Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (879)
Verified Buyers (826)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lime Sherbert (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Ice (4.6/5)
  • Passion Fruit (4.6/5)
  • Green Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.6/5)
  • Arctic Ice (4.6/5)
  • Peach Cobbler (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (879)
  • Verified Buyers (826)
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sachin g
Verified Buyer
Useless, waste and very bad taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-02 10:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a solid BCAA product with the addition of CLA. The Passion Fruit flavor is so good that I couldn't wait to get my next serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2014-06-09 05:52:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
I have not tried the rainbow ice flavor yet but the passion fruit was a little too sweet for my taste i haven’t been using it long enough to tell if doing any good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-05 21:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastien l
Verified Buyer
I liked the free sample that you placed in my package  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 01:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mood Trky
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very bad taste but still very good bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-19 21:44:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth P
Verified Buyer
Helps me prepare for my tri-weekly workouts and serves as a tasty drink to augment and replenish my protein stores.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-21 13:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
This priduct works and tastes great, i use this everyday with my workout routine. Reccomend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 16:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa.  Love the cLa in it.  Could use a little more Anubis.  5 g per scoop seems a little on the low side.  All in all good product.  A little sweet though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 14:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah m
Verified Buyer
Good price and tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-19 12:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Dont know why i got away from this product, but danm glad to be back on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-17 14:31:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saifaddin a
Verified Buyer
saifaddin a did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-29 18:26:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice taste, for a BCAA product. However, I couldn't tell the difference in my performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-21 17:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The wife and I weren't huge fans of this product. We usually love anything BPI comes out with but the taste (apple pear) was terrible and it didn't give us the usual pick me up that other BCAA's give us during our work outs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-30 02:42:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL
Build Muscle
ITS DOES NOT WORK. DO NOT BUT THIS PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-09-18 23:45:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 08:05:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt H
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor,  but a little bit of a weird after taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 03:53:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Works good. Worth buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 07:27:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tj McMahon
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great ratio of bcaa and the flavors are very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 21:31:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and great flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 01:14:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Healthy Lifestyle
Product was clumpy and didn't taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 03:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kacey F
Verified Buyer
Seems to be doing what they are created to do. Apple sometimes is too sweet for me but it still is pretty good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 16:53:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jarron s
Verified Buyer
Cherry line is amazing, watermelon taste like I'm biting into a fresh piece of watermelon. This is a must have intro and post work out bcaa. I will forever use this product. Best bcaa ive ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 01:26:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faith H
Verified Buyer
Arctic Ice is the best flavor! This is my favorite BCAA and helps tremendously in muscle recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 16:32:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tzu-Chun L
Verified Buyer
Awesome Taste. Definitely recommend this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 16:18:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:20:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vardan M
Verified Buyer
Very Good Taste Worth to pay for it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 09:15:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a solid BCAA product with the addition of CLA. The Passion Fruit flavor is so good that I couldn't wait to get my next serving.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 14:39:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Great product will buy this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 03:34:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thierry C
Verified Buyer
Good taste and very easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 21:23:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
Sour candy is my go to all day. The cherry lime is a great flavor to break from the normal. 2-1-1 mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 11:51:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Transformation
Amazing flavors and great for post workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 19:15:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas P
Verified Buyer
My favorite BCAA. Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 14:54:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Other
Verified Buyer
Best to help my body develop while working out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 02:34:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tzu-Chun L
Verified Buyer
Definitely the best BCAA I've tried!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 16:53:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
For what knowledge a 74 year old can tell, it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 16:21:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Green Fusion
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chockashi
Verified Buyer
Arctic ice is my favorite flavor, but all of them are great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 00:46:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
Flavor seems to be back to what I used to like.  Maybe I just had a bad batch the last time around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 22:12:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kieran C
Verified Buyer
Flavours are amazing, defiantly do the job, keep you hydrated and I have plenty BCAAs to drink as I’m on a cut so they have defo help suppress my appetite and craving for sugary foods. Also feel I have got a lot leaner with the help of the BCAAs.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 12:00:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sivad D
Verified Buyer
Awesome BCAAs and the flavor is second to none*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 22:18:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bcaas out there!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 15:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and and great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 13:47:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee C
Verified Buyer
Love this, Taste good and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 12:10:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Bcca naturally taste very sour, and this product really did well masking that flavor. Compared ti other bcca products i have brought this was the best tasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 21:47:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Excellent Intra workout! Both of the flavors were excellent but  I fancy the rainbow ice more then the watermelon. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 17:31:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always a go to during my workouts! Fruit punch is my favorite flavor in this! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 14:12:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hannah C
I use this to stack with my BPI Best Pre, and although I loathe and detest fruit punch flavored things, I sip on this most of the day and during my workout. The added CLA is right inline with my weight loss goals. I plan to try some other flavors soon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 20:08:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mitchel w
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff cuts down recovery tome so I can continue to grind through the day and be ready to go again the next morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 19:35:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caspar L
Verified Buyer
Sour candy was a bit too much for me, but the BCAAs work how they're supposed to. No complaints here. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 14:54:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Good product.  Reordered again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 07:39:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
Spot on all the time. Flavor and product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 02:00:36Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.