Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (242)
Verified Buyers (227)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Snow Cone (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon Cooler (4.9/5)
  • Icy Blue Raz (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Lime Sherbert (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (242)
  • Verified Buyers (227)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
Es una de las mejores creatinas que he probado, me encanta y la recomiendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 19:53:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CESAR L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lo mejor, el brindar opciones de sabores, de las mejores creatinas en el mercado. Translation: The best, offering options of flavors, of the best creatines on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 16:35:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
this product is excellent, awesome flavor, i would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 21:25:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose L
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good, If you want something with some flavor it is a good choice for those creatines that are unflavored.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 18:39:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
The flavor is amazing, i love it, effective product, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 16:27:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
the flavor is very good. amazing gains, will buy again definitely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 16:26:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Very good pumps on this stuff. Flavor is mild, which is nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 13:12:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavour. Very effective product. Good value for price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 11:19:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
I usually buy unflavored creatine but BPI has awesome flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 22:24:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Llewellyn S
Verified Buyer
No side effects or negative affects so far. Been 2 weeks now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 04:43:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine. One of the best I've ever had. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 10:50:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27Baseball
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great supplement to get a variety of creatines in one single dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 12:21:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Best creatine I've ever taken. No bloat from BPI's creatine unlike others that I have taken. Definitely improves strength and endurance as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 22:36:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great highly recommend, better than any other creatine ive had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 07:58:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
I love BPI supps. Their flavors taste real good and they dissolve easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 15:53:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My go-to drink for during my workouts. Nuff said, but I still have to reach the minimum character requirement lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 15:35:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
always works when i need it effects are great so is taste. good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 12:38:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have been using this product for several years now and I like the results I get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 17:29:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
I was taking creatine hcl previous to this and noticed a strength increase after switching after about a week or so. This stuff is great and will keep in my stack as long as $ isn't an issue as it isn't the cheapest. Also hands down one of the best tasting supplements I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-07 17:38:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luis t
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Buen suplemento e sentido la diferencia desde el primer día de uso Translation: Good supplement and sense the difference from the first day of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 23:48:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mac H
Verified Buyer
Great product to drink on a empty stomach to help fight carb cravings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 07:37:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luka s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Het is zijn lekkere en zoete smaken dus al je van zoet houdt zeker nemen! Translation: It's tasty and sweet flavors so if you like it sweet, be sure to take it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 21:08:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin F
Verified Buyer
Great creatine by far. Amazing flavors. Very easy to mix and drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 22:25:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product with great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 18:17:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam G
Verified Buyer
Great product, snowcone flavor is the way to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 19:43:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great price, a nice creatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 19:23:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is fantastic. Very little water needed to mix and no bloated feeling. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 15:12:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor B
Verified Buyer
They taste very good! Every workout has been better since using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 15:42:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Montae H
Burn Fat
Flavor is good, easy to disolve with water, I recommend this type of creatine, i was literally doing 22 pushups maxium before taking this stuff and now i can do up to 42 push-ups non stop after 4 weeks of taking this stuff....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 23:06:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meghan M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Accelerates my healing process, mixes up well and tastes really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 22:16:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great creatine and great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 18:07:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles G
Verified Buyer
Great taste without the bloating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 22:39:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey B
Verified Buyer
Very good. Very reliable. Never let me down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 07:55:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a great creatine product multiple creatine sources I gave the fruit punch one star because I don't like fruit punch I did not order this this was my free out of my BOGO the snow cone flavor on the other hand was very good I enjoyed it I will be buying this product again also thank you muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 00:50:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
works great and great tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 23:09:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise Z
Verified Buyer
Tastes good  Great price bogo I like the blend  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 04:16:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
Great product and flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 21:46:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Great product,amazing pump,Good taste will definitely buy it again This stuff works great and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 11:02:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
one of the best flavoured creatine out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 11:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavoured creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 11:13:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Snow cone flavor is better than the fruit punch in my opinion. It’s gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 15:53:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
BPI sports products have quality and great flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 19:36:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul M
Verified Buyer
Great for strength and siZe.  The flavor is good too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 00:26:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mujtaba A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I loved the creatine bpi the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 17:29:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill E
Verified Buyer
Super tasty. Doesn’t leave any texture in your mouth. Amazing creatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 16:43:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gryfen
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good blend of creatine, nice flavor + extra himalayan salts for hydration. Overall great value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 23:24:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and taste , shipping was fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 18:48:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
The best BCAA of the world the flavor it’s amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 23:34:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karla moyers
Verified Buyer
The fruit punch flavor is excellent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 15:02:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moussa A
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok, mixes with water easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 04:10:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.