Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (976)
Verified Buyers (921)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lime Sherbert (4.9/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Ice (4.6/5)
  • Passion Fruit (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.6/5)
  • Green Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Arctic Ice (4.6/5)
  • Peach Cobbler (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (976)
  • Verified Buyers (921)
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sachin g
Verified Buyer
Useless, waste and very bad taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-02 10:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a solid BCAA product with the addition of CLA. The Passion Fruit flavor is so good that I couldn't wait to get my next serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2014-06-09 05:52:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
I have not tried the rainbow ice flavor yet but the passion fruit was a little too sweet for my taste i haven’t been using it long enough to tell if doing any good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-05 21:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastien l
Verified Buyer
I liked the free sample that you placed in my package  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 01:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mood Trky
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very bad taste but still very good bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-19 21:44:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth P
Verified Buyer
Helps me prepare for my tri-weekly workouts and serves as a tasty drink to augment and replenish my protein stores.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-21 13:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
This priduct works and tastes great, i use this everyday with my workout routine. Reccomend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 16:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa.  Love the cLa in it.  Could use a little more Anubis.  5 g per scoop seems a little on the low side.  All in all good product.  A little sweet though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 14:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah m
Verified Buyer
Good price and tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-19 12:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Dont know why i got away from this product, but danm glad to be back on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-17 14:31:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saifaddin a
Verified Buyer
saifaddin a did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-29 18:26:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice taste, for a BCAA product. However, I couldn't tell the difference in my performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-21 17:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The wife and I weren't huge fans of this product. We usually love anything BPI comes out with but the taste (apple pear) was terrible and it didn't give us the usual pick me up that other BCAA's give us during our work outs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-30 02:42:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL
Build Muscle
ITS DOES NOT WORK. DO NOT BUT THIS PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-09-18 23:45:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abed elsalam d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is soooooo good for my body❤*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 22:09:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kalvin l
Verified Buyer
Taste good and seem to work fine too! Feel less muscle soreness and hungry when using daily!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 17:15:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is outstanding. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 15:15:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product mixes well and the taste is fine. Haven't notice much effect with reducing my soreness but seems like an overall good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 22:30:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan
Other
Verified Buyer
The best BCAA and the best taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 16:51:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis Y
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor. Pretty good BCAA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 12:19:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan F
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA supplement I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 20:02:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip S
Verified Buyer
Really good flavour.( Cherry lime)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 09:15:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and best product i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 04:26:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler W
Verified Buyer
Never can go wrong good BCAAs all the tastes are good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 17:13:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is really Best BCAA I love it. Increased Endurance, energy and rebuild. High Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-24 09:58:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great BCAA. I have tried multiple flavors and this is by far the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 19:12:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and really pushes me thalroigh the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 15:47:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph a
Verified Buyer
Pretty good. Strong flavor. Worth the buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 05:14:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aws S
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality ad flavor is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 06:21:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy M
Verified Buyer
Excellent choice when searching for a reputable BCAA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 23:14:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor! Dosed right also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 16:20:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good tasting and good for during your training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 03:50:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Fusion
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and great value at buy 2 get 1free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 00:14:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good and mixes good as well. Will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 18:21:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roberth c
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto,se disuelve fácilmente y su sabor es extraordinario.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 00:49:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Theyre not that bad but also not too good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 01:33:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BJFit
Verified Buyer
I felt good when I used it. But the  fruit punch flavor was not what I was expecting.  I have tried fruit punch from other that tasted better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 20:08:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amine S
Verified Buyer
very tasty and giving good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 06:39:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charbel M
Verified Buyer
great bcaa thank you muscle & strenght for the great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 04:52:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tokyo
Verified Buyer
Taste good .. best for Intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 14:21:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Artem T
Verified Buyer
very effective BCAA , like the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 06:27:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Always been a fan of bpi products. One thing about bpi sports best bcaa is that they have a big variety of flavors and all are good flavors. You can’t go wrong and of course one of the better tasting brands in the market. Always a deal with this product, def worth buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 04:22:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Did not like it at all .........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 19:50:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
5 star products all the way BPI my favourite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 12:16:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankoma S
Verified Buyer
The taste is great!!!!!! Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 09:49:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linh N
Verified Buyer
It's good , easy to drink , smooth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 06:43:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
Standard flavor for fruit punch. 2-1-1 mix. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 11:49:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Passion Fruit
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamam T
Verified Buyer
Good product, nice taest ,and quick results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 01:12:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler W
Verified Buyer
Love this bcaa not my favorite flavor though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 16:25:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Green Fusion
  • Passion Fruit
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Naji
Verified Buyer
You must use it during the training and you say the change*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 11:50:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.