Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,098)
Verified Buyers (1,069)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberries & Cream (5/5)
  • Banana Dream (4.5/5)
  • S'mores (4.5/5)
  • Strawberries & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (EXP 10/19) (4.5/5)
  • Vanilla Swirl (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.4/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.4/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.4/5)
  • Smores (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,098)
  • Verified Buyers (1,069)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good overall. I liked the cookies and cream flavor the best. I feel like its kind of hard to mess up a chocolate flavored protein but they managed to do it somehow. Chocolate brownie is a no but I like the cookies and Crean and strawberries and cream.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 06:34:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan P
Verified Buyer
With every sip you shall feel the power of the gods flowing through your veins!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 14:10:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gloria Z
Verified Buyer
Good! Very nice protein, I really liked. The flavor is good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 15:26:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kendell C
Verified Buyer
Vanilla swirl tastes good but tue choclate brownirle was horrible. Can barely taste any chocolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 15:10:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kendell C
Verified Buyer
I was excited to try the chocolate brownie but this is the worst tasting protein powder ever you can barely taste the choclate even with sweetened almond milk. I'm pissed i bought the 5lbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 20:19:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel
Verified Buyer
I just love this protein. It’s taste better. Works really well on my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 22:02:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil
Verified Buyer
Taste is just okay, others are better. It mixes smoothly. But the size of the scoop for the calories is not great, especially compared to other protein powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 19:47:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc M
Verified Buyer
Really good flavors and a great deal on the two for one. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 12:05:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Bpi Protein! Value for your money no doubt... I recommend always!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 19:13:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renee R
Verified Buyer
Compared to Combat, the flavors are much lighter and thinner. Still tasty though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 14:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
The Vanilla flavor is one of the better vanilla proteins I’ve ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 22:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fregoe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A little bit of an aftertaste but other than it’s pretty good. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 22:23:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine F
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein on the market!  Dissolves easily and no GI issues!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 18:16:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy A
Verified Buyer
Great taste and and can catch great deals on this product. BOGO on 5lbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 11:21:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the Best taste on a proteín powder , I taste all flavors , never dessapointed me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 01:45:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
Awesome nice feel after a workout great tasting flavor highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 16:01:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Mixes great, tastes great with a ton of BCAA ... Will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 14:50:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel
Verified Buyer
BPI IS BY FAR MY FAVORITE PROTEIN SHAKE. I love this Flavor also *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 14:03:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel
Verified Buyer
Best protein on the market. It’s cheap and effective m. Buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 15:45:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel
Verified Buyer
Bpi is the best protein if it comes to dollar values and results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 15:36:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel
Verified Buyer
Bpi makes one of the best proteins. I personally enjoy this flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 15:25:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Owen R
Verified Buyer
Vanilla swirl tastes amazing,, solid macros, definitely worth the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 16:44:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
The Vanilla Swirl and Chocolate Brownie flavors of the bpi Best Protein are great tasting. These powders mix so easily and no clumps, even when hand stirred. Love 'em!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 05:39:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinn B
Verified Buyer
Great product and flavor. Mixes well and has no chunks. Will be getting more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 16:18:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Flavor and mix-ability are good. Leaves shaker bottle smelling like it even after washing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 13:24:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron M
Verified Buyer
The strawberry is awesome. It smells and tastes like strawberry ice cream and is super delicious in oatmeal. The chocolate, on the other hand, is pretty gross. It smells like chocolate, but as soon as it mixes with something it takes on a cheesy flavour, kind of like the cheesiness of nutritional yeast. Not super happy to have another 4lbs to eat but I'll survive knowing that I have the strawberry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 12:43:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
I like the protein but the flavor just isn't as tasteful as some others I've had. Overall good protein I would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 15:45:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xavier H
Verified Buyer
The worst protein I've ever had. It has a harsh chemical taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 21:43:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chay
Verified Buyer
Wel...I was expecting to not taste that great,However this exceeded my expectations it doesn’t have that nasty filler taste and I am so glad ,I will be looking into other flavors,I also have to mention that it keeps me saitiated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 04:35:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ENRIQUE R
Verified Buyer
Great product thanks, keep it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 03:24:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the taste on this brand, ir mixes well with water or milk , great proteín powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 03:19:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor B
Verified Buyer
Taste is good. I recommend just having it with milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 15:43:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Wonderful taste. I've been using it for many years. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 05:32:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary F
Verified Buyer
This mixes well, but the vanilla flavor could be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 15:16:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen Y
Verified Buyer
Great Taste and Helps me recover easily from my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 08:01:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AliCo
Verified Buyer
I would probably buy this again, the chocolate brownie wasn't great, but the powder mixed well in a shaker cup which I rank as very important!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 15:30:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, but if it's chocolate, I'll like pretty much anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 15:04:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neri T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As far as mixing goes it isn't too good. It is a blend so it's to be expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 03:03:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEMETRIUS P
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great consistency. Very smooth!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 19:09:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin G
Verified Buyer
Cookies and cream tastes great with oat milk and a splash of coffee. I really do wish it dissolved more-this might also be my fault ordering cookies and cream since some companies, BPI being one, likes to throw pieces of what can be assumed cookies into the mix... which is a nice touch, but honestly, not what I look forward to in a shake-- jagged cookie crumbs getting lodged in my throat. I have had issues with Muscle Pharm messing with my stomach, no such thing with BPI. I would recommend it, but would caution towards a smoother flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 02:51:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love these 2 flavours, makes awesome smoothies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 11:15:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
Great nutritional values. Great taste and smooth in a nutri blender*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 01:20:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
All around good protein! Will be buying it again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 14:28:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Always mixes well, I would prefer a little more chocolate and a bit less brownie flavor so I've found a little cocoa powder does the trick. For my needs Best Protein has the best quality to value ratio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 18:30:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salh G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hands on !! BPI is the new gold standard ! , Great Taste !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-26 09:46:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel P B
Verified Buyer
i have used many different protein powders, and this is my absolute favorite!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 21:52:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darryl S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes very well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 23:22:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matt m
Build Muscle
Tastes good and mixes very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 02:01:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian J
I do not know why people are saying that the chocolate brownies tastes bad. At fist it did but at the end it tasted so good even better than cookies & cream. I even mixed it with milk and the flavor was even better. The only thing that is off is the scoop size. On both of the tubs the scoops size was different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 23:14:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil
Verified Buyer
It mixes fine in a beverage, but not as great mixing for other users, such as oatmeal. The flavor is really just not very good, tastes artificial and a bit of a chalky flavor, if that makes sense. But the price was right, soooo.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 05:35:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.