Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (367)
Verified Buyers (364)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Holiday Crisp (5/5)
  • Salty Peanut (4.8/5)
  • White Chocolate Almond (4.8/5)
  • Caramel Cashew (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Dough (4.7/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.7/5)
  • Hazelnut Nougat (4.6/5)
  • Hazelnut Nougat (Exp. 08/22) (4.5/5)
  • Crunchy Fudge (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (367)
  • Verified Buyers (364)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
I never received this part of my order. I've been trying to have them rectify this but they have yet to respond!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 13:51:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinil P
Verified Buyer
Very nice, would recommend again for sure, tastes good and helps hit targets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 17:12:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and packed with protein! Consistently tastes like a candy bar. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 16:31:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dough
  • Hazelnut Nougat (Exp. 08/22)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Even though the bars were expired for like a month they were delicious and I did not have any stomach issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 18:36:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janalee I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavor. This is the treat I enjoy after a good workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 14:56:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this company. They never disappoint with amazing flavor and decent macs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-21 13:23:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Protein bars are good for protein on the go. For example if you can't make a shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 21:04:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Protein bars are good for protein on the go. For example if you can't make a shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 20:56:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Hazelnut Nougat (Exp. 08/22)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Protein bars are good for protein on the go. For example if you can't make a shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 20:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon R
Verified Buyer
This is a snicker bar disguised as a protein bar..::the taste is just that good….10/10…:I don’t worry about the macros caz that’s all lined up to meet your goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 20:57:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My absolute FAVORITE protein bar!!! It tastes amazing and fits into my everyday macros *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 18:11:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
I can’t believe I just found this protein bar brand… every flavor I tried so far has been excellent. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 22:01:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Usman R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fairly solid bar - was hoping for better nutritional content*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 17:32:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Yummiest protiens bars ever tried all and all good i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 09:00:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janalee I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite post workout bar!!  It provides a good balance of protein/ carbs/ fats. And so delicious! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 19:40:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Britney T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great macros great flavor what more could you ask for in a protein bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 16:28:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Chocolate Dough
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arash S
Verified Buyer
These protein bars are mint, amazing!  Not sticky and don’t become chalky *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 15:08:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah P
Verified Buyer
These are good tasting low sugar protein bars. Not necessarily very low carb but low sugar. OK for Keto, only for an occasional cheat treat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 17:57:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salty Peanut
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein bar out there. All the flavors ate amazing. I'm definitely not a fan of the plant protein bars from this line but it's personal preference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 12:26:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Good protein bar, has a good amount of protein per serving for the amount of calorie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 10:11:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Chocolate Dough
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Barbells are one of my favorite protein bars on the market - each bar has clean macros and is a convenient on the go snack to get in some extra daily calories & protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 02:15:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like this bars: very tasty and enough protein! I will recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 16:48:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dough
  • Cookies and Cream
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whistlerkiwi
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein bars that are packed full of great ingredients!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 22:46:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernesto C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend the best bar 100%, good flavor and first class texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 15:42:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Soledad Alejandra A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
They are great for trainning or just skip some meals during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 00:46:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dough
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlyn M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I recently just discovered about these protein bars and honestly, for someone who is very picky these bars exceeded my expectations. They taste really good and the macros are great as well. You can’t even taste the protein because they taste just like a candy bar. Highly recommend them. Will be ordering more from muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 01:56:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ellie D
Verified Buyer
The best protein bar on the market!! Not chalky, almost like eating a candy bar…will be buying again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 00:26:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
These have become my "go to" protein bar. They taste so good it's hard to believe they're healthy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 17:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam F
Verified Buyer
These are the best protein bars ever. Seriously like an actual candy bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 04:54:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste. Good before and after GYM. Also well as a snack. Recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 21:19:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great supplement when between meals or to include with a meal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 21:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Belle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely best protein bars I’ve had!  Salty peanut is my favorite and my kids LOVE the cookies and cream  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 16:25:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christian a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
both bars were very good taste wise just a little bit of that grain but overall worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 07:08:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Protein bars are good for protein on the go. For example if you can't make a shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 16:40:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Locke8
Verified Buyer
Please start carrying the new creamy crisp version (Barebells has made holiday crisp permanent and changed the name)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 14:03:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
It tastes really good when the patch is new but sometimes I get an old patch that tastes not very good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 05:48:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
LOVE these protein bars. They taste amazing and their macros are great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 15:17:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JoAnn I
Verified Buyer
OMG! Just like having a candy bar! The best tasting protein bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 14:06:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Chocolate Dough
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Salty Peanut
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamir R
Verified Buyer
The white chocolate almond flavor and the cookies and cream flavor are the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 08:34:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Chocolate Dough
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Missy R
Verified Buyer
The Cookies and Cream flavor was a bit messy BUT oh so heavenly. They are all very good & will definitely get again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 20:38:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim K
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and fits in with my macros as a healthy snack. Liked the caramel cashew better than the crunchy fudge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 21:35:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Great taste and low calorie with the 20 grams of protein I need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 13:32:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dough
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moaiyad A
Build Muscle
I recommend Caramel Cashew flavor, good to have it with coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 04:47:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
These are fantastic tasting protein bars. Some of the best tasting bars I've had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 18:27:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Having tried most flavors, cookies and cream is the bomb. Dont miss out on trying it. Second fave is the caramel cashew*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 02:00:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dough
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
These were quite good! Soft, and the flavors were pretty accurate too. Cookies & Cream was definitely the best flavor I’ve tried so far. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 18:06:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Chocolate Dough
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Salty Peanut
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalayna G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These have been my favorite protein bars for months! I honestly look forward to planning these into my macros because it’s like a dessert to me! M&S has the best price I’ve found on these even compared to my local grocery store and other online retailers. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 11:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Or C
Verified Buyer
Good quality, tastes great, good meal replacement , solid price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 16:12:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrienne N
Verified Buyer
This is the best protein bar, the flavor is perfect and the texture is soft. My husband has never liked protein bars and this bar transformed him. A must try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 19:23:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bearer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Oddly I liked the lower- sodium flavor better. Beware of the sugar alcohols*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 15:00:20Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.