Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (23)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Product works! About mid cycle my energy level increased tremendously *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 11:39:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
Really good product I will be purchasing more in the future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 17:49:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SASO K
Verified Buyer
One week in. So far, so good. Starting to notice some improvement in strength...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 04:40:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
This is the 2nd time I have bought this product. Results were good the 1st time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 23:25:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis C
Verified Buyer
havent been on it too long so can't give a full opinion yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 10:53:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe A
Verified Buyer
Feel no effect so far... should have stuck with product I knew*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 22:26:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
Too soon to feel a difference as I am only a week into using HD-Elite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 18:45:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian s
Verified Buyer
Definitely best teststorone booster ive ever tried would recommend this to someone looking to try a test booster *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-03 00:02:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far, so good. Tons of energy, more mental clarity, feel strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-25 01:17:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelent Product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-17 23:52:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This definitely works. I rotate this with APE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-23 23:13:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron
Build Muscle
Definitely works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-23 23:12:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Sold product, the only reason it's not getting a 5 is that it the recemends "only to be used on training days" if you are training 5-6 days a week one bottle only offers 20 training days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-27 18:42:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this product works I stack it with the muscle tech trilogy and I'm seeing,a lot of gains in lean muscle mass. first two,weeks I didn't really see much change then like over night the lean muscle just really started to pop out. I didn't have a lot of body fat to begin with but what I had is really going away fast. you will notice a change in your bathroom activity. first meal after taking this stuff runs right through you once you get over that it's all good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-22 01:04:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
francisco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-21 20:04:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Increased strength, stamina, libido..... Reduced fatigue overall good product .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-30 06:21:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
francisco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product!! I'll buy some more next time...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-28 13:55:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek Singleton
Increase Strength
great product to incorporate when you're trying to add size and gain strength. I easily saw my pr's increase 10-15 percent when I was on this stuff consistently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-11-17 20:49:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry Pepper
Healthy Lifestyle
I got injured skiing this last winter, and was unable to really work out for almost 6 months. When I decided to get back into the gym I knew I would need some help. A HD Elite definitely helped me to get back into the shape I was in before, and in half the time I thought it would take me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-11-17 20:41:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse Williams
Build Muscle
This test booster works great. I feel like it has a good combination of testosterone support and estrogen control, which is essential to actually making gains. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-11-17 20:31:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Glasper
Increase Strength
This stuff works. I have been searching for a test booster that I was actually going to see some results from and I finally found it. Stick with the dosing protocol and you won't be sorry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-07-18 15:58:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul Salvador
Increase Strength
This is the best. I actually noticed a significant difference. Many times with test boosters you don't really notice much of a difference, but you do with this one. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-07-18 15:43:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom Bleek
Build Muscle
I love this stuff. Have seen mass amounts of gainz! Compared to any of the other test boosters I've taken there is no comparison.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-07-18 15:38:31Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.