Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,251)
Verified Buyers (1,222)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberries & Cream (5/5)
  • Vanilla Swirl (4.5/5)
  • Banana Dream (4.5/5)
  • S'mores (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Strawberries & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.4/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.4/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.4/5)
  • Smores (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,251)
  • Verified Buyers (1,222)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I am trying to reduce body fat. A great supplement for protein in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-14 16:03:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GREGORY S
Verified Buyer
I like the protein content, flavor, and positive results for my muscle tone. Been using it for years. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good taste, mixes well, not too many carbs. Great qualities in a protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lindsey M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has decent flavor. Not a huge fan of the taste by itself in a shake but it's great mixed with yogurt and oats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark A
Verified Buyer
Took a little bit to get used to the taste. Mixes easily. Great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 13:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose L
Verified Buyer
Good standard protein powder, good taste. In general, this is a good one. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-29 14:21:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken S
Verified Buyer
Great price, Great product and really good flavor. Will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 20:30:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixes well. My favorite is vanilla swirl. This protein overall is great and good amount for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane L
Verified Buyer
I love this protein! Coming in just over 100 calories for the amount of protein, you can't beat it. The taste is great with Almond milk, and it mixes well with a simple shaker bottle. No chalky taste or anything like that. This has become my "go-to" protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Almuheleb A
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good and easy to solve in water. As for gaining muscle, it is hard to judge with any protein in my opinion. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:07:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using COREFX for over a year and they get the job done. Helpful having these bands when you are busy and can’t make it to the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane L
Verified Buyer
I love BPI Best Protein. I've been using it for years, and you just can't beat the quality for the price. It mixes well in either water or milk and a simple shaker bottle. No lumping. No chalk flavor. Just really good protein at a crazy good price! Thanks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes good. Also a good ratio of grams of protein per scoop size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick S
Verified Buyer
I love BPI sports and think they make a great protein for a fair price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
Theres something interesting about the flavor i cant quite place. It doesnt taste like straight sugar chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JEAN W
Verified Buyer
This protein mixes thin and grainy. I would not recommend. I really expected more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 12:22:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Verified Buyer
Is a good protein for the price. Vanilla swirl flavor is so delicious and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:08:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor & a good serving quality. I will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 12:58:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
This is either the best or second-best tasting vanilla protein powder I've had. Sweet, but not too sweet, with maybe a hint of coconut. It's realy tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-05 18:54:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Loved both flavors and the blend of protein that makes up each scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-20 12:37:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Rich flavor. Mixes well. Does not clump. Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-19 10:28:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
One of my go to proteins when on sale.  Can’t miss with this one! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-14 19:44:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality protein! Flavor is good and mixes with ease. M&S has had great prices on these as of late. Thank ya'll for this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-11 15:21:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harnoor S
Verified Buyer
Chocolate brownie will make you fart whole day and felt sick after having it every time . But didn’t noticed this with the vanilla flavour *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 11:51:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
It's solid, no real complaints. Not writing home about it, but it's a good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 21:27:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Verified Buyer
Grea protein for great price cant beat this deal with bogos will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 15:28:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
6piecebtw
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They must have recently changed the flavor and now it tases pretty bad. The old flavor was really good and Ive bought this exact flavor in the big tubs at least 5 different times, but do not plan on purchasing again with this flavor change.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 17:06:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
Flavor changed and isn't as good in my opinion. Mixed smooth which is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 22:44:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
User 543121
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
by far the easiest whey protein to drink, I don't taste chemicals when I drink this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 22:15:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
Great product. The amount of servings per container is good, and good value. Mixes well, Doesn't clump. Pretty mellow strawberry flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 10:45:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka songulashvili
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
The best protein after nitro tech, good taste and good price❤️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 09:28:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrícia G
Verified Buyer
Delicious! good taste, excellent quality!  Recommended 100% top *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 17:42:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I didn’t know if I would care for the vanilla swirl but it has a great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 23:35:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
great taste, mixes easily and will be my go to protein in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 20:09:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank Z
Verified Buyer
I was a long time user of BPI Best Protein Chocolate Brownie flavor. Now, BPI has changed the formula. The taste is awful. It smells and tastes very vinegary and leaves a horrendous aftertaste. I'm not sure what BPI did, but, it's very disappointing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 15:20:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients. Great taste. Great mixability. Have ordered this several times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 20:10:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sammy K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I ordered 1 vanilla swirl and 1 strawberry cream and got 2 strawberrie cream. My stomach has been completely wrecked the last week ive been using the protein. Money is an issue at the moment or I'd throw it out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 00:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arturo S
Verified Buyer
I love this product, super clean and very tasty. I’m using this protein to cooking my meals I love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 22:26:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BPI one of the best brands on the market. I love the taste and easy digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 00:16:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein power. It more money, but well worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-17 10:15:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigAngryRyker
Verified Buyer
Listen....I'm old. I remember getting in trouble in school and cleaning the blackboard. If you could bottle the smell of beating out the chalk erasers and make it into a flavor...you would arrive right here at Chalkcolote Brownie. The only protein I have ever had that taste worse is Carnivor Vanilla Caramel.. It better be clean and cheap to taste like that...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 00:12:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good taste and a good price. Will buy again thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 16:20:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This protein was at a great price and the vanilla flavor is decent but the chocolate brownie is without a doubt the worst flavor of any protein I’ve ever had and I’ve taken protein powder for 15 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-10 04:43:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gyanendra M
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste. Great post workout protein. Good with overnight oats too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 07:37:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good whey protein blend. Doesn't taste as good as I remember it from a few years back, but still good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-03 18:15:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc M
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor, a really good buy. I always reorder this when it is available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 13:39:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. I take it everyday after my workout. My son told me about it a year or so ago and that’s what I buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 18:48:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Protein flavors taste great. Vanilla tastes better than others I've tried. Chocolate brownie is rich. Only problem is that they dont mix well, still clumpy with bottle shaker. I mix it with another protein brand to thin out the consistency.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 20:37:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick F
Verified Buyer
Great taste and good price. Will absolutely purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-26 14:21:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
First time with this product. So far so good. Tastes great and gets the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 01:56:33Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.