Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (96)
Verified Buyers (85)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    31%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Snow Cone (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon Cooler (4.7/5)
  • Icy Blue Raz (4.6/5)
  • Lime Sherbert (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (96)
  • Verified Buyers (85)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. I would likely drink it for flavor alone. As far as I can tell the creatine works well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 19:40:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes good (both flavors). Easy way to get creatine, I mix it with BPI best BCAAS powder as an intra workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 12:46:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Build Muscle
Best creatine is definitely a supplement that everyone should be taking, as it has many benefits! The snow cone is good but I’m sure the sherbet or icy raz is better. (My opinion)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 01:47:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
1234
Verified Buyer
Best flavor and taste really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 13:58:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 01:02:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeramie B
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and good creative mixture *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 12:21:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bijouly M
Verified Buyer
Good product not that much into the flavor but does what it says it does *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 03:15:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torin M
Verified Buyer
Great product nice flavor. Great after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 00:50:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products! Buy many times!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 09:01:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
Taste is great. Have not used this before so will see if I get the results that I want.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 02:00:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
Very great product, really replenishes energy and already seeing results after about a week of taking it and regular workout routine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 06:57:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew b
Verified Buyer
amazing flavors and really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 16:37:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan V
Verified Buyer
It is a quality Creatine, but could only have Creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 11:32:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Best creatine iv ever had. It doesn't make me bloat or gain water weight like other creatines iv had. Builds strength and lean muscle. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 16:15:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The snow cone flavor of bpi is there original.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 20:54:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad H
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well.  Shipping was fast and packaging was appropriate.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 18:57:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Best creatine product by Bpi with amazing flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 14:05:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Not sure if better than mono hydrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 13:38:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:19:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario H
Verified Buyer
Ok recovery. Not sure if I'd recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 17:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Baylee v
Verified Buyer
Blends easy , good flavor, one of my favorite BPI products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 16:08:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavours, mixes well  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 12:13:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great products ~ ~ worth recommending for everyone to use Reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 06:13:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
dont know im trying to take but every one said it is the best creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 07:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
the best creatine ever after and before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 12:57:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
For me it's the best Creatine and best flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 09:08:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavors that taste great. Mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 23:13:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Mixes pretty well. Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 16:44:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
One of the best Creatine formulas on the market. The blend of several types of creatine is ideal, in my opinion, because every body is different and absorbs more or less of one or another type. With this product, you are guaranteed to get your daily dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 15:11:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I only used a sample, but I'm not fond with proprietary blends. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 15:42:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
adds extra energy for your workout. lime tastes refreshing especially when cold*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 10:58:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew F
Verified Buyer
It tastes great, mixes well, and it's creatine. What more do you want.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 13:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Doesn't mix well. The taste is great tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 20:01:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akil B
Verified Buyer
Recovery and strength was amazing. I love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 23:33:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Verified Buyer
Helped fuel for workout. No sore muscles and took lot longer to fatigue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 16:12:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Flavor was great. It's mixes well with water and the increase in strength is apparent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 15:32:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin L
Verified Buyer
Flavors are amazing. There isn't any caffeine in them, so I've just been supplementing with a cup of coffee 15 minutes or so before taking this. Works great so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 15:37:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Great product I like it. Make me strong and big*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 11:25:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
It's a very unique tasting mix. It has a blend of multiple forms of creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 03:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan O
Verified Buyer
Great product. Easy mix and does the trick. I don't think you can go wrong with flavors from BPI. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 21:03:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moadh A
Verified Buyer
very good taste and flavor. I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 16:00:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan W
Verified Buyer
Snow Cone flavor is amazing, results are TBD.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 23:04:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek N
Verified Buyer
Great flavor - easy to use and drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 11:52:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Tastes good. Adds pump to my PWO. I like most all of BPI products. This one is no different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 14:04:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario D
Verified Buyer
First time buying creatine and I have to say this stuff works! I followed the satuation suggestion and within a couple of weeks I blew away all my previous max reps and weights! I was really impressed. As for the taste, I enjoyed the Artic Ice from their BCAA more but it isn't available for the creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 16:38:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben S
Verified Buyer
Amazing creatine, flavour is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 10:56:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana G
Verified Buyer
Love anything bpi. The flavors are delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 04:14:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Tastes great & feels light. mixability was ok too considering how hard creatine mixes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 07:19:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Verified Buyer
Watermellon is so cool and works great in my workout. would definitely order for more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 08:33:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
 Good supplement for before the workout, I recommend not taking post workout due to the intense (but good) flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 23:36:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.