Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (688)
Verified Buyers (643)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lime Sherbert (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.7/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.7/5)
  • Arctic Ice (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Passion Fruit (4.6/5)
  • Green Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon Ice (4.6/5)
  • Peach Cobbler (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (688)
  • Verified Buyers (643)
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a solid BCAA product with the addition of CLA. The Passion Fruit flavor is so good that I couldn't wait to get my next serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-06-09 05:52:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth P
Verified Buyer
Helps me prepare for my tri-weekly workouts and serves as a tasty drink to augment and replenish my protein stores.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-21 13:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
This priduct works and tastes great, i use this everyday with my workout routine. Reccomend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 16:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa.  Love the cLa in it.  Could use a little more Anubis.  5 g per scoop seems a little on the low side.  All in all good product.  A little sweet though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 14:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah m
Verified Buyer
Good price and tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-19 12:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Dont know why i got away from this product, but danm glad to be back on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-17 14:31:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathryn P
Verified Buyer
Definitely doesn't mix well in cold water.  I mix it with hot water first, then add ice.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 01:55:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
the best BCAA i used ever used it during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 08:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
natalie v
Verified Buyer
When purchasing BCAA I can always count on BPI, their flavors are pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 19:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The taste of this product is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 18:38:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio Z
Verified Buyer
Great product, awesome flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 06:56:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt L
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, great mix ability, great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 03:40:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is good and it contains 5 grams of BCAA not much but the price verses value is (GREAT).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 09:46:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory W
Verified Buyer
Great taste during your workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 15:48:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
I always take this right after lifting and I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 15:39:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul j
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA. Passion fruit flavor is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 13:24:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew D
Verified Buyer
This product is simply amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 11:02:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste mixes well with water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 22:25:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad H
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well.  Shipping was fast and packaging was appropriate.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 18:57:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan W
Verified Buyer
Solid bcaa. Flavor is great compared to other brands.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 16:50:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great product. Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 15:09:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mervan J
Verified Buyer
Have not failed me yet. My go to supplement for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duc N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price, great taste, will buy next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 06:27:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The rainbow ice favor is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 03:28:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham B
Verified Buyer
Solid BCAA.  Usually when I take a BCAA my stomach gets upset or I feel heavy.  Not this, very light not sugary and still tastes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 20:34:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
My favorite product that I use ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 16:37:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Quality product from a quality company *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:32:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Great bcaa for the price. I've just jumped to GET flex for a change from BPI but when ive been using this i always recover well and feel hydrated. Arctic ice is a little sweet thought.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 20:07:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Build Muscle
The best bcaa i ever use the best taste also the best in everything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 09:02:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur M
Verified Buyer
Great Product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 11:36:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah m
Verified Buyer
Been using it lately, good flavor and price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 18:41:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 18:33:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 18:32:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 18:32:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 18:32:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 18:31:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Have used for a while great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 13:38:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgio Q
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best flavors by far. Hopefully these products stay the same in near future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 06:51:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mulljames
Verified Buyer
ok bcaa. did not notice any difference comp to others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 03:47:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian G
Verified Buyer
Price is easy on the wallet. The product itself is one of the better BCAAs I've taken. I've tried both the Arctic Ice and Cherry Lime. Both taste great and i will mix the two for a different flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 20:21:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
Perfect for my intra workout drink. Mixes well and has good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 03:36:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:09:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
These products taste great and easy to mix. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 14:12:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Grateful test of BCAA at ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 09:40:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best bcaa for all type good item*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 00:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason C
Verified Buyer
Watermelon ice tastes great. +*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 04:39:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
I have not tried the rainbow ice flavor yet but the passion fruit was a little too sweet for my taste i haven’t been using it long enough to tell if doing any good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 21:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GTSchwarga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best zero calorie BCAA on the market.  Mixes incredibly easy without clumping.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 17:22:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pupule Kanak
Verified Buyer
Beats the common red and blue color drink so familiar at the gym. Taste great diluted with diet lemon lime generic spritzer. I have the fruit punch powder and alternate to change it up. Ample BCAA amount and balance with other ingredients. Drink of choice during and post workout, and throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 10:25:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for muscle recovery and endurance. Product is very tasty as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 21:30:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.