Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (172)
Verified Buyers (171)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Salty Peanut (4.8/5)
  • White Chocolate Almond (4.8/5)
  • Caramel Cashew (4.8/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Dough (4.7/5)
  • Hazelnut Nougat (4.6/5)
  • Crunchy Fudge (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (172)
  • Verified Buyers (171)
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis F
Verified Buyer
Love having quick snacks available that don't completely throw me off track.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 00:01:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian Q
Verified Buyer
Awesome product by an awesome company - will purchase again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 22:49:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Cookies and Cream
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cynthia C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Top bars best bars ever. Flavour and low carbohidrates low s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 18:16:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Chocolate Dough
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin L
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
My daughters favorite preworkout snack!  She loves that it doesn’t have a chalky, protein taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 22:12:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
About as close to a candy bar as you can get, flavor wise...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 22:42:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
helen R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best flavor bars ever. The macro numbers are good too. I order several boxes at a time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 16:25:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Great taste and less filling. The flavor is not dry and hard to eat as most. It really has a great flavor and great when you have to miss meals due to business and professional life. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 15:24:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner K
Verified Buyer
These have soy in them just FYI. I should've read the package better, but I personally try to avoid it. The flavors are okay, but the crunchy fudge has these dumb sprinkles on them that fall off and get everywhere, so good luck eating it in your car or anywhere else you don't want to make a mess.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 04:33:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Chocolate Dough
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto C
Verified Buyer
These bars are amazing. I think they are the best tasting traditional bar, and have a unique texture that makes them crunchy on the outside and soft and moist on the inside. Cookies and cream is my go (tastes like actual cream) but crunchy fudge is close behind. The other flavors are great too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 03:32:41Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Burn Fat
I really like these bars i got the all flavors i recommend to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 17:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren E
Verified Buyer
All of barebell bars are delicious! Some flavors better than others but all are good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 02:24:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Really smooth flavor and not too sweet. It’s a great meal supplement for my daughter who works through most meals and provides the right protein for the busy people. Great and satisfying taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 16:18:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Barebells bars are my absolute favorite! The salted peanut is my favorite and tastes like Snickers. The caramel one is my next favorite and tastes almost like a 3 Musketeers. I don’t eat any other bar now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 18:26:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is the best brand of protein bars I have ever tried! The texture and flavor are AMAZING!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 14:18:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas L
Verified Buyer
This bar is my dream bar (I bought cookies and cream). It's 20g of protein at less than 200 cal (190). The texture is just awesome--crunchies outside (chocolate cookie flavored) and smooth, creamy inside (cream flavored), like a deconstructed oreo. I put these in the fridge, then take them out for five mins. before I eat them. It's like having an ice cream bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 13:59:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy H B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting & nutritious protein bar I’ve found. Kids love!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 21:44:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Good bar with chocolate flavor. With good consistency and ingredients inside...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 16:40:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Absolutely incredible taste, I always pit mine in fridge for better overall taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 00:56:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dough
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamal S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste I would order again it is cronchy it's a perfect snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 13:20:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Not the best, not the worst. Outside of bar was crunchy and had good flavor. Inside felt a little raw and not much flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-27 14:08:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dough
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Very tasty bars with a nice,chewy texture and good for an anytime snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 06:10:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Chocolate Dough
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Salty Peanut
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max K
Verified Buyer
These are probably the best protein bars to hit the market in years. You will not be disappointed with any flavor you take. They are all great but the cookies and cream hands down is the best one. They have such unique flavors...I wish they introduce more of them to the US. These bars have a european chocolate flavor that makes them indulgent and luxurious. Brings me back to Europe.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 22:04:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dough
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Verified Buyer
Wasn't expecting it to be this good, Will order again soon!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 09:09:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susan R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the taste and the texture. The flavors are good. I do like the hazelnut more than the other but that’s just my preference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 21:49:01Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great overall bar. My go-to. White almond is decent. The salted one is the best flavor ive had so far. But this is definitely good for an occasional change of taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 12:22:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Very tasty bars 1st time trying them and I will again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 22:37:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodd G
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor. Very low on sugar. I wish it was a little lower in price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 20:44:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Salty Peanut
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Taste great and curbs hunger cravings for hours. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 13:58:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward M
Verified Buyer
The taste is great it’s like eating a candy bar. The only problem is they are always sold out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 21:49:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lindsay D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These protein bars are so good! And they came so fast, like in a few days it was at my door*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 17:34:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura B
Verified Buyer
Taste great my teenagers go to after hockey and dry land! Thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 22:39:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
I have tried numerous Protein Bars over the years and this one is my favorite. I will purchase repeatedly!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 16:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
Taste good and have a good texture, not chewy at all. Most importantly they have a good nutrient profile, so very happy with these bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 03:12:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Verified Buyer
taste great! Hard to believe it's a protein bar that is a healthy snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 20:44:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dough
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacque
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love these bars. The taste and texture of these bars are fantastic. They taste like a candy bar yet are filled with protein and no added sugar. These are my favorite protein bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 16:01:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
All the flavors are good. Great macro profile, smallish bar won’t add a lot of calories to your daily total ….nice texture also. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 08:56:59Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam H
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars I've ever had with the best macro ratios I have found*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 13:43:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GERALD STAGNO
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best protein bar out there. The taste and texture are right on. I strongly recommend that you give them a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 02:49:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryen R
Verified Buyer
These are my FAVORITE protein bars. The taste and texture are 10/10. It's like having dessert daily. Hazlenut nougat and the cashew caramel are my tops two flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 21:10:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike C
Verified Buyer
i love them!! best protein bars ever!! so tasty and good amount of protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 22:58:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mel a
Verified Buyer
Could be two of the best tasting protein bars I have ever had. Not just the taste but value and macros. Nice in between meal snack. I would definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 20:13:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalton B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Soft and chewy if you like your bars that way. Good crunch.  Good macros as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 19:10:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar I have ever tried! The Caramel Cashew tastes like a delicious candybar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 15:43:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Cookies and Cream taste more like a candy bar then a protein bar. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 03:26:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are absolutely the best tasting protein bars I’ve ever had.  20 grams of protein and only 200 calories…AND taste absolutely friggen amazing!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 17:02:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste. Not chalky Good macris Very Filling Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 02:03:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
The crunchy fudge tastes like coconut which is fine if that's what you want, but not what I expected. And I would not have ordered if I knew. Hazelnut tastes good. But Carmel Cashew is still my favorite. Bars took so long to receive they had been melted and are now a mess to open and eat. Very disappointing and not what I have come to expect from Muscle & Strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 21:50:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gen X
Verified Buyer
Love these bars. Very tasty. Favorite flavor so far is the crunchy fudge. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 21:15:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice & chewy. amazing taste & texture. good brand too. just try & see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 13:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stepan A
Verified Buyer
Crunchy fudge was my favorite. Very soft. I thought the macros were very good considering the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 02:10:37Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.