Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (88)
Verified Buyers (80)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Yohimbe Free (5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (88)
  • Verified Buyers (80)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
my go to fat burner! It gets the job done. So fart I have lost 10 lbs using this with regular exercise and weight training program and have kept. I'm still trying to lose more so I am still going to continue taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-09 22:12:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mateus g
Verified Buyer
Best pré workout fórmula! I'll*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-21 00:47:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Great energy great focus 1pill that's all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-31 02:02:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marvin B
Verified Buyer
I’ve been a fan of this fat burner for a few years. I feel continuous energy when taking this as a precaution workout. Great investment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-14 02:32:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Américo M
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto, atendeu minhas expectativas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-01 11:30:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liz G
Verified Buyer
I really like this product, it gives me just the right amount of energy I need and most importantly, I'm dropping lbs!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 06:09:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navid M
Verified Buyer
the support team does not reply to any email and massages. this is very bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 15:11:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
glorianne n
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this! I alternate this and my preworkout every few weeks. Gives me great focus! Sometimes it’s easier than mixing pre! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 23:05:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An excellent fat burner, it can be used before training and just one capsule.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 15:42:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
This product helps to get me start sweating when would do cardio or warm up before my training. It works. I've tried other products and they didn't help me get that right burn to start my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 16:38:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
This helps me sweat during warm up to prepare for workouts. It has helped me lost a few pounds with consistent workout routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 17:56:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product ..first time taking i felt a like a headache but after that it kicked it good ..i take it as a pre and really helps brake a sweat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 03:38:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Fat burning pre-workout one big pill 30 min before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 18:57:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Good! Seems to make you sweat a bit more...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 12:46:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EUTIQUIO A
Verified Buyer
Well, so much for the T-shirt review, but I have to give 5 stars to this product. It really does what it claims! It puts me. In a great mood all day and gives me awesome, boundless energy all the way through he evening. Great "all around" product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 03:26:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kendall w
Verified Buyer
Works very well, airways has. Energy throughout day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 09:52:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SALAH A
Verified Buyer
It's really giving power to perform all the exercises efficiently and effectively.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-25 07:08:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio f
Verified Buyer
Todavía no he visto resultado *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 15:38:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good fat burner gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 16:43:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good supplement gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 16:24:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser A
Verified Buyer
Wow, bpi you guys are the Best.... the pump n fat you loose is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 20:32:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marvin B
Verified Buyer
Great Thermogenic. I get that sweat and energy boost I envisioned from taking a fat burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 12:05:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justyn M
Verified Buyer
Just started using it so not sure how well it works but the results so far look promising. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 01:05:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good fat burner gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 19:49:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBizz
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working, have energy to get through my workout and play racquetball.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 00:27:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
I take this every other day to make sure my body doesn't get used to it. So far really enjoying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 18:56:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this fat burner. She uses it like a pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 08:04:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking a few weeks seem to be working *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 23:31:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mel
Verified Buyer
Good energy, sometimes I will turn super red out of no where but that comes with the thermo part of it.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 00:11:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
I love the B4. It is my go to product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 18:07:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul-aziz A
Verified Buyer
These capsules puts me on fire if I take them before mountain biking. Caution: Don't take them in the evenings as you can't sleep at night. In my case anyway. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 06:10:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick c
Verified Buyer
Good product, not too jittery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 13:00:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
you feel the energy and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 10:54:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
Not really happy with this one, got them on bogo so price is OK*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 23:56:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco D
Verified Buyer
Been using for a while to keep serotonin levels consistent due to challenging work hours. Works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 01:41:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Perfect for pre workout energy and fat burning and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 09:37:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judy B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Been using for years. Great pick me up in early afternoon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 22:49:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius
Verified Buyer
I feel with better mood, love BPI products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 21:11:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
skottiedoesntNO
Verified Buyer
No jitters or crash afterwards. I actually took it on a long drive to a job interview and had energy throughout the day. Pretty awesome product for that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 20:41:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmett B
Verified Buyer
Fantastic. Price is a little high but it is worth it. Long lasting energy, appetite suppression and consistent performance without crash.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 18:48:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Perfect i love it i take one before excercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 16:03:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this fat burner. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 08:41:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan I
Verified Buyer
A good mid range fat burner not too strong. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 15:50:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg B
Verified Buyer
Super! - 1 kg per week. Does not disturb a sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 16:04:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn H
Verified Buyer
Amazing energy and focus from this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 00:34:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson R
Verified Buyer
What you expect from the leading company in the sport industry?! The best. B4 is like the old Muscle Tech products (Leukic Hardcore, Thermo Gain) that you put the money and see results. Always maintain a strict diet and solid workout program and you gonna see results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 10:16:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas L
Verified Buyer
Always liked B4. I work nights and it helps me stay alert for hours and hours with any shakiness with very minimal crashing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 04:11:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virginia Y
Verified Buyer
Great one a day fat burner. Works wonders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 15:08:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert L
Verified Buyer
Strong pick me up. I wouldn't recommend taking this with a pre-workout that contains caffeine. This is good for getting thru the workday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 19:22:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAJEEV K
Verified Buyer
gd workout energy ...definate weight reduction*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 10:27:16Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.