Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (55)
Verified Buyers (47)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Yohimbe Free (5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (55)
  • Verified Buyers (47)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
Not really happy with this one, got them on bogo so price is OK*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 23:56:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco D
Verified Buyer
Been using for a while to keep serotonin levels consistent due to challenging work hours. Works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 01:41:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Perfect for pre workout energy and fat burning and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 09:37:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judy B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Been using for years. Great pick me up in early afternoon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 22:49:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario G
Verified Buyer
I feel with better mood, love BPI products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 21:11:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
skottiedoesntNO
Verified Buyer
No jitters or crash afterwards. I actually took it on a long drive to a job interview and had energy throughout the day. Pretty awesome product for that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 20:41:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmett B
Verified Buyer
Fantastic. Price is a little high but it is worth it. Long lasting energy, appetite suppression and consistent performance without crash.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 18:48:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Perfect i love it i take one before excercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 16:03:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this fat burner. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 08:41:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan I
Verified Buyer
A good mid range fat burner not too strong. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 15:50:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg B
Verified Buyer
Super! - 1 kg per week. Does not disturb a sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 16:04:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn H
Verified Buyer
Amazing energy and focus from this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 00:34:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson R
Verified Buyer
What you expect from the leading company in the sport industry?! The best. B4 is like the old Muscle Tech products (Leukic Hardcore, Thermo Gain) that you put the money and see results. Always maintain a strict diet and solid workout program and you gonna see results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 10:16:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas L
Verified Buyer
Always liked B4. I work nights and it helps me stay alert for hours and hours with any shakiness with very minimal crashing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 04:11:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virginia Y
Verified Buyer
Great one a day fat burner. Works wonders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 15:08:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert L
Verified Buyer
Strong pick me up. I wouldn't recommend taking this with a pre-workout that contains caffeine. This is good for getting thru the workday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 19:22:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAJEEV K
Verified Buyer
gd workout energy ...definate weight reduction*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 10:27:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken G
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel your heart pumping about 30 min in. Not sure if that is just the high dose of caffeine? It says to take in the morning before your workout, which would cancel out the pre-workout drink you wanted to take. I wouldn't take both! Too much for the heart to handle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 01:18:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBizz
Verified Buyer
I think it works, no jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-24 10:40:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
Helps get my workout started off right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-15 00:12:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenna C
Verified Buyer
I bought this product for pre workout purposes, not weight loss, and it has been pretty effective. No crazy side effects that some pre workouts give (no jitters, over simulation, etc) but it will make you sweat! I definitely noticed a difference in my body thermal temperature when I take it, which I personally don't mind. Overall, I love taking a pill vs. powder as a pre workout and will continue to use! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 13:36:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey m
Verified Buyer
great fat burner, gets me going at the gym, no pre workout needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 18:09:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
nothin to complain about yet only used for a few weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-13 00:13:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim T
Verified Buyer
Taking as directed before workout .   Wow cans definitely tell its working and its ripping my appetite I am pleased with the performance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-12 14:26:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
carlos r
Verified Buyer
Good energy and thermogenic action*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-05 03:39:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fufu1013
Verified Buyer
Really like them, easy to swallow!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-14 20:20:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Weidmann
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent thermogenic!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-05 06:24:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn H
Verified Buyer
Helps keep my workout flow strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 16:24:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adel I
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner with huge energy boosting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-02 14:36:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Works great and no side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 13:11:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Build Muscle
It is a great product. I use it mainly as a pre workout & i had great energy while even doing cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 21:33:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott black
Other
Verified Buyer
Works good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-19 01:07:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nydia
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I fancy the tingly feeling, which this does not have. Its a personal preference but aside from that, gives a good post of energy w/o needing pre-workout. Great deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-08 19:31:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karrina
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great stuff.. I drink it before my cardio sesh and it makes me sweat and gives me a great boost to keep running.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 14:54:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-09 12:35:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-02 15:30:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gives a great burn throughout the day. I've seen results with this product each time I come back to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-25 18:52:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike McCormick
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very helpful product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-22 02:45:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastien
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Verry potent product, I got a niacin flush from it, my body was all red like an allergic reaction, went away after 20 min. I get lots of energy from it. Just reorder yesterday!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-15 17:15:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcio bello
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-17 15:43:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It didn't work for me, Gave me heavy stomach bloating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-14 09:27:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works great and no side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-01 23:53:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-15 15:23:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great way to start the day, excellent energy and focus--zero side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-07 15:48:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rub Nawaz Farhaj
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good one .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-30 11:18:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Youming
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-22 08:01:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-26 16:10:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
francisco
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-21 20:02:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Burn Fat
Does exactly what it is. Solid product. Absolutely love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-20 04:34:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great energy given & excelent fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-18 14:06:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.