Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (81)
Verified Buyers (71)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Snow Cone (5/5)
  • Watermelon Cooler (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.6/5)
  • Icy Blue Raz (4.6/5)
  • Lime Sherbert (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (81)
  • Verified Buyers (71)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad H
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well.  Shipping was fast and packaging was appropriate.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 18:57:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Best creatine product by Bpi with amazing flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 14:05:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Not sure if better than mono hydrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 13:38:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:19:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario H
Verified Buyer
Ok recovery. Not sure if I'd recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 17:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Baylee v
Verified Buyer
Blends easy , good flavor, one of my favorite BPI products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 16:08:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavours, mixes well  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 12:13:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great products ~ ~ worth recommending for everyone to use Reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 06:13:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
dont know im trying to take but every one said it is the best creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 07:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
the best creatine ever after and before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 12:57:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
For me it's the best Creatine and best flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 09:08:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavors that taste great. Mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 23:13:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Mixes pretty well. Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 16:44:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
One of the best Creatine formulas on the market. The blend of several types of creatine is ideal, in my opinion, because every body is different and absorbs more or less of one or another type. With this product, you are guaranteed to get your daily dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 15:11:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I only used a sample, but I'm not fond with proprietary blends. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 15:42:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
adds extra energy for your workout. lime tastes refreshing especially when cold*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 10:58:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew F
Verified Buyer
It tastes great, mixes well, and it's creatine. What more do you want.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 13:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Doesn't mix well. The taste is great tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 20:01:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akil B
Verified Buyer
Recovery and strength was amazing. I love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 23:33:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Verified Buyer
Helped fuel for workout. No sore muscles and took lot longer to fatigue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 16:12:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Flavor was great. It's mixes well with water and the increase in strength is apparent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 15:32:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin L
Verified Buyer
Flavors are amazing. There isn't any caffeine in them, so I've just been supplementing with a cup of coffee 15 minutes or so before taking this. Works great so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 15:37:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Great product I like it. Make me strong and big*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 11:25:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
It's a very unique tasting mix. It has a blend of multiple forms of creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 03:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan O
Verified Buyer
Great product. Easy mix and does the trick. I don't think you can go wrong with flavors from BPI. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 21:03:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moadh A
Verified Buyer
very good taste and flavor. I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 16:00:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan W
Verified Buyer
Snow Cone flavor is amazing, results are TBD.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 23:04:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek N
Verified Buyer
Great flavor - easy to use and drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 11:52:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Tastes good. Adds pump to my PWO. I like most all of BPI products. This one is no different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 14:04:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario D
Verified Buyer
First time buying creatine and I have to say this stuff works! I followed the satuation suggestion and within a couple of weeks I blew away all my previous max reps and weights! I was really impressed. As for the taste, I enjoyed the Artic Ice from their BCAA more but it isn't available for the creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 16:38:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben S
Verified Buyer
Amazing creatine, flavour is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 10:56:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana G
Verified Buyer
Love anything bpi. The flavors are delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 04:14:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Tastes great & feels light. mixability was ok too considering how hard creatine mixes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 07:19:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Verified Buyer
Watermellon is so cool and works great in my workout. would definitely order for more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 08:33:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
 Good supplement for before the workout, I recommend not taking post workout due to the intense (but good) flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 23:36:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wulffy
Verified Buyer
Mixes real good and the taste is really good to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 01:44:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
victoria j
Verified Buyer
Great flavor love taste good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 16:26:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter P
Verified Buyer
Works well taste could be better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 19:21:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rikki B
Verified Buyer
Definitely makes my workout a lot better and makes me feel better about going to the gym. Not a fan of the fruit punch but love the blue raz!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 15:33:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
Had received samples of this with other purchases before. Liked the flavors and effects so decided to get full sized and loving it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 14:02:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricardo m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's pretty tasty which made me like it even more. I really want to try the other flavors based on how good this one was.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-04 15:11:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
Good stuff especially when it goes on sale!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-04 02:09:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Verified Buyer
Not very strong flavor. Works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 18:29:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akram M
Verified Buyer
I bought this products and I didn't get any results so I rethink about buy this products again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 04:46:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah L
Verified Buyer
Doesn't disovle well but tastes good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 19:43:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Snow Cone
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricardo m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's pretty tasty which made me like it even more. I really want to try the other flavors based on how good this one was.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 16:49:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim H
Verified Buyer
Great performing product and flavor is really good as well. Flavor is strong so I tend to mix it with a little more water than the recommend 8oz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 00:21:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor great deal and great results with proper nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 22:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It's pretty tasty which made me like it even more. I really want to try the other flavors based on how good this one was.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 01:06:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronda P
Verified Buyer
Flavor was great, mixed well, less gritty than what I'm currently using. I'm not a huge lime person, but I like it.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-29 20:00:28Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.