Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,499)
Verified Buyers (1,438)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lime Sherbert (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Ice (4.7/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Dragon Fruit (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Green Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.6/5)
  • Passion Fruit (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Arctic Ice (4.5/5)
  • Goji Berry (4.5/5)
  • Peach Cobbler (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,499)
  • Verified Buyers (1,438)
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sachin g
Verified Buyer
Useless, waste and very bad taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2018-01-02 10:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
This priduct works and tastes great, i use this everyday with my workout routine. Reccomend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-07-20 16:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah m
Verified Buyer
Good price and tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-07-19 12:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a solid BCAA product with the addition of CLA. The Passion Fruit flavor is so good that I couldn't wait to get my next serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2014-06-09 05:52:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
I drink it before workout it makes me fresh *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-04 07:57:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
I have not tried the rainbow ice flavor yet but the passion fruit was a little too sweet for my taste i haven’t been using it long enough to tell if doing any good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-05 21:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastien l
Verified Buyer
I liked the free sample that you placed in my package  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 01:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mood Trky
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very bad taste but still very good bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-19 21:44:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth P
Verified Buyer
Helps me prepare for my tri-weekly workouts and serves as a tasty drink to augment and replenish my protein stores.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-21 13:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa.  Love the cLa in it.  Could use a little more Anubis.  5 g per scoop seems a little on the low side.  All in all good product.  A little sweet though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 14:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Dont know why i got away from this product, but danm glad to be back on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-17 14:31:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saifaddin a
Verified Buyer
saifaddin a did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-29 18:26:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice taste, for a BCAA product. However, I couldn't tell the difference in my performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-21 17:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The wife and I weren't huge fans of this product. We usually love anything BPI comes out with but the taste (apple pear) was terrible and it didn't give us the usual pick me up that other BCAA's give us during our work outs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-30 02:42:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL
Build Muscle
ITS DOES NOT WORK. DO NOT BUT THIS PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-09-18 23:45:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA A
Verified Buyer
I generally drink bcaa with meals. and BPi is good enough . ıts contains peptid form of Bcaa . thats nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 18:27:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Verified Buyer
Good taste and good feeling not to sugary and goes down easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 04:45:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice product.. would purchase again..I gave it a shot and ended up liking the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 18:08:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Best Tasting Bcaa i ever had with a very good composition of Aminos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 17:17:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for muscle recovery taste really good would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 14:09:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nickolas L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavour is not the best. Way to sweet and artificial for me. If you use more water it sort of helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 00:35:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Almuheleb A
Verified Buyer
taste is good, I have now for two days and it is good for recovery so far. I will keep using it to see overall results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 08:21:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes up really good really like the fruit punch but not a fan of the cherry lime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 02:24:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou P
Verified Buyer
Tastes good.. Not too sweet. not too bland. Id buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 20:30:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes easy I drink during working out. Not heavy on stomache*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 19:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Verified Buyer
Good tasting BCAA’s that mix easily and are good to consume during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 21:42:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
I'm a HUGH fan of this product seriously just one scoop during your workout and start growing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 00:40:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente, indico para todos que procuram um BCAA de qualidade. Translation: Excellent, I recommend it to everyone looking for a quality BCAA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 19:38:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike w
Verified Buyer
I love the taste of these BCAA's! The blue raspberry is my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 19:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
We’ve always been fans of this line of BCAAs. Grape, Blue Raspberry, etc. all seem to be consistently good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 05:39:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
Good product, for a good price. Tell your friends and family*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 22:25:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
This stuff is too sweet no matter what flavor. I put 2 scoops in a half gallon and it’s like drinking kool-aid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 21:04:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
Good taste & great price. Does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 19:36:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good taste mixes good easy on the stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 16:27:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leivys g
Sports Improvement
Excelente!!!! En los momentos más duro del entrenamiento fue de grab ayuda Translation: Excellent!!!! In the hardest moments of the training it was of great help*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 11:20:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenda J
Verified Buyer
Great product, dissolves quickly and tastes great! Love this BCAA!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 17:52:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Grape
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arun Domun
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
i try it.. arctic ice taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 17:03:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirk G
unique flavor...tastes good! better than i had expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 17:09:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
Taste great i use it while i lift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 04:06:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavors and mixes well. Whenever you need a little flavor for your water they come in handy with added benefits you don't get with plain water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 18:53:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan P
Verified Buyer
These BCAAs have a great taste and seem to help prevent muscle soreness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 03:24:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product/price. Nice variety of flavors so you don't get board with the same flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 19:39:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch R
Verified Buyer
Flavors could be a little better. Kind of artificial tasting; however both dissolve very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 18:40:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jessica f
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste on all flavors i have tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 16:06:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake W
Verified Buyer
The fruit punch is great and unique from what I would normally expect. The amino acid profile is excellent as well. A nice bang for your buck!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 06:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Coleman K
Verified Buyer
Mixes decently well, flavors are a bit flat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 18:07:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David O
Verified Buyer
Drinking it now. Flavor is good. I had right n out of my bcaa and decided to give this a try.   It works good for me.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 17:40:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kendell C
Verified Buyer
Dissolves fast into water and tastes really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 04:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
This is an easy way to get your BCAAs. The taste is great with no funny aftertaste like some products. I use it during workouts with no stomach upset.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 13:33:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and great inegriments!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 09:18:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.