Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (626)
Verified Buyers (584)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lime Sherbert (4.9/5)
  • Passion Fruit (4.7/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.7/5)
  • Arctic Ice (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Green Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon Ice (4.6/5)
  • Peach Cobbler (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (626)
  • Verified Buyers (584)
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a solid BCAA product with the addition of CLA. The Passion Fruit flavor is so good that I couldn't wait to get my next serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-06-09 05:52:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth P
Verified Buyer
Helps me prepare for my tri-weekly workouts and serves as a tasty drink to augment and replenish my protein stores.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-21 13:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
This priduct works and tastes great, i use this everyday with my workout routine. Reccomend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 16:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa.  Love the cLa in it.  Could use a little more Anubis.  5 g per scoop seems a little on the low side.  All in all good product.  A little sweet though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 14:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah m
Verified Buyer
Good price and tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-19 12:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Dont know why i got away from this product, but danm glad to be back on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-17 14:31:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alkhattab A
Verified Buyer
good taste for both flavors i tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 13:49:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i just use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 08:41:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
The rainbow ice flavour was a little off for me.  Blue Raspberry is always a safe bet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 20:37:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian G
Verified Buyer
Great intraworkout drink. Taste is good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 15:22:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul s
Verified Buyer
Use in morning, helps workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 17:54:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another free sample turned purchase. I wanted to keep some BCAAs in my gym bag, and the sour candy flavor is good (I dilute mine with more water than suggested). I originally went with an unflavored BCAA and it was so horrible tasting I can barely get it down. When on sale this is a good deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 17:44:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
carlos s
Verified Buyer
great flavor, works fine, i liked it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 19:43:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 05:39:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony H
Verified Buyer
I use BEST BCAA as a recovery drink along with my protein drink. I seem to not be as sore the next day allowing me to get in the gym and push hard the next day. Branch Chain Amino Acids are the building blocks of muscle. Also, it is the right type of amino acids that your muscles need to grow. This is a good tool for muscle growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 18:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastien l
Verified Buyer
I liked the free sample that you placed in my package  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 01:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Fusion
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mikechiodini
Verified Buyer
Great product seems to help well with recovery. Cherry lime is the best in my opinion. will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 09:57:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
qty needs to be greater, too small*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 01:41:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
Great flavor.  Effective support for muscle recovery. Includes CLA which is a bonus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 22:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blair p
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. Best flavours. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 14:55:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elvis s
Verified Buyer
Great Bcaa Great Flavor!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 16:54:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahrous A
Verified Buyer
A great taste and a great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 03:41:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian L
Verified Buyer
Great supplement and Great flavor all around!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 03:30:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Green Fusion
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Naji
Verified Buyer
I use it in the morning and before the training its very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 11:38:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler T
Verified Buyer
Delicious, really enjoyed rainbow ice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 22:43:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Grape is by far the best tasting flavor in my opinion simply 5 star.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 04:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Courtney L
Verified Buyer
Best flavor. And definitely reduces fatigue and soreness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 22:19:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose O
Verified Buyer
I purchased the Fruit Punch and Passion Fruit flavors. Love both of these flavors, easy to drink and I feel the difference during my workouts with this BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 18:02:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario H
Verified Buyer
Fun to drink while working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 17:41:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samih a
Verified Buyer
the best bcaa i bought ever ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 15:28:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mood Trky
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very bad taste but still very good bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 21:44:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelli P
Verified Buyer
I love the energy boost I get from BCAAs, and BPI is the only brand I use -- I LOVE IT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 20:04:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton H
Verified Buyer
It's a great product to use, and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 20:03:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Grape
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tj McMahon
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the best bcaa on the market. Recovery time is minimal and flavor is on point. No chalky medicine after taste and perfect blend of bcaas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 17:29:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Baylee v
Verified Buyer
Blends easy , great taste , good ratio *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 16:08:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and value! Love all the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 15:37:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
the first experiment for me...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 07:49:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony n
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA for me that I drink it everyday, going to work and to the gym, one thing I do not like, its that the taste are too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 19:50:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bango Herb
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its my best flavor and the the only bcaas i buy on here and i get great results.It gives me the strength and recovery i need.Just hope ti be abke to get the bigger. servings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:36:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth P
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and keeps me hydrated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 22:20:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levi A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes  great, can really tell a difference in recovery time with these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 15:36:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
He is a good commodity. He can help me after the movement of the body repair. If he has more weight. There will be better results. And there is no caffeine. Let you start to rest to repair the body, the mood will not be excited. So that you can not rest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 03:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor B
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff I use it everytime I'm at the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 01:18:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew W
Verified Buyer
helps with recovery and the taste is fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 15:29:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
great recovery and tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 05:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great products ~ ~ worth recommending for everyone to use Reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 06:12:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie E
Verified Buyer
Amazing for intra-workout, I don't feel tired at all and give me an extra push in lifting more weights. It's amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 08:11:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Works great for recovery and is also a tasty treat!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 03:39:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes AMAZING! It's so hard to believe something can taste this good and not be bad for you. I haven't used a different flavor in over 3 months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 11:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
very good bcaa from bpi and the best taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 18:05:25Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.