Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    18%

  • 4 star
    64%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    9%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenton P
Verified Buyer
Really stiff and dig into your wrist, maybe once broke in the will be better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 20:37:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsz Fung H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The colors will leave on your hand after you use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 14:35:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good quality, seems like will last for long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 10:14:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
very comfortable and seems like will last long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 09:53:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle W
Verified Buyer
Wraps started cracking due to be in packaging but other than that they are very good. Don’t cut into wrist and offer great grip.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 08:20:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim R
Verified Buyer
Little long but think can be adjusted. Good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 14:02:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
A little stiffer than I'm used to, but they work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 22:14:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I had these for a few day and they are very easy use us. I had no problems with trying to wrap this around the bars since these are not stiff lime other one I came across.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 14:33:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
this is my second pair very useful for deadlifts as the strap does not get into the skin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 05:11:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. For me much better than the cotton ones as the tension is distributed along the wrist. Plus it is soft and very easy to wrap around the bar. Will buy more at my next order. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-05 06:09:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abu Bakr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the soft leather on this one -- it doesn't leave marks. I wish if there were other colors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-25 03:15:36Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.