Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (165)
Verified Buyers (161)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (165)
  • Verified Buyers (161)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arvie P
Verified Buyer
Not as good as the reviews were, only difference is I sweat a little more than usual. No noticable gains any other way.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-12-11 15:58:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
Gains were unreal. Strength/cuts, etc. used for a fat loss program but strength kept increasing even as I lowered calories every week. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-01 00:54:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan p
Verified Buyer
Great product. Gives me extra strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-16 18:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Can tell a difference in my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-15 13:18:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andreas E
Verified Buyer
Great Product. Fast results lean muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-12 08:42:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Catfish Jones
Verified Buyer
Stronger and Harder it does what it says I really like Bpi products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 20:38:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach L
Verified Buyer
Helps keep me going while on a cut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 20:46:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reese B
Verified Buyer
Its my 2nd week on the product and I definitely feel more driven to workout and stronger during my workouts. Will definitely run for 2 months to see the overall change.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 20:51:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
saw great results, muscles were showing more and I felt like I got a good pump when I worked out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 04:58:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabor N
Verified Buyer
It is The best testoboost item!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 20:02:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed D
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost and stamina ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 17:51:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best testo booster you can you can feel the power while training while trimming the fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 17:32:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric T
Verified Buyer
Not sure if it's working but I seem a little leaner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 22:13:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay H
Verified Buyer
Only been taking for 2 weeks, so hard to tell effects yet, but good ingredients and great prices.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 18:46:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
florin b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best booster on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 10:23:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas T
Verified Buyer
A-HD Eilte / Solid Combo - Good results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 03:21:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works really well! Glad to purchase this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 21:41:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabor N
Verified Buyer
Bulk, strength, hard training, very good item!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 08:53:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
I adore this product you can feel the difference in 1 week after using it power and vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 03:29:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Przemek G
Verified Buyer
Good price, but I don't feel any difference between this product and the basic A-hd. Anyway it works as it should*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 20:30:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A great combination at a great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 17:51:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
Works for me, good for when cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 16:51:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime G
Verified Buyer
Noticed results in one week. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 19:01:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
A product like this is hard to tell if it is working or not. I feel perhaps I'm getting a little better of a workout and am sweating a little more as well. But to be honest, it would just be a placebo effect. Regardless, A-HD Elite & Solid combo is affordable so it might be worth the purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 18:13:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonis F
Verified Buyer
I can’t to review the product coz I didn’t take it yet after 45-50 days i make my order Is not coming  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 09:23:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike T
Verified Buyer
Taking these together works wonders if you are cutting weight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 17:09:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far, so good. Give me energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 15:23:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product and testosterone support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 06:04:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff M
Verified Buyer
Been taking for about a week and haven’t felt any different. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 10:54:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pin Yuan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscles looked slightly more defined and recovery is a tad faster, however longer usage is required to access its efficacy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 18:23:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Only been using it for under two weeks, and so far so good. Strength is up, can't wait to finish one cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 03:38:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Feeling drier And more energize*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 14:47:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley F
Verified Buyer
Great products. I have used them previously and my body responds well while taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 16:18:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Surely help increase performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 13:28:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
Great product, just started my second cycle with great results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 11:23:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
RIGHT UP THERE WITH SOME OF MY FAVORITE TEST-BOOSTERS. UNIQUE MULTI-DELIVERY SYSTEM. WILL ADD THIS INTO MY ROTATION OF TBs MOVING FORWARD. A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 01:21:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillerno R
Verified Buyer
Works really good made noticeable changes in my shoulders and legs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 00:14:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demond A
Verified Buyer
I haven't been on it long enuff to give it 5 stars but I prolly will after a month or so after taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 20:59:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nasser R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This booster is the best, working good with me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 19:33:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christof M
Verified Buyer
thermogenic and muscular hardness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 17:59:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
On for 2 weeks, liking the feeling. I do think it's helping with fat burn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-05 01:17:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
Much more energy and pump when I am on this stuff. I cycle 90 days on/ 45 off. Works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-25 20:35:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timiona s
Verified Buyer
Vert Nice test booster feel strong. Need strength gainz from bpi please.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 23:10:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Make me more power and I feel younger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-12 04:37:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Love this supplement. Big part of workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 18:36:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn p
Verified Buyer
It took a week to feel the difference.  In the gym it’s ok, but for sexual well being for a 39 year old is works great. Way better than tribulius*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 19:12:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far I’ve been seeing an increase in reps with higher weights than before use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 21:59:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reggie B
Verified Buyer
So far I like the energy as I'm currently working out 2x a day... Will have a better answer on physique as I finished the first bottle and start the second one. I'm using it for a 60 day cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 15:58:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great !! Make me strong and hard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 02:30:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best testo booster ever made humongous power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 19:14:15Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.