Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (230)
Verified Buyers (226)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (230)
  • Verified Buyers (226)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arvie P
Verified Buyer
Not as good as the reviews were, only difference is I sweat a little more than usual. No noticable gains any other way.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-12-11 15:58:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott H
Verified Buyer
Honestly I am not sure what this product is doing congruent to diet (lower carbs, higher protein) and my exercise routine (a 2 mile run every day with high reps in the gym with 30 lb dumbbells) but my muscles are showing definition and I feel great. No side effects- that’s for sure. Nothing new in my supplement cupboard other than these products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-17 00:39:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gergo B
Verified Buyer
Third week. I dont really feel anything. I use it as the description. a bit sad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-14 13:33:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
Gains were unreal. Strength/cuts, etc. used for a fat loss program but strength kept increasing even as I lowered calories every week. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-01 00:54:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan p
Verified Buyer
Great product. Gives me extra strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-10-16 18:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Can tell a difference in my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-10-15 13:18:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andreas E
Verified Buyer
Great Product. Fast results lean muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-09-12 08:42:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irvin L
Verified Buyer
Better compared to others i have used, I just feel it makes me more sexual driven*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 01:42:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Nice product to sculpt and elevate test levels. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 11:25:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
Feel more energy, stronger, endurance with weight lifting is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 15:52:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tanvir singh b
Verified Buyer
Continuously using ....amazing product.....loved it.....great effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 03:12:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
It’s a good option I stack with pre workout and bcaa with creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 15:57:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
Not really a musclebuilder as advertised, it's more of a leaning out/ muscle defining agent. But if you are prepping for a contest or just want to look amazing for summer this is your go to Supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 23:46:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Verified Buyer
Can’t beat the price for 2 for 1. Love the product, seeing results in the first week. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 18:52:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Make more power and increase my libido , I have more muscle when I use it and very lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 15:45:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michal I
Verified Buyer
for natural supplement it is very good to power and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 14:59:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Safaa A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great Product. Fast results lean muscle. use it before training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 16:26:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Been on for a week now and I look better but no noticeable strength gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 15:44:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Just starting the product. Should be great as I’ve used in the past*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 17:40:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
I have seen progress and continue to support muscle and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 14:05:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric D
Verified Buyer
Enjoy/ impressed with Solid , not quite what Sliced was a few yrs back , but visible results. Bought it for the price/*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 16:50:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roel B
Verified Buyer
Great products. Has me sweating more during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 15:34:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
After about the first week,the weights seemed to move more smoothly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 21:44:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Kind of started to see some definition while on this...but not sure if it was the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 21:41:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thiago F
Verified Buyer
Want testo? Go se your doctor :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 12:00:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product... Good testosterone combo for natural testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 18:20:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great! Makes muscles harder and gives you better pump! I used is as natural prepping for show.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 11:04:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rock
Verified Buyer
It did make a positive impact to my workout. Muscles definitely feel harder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 18:36:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edric P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Muy buena y son efectivas , recomendada 100%  Translation: Very good and they are effective, recommended 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 15:09:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maroun T
Verified Buyer
Great product I’ve been using this for a while now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 15:37:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manolito Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplements, i hope for a faster delivery next time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 13:07:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael J
Verified Buyer
I’m on my mid 30s and found not just BPI who puts out awesome products but this combo stack works very well. I take A-HD for a month cycle nothing for a week and then the solid for a month and repeat. Been doing awesome for me, strength is up, appearance is better. LOVE BPI*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 18:08:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good testosterone combo for natural testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 15:19:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Good Product For increase Your Testosterone. Make me more power. Also increse my libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-24 10:41:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hardeep S
Verified Buyer
Ultimate combo.. I recommend my gym partner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-21 17:31:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! The pump I get when I am cycling these is noticeable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 23:51:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kleber T
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing,    I got stronger and I see my abs more defined *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 23:51:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, works well will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 11:02:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Make me more power and increase my libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 10:48:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sava C
Verified Buyer
Good Combo and very good products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 02:53:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabor N
Verified Buyer
That is the best combo! Power, bulk, energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 19:37:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is best way to make lean muscle!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 02:06:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking it for two weeks. Seems to work well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 17:46:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
I've used this before and was pleased vwith the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 10:04:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James L
Verified Buyer
I have cycled this stack multiple times, can definitely tell the difference when taking it. Better gains everytime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 00:53:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
INDERJEET S
Verified Buyer
Great product $ I will try once again ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 11:54:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product! Improved strenght,conditioning,pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 16:52:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James E
Verified Buyer
Great price for a great supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 01:39:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
I really like the combo set for my strength programming cycles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 16:10:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa T
Verified Buyer
My husband loves this product. It works great. M&S has by far the best price on the market for this plus BOGO Free... AMAZING!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 16:59:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.