Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (611)
Verified Buyers (590)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberries & Cream (5/5)
  • Vanilla Swirl (4.6/5)
  • S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.5/5)
  • Banana Dream (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.5/5)
  • Strawberries & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.4/5)
  • Smores (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (611)
  • Verified Buyers (590)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick N
Verified Buyer
I'll preface this by saying that I have been talking this for a week. I couldn't tell you if my body has responded better to this protein over any other protein. I'm not that scientific in my approach. I'm sure results are what you could expect from any quality whey protein. The chocolate brownie flavor is pretty bad. To me, it tastes like a really bad attempt to make a fake butter flavor. I where they got the idea that this tasted like a brownie, I don't know. I put two tablespoons of cocoa powder into a single serving to improve the flavor. Two. That's how not-chocolatey this is to me. Notice I said into one serving, not one scoop. This is because the serving size and the scoop are not the same. The serving size states 34 grams. The scoop is about 45 grams according to my food scale. They are either putting a bigger scoop into this so you use it faster, or I got a tub that they messed up on. The serving size for Best Whey is 38 grams, yet the scoop in that tub is smaller. Seems a bit fishy to me, but I'll withhold a final judgement. Just be aware. I won't be buying this again. I don't enjoy the flavor, and the scoop makes me suspicious as to the integrity of the manufacturing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-06-01 15:51:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome protein. Great consistency and great flavors. I've tried plenty of other proteins and some do not mix that well. I tend to drink a pre-workout before my workout, BCAA's during my workout and then a protein shake immediately after my workout. Sometimes that combination is heavy on my stomach, but Best Protein is a very clean blend and even with that many combination of shakes I do not have an upset stomach. I definitely recommend this product for anyone looking for a good clean protein that works well and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-10 15:28:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven D
Verified Buyer
Little sweet but to have twice a week in a smoothie it is well worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 16:48:04Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omer W
Verified Buyer
Great product taste good great after a good workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 22:52:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinod
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and performance is fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 20:36:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Verified Buyer
This is one of the better tasting protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 17:10:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
Smores tastes great. Not as sweet as I thought it be*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 21:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
One of the best whey option on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 14:05:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
The best protein .....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 02:20:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KENNETH P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Clumps up a little more than other brands I have tried.  Great price. Overall good protein. May try again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 16:57:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh A
Verified Buyer
Great deal, taste good, loving it, using 2 times per day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 06:19:32Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan C
Verified Buyer
Absolutely loved the flavor of these and the way they mix!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 03:39:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew c
Verified Buyer
partial good dissolve. taste good. effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 07:37:49Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
Great easy mixing protein. Salted carmel was not to our liking but smores and snickerdoodle are very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 08:04:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ohad S
Verified Buyer
Good falvor. Very thick, a bit to much for my taste. Brings good results for a fair discount price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 19:32:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hillary S
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor, one of my favorites *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-09 23:23:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix, very good taste and great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 11:38:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary F
Verified Buyer
All regular flavors have been strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 09:36:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex F
Verified Buyer
great protein powder! I would recommend it to anyone looking for a solid product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 17:14:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Snickerdoodle
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
The protein tastes bomb. The cookies and cream was the best flavor by far. The protein does it's job for recovery and building muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 15:57:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
Great product buy it every time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 01:57:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas A
Verified Buyer
Best protein cookies in cream is bomb definitely worth the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 00:57:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
The best protein...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 00:07:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product with great results. Nuff said.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 14:26:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniela G
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix, tastes great. Helpfull for muscle gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 14:05:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavors and very smooth! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 03:08:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfred M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes good   Will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 23:10:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Brownie is my fav. Taste really great with almond milk *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 18:27:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good value. I wish it mixed a little better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 15:22:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANNY D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
works for me remember to also take on off days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 10:10:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
All the flavors taste amazing, vanilla is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 21:46:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
My favorite. I love this protein. All of my friends are using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 13:24:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco S
Verified Buyer
All flavors have mixed well and one of the best wheys i ever tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 06:41:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle W
Verified Buyer
Flavors are on point, and shake is very smooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 18:59:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
The name says it all, its the BEST man.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 18:22:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Quick and easy replacement meal, i take 2 servings at day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 16:05:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein. Mixes easily with water and taste great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 15:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier r
Verified Buyer
Great taste easy to mix great for post workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 18:03:00Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt n
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
i give the S'mores flavor a 3 out of 5 due to mixability. No matter if you put it in a blender it still comes out in chunks. However, the flavor is on point and would buy again just because it tasted so good.  The Salted Caramel on the other hand mixed really well and tasted unbelievable.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 10:07:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erikc G
Verified Buyer
It was a great flavor,good price,totally recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-26 05:06:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
great product for great pricelove it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 12:19:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
Very nice flavors and mixes very well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 21:39:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Not too bad. Great price. I would buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 20:15:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality protein blend. Mixes well but taste lacking took me back to some protein powder we had in the early 90's *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 01:42:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
The function is good, good protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 23:50:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinit B
Verified Buyer
Vanilla flavor is a little weak but that makes it better for smoothies with add ins. I prefer a stronger vanilla flavor Blends easily  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 23:17:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
I was surprised that both of the powders mixed so well and tasted so great. 10/10 would buy again. Of course it wouldn’t have been possible with out MS having great deals!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 23:06:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Taste is pretty good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 22:27:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocky T
Verified Buyer
AMAZING TASTE AND AMAZING PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 19:22:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen H
Verified Buyer
I'm 75 years old and I have been using bpi for years. It's helps keep me going strong. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 13:18:07Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.