Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (43)
Verified Buyers (40)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (43)
  • Verified Buyers (40)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Munir T
Verified Buyer
Great combo need more want to do another 4 weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 17:04:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i have only been using this for about a week now. I have not really noticed any change to my body or workouts since taking. I am going to finish the month cycle and see how things are then.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 17:13:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhwanit G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Really great stuff....in 7 days it started to giving result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 02:18:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Have been building muscle better and a little more energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 16:11:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
Always a great combination; good pump, strength and gains. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 23:03:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Not bad but I do prefer the results I get from mstak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 00:02:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrod T
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy again for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 13:49:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHOVIK D
Verified Buyer
I was skeptical before buying a combo of test booster and cutting agent but this a good combo. The combo last for 30 days which is the advised cycle. This has made me leaner, stronger and I am able to contract my muscles better. Also when seeing myself in the mirror I feel tighter. So far no side effects. Will give a gap of 4 weeks and start again. Good product and hopefully the quality remains the same.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 08:38:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akil B
Verified Buyer
Definitely did its job would definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 23:34:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After a few days I notice my strength increasing, my muscles started showing more and I'm able to focus and squeeze my muscles better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 23:35:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This combination is great. I see fast results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 18:26:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Previously used this...... and was so impressed that I'm back again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 02:42:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin J
Verified Buyer
Bought this product several times! Really like BPI products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 11:45:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
I can tell the difference after taking test booster...notice strength increase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 17:04:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Bought 2 packs when they were on speacial, it's worth it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 20:02:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry H
Verified Buyer
unsure if i feel a difference or not. i have been taking it for 2 weeks now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 14:47:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
1 week in. So far, so good. Starting to notice an improvement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 10:02:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
this combination is super good, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:17:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose T
Verified Buyer
On my 2nd week of this stacked with Cutler Dry and Cutler King, and I can definitely see I am noticing the strength gains!!! Can't wait to see what the full 4 weeks will do!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 15:16:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Great product with great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 18:05:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEEPAK
Verified Buyer
All bpi sports products are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 16:42:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEEPAK
Verified Buyer
All products of bpi sports are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 16:41:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Verified Buyer
I had took this last year (within my sup. program) and it helped me to gain one or two pounds monthly, I noticed changes in the second cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 16:19:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe g
Verified Buyer
I'm feeling more solid and have more drive in my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 19:27:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric G
Verified Buyer
Solid gains and strength increases starting around week 2. Definitely a go to!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 17:09:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Verified Buyer
I bought this product before an was really impressed, but this time around didn't feel the same maybe a change of Formula, not sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 21:01:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Great solid product, love it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 22:59:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Only a week in on this product... Too soon to say... I can seem to see more veins now...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 05:28:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell M
Verified Buyer
Great suppliments , you can really see the results after the first week . Also gives you more strength so you can notice you will be able to lift heavier weights . BPI great supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 06:50:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Junior B
Verified Buyer
This is some awesome stuff to take. Still need some more time to give a better review.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-26 12:51:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john w
Verified Buyer
Good product,cant wait to see my strenght gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-10 15:13:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry S
Verified Buyer
Just started taking it this week and already felt my strength increase *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-28 09:08:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Had energy threw out the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 14:14:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Boost your testosterone to grow big.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-09 04:44:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vince
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
So far so good I am a week in so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 01:11:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Potent mix of supplements to increase my muscularity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-22 22:13:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jocelyn
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My husband is using this and he said he is loving the results he is getting when incorporated with diet and exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-28 02:26:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This si the best supp for burning fat, I'm not even dieting strictly and I'm all shredded! Thanks BPI for such a solid product, I'm loving it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-04 08:12:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAHA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It has been 15 days I have been using it and I'm seeing some changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-02 17:44:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely works. This is my second go to test booster behind APE.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-23 18:23:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon
Build Muscle
This is just a great stack for anyone looking to increase strength as well as hardness in the body. When I was taking this it increased my sex drive and even my mood to be active and workout because it is all in one an estrogen blocker and a Test booster. I also saw some very noticeable results with my vascularity and hardness because of the hardening agent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-06 16:48:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake
Burn Fat
This stack is just insane! It really helped me gain some crazy strength and size as well. What i like most about it is that it has an estrogen blocker in it as well as a test booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-01 20:08:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeca M
Build Muscle
Zeca M did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 06:15:27Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.