Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,315)
Verified Buyers (1,259)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lime Sherbert (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Ice (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Green Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.6/5)
  • Passion Fruit (4.6/5)
  • Arctic Ice (4.5/5)
  • Peach Cobbler (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,315)
  • Verified Buyers (1,259)
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sachin g
Verified Buyer
Useless, waste and very bad taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-02 10:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a solid BCAA product with the addition of CLA. The Passion Fruit flavor is so good that I couldn't wait to get my next serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2014-06-09 05:52:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
I have not tried the rainbow ice flavor yet but the passion fruit was a little too sweet for my taste i haven’t been using it long enough to tell if doing any good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-05 21:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastien l
Verified Buyer
I liked the free sample that you placed in my package  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 01:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mood Trky
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very bad taste but still very good bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-19 21:44:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth P
Verified Buyer
Helps me prepare for my tri-weekly workouts and serves as a tasty drink to augment and replenish my protein stores.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-21 13:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
This priduct works and tastes great, i use this everyday with my workout routine. Reccomend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 16:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa.  Love the cLa in it.  Could use a little more Anubis.  5 g per scoop seems a little on the low side.  All in all good product.  A little sweet though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 14:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah m
Verified Buyer
Good price and tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-19 12:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Dont know why i got away from this product, but danm glad to be back on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-17 14:31:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saifaddin a
Verified Buyer
saifaddin a did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-29 18:26:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice taste, for a BCAA product. However, I couldn't tell the difference in my performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-21 17:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The wife and I weren't huge fans of this product. We usually love anything BPI comes out with but the taste (apple pear) was terrible and it didn't give us the usual pick me up that other BCAA's give us during our work outs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-30 02:42:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL
Build Muscle
ITS DOES NOT WORK. DO NOT BUT THIS PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-09-18 23:45:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miss R
Verified Buyer
Not as good tasting as the CLA but still good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 16:11:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix and taste great. Good combination of aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 23:21:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose m
Verified Buyer
Muy Buen sabor ,mecla muy bien,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 12:27:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Djc
Verified Buyer
Bout sports best baca taste is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 18:34:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
This is great to have in between your sets or after. Flavors are great too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 04:34:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Great price for bcaa and great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 17:02:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Cherry Lime
  • Grape
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
I bought it at good price and i use it all times, good taste and effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 16:53:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste really good and mix easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 02:03:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, its a really nice product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 17:05:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuelo
Verified Buyer
Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 11:21:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this all the time good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 02:21:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bennett H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good flavors and they mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 22:31:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Markus
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Easy mixing, but the taste is more Like Candy than summer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 17:49:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Works great. The energy I get from this is amazing. And the flavor is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 06:31:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good flavor and keeps my energy up through my workout without taking any pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 04:55:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hung L
Verified Buyer
Just had the BPI Sports Best BCAA Blue Raspberry for my workout today . It taste really good. Give me a good pump during my workout. Will try the other flavor that I have after finishing the Blue Raspberry. So far so good. I love the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 21:25:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The name says it all. It’s the best BCAA product I have had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 15:37:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Grape
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is really good tasting. A little on the sweeter side compared to other BCAA’s but still very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 15:28:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice amino bcaa will recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 20:05:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Very good BCAA - a staple for anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 18:50:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto A
Verified Buyer
Muy buen sabor, muy bienal calidad y buenos resultados *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 18:41:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Solid product and taste ! I will always love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 17:02:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claude R
Verified Buyer
Great product along with amazing flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 18:24:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
BPI has great tasting flavors and at an affordable price. I have been taking this product for years and look forward to many more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 18:36:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristen H
Verified Buyer
I notice I am more apt to lift more days in a row using this product, with better results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 03:20:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've always loved BPI products and this is no exception, my favorite flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 18:57:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I totally like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 19:47:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry H
Verified Buyer
Great to start day off for recovery or support a summer workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 02:49:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Best tasting BCAA! Added bonus with the CLA. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 13:32:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
excellent product good for muscle growth and maintain muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 03:56:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
Actually it's nomber one for me, always gives a boost of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 05:04:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Markus
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Like ICE in the sunshine. Not to sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 20:28:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa have great flavors and affordable cost especially if you're on a budget. Look for the buy one get one free for added value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 15:25:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serkan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, maybe another flavour would do the job a little better regarding tasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 13:42:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muhammad k
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa is one of the best!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 05:14:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ELGHARBI I
Verified Buyer
Perfect product  I recommend it for you  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 23:27:32Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.