Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (179)
Verified Buyers (166)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon Cooler (4.9/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Raz (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Lime Sherbert (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (179)
  • Verified Buyers (166)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey G
Verified Buyer
Only creatine I’ve taken that doesn’t give me the bubble guts AND you don’t have to load.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-03 23:31:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven C
It’s pretty good. Tastes good. Idk about it actually working though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-27 00:26:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix, very good taste and great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-07 11:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
I take BPI Best Creatine after my workouts for recovery. The Icy Blue Raz tastes like most but not to sweet like some brands. I have good results from the product but need to cycle it to keep seeing progress.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-13 09:38:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. I would likely drink it for flavor alone. As far as I can tell the creatine works well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-17 19:40:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes good (both flavors). Easy way to get creatine, I mix it with BPI best BCAAS powder as an intra workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-10 12:46:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DWASIN
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good Product, Even Better Results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 22:57:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste! I definitely will be ordering more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 16:09:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
BPI is my go to brand for most of my supps. The fruit punch is the bomb but the watermelon flavor is the nuke!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 01:04:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul m
Verified Buyer
Bought several containers over the years. Good stuff. Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 02:55:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products Worth a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 00:33:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products Worth a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 00:31:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson R
Verified Buyer
My throat is on fire please don’t ask what happened*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 22:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Veré satisfied whith this purchase *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 00:48:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Buy multiple items! Worth using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 00:12:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Buy multiple items! Worth using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 00:09:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Repurchase multiple times! The effect is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 02:06:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
Good creatine source. Jus a little more expensive than most on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 17:20:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
victoria j
Verified Buyer
Luv taste great results luv using creatine for my workouts to build muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 03:12:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good, seems to be doing its job, bought it during a bogo deal so cant complain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-29 17:19:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
Love this creatine, like the flavor, good for workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-21 22:22:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul m
Verified Buyer
I've tried numerous brands/flavors. This is my favorite by far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-21 00:57:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao P
Verified Buyer
Great creatine for endurance and strenght*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 19:47:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has several different creatine. Which works well in activiting different pathways.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 04:12:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Verified Buyer
High quality and good for the price,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-03 02:27:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Great product !! The taste is also super delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-29 08:02:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey B
Verified Buyer
HUGE fan of the flavor and results are solid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-26 17:18:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riley A
Verified Buyer
Great product! Flavour is great, highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-26 01:03:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great product, perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-18 17:37:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tae K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good practical way to take creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-08 14:57:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL M
Verified Buyer
Straight forward directions, good flavor and easy mixing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-02 23:42:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GKAMPETAS I
Verified Buyer
Excellent product from one of the best supplement brand taste great cooler I suggest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-23 12:25:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Basel Z
Verified Buyer
I tried many brands. But this is the best one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 16:58:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Awesome tastes and blends great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 23:18:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
First time trying this and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 02:26:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Stuff Works and tastes great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 13:32:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Herve S
Verified Buyer
Love the taste. I did happen to take it before my workout and would not advise it to anyone else. It did do the trick in getting my muscles to become engorged. But this also prohibited me from finishing my workouts. I would definitely recommend it to my peers. But I would strongly advise them to only take it after a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 22:31:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Great results. Always notice that I have more energy, endurance, and strength while take this supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 11:01:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, good pump, good results, fair price when on sail.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 13:10:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great product combine with roxylean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 15:18:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose p
Verified Buyer
Good taste good flavor Excelente*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 09:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jair L
Verified Buyer
Amazing Flavor, Feel Super Full, Maximina Strength.. BPI Sports will never fail you!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 05:31:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Build Muscle
Perfect formula! 5g of goodness! Rock hard muscles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 06:39:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devon A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor, the creating does it’s job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 20:09:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy C
Verified Buyer
Good product and great creatine to get a big muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 12:36:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul m
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor; best available*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 04:47:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barbora H
Verified Buyer
Nice mild flavor - fruit punch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 04:16:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product. Producing some great strength results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 14:55:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for 2 weeks now and am impressed with the results. A good creatine for a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 20:20:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devon A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
High quality, great product. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 22:41:11Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.