Verified Buyer
Easy mixing and great flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 15:42:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike T
Strawberry smells amazing and has a strong strawberry flavour, but kinda tastes artificial. The vanilla swirl tasted great with milk, but since I had 5lb tub, it lasted me 3 months and towards the end, the whey at the bottom had a bad funk/smell to it and it tasted different. The flavour and smell worsens over time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 20:59:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste and wonderful results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 16:26:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes completely and tastes greate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 23:01:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor and it mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 12:59:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley S
Verified Buyer
Flavors are not over bearing and mix well with fruit. Chocolate with banana is really good. Like the simplicity and macros. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 14:12:30Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HARISH H
Verified Buyer
Taste is awesome... mixes well.. results are crisp and clear.. at most i love the taste.. no granular like feel...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-08 16:28:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben S
Verified Buyer
I love this protein. I will continue to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 16:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dudi o
Verified Buyer
A very high quality product, tasty and high quality protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 22:03:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan E
Verified Buyer
Good taste overall, but doesn't mix exceptionally well. Sweet post workout, but not so too much. I'm a fan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 01:59:38Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myrahia P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great protein. The s'mores and chocolate brownie has a good flavor. The strawberry and cream is ok but works better mixing with other things like my morning oatmeal ane greek yogurt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 11:22:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haider H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
!!It has a great taste.. !!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 03:34:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kien T
Verified Buyer
Really like this stuff, delicous*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 06:20:28Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdallah B
Verified Buyer
So far the best protein & best flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 11:04:20Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.