Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,136)
Verified Buyers (1,080)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lime Sherbert (4.9/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Ice (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Passion Fruit (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Green Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.6/5)
  • Arctic Ice (4.5/5)
  • Peach Cobbler (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,136)
  • Verified Buyers (1,080)
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sachin g
Verified Buyer
Useless, waste and very bad taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-02 10:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a solid BCAA product with the addition of CLA. The Passion Fruit flavor is so good that I couldn't wait to get my next serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2014-06-09 05:52:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
I have not tried the rainbow ice flavor yet but the passion fruit was a little too sweet for my taste i haven’t been using it long enough to tell if doing any good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-05 21:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastien l
Verified Buyer
I liked the free sample that you placed in my package  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 01:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mood Trky
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very bad taste but still very good bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-19 21:44:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth P
Verified Buyer
Helps me prepare for my tri-weekly workouts and serves as a tasty drink to augment and replenish my protein stores.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-21 13:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
This priduct works and tastes great, i use this everyday with my workout routine. Reccomend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 16:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa.  Love the cLa in it.  Could use a little more Anubis.  5 g per scoop seems a little on the low side.  All in all good product.  A little sweet though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 14:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah m
Verified Buyer
Good price and tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-19 12:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Dont know why i got away from this product, but danm glad to be back on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-17 14:31:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saifaddin a
Verified Buyer
saifaddin a did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-29 18:26:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice taste, for a BCAA product. However, I couldn't tell the difference in my performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-21 17:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The wife and I weren't huge fans of this product. We usually love anything BPI comes out with but the taste (apple pear) was terrible and it didn't give us the usual pick me up that other BCAA's give us during our work outs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-30 02:42:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL
Build Muscle
ITS DOES NOT WORK. DO NOT BUT THIS PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-09-18 23:45:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Arctic ice taste great and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 00:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique T
Verified Buyer
Good product. Only thing missing is electrolytes. Artic ice is an awesome flavor. Blue raspberry taste weird. Leaves a bit of an aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 02:42:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa per recovery and lean muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 16:15:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhrubajyoti Sen
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Greater powerful products. Carry on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 06:33:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica M
Verified Buyer
I could not get past one drink of this the taste is so bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 13:20:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claude R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, big fan of BPI products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 02:37:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and taste, and have cla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 01:40:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent amino I loved the grape flavor. I recommend it. Good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 21:26:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claude R
Verified Buyer
I am a big fan of BPI and its products great taste and mixability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 16:02:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clemente M
Verified Buyer
very good, specially when you training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 22:36:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
BPI Sports Best BCAA...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 20:35:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa the best for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 09:15:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlin P
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of the artic flavor. Other than that I think it helps with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 01:49:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and cannot beat the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 01:41:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo V
Verified Buyer
The best intra workout and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 15:51:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
This used to be my fav for the last 2 years, but they've changed formula. it's not nice & leaves a bitter after taste. looking for a new one now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 21:16:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad H
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa powder ive tasted yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 00:27:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Won’t be buying grape again don’t like the water melon is bttr but will try a couple more flavors before I give up like the new no fake colors but taste isn’t as good as it used to be *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 22:23:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jewel L
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavours and a really authentic bcaa from bpi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 16:40:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Good taste good result it helps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 06:54:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
2-1-1 mix that helps me maintain muscle while cutting with great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 20:08:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zamri M
Verified Buyer
Excelling during workout. Give extra pump. Flavour taste great watermelon my 1st choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 08:44:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominik S
Verified Buyer
Awesome tasting BCAA. Highly recommend to anyone that likes sipping on them any time of the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 13:34:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose N
Verified Buyer
BPI is a trustworthy brand. Their flavor profiles are always really good and their products are superior in taste and quality. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 08:26:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joey b
Verified Buyer
i’ve been using these for four years and there’s a reason why!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 02:04:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavors... good quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 22:16:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I make my own preworkout and this mixes and performs just as it is supposed to. I use it for flavor as well as bcaa performance benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 19:12:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
good product, mixes well, I found that it is necessary to add additional water to control flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 10:59:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixability. My wife loves to use these bcaas to stay lean and toned.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 02:09:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Very good results.  Feel more hydrated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 12:08:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Verified Buyer
love the grape flavor! mixes really well. refreshing pre and during workouts. love it super super cold!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 20:43:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHARLES F
Verified Buyer
This product taste great and mixes very well.....I recommend it to any person trying to get muscle growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 14:10:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great BCAA product from BPI. The Fruit Punch flavor is really good. I haven't noticed any clumping from the product, which is important to me. This mixes well with a shaker as well. Great stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 17:29:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IBRAHIM OLEIWI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product is very sophisticated and tastes amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 22:11:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
2-1-1 mix with amazing flavors. Im always using while cutting (calorie deficit?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 11:10:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
The flavor for Rainbow Ice is OK for me. As in doesn't have as much flavor as some of the other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 19:48:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.